XNSPY評論 & 最佳另類

0 1,679

間諜已經成為不僅僅是我們在電影中看到的東西, 特別是近幾年. 有了這樣被提供給您的日常技術用戶的工具大量, 它變得越來越難以弄清楚哪些間諜工具是最好的. 從而, 我們寫這 XNSPY回顧 解釋什麼是最流行的刺探工具之一所提供的.

未知的最, 間諜工具,如 XNSPY 可能是非常有用的. 這不只是關於間諜 - 這是很多人仍然看不慣. 間諜是保持你的孩子的安全的一種手段, 確保您的員工高效地花費時間, 你甚至可以使用這些工具來抓住你的潛在配偶作弊. 所以, 讓我們來看看 XNSPY回顧 分析來龍去脈.

除了, 這裡有 Spyzie評論, 免費的Android間諜回顧 還有 Xnore間諜應用程序審查 對你來說太.

部分 1. XNSPY回顧 - 基本知識

你可能會對此間諜解決方案的幾個緊迫問題. 如果是的話有希望, 這些指針可以幫助您解答.

什麼是XNSPY?

XNSPY是最受歡迎的智能手機監控解​​決方案之一. 家長和雇主是這個應用程序的最流行的用戶, 它可以跟踪各種數據類型. 鑑於此應用可以有多少數據監控, XNSPY的幾乎任何情況是偉大的. 我們將在這個XNSPY檢討探討一些關鍵特性以後.

我可以信任XNSPY?

是! 成千上萬的人使用XNSPY每天的基礎上, 它是安全的. 更重要的是, 它是合法使用, 你不會得到任何麻煩,使用它.

事實上, 你甚至可以用XNSPY趕上其他人犯法. 也許你有一個可疑的員工. 通過使用間諜的解決方案,以保持眼睛上的活動, 你可能會發現他們已經被公司外部發送敏感信息給自己受益 (這樣的信息出售給你的競爭對手!).

XNSPY將被檢測?

有了這個隱形間諜解決方案, 檢測的風險最低限度. 只要你按照正確的指令並支付您的軌道, 你的目標不會知道你監控它們. 在智能手機上安裝XNSPY後, 這將是無法檢測, 和你的間諜努力將還清.

部分 2. XNSPY回顧 - 主要特點

現在您已經閱讀間諜解決方案的基礎知識在我們的XNSPY回顧. 讓我們考慮怎樣的特色吧會給你訪問. 請記住,有定期更新這個應用程序,以便更多的功能將可隨著時間的推移, 而其中的一些可能會改變.

GPS追踪器

XNSPY帶有兩個非常可觀的GPS功能. 第一關, GPS跟踪單獨是一個重要的特徵, 特別是如果你是誰願意來監控他們的孩子父母. 這使您有機會清楚地看到,他們在任何時候,但為了防止設備的電池從消耗得很快; 它定期更新.

第二GPS功能區域範圍設定. 有了這個, 每當你的目標去一個特定的區域之外你能收到警報. 例如, 如果你設置的邊界,你的城市,他們離開小鎮, 你會立即通知.

短信/呼叫監控

最重要的是短信和呼叫跟踪功能. 每個人案文他們的朋友, 家庭, 或者是他們的同事. 所以不管它是你正在跟踪和誰為什麼你跟踪他們, 這是一個方便的功能來訪問.

XNSPY存儲有關來電信息, 呼出電話, 聯繫信息, 通話記錄, 和短信. 所有實時這個數據存儲,讓您可以主動監控它. 一個特定的呼叫監控功能是 “監視列表” 工具. 如果某個聯繫人試圖調用目標這一有用的功能會提醒您.

此外, 只要目標創建新的聯繫人XNSPY會向您發送警報. 孩子們不應該有很多接觸, 所以這是偉大的保護他們的安全. 通話將被XNSPY記錄,這樣就可以聽他們太 (對於錄像的限制是 30 分鐘).

社交媒體監測

商人不會覺得這是非常有用, 但家長要監督孩子們的社交媒體活動. 太多的事件時有發生由於不適當的社交媒體行為的結果. 網絡欺凌和食肉動物是為什麼所有家長應該看管好他們在社交媒體上的孩子只是兩個例子.

XNSPY提供了所有的工具,你需要監視社交媒體. 它跟踪發送到聊天消息和收到, 目標設備.

限制應用程序訪問

智能手機應用程序是偉大的, 而他們中的一些樂趣. 但他們也很讓人分心 - 每個人都會有一個內存中的應用程序使他們拖延. 利用其工作的手機玩遊戲,阻止員工, 防止孩子玩遊戲時,他們應該做的功課, 從使用阻礙生產力的任何分心的應用程序阻止自己.

XNSPY還包括一些遠程控制功能. 特別是, 你可以鎖定目標的設備,甚至擦拭. 你甚至可以實時截圖!

電子郵件監控

正如我們以前在這XNSPY回顧說,, 郵件跟踪是一個關鍵的特徵. 所以, 正如您所料, 你可以監控你的目標發送電子郵件,並從他們的設備接收.

XNSPY還收集關於瀏覽歷史信息, 收藏夾和書籤, 網絡位置, 和時間戳所有它收集數據的. 請不要擔心 - 即使你的孩子他們刪除瀏覽歷史記錄, 你仍然可以看到它.

數據管理

訪問您的目標的照片, 視頻, 音樂, 和日曆輕鬆信息. 如果您是家長, 那麼你可以看到,如果你的孩子正在保存在手機上不適當的內容. 對於雇主, 你就可以看到你的工人的日曆和檢查,如果他們是在軌道或與工作落後.


部分 3. 如何XNSPY監測工作

我們不會用這個XNSPY審查,以詳細解決方案的技術方面. 幸好, 這是一個相對簡單的程序來理解.

出奇, 使用這種間諜解決方案中最困難的部分是訪問您的目標的設備,而不檢測. 當您得到該設備並安裝XNSPY到它, 只要登入您的帳戶, 它會開始監視. 這就是它 - 你不需要讓你的手在設備上以後再.

只需登錄到XNSPY儀表板, 你可以利用的各種功能. 從看到他們的當前GPS位置,看著自己的瀏覽歷史記錄, 甚至能夠阻止特定的應用程序, XNSPY無疑是最好的間諜解決方案之一.

設置XNSPY初次

這是使用XNSPY你第一次? 而不是與安裝鬥爭, 這裡有三個引導你需要做什麼開始. 在繼續之前, 請確保您XNSPY創建一個帳戶並支付訂閱.

安裝XNSPY為Android

無論哪個Android設備的你, 你可以按照以下步驟完成安裝,指導您的方式. 請注意,幾個步驟可以根據設備型號而異, 雖然他們將類似.

步 #1 - 使用您的XNSPY帳戶詳細信息的電子郵件中的鏈接, 下載APK文件.


步 #2 - 去 “設置 > 安全” 並啟用 “未知來源”, 然後安裝APK.

步 #3 - 啟動XNSPY應用,並允許的權限,它會要求.


步 #4 - 下一個, 輸入激活碼,你將也看到在電子郵件中,你被送往. 龍頭 “啟用” 接著說.


步 #5 - 您現在可以啟用一些有用的功能, 包含 “隱藏應用程序圖標” 離散間諜.


步 #6 - 返回目標設備和登錄的XNSPY儀表板對其進行監視.
對於XNSPY在它的工作是最好的,完全進入到它, 你必須根除目標設備,如果它是不是已經.

安裝XNSPY為iOS (越獄)

如果您使用的是iOS設備是越獄, 這些都是遵循的步驟.


步 #1 - 啟動 “蘋果蠹” 應用程序和挖掘 “來源” 標籤.


步 #2 - 按 “編輯 > 加” 並輸入這是在您的XNSPY確認電子郵件中的網址.


步 #3 - 蘋果蠹將驗證鏈接並下載應用程序到您的iOS設備.

步 #4 - 輕按 “返回蘋果蠹” 和定位, 然後輕按, 該 “監控應用回購” 選項.



步 #5 - 打開 “系統” 文件夾,然後按照顯示安裝XNSPY步驟.

步 #6 - 一旦應用程序成功安裝, 按上 “重新啟動跳板”. 現在,您可以打開XNSPY應用程序,並輸入您的賬戶信息和激活碼.


登錄到儀表板和擁抱實時監控工具.

安裝XNSPY為iOS (不越獄)

在此XNSPY審查的最後安裝指南是針對不越獄的iOS設備. 類似到Android, 非越獄的iOS設備將不必XNSPY盡可能多的獲得為越獄的設備做.

步 #1 - 通過登錄XNSPY使用您的帳戶開始,然後點擊 “iOS版 (無越獄)” 選項.



步 #2 - 下一個, 點擊 “iCloud的” 而如果是使用你的目標使用相同的iCloud帳戶登錄. 如果你的目標使雙因素認證, 那麼你就需要相應地驗證登錄.


步 #3 - 經核查, 按 “完” 你是好去.


明確地, 這比如果該設備是越獄容易得多. 然而, 它限制了您的訪問. 儘管如此, 登錄到儀表板,並獲得如何使用一個更好的主意XNSPY.


部分 4. 替代XNSPY間諜解決方案

我們每個人都有不同的口味, 正因為如此, 這XNSPY審查可能沒有足夠的說服力你. 而XNSPY基本上保持不. Spyzie 是另一個 電話呼叫跟踪 解決方案,你可能想看看. 這是非常相似的XNSPY,讓您獲得顯著的特點,包括:

  • 時間表的限制,這樣就可以排除雜念為您的孩子
  • Spyzie能 破解iPhone短信, 哈克黑莓Messenger, 破解火種帳戶, 黑客的Facebook密碼在線, 跟踪所有應用程序的活動,包括你的目標多長時間使用每個應用程序
  • 訪問他們的智能手機的所有文件,你的目標商店
  • Facebook的現場跟踪, Instagram的, WhatsApp的, 和許多其他社交媒體平台
  • GPS監控區域範圍設定功能
  • 包括鍵盤記錄,以便用戶可以收集他們盡可能的目標盡可能多的信息
  • 捕捉目標設備的顯示器的屏幕截圖活不驚動目標
  • 易於設置和iOS和Android設備上使用


設置Spyzie起來再簡單不過無論是, 一旦你安裝它, 你可以看到離散你的目標使用他們的智能手機的一切. 所以, 如果XNSPY是不是你在找什麼, 繼續前進,給Spyzie了一槍.

轉到Spyzie

結論XNSPY評論

刺探智能手機是一個容易得多比大多數人認為. 這個 XNSPY回顧 表明一點,只是很短的時間量, 和一點點耐心, 可你的kickstart間諜技巧. 我們側重於XNSPY,什麼該解決方案所提供的, 但 Spyzie 同樣,我們認為是值得研究的一個主要競爭對手. 這兩個間諜工具很容易使用和整體美妙, 但他們有不同的特點,並試圖既出可能是值得你的時間.

If you need more Mobile Tracker Free 軟件, 這是只為你.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

XNSPY Review & Best Alternative

509

Spying has become more than just something we see in movies, especially in recent years. With such a vast number of tools being made available to your everyday technology user, it's getting increasingly difficult to figure out which spy tool is the best. Thus, we've written this XNSPY review to explain what one of the most popular spying tools has to offer.

Unknown to most, spying tools like XNSPY can be incredibly useful. It's not just about spying – something that plenty of people still frown upon. Spying is a means of keeping your children safe, ensuring that your employees are spending time productively, and you could even use these tools to catch your potentially cheating spouse. So, let's get into XNSPY review and analyze the ins and outs.

Part 1. XNSPY Review – The Basics

You'll likely have a few pressing questions about this spying solution. If so then hopefully, one of these pointers can help answer your questions.

What is XNSPY?

XNSPY is one of the most popular smartphone monitoring solutions. Parents and employers are the most popular users of this app, and it can track various data types. Given how much data this app can monitor, XNSPY is great for pretty much any situation. We'll explore some of the key features later on in this XNSPY review.

Can I Trust XNSPY?

Yes! Thousands of people use XNSPY on a daily basis, and it is safe. More importantly, it is legal to use, and you won't get into any trouble for using it.

In fact, you could even use XNSPY to catch other people breaking the law. Perhaps you have a suspicious employee. By using a spy solution to keep an eye on their activity, you might discover that they've been sending sensitive information outside of your company to benefit themselves (like selling that information to your competitors!).

Will XNSPY Be Detected?

With this stealthy spy solution, the risk of detection is the bare minimum. As long as you follow the proper instructions and cover your tracks, your target won't know you monitor them. After installing XNSPY on their smartphone, it'll be undetectable, and your spying efforts will pay off.

Part 2. XNSPY Review – Key Features

Now that you've read the basics of this spying solution in our XNSPY review. Let's consider what features it'll give you access to. Keep in mind that there are regular updates to this app so more features will be available over time, and some of these may change.

GPS Tracker

XNSPY comes with two very impressive GPS features. First off, GPS tracking alone is a crucial feature, especially if you're a parent who wants to monitor their kids. This gives you the chance to see exactly where they are at all times but to prevent the device's battery from draining quickly; it updates periodically.

The second GPS feature is Geofencing. With this, you're able to receive alerts whenever your target goes outside of a specific area. For example, if you set the boundary as your town and they leave the town, you'll be notified immediately.

Text Messages/Call Monitoring

Most importantly is the SMS and call tracking features. Everyone texts their friends, family, or perhaps their colleagues. So regardless of who it is you're tracking and why you're tracking them, this is a handy feature to have access to.

XNSPY stores information about incoming calls, outgoing calls, contact information, call logs, and text messages. All of this data stores in real-time so that you can actively monitor it. One particular call monitoring feature is the “Watchlist” tool. This useful feature will alert you if a certain contact tries to call the target.

Furthermore, XNSPY will send you alerts whenever the target creates a new contact. Children shouldn't have many contacts, so this is great for keeping them safe. Calls will be recorded by XNSPY so that you can listen to them too (the limit for a recording is 30 minutes).

Social Media Monitoring

Businessmen won't find this as useful, but parents have to monitor their kids' social media activity. Too many incidents occur as a result of inappropriate social media behavior. Cyberbullying and predators are just two examples of why all parents should watch over their children on social media.

XNSPY provides all of the tools you need to monitor social media. It tracks chat messages sent to and received on, the target device.

Limit App Access

Smartphone apps are great, and some of them are fun. But they're also very distracting – everyone will have a memory where apps made them procrastinate. Block employees from using their work phones to play games, prevent your children from playing games when they should be doing homework, and stop yourself from using any distracting apps that stunt your productivity.

XNSPY also includes some remote-control features. In particular, you can lock the target's device or even wipe it. You can even take real-time screenshots!

Email Surveillance

As we previously said in this XNSPY review, message tracking is a key feature. So, as you might expect, you can monitor emails that your target sends and receives from their device.

XNSPY also gathers information about browsing history, favourites and bookmarks, network locations, and timestamps all of the data that it collects. Don't worry though – even if your child deletes their browsing history, you can still see it.

Data Management

Access your target's photos, videos, music, and calendar information with ease. If you're a parent, then you can see if your children are saving inappropriate content on their phone. For employers, you'll be able to see your workers' calendar and check if they're on track or falling behind with work.


Part 3. How XNSPY Monitoring Works

We won't use this XNSPY review to detail the technical side of the solution. Fortunately, it's a relatively simple program to understand.

Surprisingly, the most difficult part of using this spy solution is accessing your target's device without detection. After you get the device and install XNSPY onto it, just sign in with your account, and it'll start monitoring. That's it – you won't need to get your hands on the device ever again.

Simply log into the XNSPY dashboard, and you can utilise the various features. From seeing their current GPS location to looking at their browsing history, and even being able to block specific apps, XNSPY is undoubtedly one of the best spy solutions.

Setting Up XNSPY for the First Time

Is this your first time using XNSPY? Rather than struggle with the setup, here are three guides on what you need to do to begin. Before moving on, make sure that you create an account for XNSPY and pay for a subscription.

Install XNSPY for Android

Regardless of which Android device you have, you can follow these steps to guide your way through the installation. Please note that a few steps may vary depending on the device model, although they will be similar.

Step #1 – Using the link found in your XNSPY account details email, download the APK file.


Step #2 – Go to “Settings > Security” and enable “Unknown sources”, then install the APK.

Step #3 – Launch the XNSPY app and allow the permissions that it asks for.


Step #4 – Next, input the activation code that you will have also seen in the email you were sent. Tap “Activate” to continue.


Step #5 – You can now enable some useful features, including “Hide application icon” for discrete spying.


Step #6 – Return the target device and sign into the XNSPY dashboard to monitor it.
For XNSPY to work at it's best and to gain full access to it, you must root the target device if it isn't already.

Install XNSPY for iOS (Jailbroken)

If you're using an iOS device which is jailbroken, these are the steps to follow.


Step #1 – Launch the “Cydia” app and tap the “Sources” tab.


Step #2 – Press “Edit > Add” and enter the URL which is found in your XNSPY confirmation email.


Step #3 – Cydia will verify the link and download the app onto your iOS device.

Step #4 – Tap on “Return to Cydia” and locate, then tap on, the “Monitoring App repo” option.



Step #5 – Open the “System” folder and follow the steps that appear to install XNSPY.

Step #6 – Once the app installs successfully, press on “Restart SpringBoard”. You can now open the XNSPY app and enter your account details and the activation code.


Sign into the dashboard and embrace the real-time monitoring tool.

Install XNSPY for iOS (Not Jailbroken)

The final installation guide in this XNSPY review is for iOS devices that aren't jailbroken. Similar to Android, non-jailbroken iOS devices won't have as much access to XNSPY as jailbroken devices do.

Step #1 – Start by signing into XNSPY using your account and click on the “iOS (No-Jailbreak)” option.



Step #2 – Next, click “iCloud” and sign in using the same iCloud account which your target uses. If your target enables 2-Factor Authentication, then you'll need to verify the login accordingly.


Step #3 – After verification, press “Finish” and you're good to go.


Clearly, this is a lot easier than if the device is jailbroken. However, it does limit your access. Nonetheless, sign into the dashboard and get a better idea of how to use XNSPY.


Part 4. Alternative XNSPY Spy Solution

We all have different tastes, and as such, this XNSPY review might not have been convincing enough for you. And XNSPY is basically not maintained. Spyzie is another Phone Call Tracker solution that you might want to check out. This is very similar to XNSPY and gives you access to notable features including:

  • Schedule restriction so that you can eliminate distractions for your children
  • Spyzie can hack iPhone text messages, Hack blackberry messenger, hack Tinder account, hack Facebook password online, track all app activity including how long your target uses each app
  • Access all of the documents that your target stores on their smartphone
  • Live tracking of Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, and many other social media platforms
  • GPS monitoring and Geofencing features
  • Includes a keylogger so that users can gather as much information on their target as possible
  • Capture live screenshots of the target device's display without alerting the target
  • Easy to set up and use on both iOS and Android devices


Setting Spyzie up couldn't be easier either, and once you install it, you can discretely see everything that your target uses their smartphone for. So, if XNSPY isn't what you're looking for, go ahead and give Spyzie a shot.

Goto Spyzie

Conclusion for XNSPY Review

Spying on a smartphone is a lot easier than most people think. This XNSPY review goes to show that just a short amount of time, and a little patience, can kickstart your spying skills. We were focussing on XNSPY and what that solution has to offer, but Spyzie is also a top competitor that we think is worth researching. Both of these spying tools are easy to use and overall fantastic, but they have different features and trying both out may be worth your time.

- Sponsored Links -

You might also like
Comments