修理

WhatsApp的備份不工作? – 前修正的方法

有您的WhatsApp數據的備份是無價的東西. 如果你從你的WhatsApp的數據在移動設備上失去一個重要的文件, 備份開始發揮作用. 你的WhatsApp的備份可以幫你找回丟失的文件的WhatsApp. 更重要的是, 當您需要設備之間傳輸數據的WhatsApp備份可能非常有用. 但是,如果你的 WhatsApp的備份不工作? 如果你感到沮喪? 如果你擔心? 可能不會! 這裡, 我們將介紹幾種解決方案,以克服WhatsApp的備份不工作的問題.

PS: 這裡, 你會發現如何 塊的WhatsApp, 和 最好的WhatsApp的替代應用, 還有 冷卻朋友WhatsApp的組名 供你參考.


解 1: 當WhatsApp的備份工作不使用iTransor

這可能是最有效的解決方案時,您的設備不工作的WhatsApp備份. 相比於常規的備份過程, 你用這種方法可以給用戶提供各種便利.

在這種情況下, 備份您的WhatsApp數據的最佳選擇是使用 iTransor的WhatsApp的. 這是一個可靠,高效的第三方應用程序,允許用戶的WhatsApp備份所有重要數據的WhatsApp. 它的工作原理與Android和iPhone完美. 雖然它是一個第三方應用程序, 它不影響你的數據的安全性. 其中一件關於iTransor的最好的事情是,它可以讓你用一個單一的點擊創建備份.

為什麼iTransor比官方的備份選項更好?

下面是一些原因iTransor被認為是比較官方的備份是一個更好的選擇.

  • 你可以保持創建的備份而不刪除它們,只要你需要他們.
  • 的WhatsApp的以前的備份不會被覆蓋, 而新的備份將被保存為獨立的文件.
  • 不要擔心存儲限制, 且有購買額外的存儲不要求.
  • 您可以還原備份的WhatsApp回你的Android或iOS設備沒有任何麻煩.
  • 這個工具允許你在兩個不同的設備之間傳輸數據.

獲取iTransor的WhatsApp的

現在, 讓我們來看看的步驟,以創建一個備份的WhatsApp取. 在這種情況下, 我們將解釋如何創建一個完整備份. 請注意,iTransor允許你創建選擇性備份以及.

  • 第一, 你應該下載並在電腦上安裝軟件iTransor. 然後, 安裝並啟動它來開始這一進程. 一旦程序啟動, 您應該點擊標有“選項備份的WhatsApp上的設備' 選項. 然後, 使用USB電纜將設備連接到的同一台計算機. 在這種情況下, 你將不得不解鎖設備, 所以iTransor就能檢測設備.

iTransor的WhatsApp的

  • 現在, 請點擊標有“選項備份.“你會看到,在備份過程會立即開始. 在該過程完成, 你將可以看到電腦上的備份.

iTransor的WhatsApp的

嘗試iTransor的WhatsApp的


解 2: 使用常規方法時,WhatsApp的備份不工作

如果你不想依靠第三方工具, 也有一些修正嘗試. 然而, 相比之前選擇這些方法可能有些困難. 您可以通過一個嘗試這些方法之一,看看他們是否適合你.

除了, 在這裡,你會得到的最佳方案 不幸的是WhatsApp的已停止 錯誤.

01. 更新iOS系統和應用程序的WhatsApp

有時, WhatsApp的備份可能無法正常工作,由於過時的iOS或過時的WhatsApp應用. 所以, 為了解決這個問題, 不用說,你應該更新他們,如果有可用的更新. 正如我們已經注意到, 過時的應用程序和iOS可能會導致各種類型的問題,以防止運行平穩. 一旦應用和iOS更新到最新版本, 你可以期待一個平穩的性能. 所以, 它始終是一個更好的選擇,以保持更新的應用程序.

下面提到的是跟隨並獲得了WhatsApp更新的步驟.

  • 應用商店.
  • 選擇名為“選項更新.“
  • 如果有更新可用的WhatsApp, 輕按 '更新“所以它會被更新.

以下是遵循這樣你就可以得到你的設備的iOS更新的步驟.

  • 去 '設置“,然後選擇標記選項”一般.“
  • 然後, 去 '軟件更新.“
  • 如果你可以看到一個更新, 該選項只需輕按標有“下載並安裝.“
  • 這將更新您的iOS.

02. 登錄iCloud中出來,並再次登錄解決WhatsApp的備份不工作

對於有些人, 登錄icloud的出來,並登錄在再次將解決這一問題. 如果問題涉及到iCloud但不WhatsApp的或者你的iPhone,這一點尤其適用. 請按照以下指導來執行這個簡單的技巧.

  • 打開 '設置“應用程序,然後點擊在谷歌ID. 然後, 你應該利用名為“選項iCloud的.“
  • 現在, 你應該向下滾動至底部,並點擊標有“選項登出.“
  • 離開它了幾分鐘的. 然後, 登錄到您的iCloud帳戶再次. 在簽約後, 您可以檢查是否WhatsApp的備份尚未工作. 如果問題涉及到iCloud, 它現在應該解決, 您可以使用您的備份.

03. 登錄WhatsApp的出來,並再次登錄

解決此問題的另一種簡單的方法是登錄該帳戶的WhatsApp出來並登錄回. 對於許多個人, 這種方法工作, 尤其是在WhatsApp的帳戶有一定的同步問題. 註銷並再次登錄後, 您將能夠再次開始同步過程. 然後, 您可以檢查是否備份與WhatsApp的工作. 執行此步驟, 你應該簡單地簽了WhatsApp出來,等待約 5-10 秒. 然後, 登錄到您的帳戶,看看是否備份選項作品.

04. 檢查網絡連接工程,以解決WhatsApp的備份不工作

如預期,因為互聯網連接質量較差或根本沒有連接的WhatsApp可能無法工作. 就像你已經知道的那樣, WhatsApp的要求通過互聯網連接到功能. 所以, 它是強制性的檢查,如果您有互聯網或不. 下文提到的是,你應該採取以做到這一點的步驟.

  • 如果您使用的WLAN, 切換到移動互聯網, 和試備份過程. 要么, 如果您使用的是移動互聯網, 只需切換到WLAN,看看它是否能正常工作.
  • 打開飛行模式在設備上一兩分鐘,並等待. 然後, 將其關閉,並讓設備連接到網絡. 請檢查您備份的WhatsApp現在工作.
  • 如果WhatsApp的尚不能工作, 你應該嘗試重置網絡設置,看看它是否工作. 去做吧, 你應該去“設置“並選擇”一般.' 然後, 選擇 '重啟“並點擊”還原網絡設置.“

05. 檢查設備的存儲

如果您仍然無法克服WhatsApp的備份問題, 你必須看到,如果你有足夠的存儲空間. 如果沒有足夠的存儲空間, 的WhatsApp將無法創建備份. 除了備份的WhatsApp, 缺乏儲存會導致您的設備上的各種其它問題. 照這樣說, 這裡就是我們應該以檢查存儲辦.

  • 轉到“設置在您的iPhone“選項.
  • 然後, 在選擇水龍頭稱為'一般'然後找到“iPhone存儲“向下滾動.
  • 現在, 你會看到在接下來的窗口中的設備的存儲細節. 刪除一些你做的數據並不需要的是獲得一些更多的自由空間的方式. 如果空間已滿在您的iPhone, 你應該考慮刪除特別重的媒體文件. 又重新獲得一些相當大的空間後,, 你應該回去看看WhatsApp的備份工作.


好, 上面提到的選項可以解決與WhatsApp的備份的問題,並使其再次合作. 我們強烈建議,最好是去嘗試這些解決方案無需逐一感到沮喪. 然而, 按照經驗,我們有, 我們推薦使用 iTransor的WhatsApp的 創造無限備份. 有關第三方軟件,如iTransor的最好的事情是,它可以讓你選擇創造學習的WhatsApp備份. 這意味著你不必備份所有文件, 但你可以備份文件,你需要. 例如, 如果你需要備份某些媒體文件, 你可以用iTransor做.

我們強烈建議您定期創建備份,以防止潛在的數據丟失. 只要你創建備份的習慣, 你不用擔心你的WhatsApp賬戶的數據. 更重要的是, 創建備份是必須的,當涉及到所有iPhone上的文件. 如果事情發生在你的iPhone, 備份有那麼當你需要他們,你可以檢索它們.

所以, 這些都是嘗試,如果解決方案 WhatsApp的備份不工作 在您的iPhone. 如果您有關於此事的任何其他解決方案, 我們很高興地閱讀. 請與我們分享您的想法. 註釋部分是開放給大家分享您的寶貴建議. 我們的評論可以幫助其他讀者, 以及.


標籤

Repair

WhatsApp Backup Not Working? – Top Ways to Fix It

Having a backup of your WhatsApp data is a priceless thing. If you lose an important file from your WhatsApp data on your mobile device, backups come into play. Your WhatsApp backup can help you retrieve lost WhatsApp files. More importantly, WhatsApp backups can be immensely useful when you need to transfer data between devices. But what if your WhatsApp backup not working? Should you be frustrated? Should you be worried? Probably not! Here, we will explain a few solutions to overcome the WhatsApp Backup Not Working issue.

PS: here, you will find out how to block WhatsApp, and the best WhatsApp alternative apps, as well as the cool WhatsApp group names for friends for your reference.


Solution 1: Use iTransor when WhatsApp backup not working

This could be the most effective solution when WhatsApp backup not working on your device. Compared to the regular backup process, you were using this method can deliver various conveniences to the user.

In this case, the best alternative to back up your WhatsApp data is to use iTransor for WhatsApp. This is a reliable and efficient third-party app that allows WhatsApp users to backup all the important WhatsApp data. It works with Android and iPhones perfectly. Although it is a third-party app, it doesn’t compromise the safety of your data. One of the best things about iTransor is that it allows you to create backups with a single click.

Why is iTransor better than the official backup options?

Here are some reasons why iTransor is considered to be a better option compared to official backups.

  • You can keep the created backups without deleting them as long as you need them.
  • Previous backups of WhatsApp will not be overwritten, and the new backups will be kept as separate files.
  • Don’t worry about storage limits, and there is no requirement to purchase additional storage.
  • You can restore WhatsApp backups back to your Android or iOS devices without any hassle.
  • This tool allows you to transfer data between two different devices.

Get iTransor for WhatsApp

Now, let’s take a look at the steps to be taken in order to create a WhatsApp backup. In this case, we will be explaining how to create a full backup. Please note that iTransor allows you to create selective backups as well.

  • First, you should download and install iTransor software on your computer. Then, install it and launch it to begin the process. Once the program is launched, you should click on the option labeled ‘Back-Up WhatsApp on Devices‘ option. Then, connect the device to the same computer using a USB cable. In this case, you will have to unlock the device, so iTransor will be able to detect the device.

iTransor for WhatsApp

  • Now, please click on the option labeled ‘Back Up.’ You will see that the backup process starts immediately. At the completion of the process, you will be able to see the backup on the computer.

iTransor for WhatsApp

Try iTransor for WhatsApp


Solution 2: Use regular methods when WhatsApp backup not working

If you don’t want to rely on a third-party tool, there are some fixes to try. However, these methods may be somewhat difficult compared to the previous option. You can try these methods one by one and see if they work for you.

01. Update your iOS system and WhatsApp app

Sometimes, WhatsApp backup may not work due to an outdated iOS or outdated WhatsApp app. So, to fix that, it goes without saying that you should update them if updates are available. As we have noticed, outdated apps and iOS can cause various types of issues to prevent smooth operation. Once the apps and iOS are updated to the latest version, you can expect a smooth performance. So, it is always a better option to keep the apps updated.

Mentioned below are the steps to follow and get WhatsApp updated.

  • Go to App Store.
  • Select the option called ‘Updates.’
  • If an update is available for WhatsApp, tap on ‘Update‘ so it will be updated.

Here are the steps to follow so you can get your device’s iOS updated.

  • Go to ‘Settings‘ and choose the option labeled ‘General.’
  • Then, go to ‘Software Update.’
  • If you can see an update, just tap on the option labeled ‘Download and Install.’
  • This will update your iOS.

02. Log out of iCloud and log in once again to fix WhatsApp Backup Not Working

For some people, login out of the iCloud and login in once again will solve the issue. This is particularly applicable if the problem is related to iCloud but not to WhatsApp or your iPhone. Please follow below guide to perform this simple trick.

  • Open the ‘Settings‘ app and then tap on the Google ID. Then, you should tap on the option called ‘iCloud.’
  • Now, you should scroll down to the bottom and tap on the option labeled ‘Sign Out.’
  • Leave it for a couple of minutes. Then, sign in to your iCloud account once again. After signing in, you can check if WhatsApp backup not working yet. If the problem was related to iCloud, it should be resolved by now, and you can use your backups.

03. Log out of WhatsApp and log in once again

Another simple way to resolve this issue is to log out of the WhatsApp account and log in back. For many individuals, this method has worked, especially if the WhatsApp account has some syncing issues. After logging off and logging in once again, you will be able to start the synchronization process once again. Then, you can check if the backup works with WhatsApp. To perform this step, you should simply sign out of WhatsApp and wait for about 5-10 seconds. Then, sign in to your account and see if the backup option works.

04. Check if the network connection works to fix WhatsApp Backup Not Working

WhatsApp may fail to work as expected because of a poor internet connection or no connection at all. As you already know, WhatsApp requires an internet connection to function. So, it is mandatory to check if you have internet or not. Mentioned below are the steps you should take in order to do this.

  • If you are using WLAN, switch to mobile internet, and retry the backup process. Or, if you are using mobile internet, just switch to WLAN and see if it can work.
  • Turn on Airplane mode on your device for a couple of minutes and wait. Then, turn it off and let the device connect to the network. Check if your WhatsApp backup works now.
  • If WhatsApp doesn’t work yet, you should try resetting the network settings and see if it works. To do it, you should go to ‘Settings‘ and choose ‘General.’ Then, select ‘Reset‘ and tap on ‘Reset Network Settings.’

05. Check the storage of your device

If you are still unable to overcome the WhatsApp backup issue, you must see if you have enough storage. If there is not enough storage, WhatsApp will not be able to create a backup. In addition to WhatsApp backup, a lack of storage can cause various other troubles on your device. With that said, here’s what we should do in order to check the storage.

  • Go to the ‘Settings‘ option on your iPhone.
  • Then, tap on the option called ‘General‘ and then locate ‘iPhone Storage‘ by scrolling down.
  • Now, you will see the storage details of the device in the next window. Deleting some of the data you don’t need is the way to gain some more free space. If space is full on your iPhone, you should consider deleting heavy media files in particular. After regaining some considerable amount of space, you should go back and see if WhatsApp backup works.


Well, the options mentioned above can resolve the issues related to WhatsApp backup and make it working again. We strongly recommend that it is better to try these solutions one by one without getting frustrated. However, as per the experience we had, we recommend using iTransor for WhatsApp to create unlimited backups. The best thing about a third-party software like iTransor is that it allows you to cerate WhatsApp backups selectively. That means you don’t have to back up all the files, but you can backup the files you need. For instance, if you need to back up some of the media files, you can do it with iTransor.

We strongly recommend you to create backups at regular intervals to prevent potential data losses. As long as you create backups as a habit, you don’t worry about the data of your WhatsApp account. More importantly, creating backups is compulsory when it comes to all the files on your iPhone. If something happens to your iPhone, your backups are there so you can retrieve them whenever you need them.

So, those are the solutions to try if WhatsApp backup not working on your iPhone. If you have any other solutions related to this matter, we are happy to read them. Please share your thoughts with us. The comments section is open for you to share your valuable suggestions. Our comments can help other readers, as well.

Tags

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.