蘋果手機評測

Unlocky評論 – 真正 & 在公正的回顧 2020

您正在閱讀這個 Unlocky回顧 可能是因為你想在你的iOS設備解鎖運營商網絡的SIM. Unlocky是一個特殊的工具,可以用來解鎖運營商網絡SIM卡鎖. 關於這個工具最大的好處是,它聲稱解鎖在手機的能力 3 分鐘. 除了, 也有與此工具鏈接的其他幾個好處, 我們覆蓋所有在這個Unlocky綜述.

PS: 這裡, 您將了解更多關於 如何從iPad上刪除Apple ID, 如何 刪除iCloud帳戶, 以及如何 解鎖Android設備管理器 輕鬆.


我們打算蓋在這個Unlocky綜述

在這篇文章中, 我們打算蓋幾乎所有的 ‘‘ 和 ‘‘ Unlocky的特點. 例如, 像整體功能方面, 用戶友好, 效率, 和可靠性都涵蓋在本次審查中一個不帶偏見的方式.

Unlocky評論 – 介紹Unlocky

該工具的特色是,你不希望你的計算機上安裝它. 代替, 您可以使用它通過Web瀏覽器,因為它是一個在線工具. 按照開發商, Unlocky能夠解鎖超過 65000 iOS設備. 整個服務提供一個在線工具, 所以有與Unlocky沒有兼容性問題. 這意味著,你甚至可以在移動設備上運行Unlocky和您的iOS設備解鎖.

這個工具, 事實上, 由誰是自稱是騙子的開發商一個特殊的群體推出. 他們的意圖是要解鎖iOS設備 (iPhone手機, 解鎖iPhone和iPad, iPod touch的) 不收取任何. 他們使用的算法, 他們可以訪問iPhone原有網絡運營商的數據庫. 然後, 它們簡單地通過使用相應的裝置的IMEI號生成相應的解鎖碼.

Unlocky評論 – Unlocky的功能

Unlocky附帶了幾個重要的功能. 這些功能對於Android和iOS設備的用戶非常有用. 下面提到僅供您參考這些功能.

  • 它可以產生解鎖運營商網絡SIM卡,並傳送給你免費.
  • 它可以解鎖你的Android設備上的運營商網絡鎖, iOS設備, 或Windows設備.
  • 使解鎖過程簡單方便.
  • 解鎖碼交付給你三分鐘內.
  • 因為它是一個基於Web的工具, 它通過任何設備解鎖網絡載波鎖.

Unlocky評論 – iPhone手機可以Unlocky刪除鎖定?

隨著Unlocky, 你將能夠被鎖定為網絡運營商服務的iPhone解鎖. 在他們的官方網頁, 他們提到,他們所提供的服務適用於智能手機和平板電腦. 為了解鎖通過Unlocky的iPhone設備, 你應該遵循下述步驟.

  • 作為第一步, 你必須找到你的iPhone的IMEI號碼. 為了找到它, 您可以撥打 *#03# 在手機上, 和IMEI號碼將顯示在屏幕上.
  • 您現在可以選擇國家和網絡供應商, 對於該設備當前被鎖定.
  • 結果是, 解鎖代碼和其他需要說明將提供給您. 然後,您應該使用它們,讓您的iPhone解鎖.

Unlocky評論 – 好, 是不是真的工作?

正如我們前面提到, 這是一個公正的評審Unlocky. 所有我們需要的是揭示是為我們的讀者真相. 所以, 我們應該強調的事實是Unlocky每已經在全球範圍內的用戶為失敗多次. 誰擁有iPhone的用戶, 三星, 和其他領先的智能手機品牌都嘗試過這種設備,並結束了與失望. 我們通過用戶已經離開去評論, 我們意識到真相真的是令人沮喪. 統, 所有這些評論表明,Unlocky是從來沒有為他們工作的工具. 事實上, 我們很難能夠找到的有關Unlocky一個積極的,甚至平均評價. 代替, 所有這些評論徹底批判Unlocky. 幾乎所有的評論Unlocky已經與 ‘一星級.’ 你可以簡單地通過訪問領先評論網站自己見證吧. 絕大多數的這些審查強烈建議Unlocky不解鎖設備的最可靠的方法.


所以, 什麼是解鎖手機的最佳方式?

既然你都知道與Unlocky相關聯的缺點和弱點, 你可能想替代. 事實上, 我們有一個非常可靠和強大的軟件工具,以替代Unlocky的地方. 亦即, 它是 iMyFone LockWiper, 它配備了一個直觀和友好的用戶界面,適合即便是新手. 該軟件顯示了穩定可靠的性能和表演令人印象深刻的成功率解鎖設備時. 由於種種原因很明顯, 我們認為LockWiper是最好的iPhone鎖卸妝工具. 它與iPhone的兼容, 解鎖iPhone和iPad, 和iPod touch設備完美. 如果你曾經忘記你的Apple ID, 在任何情況下, iMyFone可以是你的救星. 換一種說法, LockWiper可以從您的iOS設備刪除Apple ID,即使你沒有密碼.

此外, 如果您有任何機會鎖定您的iOS設備的出, 您可以通過LockWiper解鎖. 因此, 我們可以調用iMyFone LockWiper是一個非常便利的工具,可以極大的幫助. 與LockWiper相關的另一大特點是,它支持所有的iPhone鎖屏問題. 它完全除去4位和6位數字的通行碼, 面部識別, 字母數字鎖, 和觸摸的ID以及.

iMyfone LockWiper的特點

  • 可以從任何iOS設備上刪除的Apple ID,即使你沒有密碼.
  • 它可以讓你改變成一個不同的Apple ID或創建一個新的Apple ID的選項.
  • 給你的iOS設備的完全控制,因為它解鎖所有的鎖.
  • 它可以,如果它被鎖定被用來繞過您的iOS設備的鎖定屏幕, 破碎, 或禁用.
  • 它還允許您使用所有的iCloud服務,未提供的其他功能的選項.

獲取iMyfone LockWiper

能有什麼iMyFone LockWiper做?

正如我們前面所提到的, iMyFone LockWiper能夠成功地執行各種任務的. 下面提到僅供您參考這些任務.

01. 刪除的Apple ID,當你沒有密碼

您可以使用LockWiper刪除一個Apple ID,即使你沒有它的密碼. 如果你想知道如何做到這一點, 只要按照下述步驟.

  • 第一, 下載LockWiper並把它安裝在計算機上. 然後, 您可以連接相應的iOS設備在同一台計算機上.
  • 然後, 應啟動iMyFone LockWiper並選擇標記選項 ‘解鎖蘋果ID.’

iMyFone LockWiper

  • 您可以點擊 ‘開始解鎖‘ 按鈕現在, 並且將消除蘋果ID. 更重要的是, 這種方法不需要你有密碼.

  • 然後,您可以按照步驟 ‘重置所有設置‘ (該指令由軟件提供). 這應該如果做 ‘查找我的iPhone‘ 相應的iPhone的選項還沒有被禁用.

02. 要解鎖iPhone的屏幕密碼

它甚至可以解開你的iPhone屏幕通行碼時,您將被鎖定. 下面是如何使用它用於此目的.

  • 下載並在電腦上安裝iMyFone LockWiper並把它安裝正確.
  • 立即啟動該軟件,然後去叫選項 ‘解鎖界面密碼.’ 此選項可以從主頁中選擇接口本身.
  • 然後, 你應該點擊 ‘開始‘ 選項卡,以便您將被引導到屏幕密碼刪除過程.

  • 您可以將iOS設備連接到同一台計算機 (在其中安裝LockWiper). 然後, 你應該點擊選項 ‘下一個.’

  • 現在, 作為下一步, 軟件將顯示裝置信息. 只需選擇從顯示的選項中正確的固件版本,並點擊 ‘下載.’

Unlocky評論

  • 一旦驗證過程完成, 和固件包被提取, 你可以選擇 ‘開始解鎖‘ 選項. 點擊它就會啟動解鎖過程.

Unlocky替代iMyFone LockWiper

正如你可能會注意到, iMyfone LockWiper為您提供更多的自由, 方便, 和效率為你. 相較於Unlocky, LockWiper是顯著可靠. 如果您已經使用Unlocky, 受挫, 並尋找一個可靠的替代, iMyFone LockWiper是一個偉大的工具.


結論上Unlocky評論

無論Unlocky和iMyFone LockWiper是權利要求的能力,解鎖iPhone的工具. Unlocky是一個基於Web的工具, 和LockWiper是一個可安裝軟件. 然而, Unlocky是不是最可靠的工具,在那裡雖然它是免費提供的. 所以, 在這 Unlocky回顧, 我們建議 iMyFone LockWiper 是Unlocky最可靠的選擇.

嘗試iMyfone LockWiper

標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕

Adblock的檢測

我們的網站是通過顯示在線廣告對我們的來訪成為可能. 請考慮禁用您的廣告攔截支持我們.

Unlocky Review – True & Unbiased Review in 2020

0 57

You are reading this Unlocky review probably because you want to unlock a carrier network SIM in your iOS device. Unlocky is a special tool that can be used to unlock the carrier network SIM lock. The best thing about this tool is that it claims the ability to unlock the phone within 3 minutes. Besides, there are several other benefits linked with this tool, and we cover them all in this Unlocky review.

PS: here, you will learn more about how to remove Apple ID from iPad, and how to remove iCloud account, as well as how to unlock Android device manager with ease.


What we intend to cover in this Unlocky review

In this article, we intend to cover pretty much all the ‘good‘ and ‘bad‘ characteristics of Unlocky. For instance, aspects like overall functionality, user-friendliness, efficiency, and reliability are covered in this review in an unbiased way.

Unlocky Review – Introduction to Unlocky

The specialty of this tool is that you don’t want to install it on your computer. Instead, you can use it through a web browser because it is an online tool. As per the developers, Unlocky was able to unlock more than 65000 iOS devices. The entire service is offered as an online tool, so there are no compatibility issues with Unlocky. That means you can run Unlocky even on a mobile device and get your iOS device unlocked.

This tool, in fact, was introduced by a special group of developers who are claimed to be fraudsters. Their intention was to unlock iOS devices (iPhones, iPads, iPod touch) without charging anything. With the algorithm they use, they can access the database of the original network carrier of the iPhone. Then, they generate the appropriate unlocking code simply by using the IMEI number of the respective device.

Unlocky Review – Functionality of Unlocky

Unlocky comes with several important functionalities. These functionalities are useful for both Android and iOS device users. Mentioned below are those functions for your reference.

  • It can generate the unlock the carrier network SIM and send it to you for free.
  • It can unlock the carrier network lock on your Android device, iOS device, or Windows device.
  • Make the unlocking process simple and convenient.
  • The unlock code is delivered to you within three minutes.
  • Because it is a web-based tool, it unlocks network carrier locks through any device.

Unlocky Review – Can Unlocky remove locks of iPhones?

With Unlocky, you will be able to unlock iPhones that are locked for network carrier service. On their official page, they mention that the services they offer are applicable for both smartphones and tablets. To unlock an iPhone device through Unlocky, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • As the first step, you must find the IMEI number of your iPhone. To find it, you can dial *#03# on the cellphone, and the IMEI will be displayed on the screen.
  • You can now choose the country and the network provider, for which the device is locked currently.
  • As a result, the unlock code and other required instructions will be provided to you. You should then use them to get your iPhone unlocked.

Unlocky Review – Well, is it really working?

As we mentioned before, this is an unbiased Unlocky review. All we want is to reveal is the truth for our readers. So, we should emphasize the fact that Unlocky has failed on many occasions as per users across the globe. Users who have iPhones, Samsung, and other leading smartphone brands have tried this device and ended up with disappointment. We went through the reviews the users have left, and the truth we realized is really discouraging. Collectively, all those reviews suggest that Unlocky is a tool that never worked for them. In fact, we were hardly able to find a single positive or even average review about Unlocky. Instead, all those reviews thoroughly criticize Unlocky. Pretty much all the reviews Unlocky has come with ‘One-Star Rating.’ You can witness it by yourself simply by visiting leading review websites. The vast majority of those reviews strongly suggest that Unlocky is not the most reliable way to unlock a device.


So, what is the best way to unlock mobile phone?

Since you are aware of the drawbacks and weaknesses associated with Unlocky, you might want an alternative. In fact, we have a very reliable and powerful software tool to substitute the place of Unlocky. Namely, it is iMyFone LockWiper, and it comes with an intuitive and friendly user-interface that suits even novices. This software shows a steady and reliable performance and shows an impressive success rate when unlocking the devices. Due to various obvious reasons, we consider LockWiper to be the best iPhone lock remover tool. It is compatible with iPhones, iPads, and iPod touch devices perfectly. If you have ever forgotten your Apple ID, by any chance, iMyFone can be your lifesaver. In other words, LockWiper can remove Apple ID from your iOS device even if you don’t have the password.

Moreover, if you have locked out of your iOS device by any chance, you can unlock it through LockWiper. Therefore, we can call iMyFone LockWiper to be a very handy tool that can be immensely helpful. Another great feature associated with LockWiper is that it supports all the iPhone lock screen issues. It works perfectly to remove 4-digit and 6-digit passcodes, Face ID, Alphanumeric locks, and Touch IDs as well.

Features of iMyfone LockWiper

  • Can remove the Apple ID from any of the iOS devices even if you don’t have the password.
  • It gives you the option of changing into a different Apple ID or creating a fresh Apple ID.
  • Give you complete control of the iOS device because it unlocks all the locks.
  • It can be used to bypass your iOS device’s lock screen if it is locked, broken, or disabled.
  • It also allows you the option of using all the iCloud services and other features that weren’t available.

Get iMyfone LockWiper

What can iMyFone LockWiper do?

As we have mentioned before, iMyFone LockWiper is capable of performing various tasks successfully. Mentioned below are those tasks for your reference.

01. Removing Apple ID when you don’t have the password

You can use LockWiper to remove an Apple ID even if you don’t have its password. If you want to know how to do it, just follow the steps mentioned below.

  • First, download LockWiper and get it installed on your computer. Then, you can connect the respective iOS device on the same computer.
  • Then, you should launch iMyFone LockWiper and choose the option labeled ‘Unlock Apple ID.’

iMyFone LockWiper

  • You can click on the ‘Start to Unlock‘ button now, and that will remove the Apple ID. More importantly, this method doesn’t require you to have the password.

  • You can then follow the steps to ‘Reset All Settings‘ (the instructions are provided by software). This should be done if the ‘Find My iPhone‘ option of the respective iPhone is not disabled yet.

02. To unlock the screen passcode of your iPhone

It can even unlock the screen passcodes of your iPhones when you are locked out. Here’s how to use it for this purpose.

  • Download and install iMyFone LockWiper on your computer and get it installed correctly.
  • Launch the software now and then go to the option called ‘Unlock Screen Passcode.’ This option can be selected from the Home interface itself.
  • Then, you should click on the ‘Start‘ tab so you will be directed to screen the passcode removal process.

  • You can connect the iOS device to the same computer (in which LockWiper is installed). Then, you should click on the option ‘Next.’

  • Now, as the next step, the software will display the device information. Just select the correct firmware version from the displayed options and click on ‘Download.’

Unlocky Review

  • Once the verification process is completed, and the firmware package is extracted, you can choose the ‘Start Unlock‘ option. Clicking on it will start the unlocking process.

Unlocky alternative iMyFone LockWiper

As you may notice, iMyfone LockWiper offers you more freedom, convenience, and efficiency for you. Compared to Unlocky, LockWiper is significantly reliable. If you have already used Unlocky, frustrated, and looking for a reliable alternative, iMyFone LockWiper is a great tool.


Conclusion on Unlocky Review

Both Unlocky and iMyFone LockWiper are tools that claim the ability to unlock iPhones. Unlocky is a web-based tool, and LockWiper is an installable software. However, Unlocky is not the most reliable tool out there though it is offered for free. So, in this Unlocky review, we suggest iMyFone LockWiper be the most reliable alternative to Unlocky.

Try iMyfone LockWiper

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.