前撥號應用程序商店的Android 2019

0 5,101
IMUSIC

有這麼多 撥號器應用程序的機器人 你可以下載到您的智能手機. 如果你不是一個人誰是為高科技或理解下載並運行新的應用程序的並發症, 那麼你必須滿意自帶預裝在手機上的聯繫人管理器應用程序. 然而, 如果你不愉快的預裝版本, 那麼你想看看其他的選擇.

隨著時間的推移, 使用相同的來電者或聯繫人管理器應用程序可以得到很無聊. 您可能需要下載一個撥號應用程式的多種原因, 這可以簡單的想要一個更有趣的佈局,或者你可能想用密碼鎖定它使人們無法窺探您的手機上. 其速度和撥打能夠以個性化的電話簿的選項是一些其他的功能,使人們想要下載此類應用程序.

如果你去尋找在Play商店, 你會發現,有很多選擇,當涉及到撥號器應用程序. 大選項可能會迷惑你更. 為了幫你, 我們已經提出了七個撥號應用程序的機器人名單. 這些應用程序允許你重新設計你的地址簿, 讓您輕鬆搜索聯繫人, 除其他重要的事情.

FYI: 這裡是最好的 藍牙管理器為Android, Android的WiFi管理, 間諜應用程序為Android情侶跟踪應用程序為Android; 也, 了解如何解決的問題 ‘有分析包時出現問題“.

部分 1. 最佳 5 撥號器應用程序為Android

1. 核果撥號

這是最好的撥號應用程序的機器人之一,你能找到的Play商店. 它已經開發由核果 – 聯繫和呼叫者ID和具有實心 4.6 星級. 它有50多萬的下載以及.

有一個新的對講機應用程序,允許用戶發送或到免費的朋友之間接收語音郵件. 如果你想發送消息, 所有你需要做的就是拖,你要使用的對講機說話,簡單地記錄消息的接觸. 如果你想發送語音郵件的人誰不使用對講機, 那麼它會去他的電話作為SMS. 您還可以查看所有已發送的消息的歷史. 只需用對講機行動泡泡挖掘能夠訪問錄音.

核果的筆記是為Android撥號器應用的很酷的功能,另外一個. 該說明將出現每次無論是從人接到一通電話或者你給他們打電話回來. 所有你需要做的,以創建一個音符是拖動接觸到的音符圖標,並寫郵件.

特徵

  • 您將有呼叫錄音功能.
  • 它有一個非常有吸引力的撥號器.
  • 您還可以設置一個及時的提醒,提醒你要呼叫某人等.
  • 您也將有一個呼叫攔截,以及在此撥號應用程序的機器人呼叫管理器.
  • 可以阻止未知號碼,也有來電顯示功能檢查.
  • 您還可以管理例如WhatsApp應用, Facebook的, Skype的, 短信, 等等.

2. DW聯繫人, 電話, 和撥號器

這是撥號一個了不起的應用, 電話, 和聯繫人管理. 它擁有超過 4.3 出演評級, 這是非常好的,有超過 1 萬次下載. 該應用程序已經開發了DW並提供免費以及提供付費選項.

它是許多撥號應用程序的機器人之一. 它有撥號以及短信功能. 您的設備上安裝此可以改變整個外觀和Android手機或平板電腦的感覺. 有跡象表明,你可以選擇和定制,以及許多額外的功能.

特徵

  • 你必須做筆記給調用日誌的能力.
  • 能夠創造特定的聯繫人提醒也是一個非常實用的功能.
  • 這也是與Skype兼容, Viber的, MobileVOIP, 短暫聊天, 還有很多.
  • 您也將有機會獲得呼叫統計.
  • 它還具有自動重撥和T9搜索選項.
  • 你可以有超過 1000 在快速撥號號碼. 只需鍵入數字 501# 你的名單上的第501號. 這是撥號器的應用程序為Android的一大特點.
  • 有可能被用於快速交付MMS的批處理模式, 短信或電子郵件,甚至.
  • 這是很容易發送收集有關事件.

3. ZenUI撥號和聯繫人

這是免費的撥號應用程序的機器人,你可以下載和使用的另一個. 它是由華碩電腦公司. 這個遊戲已經有超過 10 萬的下載量和用戶的忠實組擁有超過4.5星評級. 這是一個所有功能於一身的應用. 您可以阻止沒有任何麻煩電話和垃圾號碼. 而且你還可以搜索歷史和運行時的智能搜索, 節省高達 8 可能有一些重要的聯繫人進行聯繫起來號碼. 您可以選擇自定義主題.

特徵

  • 您在功能屏蔽掉來自陌生人的電話.
  • 快速搜索姓名或接觸.
  • 你也有一個水龍頭快速撥號器的功能.
  • 還可以將監控攝像頭,並採取非授權用戶的照片.

4. 來電顯示和撥號器通過簡單

這是許多免費的撥號應用程序的機器人的另外一個,你可以在互聯網上找到. 開發商被稱為簡單的應用程序. 它擁有超過 4.4 排名的明星,並擁有超過 1 萬次下載. 一些簡單的功能,如社交網絡支持, 40 主題, 在接觸的副本控制, 和脫機備份可以繼續產生巨大的變化. 設計界面是非常簡單和漂亮的.

特徵

  • 識別未知呼叫者.
  • 你可以清理和整理聯繫人列表,以及.
  • 設計界面簡單而有吸引力.
  • 該應用程序的基本版本是免費下載, 這對於許多其他撥號應用程序為Android的情況下.

5. 真正的電話撥號和聯繫人

這是更時尚類型的撥號應用程序為Android,你可以選擇之一. 該應用程序的開發者是倉鼠節拍. 它擁有超過 1 萬次下載,並具有紮實的評價 4.6 明星. 你可以讓所有你從同一界面所需的編輯. 您還可以選擇自定義您的應用程序的交互方式. 一些變化,你可以做的主題, 增大或減小字體大小, 添加更多的數字來聯繫人列表, 甚至一個全新的SIM卡.

特徵

  • 它支持聯繫人以及通話記錄快速檢索T9.
  • 它還支持多種主要語言.
  • 是很容易瀏覽這個應用程序.
  • 這個應用程序的設計是可定制的,非常現代化.
  • 你可以很方便地查看任何接觸.

部分 2. dr.fone- Android的數據傳輸

這是最好的應用程序之一,你可以在市場上找到. 它的忠實擁護者發誓質量,這個應用程序的性能. 它比許多其他撥號應用程序的機器人更好的,你可以在市場上找到.

特徵

下載dr.fone – 傳遞 (Android的)

部分 3. dr.fone - 數據備份和Android的恢復

這是Android應用程序撥號器的另外一個,你可以使用. 這個應用程序的用戶非常滿意它是如何被執行,並把它推薦給其他人也. 這個應用程序的價格是相當合理. 支持團隊為Wondershare的具有迅速作出反應,如果你面對任何困難或需要任何幫助. 該應用程序也很容易使用新的用戶也湧向總體贊成這種應用.

特徵

  • 選擇要備份,只需點擊該文件.
  • 預覽文件還原到它們在Android / iOS設備前.
  • 您可以在iCloud中或iTunes備份還原到Android設備.
  • 它支持超過 8000+ Android設備.

下載dr.fone – 備用&恢復(Android的)

這些都是七 最好的撥號應用程序的機器人 這是可供下載在Play商店中. 你可以下載它的任何一個,因為它們都具有不同的功能,以提供. 不同的功能和自定義選項的主要原因是人們吸引到這樣的應用程序.

- 贊助商鏈接 -

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Top Dialer Apps for Android

2,483

There are so many dialer apps for Android that you could download on your smartphone. If you are not someone who is into tech or understands the complications of downloading and running new apps, then you must be satisfied with the contact manager app that comes pre-installed on the phone. However, if you are not happy with the pre-installed version, then you want to look at other options.

Over time, using the same caller or contact manager app can get pretty boring. You may want to download a dialer app for a number of reasons, which can be as simple as wanting a more fun layout or you could want to lock it with a password so people can't snoop around on your phone. The options of having speed-dialed and being able to personalize the phone book are some of the other features that make people want to download such apps.

If you go looking on the Play store, you will realize that there are many options when it comes to dialer apps. The large option might confuse you even more. To help you with that, we have come up with a list of seven dialer apps for Android. These apps allow you to redesign your address book, makes it easy for you to search contacts, among other important things.

Part 1. Top 5 Dialer Apps for Android

1. Drupe Dialer

It is one of the best dialer apps for Android that you could find on the Play store. It has been developed by the Drupe – Contacts & Caller ID and has a solid 4.6 stars rating. And it has over half a million downloads as well.

There is a new talkie app that allows you to send or to receive voice messages between friends free of cost. If you want to send a message, all that you have to do is to drag the contact that you want to talk with to the Talkie and simply record the message. If you want to send a voice message to someone who does not use Talkie, then it would go to his phone as an SMS. You can also view the history of all the messages that you have sent. Simply tap on the Talkie Action Bubble to have access to the recordings.

Drupe's notes are another one of the cool features of this dialer app for Android. The note would appear every time you either get a call from that person or you call them back. All you have to do to create a note is to drag the contact to the notes icon and write the message.

Features

  • You will have the call-recording feature.
  • It has a very attractive dialer.
  • You could also set a timely reminder to remind you to call someone etc.
  • You will also have a call-blocker as well as the call manager in this dialer apps for Android.
  • Can block unknown numbers and also have caller ID check.
  • You will also be able to manage apps like WhatsApp, Facebook, Skype, SMS, etc.

2. DW Contacts, Phone, and Dialer

It is an amazing application for dialer, phone, and contact management. It has over 4.3 starred rating, which is very good and has over 1 million downloads. The app has been developed by DW and has free as well as a paid option available.

It is one of the many dialer apps for Android. It has dialing as well as messaging features. Installing this on your device can change the whole look and the feel of the Android phone or tablet. There are many extra features that you could choose and customize as well.

Features

  • You have the ability to make notes to the calling log.
  • Being able to create reminders for particular contacts is also a very useful feature.
  • It is also compatible with Skype, Viber, MobileVOIP, SmallTalk, and many more.
  • You will also have access to call statistics.
  • It also has automatic redial and the option for T9 search.
  • You could have over 1000 numbers on speed dial. Just type the number 501# for the 501st number on your list. This is one of the great features of this dialer apps for Android.
  • There is a batch mode that could be used for fast delivery of MMS, SMS or even emails.
  • It is very easy to send gathering about events.

3. ZenUI dialer and Contacts

This is another one of the free dialer apps for Android that you could download and use. It is from ASUS Computer Inc. This game has had over 10 million downloads and has over 4.5-star rating by its loyal group of users. This is an all-in-one app. You could block calls and spam numbers without any trouble. And you could also search the history and run a smart search, save up to 8 numbers that could be linked up with some of the important contacts. You have options to customize the themes.

Features

  • You have the feature to block out calls from strangers.
  • Quickly search for names or contacts.
  • You also have the feature of one tap speed dialer.
  • Can also turn on the security camera and take pictures of unauthorized users.

4. Caller ID and dialer by Simpler

This is another one of many free dialer apps for Android that you could find on the internet. The developer is called simpler apps. It has over 4.4 stars in rating and has over 1 million downloads. Some simple features like social network support, 40 themes, control over the duplicate of contacts, and offline backups can go on to make a huge difference. The design interface is pretty simple and nice.

Features

  • Identify unknown callers.
  • You can clean up and tidy the contact list as well.
  • The design interface is simple yet attractive.
  • The basic version of the app is free to download, which is not the case for many other dialer apps for Android.

5. True phone dialers and contacts

This is one of the more stylish types of dialer apps for Android that you could opt for. The developer of the app is Hamster Beat. It has over 1 million downloads and has a solid rating of 4.6 stars. You can make all the edits that you want from the same interface. You also have options to customize the way you interact with the app. Some of the changes that you can make are the themes, increase or decrease the font size, the addition of more numbers to a contact list, or even a whole new SIM card.

Features

  • It supports the quick T9 search for contacts as well as call logs.
  • It also supports many major languages.
  • Be quite easy to navigate this app.
  • The design of this app is customizable and very modern.
  • You can view any contact very easily.

Part 2. dr.fone- Data Transfer for Android

It is one of the best apps that you could find on the market. Its loyal supporters swear by the quality and the performance of this app. It is better than many other dialer apps for Android that you could find on the market.

Features

Download dr.fone (Windows Version) Download dr.fone (Mac Version)

Part 3. dr.fone – Data Backup and Restore for Android

This is another one of dialer apps for Android that you could use. The users of this app are very happy with how it's been performing and recommend it to others as well. The pricing of this app is pretty reasonable. The support team for Wondershare has a prompt response if you are facing any difficulties or need any assistance. The app is also pretty easy to use to new users also flock to favor this app overall.

Features

  • Choose the files that you want to backup with just one click.
  • Preview the files before you restore them onto the Android/iOS device.
  • You can restore the iCloud or iTunes backup to the Android devices.
  • It supports well over 8000+ Android devices.

Download dr.fone (Windows Version)

These are seven of the best dialer apps for Android that is available for download on the PlayStore. You can download any one of it as they all have different features to offer. The different features and customization options are the main reason that people get attracted to such apps.

- Sponsored Links -

You might also like
Comments