復甦

磁盤已插入未被此計算機可讀 – 固定

通常, 大家都稱讚Mac電腦的性能. 他們經營得如此順利,並為我們提供最終效率. 然而, 甚至Mac電腦都沒有 100% 不可戰勝的, 他們往往會遇到一些問題,不時. 就像任何其他系統, 也可以在Mac可以體驗由於內部和外部影響問題. 用於這種錯誤的一個常見的例子是 ‘您插入磁盤是不受此計算機可讀.’ 當系統無法接受或讀取連接到它的硬盤驅動器時出現此錯誤. 但好消息是,這個問題是可以解決的完全.

PS: 如果您有問題 文件或目錄損壞且無法讀取是EASEUS安全, 以及 不能從源文件或磁盤中讀取, 點擊閱讀更多.


對於“您插入磁盤的原因是不受此計算機可讀’ 發生問題

事實上, 有問題'你插入是不受此計算機可讀光盤背後有幾個原因。’ 在我們考慮的解決方案, 這是更好地獲取有關原因的想法. 有了這樣的知識, 我們確切地知道我們做什麼.

由於磁盤故障

其中的這個錯誤背後的關鍵原因是磁盤故障. 如果您打算各自的設備連接到計算機上失敗, 操作系統不能讀取它. 結果是, 它將顯示“不可讀’ 錯誤.

格式化的磁盤

如果你試圖連接各自的外部硬盤驅動器尚未格式化, 上述錯誤可以出現. 這是這背後的問題,另一種非常常見的原因.


WD軟件的Bug

如果驅動器沒有被讀取的, 可能發生由於WD硬盤以及. 事實上, 實例可以觸發作為故障的結果 1394 總線.

在此之上, 可能也有其它罕見的錯誤,可以觸發“磁盤不可讀’ 錯誤. 也, 這裡有全 快速格式化VS全格式 比較所有關於 nvdisplay.container.exe, 以及 什麼是LOST.DIR 供你參考.


如何解決“您插入磁盤是無法讀取的這台電腦’ 錯誤?

現在,您對這個錯誤背後的原因,總體思路. 讓我們來討論它的修復以及. 事實上, 有幾種修復這個問題. 第一, 讓我們列出簡單的解決方案,然後讓我們看一下詳細的說明.

現在, 讓我們來看看這些解決方案的詳細說明.


固定 1: 修復'你插入的盤是無法讀取的這台電腦’ 問題與磁盤工具

大概, 注意到在“磁盤無法讀取後,你應該嘗試的第一個解決方案’ 錯誤是磁盤工具. 事實上, 磁盤工具是自帶的操作系統為自由的選擇. 所以, 你不想支付額外的費用或下載額外的工具來使用此工具. 事實上, 許多用戶都能夠解決這個問題,只是試圖磁盤工具. 因為它沒有任何費用, 你可以很容易地認為是第一個解決方案. 下面提到的是要考慮到使用磁盤工具和解決問題的步驟.

  • 當您將USB硬盤連接到Mac, 你會看到一個錯誤信息. 一定要忽略它, 所以它被駁回.
  • 現在, 打開 磁盤工具. 要做到這一點, 你可以簡單的選擇 發射台 在Mac上.
  • 啟動應用後, 你將不得不選擇USB驅動器, 其中有問題. 然後, 您應該點擊按鈕標記 ‘急救.’ 只是等待的過程中要耐心完成. 如果磁盤工具修復磁盤, 你會得到在屏幕上的通知.


固定 2: 初始化是不可讀的設備

對於許多用戶, 上面的選項可能工作. 然而, 如果磁盤工具不能解決問題,分別, 你將不得不嘗試這個選項. 對於許多用戶, 初始化磁盤將工作, 他們可以使用相同的設備沒有遇到錯誤. 然而, 沒有與此進程相關聯的一個主要缺點. 這一過程將清除保存在故障驅動器中的所有文件,並使其成為一個清新. 在這種情況下, 這將是為那些誰在裡面有有價值的信息一塊令人難忘的新聞. 但好消息是,有一種方法來恢復數據之前嘗試此修復程序. 所以, 這個過程帶有兩個步驟; 步 01 恢復數據和步驟 02 對設備進行維修.

步 01: 恢復存儲在不可讀設備中的數據

作為一種預防方法, 你應該恢復存儲在您的故障硬盤驅動器的數據. 採取這種辦法, 你不會丟失任何存儲在設備中的信息. 所以, 因此建議您使用專業的數據恢復工具,即, iMyFone AnyRecover 在初始化之前從中恢復您的重要數據.

事實上, iMyFone AnyRecover是一個非常強大和方便的工具,包括各種功能. 這個軟件可以很容易地恢復所有類型的數據從外部和內部存儲裝置. 在所有這些令人印象深刻的功能,頂部, 這款產品擁有一個非常友好的用戶界面,以及. 更重要的是, 這種產品可以從具有各種缺陷的裝置恢復數據, 包括物理損壞. 所以, 簡而言之, AnyRecover可以被視為完美的解決方案,以恢復從不可讀設備的數據.

iMyFone AnyRecover的特點

下面是與iMyFone AnyRecover相關的最顯著的特點.

  • 它可以連接到Mac各類外部設備的恢復所有的數據類型.
  • 它能夠恢復所有類型的文件,如視頻的, 音樂, 圖片, 文件, 等等.
  • AnyRecover支持所有的文件系統,如FAT32, exFAT的, NTFS, FAT16, HFS, 等等.
  • 數據恢復過程是 100% 安全. 該軟件不會造成任何破壞或損害現有的文件.
  • 它可以讓你預覽所有可恢復數據. 結果是, 你可以只恢復你真正想要的文件.

獲取iMyFone AnyRecover

如何使用iMyFone AnyRecover恢復數據?

讓我們跟隨下文提到的,從使用iMyFone AnyRecover外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據的步驟. 你的恢復故障硬盤驅動器的數據後, 我們可以進行修復.

  • 首先, 外部驅動器連接到了電腦,然後啟動 AnyRecover 軟件.
  • 然後, 你應該選擇叫選項 ‘外接設備恢復.’

  • 現在, 定義外部裝置的類型. 您可以按進行下一步驟簡單 ‘下一個.’

  • 在這個階段, 你應該定義你打算恢復這類型的文件. 例如, 如果你打算只恢復視頻, 因此選擇. 然後, 點擊稱為選項 ‘掃描.’ 您將看到掃描進程啟動.

  • 在掃描過程完成, 您將能夠預覽文件. 然後, 你可以使用恢復標記的按鈕中的文件 ‘恢復.’

這是它關於恢復數據. 現在,您可以繼續這個過程的下一步. 你現在的數據是完全安全的,即使你重新初始化硬盤修正錯誤. 好, 讓我們繼續解決“您插入磁盤是無法讀取的這台電腦’ 再次出錯.

嘗試iMyFone AnyRecover

步 02: 初始化設備

你可以 100% 確保有關數據的安全性,因為你已經恢復他們使用AnyRecover. 現在, 讓我們繼續來初始化設備的過程.

  • 首先, 推出所謂的工具 ‘磁盤工具‘ 在Mac上使用的是.
  • 現在, 在側邊欄 (左手邊), 選擇外部驅動器,你打算修復.

  • 點擊稱為標籤 ‘抹去‘ 並提供所需要的信息.

  • 點擊 ‘抹去‘ 將啟動初始化. 在該過程完成, 你會看到錯誤消失. 一旦設備連接到計算機, 這將正常工作. 意思是, ‘您插入磁盤是不受此計算機可讀‘ 必須將錯誤消失.

固定 3: 檢查加密的驅動器

如果相應的驅動器是通過BitLocker的加密, 你會看到,一般與它的許多限制. “您插入磁盤未通過此計算機可讀’ 是那些錯誤之一. 這是特別是因為BitLocker不與Mac協同工作. 解決這個問題最好的辦法就是關閉BitLocker加密.


固定 4: 檢查文件系統

如果外部硬盤驅動器配備了一個不兼容的文件系統, 錯誤將出現. 你可以通過檢查文件系統 ‘信息‘ 上一節 ‘磁盤工具.’


這就是如何解決 ‘您插入磁盤是不受此計算機可讀.’ 如果您還有其他問題, 請告訴我們.
也, 如果您有問題與 如何修復損壞的文件, 點擊閱讀更多.

標籤
返回頂部按鈕

Recovery

The Disk You Inserted Was Not Readable by This Computer – FIXED

Generally, we all praise the performance of Macs. They operate so smoothly and offer us ultimate efficiency. However, even Macs are not 100% invincible, and they tend to experience some issues from time to time. Like with any other system, Macs too can experience issues due to both internal and external influences. One common example for such error is ‘the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer.’ This error occurs when the system cannot accept or read a hard drive connected to it. But the good news is that this issue is totally fixable.

PS: if you have problems with the file or directory is corrupted and unreadable and Is EaseUS Safe, as well as can’t read from the source file or disk, click to read more.


Reasons for ‘the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer’ issue to occur

In fact, there are several reasons behind the issue ‘the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer.’ Before we look into the solutions, it is better to get an idea about the causes. With such knowledge, we know exactly what we do.

Due to a disk failure

One of the key reasons behind this error is a disk failure. If the respective device you intend to connect to the computer is failing, the OS cannot read it. As a result, it will display the ‘not readable’ error.

Unformatted disk

If the respective external hard drive you are trying to connect hasn’t been formatted, the above error can emerge. This is another very common reason behind this issue.

WD Software Bug

If the drive is not being readable, that can happen due to WD hard drive as well. In fact, the instance can trigger as a result of a malfunction of 1394 bus.

In addition to that, there can be other rare errors that can trigger ‘disk not readable’ error. Also, here are the full Quick Format vs Full Format comparison and all about nvdisplay.container.exe, as well as What is LOST.DIR for your reference.


How to fix ‘the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer’ error?

Now that you have a general idea about the causes behind this error. Let’s discuss its fixes as well. In fact, there are several fixes to this issue. First, let’s list the solutions in brief and then let’s move to the detailed description.

Now, let’s take a look at a detailed description of each of these solutions.


Fix 1: Fix ‘the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer’ issue with Disk Utility

Probably, the first solution you should try after noticing the ‘disk not readable’ error is Disk Utility. In fact, Disk Utility is an option that comes with the operating system for free. So, you don’t want to pay extra or download additional tools to use this tool. In fact, many users were able to fix this issue simply by trying the disk utility. Since it does not cost anything, you can easily consider it as the first solution. Mentioned below are the steps to consider to use Disk Utility and overcome the issue.

  • When you connect the USB drive to your Mac, you will see an error message. Be sure to ignore it, so it gets dismissed.
  • Now, open Disk Utility. To do that, you can simply choose the Launchpad on the Mac.
  • After launching the app, you will have to select the USB drive, which has the issue. Then, you should click on the button labeled ‘First Aid.’ Just wait for the process to be completed patiently. If the Disk Utility can repair the disk, you will get a notification on the screen.


Fix 2: Initialize the device that is unreadable

For many users, the above option might work. However, if Disk Utility doesn’t fix the respective issue, you will have to try this option. For many users, initializing the disk will work, and they can use the same device without experiencing the error. However, there is one major drawback associated with this process. This process will erase all the files saved in the faulty drive and make it a fresh one. In that case, it would be a piece of haunting news for those who have valuable information in it. But the good news is that there is a way to recover the data prior to trying this fix. So, this process comes with two steps; Step 01 to recover data and Step 02 to repair the device.

Step 01: Recover the data stored in the unreadable device

As a precautionary method, you should recover the data stored in your faulty hard drive. With such an approach, you will not lose any of the information stored in the device. So, it is suggested that you use a professional data recovery tool i.e., iMyFone AnyRecover to recover your important data from it before initializing it.

In fact, iMyFone AnyRecover is an exceptionally powerful and handy tool that comprises of various features. This software can easily recover all the types of data from external and internal storage devices. On top of all those impressive features, this product features an exceptionally friendly user-interface as well. More importantly, this product can recover data from devices that have various defects, including physical damages. So, in a nutshell, AnyRecover can be considered as the perfect solution to recover data from unreadable devices.

Features of iMyFone AnyRecover

Here are the most notable features associated with iMyFone AnyRecover.

  • It can recover all the types of data from various types of external devices linked to Mac.
  • It is capable of recovering all the types of files such as videos, music, images, documents, etc.
  • AnyRecover supports all the file systems such as FAT32, exFAT, NTFS, FAT16, HFS, etc.
  • The data recovery process is 100% safe. This software doesn’t cause any corruption or damage to the existing files.
  • It lets you preview all the recoverable data. As a result, you can restore only the files you actually want.

Get iMyFone AnyRecover

How to recover data using iMyFone AnyRecover?

Let’s follow the steps mentioned below to recover data from an external hard drive using iMyFone AnyRecover. After recovering the data of your faulty hard drive, we can proceed to fix it.

  • First of all, connect the external drive into the Mac and then launch AnyRecover software.
  • Then, you should select the option called ‘External Device Recovery.’

  • Now, define the type of the external device. You can proceed to the next step simply by pressing ‘Next.’

  • At this stage, you should define which type of files you intend to recover. For instance, if you intend to recover videos only, select accordingly. Then, click on the option called ‘Scan.’ You will see that the scanning process initiates.

  • At the completion of the scanning process, you will be able to preview the files. Then, you can recover the files using the button labeled ‘Recover.’

That’s it about recovering the data. You can now proceed to the next step of this process. Your data is completely safe now even if you reinitialize the hard disk to fix errors. Well, let’s proceed to fix ‘the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer’ error once again.

Try iMyFone AnyRecover

Step 02: Initialize the device

You can be 100% sure about the safety of your data because you have already recovered them using AnyRecover. Now, let’s proceed to the process of initializing the device.

  • First of all, launch the tool called ‘Disk Utility‘ on the Mac you are using.
  • Now, in the sidebar (left-hand side), choose the external drive you intend to fix.

  • Click on the tab called ‘Erase‘ and provide the required information.

  • Clicking on ‘Erase‘ will start the initializing. At the completion of the process, you will see that the error is gone. Once the device is connected to the computer, it will work fine. Which means, ‘the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer‘ error must be gone.

Fix 3: Check for the encrypted drive

If the respective drive is encrypted through BitLocker, you will see many restrictions with it in general. ‘The disk you inserted was not readable by this computer’ is one of those errors. This is particularly because the BitLocker doesn’t work collaboratively with Mac. The best way to resolve this issue is to turn off BitLocker encryption.


Fix 4: Check for the file system

If the external hard drive comes with an incompatible file system, errors will appear. You can check the file system through the ‘Info‘ section on ‘Disk Utility.’


That’s how to fix ‘the disk you inserted was not readable by this computer.’ If you have further questions, please let us know.
Also, if you have issue with How to Fix Corrupted Files, click to read more.

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.