Android的

最佳 8 方法來解決“SIM卡未提供MM#2’

SIM卡被稱為小芯片, 充當您的運營商和手機之間的連接介質. 這些卡進行編程,以協助運營商在某些特定的信息來識別你的手機賬號. 終於, 您可以撥打電話和使用您的移動互聯網.

所以, 如果你的Android智能手機閃爍的問題 ‘SIM卡未提供,’ 那麼就說明你對運營商網絡連接尚未建立. 也, 這可能意味著你的網絡運營商是無法識別您的帳戶的手機.

PS: 點擊這裡修復 電話說,在Android上沒有SIM卡, 和 iPhone具有無效SIM卡, 以及如何執行 MetroPCS的激活 輕鬆過.


部分 1: 問題“SIM卡未提供MM#2落後的原因’

有背後的原因,你所面臨的問題,各種原因 ‘SIM未提供MM#2‘ 在Android設備上. 通常, 這個錯誤“SIM卡未提供’ 影響誰已經計劃了的新的蜂窩卡的移動用戶. 以防萬一, 您所遇到的問題,“SIM卡未提供MM#2’ 其他原因, 或者如果卡不工作在Android設備上, 那麼你的移動卡冒充的問題. 在這種情況下, 你需要更換SIM卡. 然而, 我們在這裡列出了一些在那裡你可以面對“SIM卡的情況下未提供’ 問題.

  • 用戶已經得到了一張新卡為他們的新的移動設備.
  • 當移動從舊的SIM卡中的聯繫人到新.
  • 以防萬一, 您的運營商網絡供應商的授權服務器不可用.
  • 當你走出載體覆蓋區域的覆蓋面的不活躍漫遊合同.
  • 雖然新的SIM卡完美的作品, 它是強制性的,以獲得卡激活的,因為一些安全原因.

以防萬一, 用戶還沒有購買新的SIM卡,但仍然面臨的問題“SIM卡未提供,’ 那麼對於相同的其他可能的原因可能是以下:

  • 如果您的手機卡是真的老了, 它可能確實死了. 在這種情況下, 你應該試著更換.
  • 或者, 您的SIM卡未正確插入手機插槽, 或有可能是您的智能手機銷和SIM卡之間的污垢.

另一個原因可能是該卡得到了由營運商禁用. 這是使你的卡已被鎖定到特定移動設備. 於是, 如果你已經插入你的卡,對方手機, 你可能要遇到的消息,說“SIM未提供MM#2'.


部分 2: 不同的修復來解決問題“SIM卡未提供MM#2’

1. 最好的一鍵式解決方案來解決“SIM卡未提供’ 在Android設備上

這裡, 我們要談論的首要和最佳的方法來解決“SIM卡未提供’ 在Android智能手機. 為了這, 我們引入 dr.fone - 修復 (Android的), 這是一個偉大的工具,可以點擊幾下修內幾乎所有的Android操作系統問題. 這個強大的工具修復像SIM未提供MM#2的所有錯誤, SIM卡不工作, 死亡的白色/黑色顯示, 停留在啟動循環, 和各種其他. 在Android操作系統腐敗錯誤背後的非常常見的原因. 使用dr.fone - 修復 (Android的), 可在用戶維修這些有效的Android有關的問題, 有效率的, 和無憂.

dr.fone的獨特功能 - 修復 (Android的):

  • 隨著dr.fone - 修復, 用戶可以修復幾乎所有類型的Android的相關問題,如死亡的黑色顯示, SIM未提供MM#2, 等等.
  • 該計劃的目的是在一個特定的方式,甚至是完整的新手可以在Android系統修復到正常無憂.
  • Dr.fone - 修復 (Android的) 是每一個三星智能機兼容, 包括像三星S10 / S9的最新車型.
  • 它具有解決問題的Android方面的最大成功率.
  • 該工具支持動態從近期的Android在Android操作系統上運行的每個設備 9.0 到Android 2.0.

獲取dr.fone - 修復 (Android的)

步驟來解決這個問題“SIM卡未提供MM#2':

步 1: 啟動程序

原來, 你必須下載並安裝 dr.fone 在系統上的程序. 之後, 你要選擇的選項 ‘修理‘ 從主界面. 在那之前, 該系統配備了正版USB線的幫助下連接設備.

步 2: 選擇選項“的Android修復’

下一個, 點按選項 ‘Android的修復‘ 從出現在左側的可用選項. 一旦完成, 按tab ‘開始.’ 現在, 你需要把在關係到你的設備,如模型的一些信息, 牌, 載體細節, 和國家. 之後, 打 ‘下一個‘ 按鍵.

步 3: 點選“確認’

如果你跟進Android的修復功能, 它會清除掉您的移動設備上的所有數據. 這就是為什麼你必須啟動修復過程提供您的同意. 為了這, 你要養活 ‘000000‘ 為給定的字段並點擊 ‘確認.’

  • 請注意,最好是你進行任何進一步的前創建你的手機數據的備份. 通過這種方式, 你不會失去任何重要的東西.

步 4: 輸入模式“下載’

這裡, 有必要把你的智能手機的模式 ‘下載‘ 為更好地修理你的Android設備. 為了這, 只需經過屏幕上的說明啟動Android在模式 ‘DFU‘ 並選擇 ‘下一個.’ 在這之後, 該程序會自動開始下載最新,最兼容固件的Android設備.

步 5: 開始修復

在完成下載過程後, 該軟件將驗證固件,並開始修復您的設備. 不久, 你會發現,智能手機已經被有效地固定.

嘗試dr.fone - 修復 (Android的)

2. 確保你的SIM卡不濕的或臟

有時, 這個問題可能是因為擦去SIM插槽和卡正確容易. 為了這, 確保你的SIM卡不潮濕或骯髒,把卡插入插槽. 如果這樣的作品, 那麼問題“SIM卡未提供’ 是發生因水分或污垢被停止智能電話電路和SIM銷之間精確接觸.

3. 把你的SIM卡正常

如果您剛剛遇到的問題“SIM卡未提供,’ 那麼這可能是後您的SIM卡可能遺失了一點點從實際位置. 終於, 有可能是電路和卡銷之間的連接不良. 所以, 嘗試通過以下說明準確地插入SIM卡.

  • 關閉Android設備和使用Q針從設備上的SIM卡插槽彈出SIM卡持有人.
  • 下一個, 拿橡皮擦擦它整個金卡引腳為他們適當的清潔. 之後, 使用軟從SIM卡擦掉橡膠的殘留, 無塵布.
  • 現在, 推回你的SIM卡到卡夾正確,然後, 保持器插入插槽以及.
  • 打開手機,看看問題“SIM卡未提供MM#2’ 仍然存在與否.

4. 激活您的SIM卡

通常, 您的SIM卡中的第一個自動激活 24 當你購買新的蜂窩卡,並將其插入新的移動設備小時. 然而, 如果不與你發生,你琢磨如何才能激活您的SIM卡, 按照步驟的指示如下,以方便激活.

  • 聯繫運營商服務提供商
  • 郵件傳遞
  • 登錄到運營商的網站. 從那裡, 注意SIM卡激活頁面.

請注意,上述選項是快速和暢通無阻的方式來幫助激活. 然而, 這取決於該運營商網絡是否支持這些問題.

5. 獲取與載體觸摸

如果您的卡沒有被激活, 採取另一種移動設備,使您的網絡或運營商的呼叫. 請一定要弄清楚整個情況和錯誤“SIM卡未提供’ 給他們. 你需要寬容時,他們正在調查的問題. 這可能需要一些時間,徹底解決了錯誤,而這完全取決於問題的複雜性.

6. 使用另一個SIM卡插槽

SIM卡背後的問題“的另一個原因未提供’ 在Android設備上可以或許是由於卡槽可能損壞. 由於這種雙SIM技術, 用戶不必馬上急於拿到SIM維修或檢查. 他們可以通過簡單地從原來的插槽中,然後取出SIM卡解決這種可能性, 與另一SIM空位置換相同的. 如果此方法對你的作品, 這個問題可能是損壞的SIM卡插槽. 這就是為什麼你所面對的問題,“SIM卡未提供’ 在移動設備上.

7. 使用您的SIM卡在另一台設備

如果問題“SIM卡未提供MM#2’ 仍然存在移動設備上, 然後按照這個方法. 為了解決這個問題,, 使用其他Android設備. 首先, 從您的設備正在創建問題彈出您的移動卡. 現在, 嘗試將卡插入另一台設備. 通過這種方式, 你會了解問題是否與您的移動設備或SIM卡.

8. 嘗試新的SIM卡

你還在想著如何修復您的設備免受問題“SIM卡未提供”? 如果是這樣, 它是最適合你的頭向網絡運營商商店. 從那裡, 你要問新卡. 這樣做之前, 告知他們有關該問題的“SIM卡未提供MM#2'. 也許, 他們就可以正確診斷關於您的SIM卡,並獲得問題解決. 如果不, 他們只會交給你了一張新卡,並得到同樣的在任何時間啟動. 終於, 你將擺脫這一問題的“SIM卡未提供’ 順利.


現在, 你知道你需要做什麼,如果你遇到的問題 ‘SIM未提供MM#2“. 出於所有這些方法, 最好是去 dr.fone - 修復 (Android的). 這個工具將有效地解決了Android系統相關的任何錯誤. 所以, 繼續前進,下載該工具包dr.fone.

獲取dr.fone - 修復 (Android的)

標籤

相關文章

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

返回頂部按鈕

Adblock的檢測

我們的網站是通過顯示在線廣告對我們的來訪成為可能. 請考慮禁用您的廣告攔截支持我們.

Android

Top 8 Ways to Fix ‘SIM Not Provisioned MM#2’

SIM cards are referred to as small chips, which act as a connecting medium between your carrier and cell phone. These cards are programmed to assist the carrier in recognizing your phone account with some specific information. Eventually, you can make calls and employ your mobile internet.

So, if your Android smartphone is flashing the issue ‘SIM not provisioned,’ then it indicates that your connection to the carrier network has not been established. Also, it could signify that your network carrier is unable to recognize your account of the cell phone.

PS: click here to fix Phone says no SIM card on Android, and iPhone has an invalid SIM card, as well as how to perform MetroPCS Activation with ease too.


Part 1: Reasons behind the issue ‘SIM not provisioned mm#2’

There are various reasons behind why you are facing the issue ‘SIM not provisioned mm#2‘ on Android devices. Generally, this error ‘SIM card not provisioned’ affects the mobile users who have scheduled a new cellular card. In case, you are experiencing the issue ‘SIM not provisioned mm#2’ for other reasons, or if the card is not working on your Android device, then your cellular card is posing the issue. In that situation, you need to replace the SIM card. However, we have listed here some situations where you can face the ‘SIM not provisioned’ issue.

  • Users have gotten a new card for their new mobile devices.
  • While moving the contacts from the old SIM to the new one.
  • In case, the authorization server of your carrier network provider is not available.
  • When you are out of the carrier coverage area’s reach with no active roaming contract.
  • Although a new SIM card works flawlessly, it is mandatory to get the card activated because of some security reasons.

In case, users have not purchased a new SIM but still facing the problem ‘SIM not provisioned,’ then other possible reasons for the same could be the following:

  • If your cellular card is really old, it might have certainly gone dead. In that case, you should try to replace it.
  • Possibly, your SIM card is not correctly inserted into the phone slot, or there could be dirt between your smartphone pins and the SIM card.

Another cause might be that the card got disabled by the carrier provider. This is so as your card has been locked to a specific mobile device. Hence, if you have inserted your card to the other phone, you may have to come across the message saying ‘SIM not provisioned mm#2’.


Part 2: Different fixes to resolve the issue ‘SIM not provisioned mm#2’

1. Best one-click solution to resolve ‘SIM card not provisioned’ on Android devices

Here, we are going to talk about the foremost and best method to fix ‘SIM card not provisioned’ on Android smartphones. For this, we are introducing dr.fone – Repair (Android), which is a great tool that can repair almost all kinds of Android OS problems within a few clicks. This impressive tool fixes all errors like SIM not provisioned mm#2, SIM not working, white/black display of death, stuck on boot loop, and various others. The very common reason behind the errors in the Android operating system corruption. Using dr.fone – Repair (Android), users can repairs these Android-related issues effectively, efficiently, and hassle-free.

Unique features of dr.fone – Repair (Android):

  • With dr.fone – Repair, users can fix almost every kind of Android-related issues such as the black display of death, SIM not provisioned mm#2, etc.
  • The program is designed in a particular way that even complete novices could repair the Android system to the normal hassle-free.
  • Dr.fone – Repair (Android) is compatible with every Samsung smartphone, including the latest models like Samsung S10/S9.
  • It features the largest success rate in terms of resolving Android problems.
  • The tool dynamically supports every device running on Android OS from the recent Android 9.0 to Android 2.0.

Get dr.fone – Repair (Android)

Steps to fix the issue ‘SIM not provisioned MM#2’:

Step 1: Launch the program

Initially, you have to download and install the dr.fone program on your system. After that, you have to choose the option ‘Repair‘ from the home interface. Before that, connect your device with the system with the help of a genuine USB wire.

Step 2: Select the option ‘Android Repair’

Next, tap on the option ‘Android Repair‘ from the available options present on the left side. Once done, press the tab ‘Start.’ Now, you need to put in some information related to your devices such as model, brand, carrier details, and country. After that, hit the ‘Next‘ button.

Step 3: Tap on ‘Confirm’

If you follow up with the Android Repair features, it will clear off all the data on your mobile device. That’s why you have to provide your consent for starting the repair procedure. For this, you have to feed ‘000000‘ into the given field and tap on ‘Confirm.’

  • Please note that it is better to create a backup of your phone data before you proceed any further. In this way, you would not lose anything important.

Step 4: Enter the mode ‘Download’

Here, it is necessary to put your smartphone in the mode ‘Download‘ for better fixing your Android device. For this, simply go through the onscreen instructions to boot the Android in the mode ‘DFU‘ and select ‘Next.’ After this, the program will automatically begin downloading the latest and most compatible firmware for the Android device.

Step 5: Begin repairing

After completing the download process, the software will verify the firmware and begin repairing your device. Soon, you will notice that the smartphone has been effectively fixed.

Try dr.fone – Repair (Android)

2. Make sure your SIM is not wet or dirty

Sometimes, the problem could be as easy as wiping off the SIM slot and card properly. For this, make sure your SIM is not damp or dirty and put the card back into the slot. If that works, then the issue ‘SIM not provisioned’ was happening due to moisture or dirt that was stopping accurate contact between the smartphone circuit and SIM pins.

3. Put your SIM card properly

If you have just come across the problem ‘SIM card not provisioned,’ then this could be after your SIM may have misplaced a little from the actual position. Eventually, there could be a poor connection between the circuit and the card pins. So, try to insert the SIM card accurately through the following instructions.

  • Switch off the Android device and eject your SIM holder using a Q pin from your device’s SIM slot.
  • Next, take a rubber eraser and rub it across the gold card pins for proper cleaning of them. After that, wipe off the residue of rubber from your SIM card using a soft, clean cloth.
  • Now, push back your SIM into the cardholder correctly and then, the holder into the slot as well.
  • Switch on your phone and see if the issue ‘SIM not provisioned mm#2’ still persists or not.

4. Activate your SIM card

Generally, your SIM card activates automatically within the first 24 hours when you purchase a new cellular card and plug it into a new mobile device. However, if that is not happening with you and you are pondering over how you can activate your SIM, follow the steps as instructed below to facilitate activation.

  • Contact the carrier service provider
  • Deliver a message
  • Log into the carrier’s website. From there, watch out for the SIM activation page.

Please note that the above-mentioned options are quick and straightway ways to assist activation. However, it depends on the carrier network if they support these issues.

5. Get in touch with the carrier

If your card is not activated, take another mobile device so as to make a call to your network or carrier. Make sure to clarify the whole situation and error ‘SIM not provisioned’ to them. You need to be tolerant when they are investigating the problem. It may take some time to resolve the error completely while it totally depends on the intricacy of the problem.

6. Use another SIM card slot

Another cause behind the issue ‘SIM card not provisioned’ on Android devices can perhaps be due to the card slot could have corrupted. Due to this dual SIM technology, users do not need to rush straight away to get the SIM repaired or checked. They can simply resolve this possibility by removing the SIM card from the original slot and then, replacing the same with another SIM slot. If this method works for you, the problem could be the corrupted SIM slot. That’s why you were facing the issue ‘SIM card not provisioned’ on your mobile device.

7. Use your SIM card in another device

If the issue ‘SIM not provisioned mm#2’ still persists on your mobile device, then follow this method. For resolving this issue, make use of other Android devices. Firstly, eject your cellular card from your device that is creating the issue. Now, try to plug the card into another device. In this way, you will get to know if the problem is with your mobile device or SIM card.

8. Try new SIM cards

Are you still thinking about how to repair your device against the issue ‘SIM card not provisioned’? If so, it is best for you to head to the network carrier store. From there, you have to ask for a new card. Before you do so, inform them about the issue ‘SIM not provisioned mm#2’. Perhaps, they could run proper diagnostics regarding your SIM and get the issue resolved. If not, they will just hand you over a new card and get the same activated in no time. Eventually, you will get rid of the issue ‘SIM not provisioned’ successfully.


Now, you know what you need to do if you come across the issue ‘SIM not provisioned mm#2‘. Out of all these methods, it is best to go with dr.fone – Repair (Android). This tool will effectively fix any error associated with the Android system. So, go ahead and download the dr.fone toolkit.

Get dr.fone – Repair (Android)

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.