三星

如何重置三星Galaxy S6 / S7 (邊緣) /S8 / S9 (加) 而不丟失數據

當我們第一次購買我們的手機, 它們運行像鐘錶和絕對沒有問題. 首先, 我們認為在我們驚奇的手在如何更快,更流暢的運行,我們以前的手機, 這就是它是如何成為擁有移動電話的最初幾週. 然而, 在那些最初的幾個星期, 事情開始變得更慢. 我們不會在第一次注意到它, 但在線下就變得明顯了幾個月,我們曾經非常快的手機現在很慢. 這使我們做幾件事情,我們認為將加速手機備份:

  • 卸下應用和其他不必要的數據
  • 下載多個應用程序的優化,其根本不工作
  • 擦自己的手機

雖然這些有時可能是有效的, 他們很少是正確的選擇. 今天,我們將集中在最後一個選項, “擦自己的手機”. 當你徹底清除你的手機, 數一件事,你擔心的是失去所有的珍貴數據, 而這件事情我們已經考慮到與 dr.fone為Android. 因此,事不宜遲, 讓我們來討論一下如何能夠 重置三星Galaxy而不會丟失數據. 對於LG手機用戶, 請切換到 如何重置LG手機.

PS: 如果你有你的三星智能手機的其他問題, 如 三星鍵盤已停止, 三星黑白屏, 和 三星Galaxy S6將不會開啟, 要么 三星奧丁時尚, 只是閱讀更多.

部分 1: 什麼時候是合適的時間重置三星Galaxy S6 / S6邊緣而不丟失數據?

決定重置您的三星Galaxy或 重置密碼的Android 當你在壓力下是完全可以理解的事, 然而, 它是你決定正確的情況下這樣做是很重要的. 如果你這樣做是出於無奈, 退後一步,並確保這是你想要做什麼! 下面你可以找到想背後的一些原因重置您的Android設備.

  • 需要騰出空間,您的設備上? 而不是通過手機搜索尋找更多的東西刪除, 簡單地恢復出廠設置.
  • 問題當您啟動某些應用程序? 它更可能的是,應用程序有一個錯誤的安裝. 要解決這個問題,最好的辦法是到出廠重置設備.
  • 是您的設備的電池壽命少一下子很多都? 這可能是由於性能問題與您的設備的OS. 最好的, 並建議, 的方式來處理,這是給您的設備上執行出廠重置.

注意: 如果你 忘記三星Galaxy密碼? 你可能並不需要重置您的三星手機, 我們有一個更好的方式來 解鎖的三星手機鎖密碼.

所以你可以看到, 當涉及到復位Android裝置, 有很多理由這樣做. 它簡單地歸結到你是否認為有必要, 而且有很多情況下,當它是.

部分 2: 備份您的三星設備重置之前

現在, 使用這種方法的整點是防止丟失任何數據, 對? 因此,考慮到這一點, 這一點很重要,你備份所有的數據,然後再開始, 遇到麻煩時,一路上錯誤. 繼續通過這個最新了解dr.fone工具包 dr.fone評論.

步 #1 - 第一, 下載dr.fone程序和相應的安裝.

下載dr.fone - 備份&恢復 (Android)

步 #2 - 一旦它被安裝, 運行該程序,然後選擇“的備份&恢復“ 選項.

步 #3 - 點擊“備份”按鈕,連接你的手機使用USB電纜. 如果您已成功這樣做, 程序將在菜單上顯示您的手機的圖像.


步 #4 - 從這個菜單, 您將能夠選擇您想備份到您的計算機的數據類型.


步 #5 - 花一點時間來決定你想備份什麼.

步 #6 - 一旦你選擇的數據類型,你想有備份, 點擊“開始傳輸“ 選項.

注意: 重要的是,你在這整個過程中您的手機連接, 否則,你將不得不再次開始制程,並在破壞正在傳輸的數據的風險.

步 #7 - 該過程的這一部分可能需要幾分鐘的時間, 這取決於有多少數據要備份.


一旦備份完成, 您已成功備份了所有選定的數據,從手機到電腦. 通過結合這一步,接下來的步驟, 你將能夠成功地能 重置三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣而不丟失數據.

部分 3: 如何重置三星Galaxy S8 (加)/S7 (邊緣) 而不丟失數據

現在,我們覆蓋的備份過程, 讓我們用這些知識來繼續和重置我們的手機,而不會丟失任何數據.

步 #1 - 在我們開始之前, 這一點很重要,你已經事先備份您手機的數據作為預防措施.

步 #2 - 在您的手機, 自己直接到你的“設置“,然後選擇”備份和重置“ 選項.

重置 - 三星的Galaxy-1


步 #3 - 現在點擊“重新設置“ 選項.

重置三星Galaxy手機


步 #4 - 從這裡,你將看到會發生什麼的細節,一旦你已經復位. 無論您的應用程序或者您的個人資料不會受到影響.

步 #5 - 點擊“重新設置“讓你的手機做休息.

重置三星Galaxy S6 / S6邊緣/ S7 / S7邊緣而不丟失數據

部分 4: 如何備份和恢復數據的三星

然而, 如果你還在運行到問題, 還有另外一個,你可以嘗試的方法. Wondershare的 dr.fone - 備份 & 恢復 (Android) 是讓您的數據安全的最佳工具. 您也可以點擊了解更多有關 如何備份三星Galaxy數據雲.

步 #1 - 與此方法尤其是您備份手機上的數據是非常重要的. 在你前進與此, 讀回“備份您的Android設備重置之前”部分,然後按照這些步驟讀取任何進一步的前.

步 #2 - 一旦你已經成功備份您的手機, 頭向你的“設置“並單擊”備份還原“ 選項.

步 #3 - 一旦你在那裡, 點擊“恢復出廠設置”選項. 這將徹底從手機中刪除所有數據,並恢復到出廠狀態, 與操作系統的例外,這將重新安裝.

在做這種方法的好處是,如果有什麼是錯的,你是不是能夠找到問題, 然後將無限期刪除,您再也不用擔心! 你也許會想, “但是,這不會被重置三星Galaxy S6 / S7邊緣而不丟失數據!“和你會認為正確的. 所以, 你如何讓您的數據備份? 讓我們直接跳到它!

步 #4 - 這是dr.fone進來, 和的主要原因之一,為什麼程序本身是具有保持手機必備. 通過下載和安裝相應的dr.foneprogram啟動.

步 #5 - 一旦成功安裝, 您將看到 7 選項. 選擇“備用&恢復“選擇遵循”恢復“.

步 #6 - 使用USB電纜連接您的三星設備. 一旦程序已經檢測到該設備, 它會顯示在菜單上.

步 #7 - 從這裡, 您將能夠選擇您想恢復到您的三星設備的備份,並放回到你的數據在那裡這是擺在首位.

步 #8 - 您所選擇的備份之後,你想已經恢復, 點擊“恢復到設備“選項,並讓程序做它的事!



一旦轉讓完成, 您已成功重置三星Galaxy S7 / S7邊緣而不丟失數據! 這聽起來有點嚇人, 但是你可以看到這個過程是不是得益於dr.fone程序的幫助太難!

下載dr.fone - 備份&恢復 (Android)

得出結論...

使用dr.fone比其他節目有它的好處. 對使用dr.fone的最大好處是各種選項,您將得到. 你不僅能夠執行上面使用“備份”的方法和“恢復”的方法, 但也有 2 其他的方法讓你充分利用!

dr.fone - 開關. 最近買了一部新手機,不想去通過不必手動傳輸所有數據的麻煩, 那麼這個功能是必須的. 一個得到一個新的手機最常見的挫折之一是實現無需手動轉移所有聯繫人的. 有了這個, 你再也不用這樣做. 所有你需要做的就是連接這兩個你的手機, 舊的和新, 選擇您想要傳送的數據的類型, 然後點擊“開始轉換”按鈕. 就是這麼簡單!

dr.fone - Android電子擦除. 讓我們繼續最近買了新手機的想法. 現在,你有一個新的手機, 你需要擺脫舊之一. 但是,我們認為已經在其數據? 儘管大多數手機有一個工廠重置選項, 被刪除的數據仍然是可恢復. 考慮到這一點, 您的手機賣給別人可能會導致您的個人信息被獲取,並把您的風險. 通過使用“清除舊手機”功能, 你可以從手機完全刪除所有數據,使其無法恢復在所有.

如果您最近買了一部新手機, 那麼兩者的這些功能肯定在利用你的最佳利益. 除了重置三星Galaxy S6 / S6邊緣/ S7 / S7邊緣/ S8 / S8加而不丟失數據, 很清楚 dr.fone為Android 有多個非常實用的功能, 所有這一切都是值得的興趣.

獲取dr.fone現在


標籤

How to Reset Samsung Galaxy S6 (Edge)/S7 (Edge)/S8 (Plus) without Losing Data

23,350

When we first purchase our mobile phones, they run like clockwork and with absolutely no problems. At first, we hold it in our hand with amazement at how much faster and smoother it runs that our previous mobile, and that's how it is for the first couple weeks of owning a mobile phone. However, over those first few weeks, things begin to get slower. We don't notice it at first, but a few months down the line it becomes noticeable that our once immensely fast phone is now very slow. This leads us to do several things that we think will speed the phone back up:

  • Removing apps and other data unnecessarily
  • Downloading multiple optimization apps which simply don't work
  • Wiping their phone

While these can be efficient at times, they are rarely the right choice. Today we will be focussing on the final option, “Wiping their phone”. When you completely wipe your phone, the number one thing that you worry about is losing all of your precious data, and that's something we've taken into account with MobileTrans. So without further ado, let's discuss how you are able to reset Samsung Galaxy without losing data.

Part 1: When Is the Right Time to Reset Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge Without Losing Data?

Deciding to reset your Samsung Galaxy when you're under pressure is a completely understandable thing to do, however it's important that you decide to do so under the right circumstances. If you're doing it out of frustration, take a step back and make sure it's what you want to do! Below you can find some reasons behind wanting to reset your Android device.

  • Need to free up space on your device? Rather than searching through your phone looking for more things to delete, simply factory reset.
  • Problems when you launch certain applications? It is more than likely that the application had a faulty installation. The best way to deal with this is to factory reset your device.
  • Is your device's battery life a lot less all of a sudden? This could be due to performance issues with the OS of your device. The best, and recommended, way to deal with this is to perform a factory reset on your device.

So as you can see, when it comes to resetting an Android device, there are many reasons to do so. It simply comes down to whether or not you feel it's necessary, and there are a lot of cases when it is.

Part 2: Backing Up Your Samsung Device Before Resetting

Now, the whole point of using this method is to prevent losing any data, right? So with that in mind, it's important that you backup all of your data before you begin, in case something goes wrong along the way.

Step #1 – First, download the MobileTrans program and installing it accordingly.

Download MobileTrans (Windows Version) Download MobileTrans (Mac Version)

Step #2 – Once it has been installed, run the program and select the “Back Up Your Phone” option.

MobileTrans
Step #3 – A menu will be displayed. Connect your phone using a USB cable. If you have successfully done so, then the program will display an image of your mobile phone on the menu.

Step #4 – From this menu, you will be able to select the type of data that you'd like to backup to your computer.

Step #5 – Take a moment to decide what you would like to backup.

Step #6 – Once you have selected the types of data that you'd like to have backed up, click on the “Start Transfer” option.

Backup Samsung Data

Note: It's important that you have your phone connected during this whole process, otherwise you will have to begin the process again and are at risk of corrupting the data that is being transferred.

Step #7 – This part of the process may take a few minutes, depending on how much data you are backing up.

mt-backup-samsung-02
Once the backup has completed, you have successfully backed up all of the selected data from your mobile phone to your computer. By combining this step and the following step, you will be able to successfully be able to reset Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge without losing data.

Part 3: How to Reset Samsung Galaxy S8 (Plus)/S7 (Edge) Without Losing Data

Now that we covered the backup process, let's use that knowledge to go ahead and reset our phones without losing any data at all.

Step #1 – Before we get started, it's important that you have backed up your mobile phone's data beforehand as a precaution.

Step #2 – On your phone, direct yourself to your “Settings” and select the “Backup and Reset” option.

Reset-Samsung-Galaxy-1
Step #3 – Now click on the “Reset settings” option.

Reset Samsung Galaxy Phone
Step #4 – From here you will be shown the details of what will happen once you have reset. Neither your apps or your personal data will be affected.

Step #5 – Click on the “Reset Settings” and let your phone do the rest.

Reset Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S7/S7 Edge without Losing Data

Part 4: How to Backup and Restore Samsung Data

However, if you are still running into issues, there is another method that you can try out.

Step #1 – It's very important that with this method especially that you backup your phone's data. Before you go forward with this, read back to the “Backing Up Your Android Device Before Resetting” section and follow those steps before reading any further.

Step #2 – Once you have successfully backed up your phone, head to the your “Settings” and click on the “Backup and Restore” option.

Step #3 – Once you are there, click on the “Factory data reset” option. This will completely remove all of the data from your phone and return it to its factory state, with the exception of the operating system which will be reinstalled.

The benefit to doing this method is that if anything is wrong and you aren't able to locate the issue, then it will be indefinitely removed and you will no longer have to worry about it! You may be thinking, “But this isn't reset Samsung Galaxy S6/S7 Edge without losing data!” and you'd be right to think that. So, how do you get your data back? Let's jump right to it!

Step #4 – This is where MobileTrans comes in, and one of the main reasons as to why the program itself is essential to having a maintained phone. Start by downloading and installing the MobileTrans program accordingly.

Step #5 – Once successfully installed, you will be shown 4 options. Select the “Restore From Backups” option.

mt-restore-02
Step #6 – Connect your Samsung device using a USB cable. Once the program has detected the device, it will be displayed on the menu.

Step #7 – From here, you will be able to select the backup that you would like to be restored to your Samsung device and have your data put back where it was in the first place.

mt-mobiletrans-to-android-01
Step #8 – After you have selected the backup that you would like to have restored, click on the “Start Transfer” option and let the program do its thing!

mt-mobiletrans-to-android-02

Once the transfer has completed, you have successfully reset Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge without losing data! It might seem scary at first, but as you can see the process isn't too difficult with thanks to the help of the MobileTrans program!

To Conclude…

Using MobileTrans over other programs has its benefits. One of the biggest benefits of using MobileTrans is the variety of options that you are given. Not only are you able to perform the methods above using the “Back Up Your Phone” and “Restore From Backups” methods, but there are also 2 other methods for you to take full advantage of!

Phone to Phone Transfer. Recently got a new mobile phone and don't want to go through the trouble of having to manually transfer all of your data, then this feature is a must. One of the most common frustrations of getting a new mobile phone is the realisation of having to manually transfer all of your contacts. With this, you no longer have to do this. All you have to do is connect both of your phones, your old and your new, select the type of data that you'd like to transfer, and click on the “Start Transfer” button. It's that easy!

Erase Your Old Phone. Let's continue the idea of recently buying a new phone. Now that you have a new phone, you need to get rid of your old one. But what about the data that is already on it? While most phones have a factory reset option, the data that is removed is still recoverable. With that in mind, selling your phone to someone could result in your personal details being obtained and putting you at risk. With the use of the “Erase Your Old Phone” feature, you are able to completely remove all of your data from the phone making it not recoverable at all.

If you recently bought a new phone, then both of those features are definitely in your best interests to take advantage of. In addition to Reset Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S7/S7 Edge/S8/S8 Plus without Losing Data, it is clear that MobileTrans has multiple very useful features, all of which are worth being interested in.

Download MobileTrans (Windows Version) Download MobileTrans (Mac Version)

Source MobileTrans

You might also like

Comments