技術來解決“電話說Android上的無SIM卡’ 錯誤

0 354

該 ‘電話說,沒有SIM卡的Android‘ 當SIM卡沒有被放置在槽中正確一般發生錯誤. 這是這個錯誤很常見的原因. 然而, 有說無SIM卡的Android錯誤的電話多重原因.

此錯誤意味著問題可以是設備的軟件還. 有高的可能性SIM卡被妥善安置, 但該設備無法讀取它因軟件損壞. 除了這個, 它也可能意味著該設備沒有能力檢查網絡.

有對錯誤的原因多. 所以, 讓我們發現一些技巧來解決電話說沒有SIM卡的Android錯誤.

順便一提, 如果你需要解鎖你的Android推遲實施, 試試這個 SIM網絡解鎖PIN“. 如果您需要跟踪您的手機, 這裡是最好的 SIM跟踪. And if you have issue with SIM Not Provisioned MM#2, here is the best fix for you.

所以, 沒有任何進一步的ADO, 讓我們開始.

部分 1: 技術來解決的電話說,沒有SIM卡的Android“

這裡有七個技術來解決錯誤.

技術 1: 重新啟動設備

我們將開始與解決無SIM卡的Android錯誤的最簡單的技術. 當您重新啟動手機, 它刷新很多軟件, 這幫助是固定的小問題. 所以, 重新啟動設備,並允許它重新連接到特定網絡. 現在, 查看該設備能夠讀取SIM卡.

在情況下,問題是固定, 那麼你就需要尋找進一步的解決辦法. 但, 如果錯誤仍然存在, 移動到下一個技術.


技術 2: 檢查SIM卡插槽

關閉設備,並從設備中取出SIM卡. 有跡象表明,一些塵埃已存入SIM插槽機會, 這是創建一個問題. 剛剛從該區域吹出來的灰塵輕輕擦拭SIM卡不會損壞器件. 現在, 將SIM卡插入插槽並在設備上的開關. 或分析該問題已經解決不.

如果問題仍然存在, 使用不同的SIM卡的設備,如果你的手機解鎖. 通過做這個, 你可以計算出,如果SIM引起的麻煩或設備需要固定. 如果其他不同的SIM卡的設備上工作順利, 那麼可以理解,問題是SIM. 這意味著該裝置能夠檢測SIM, 但破碎的SIM卡可能是問題.

如果是這樣的情況下,, 取SIM卡的運營商.


技術 3: 插入SIM卡安全地在槽中

如果SIM卡插入不正確, 它可以導致無SIM卡的Android錯誤. 這是因為每個電話試圖時間鏈接到網絡, 您的SIM卡丟失與設備的連接,並導致錯誤.

為了解決這個問題, 施加一定的壓力,SIM卡插槽,使SIM仍然停留. 有少數人使用的磁帶,使SIM卡留在其位置. 然而, 其他人使用一張紙施壓卡上讓它堅守自己的位置.

希望, 這種技術將固定電話說,沒有SIM卡的Android錯誤. 如果你已經嘗試過這種方法,目前仍是問題未解決, 跳到下一個技術.


技術 4: 切換飛行模式

只要你是知道的事實是,SIM不會導致錯誤, 那麼試試這個方法. 你需要切換設備上的飛行模式. 大多數人都發現了這個技術生產 100% 成功的結果. 為了執行技術, 按照步驟.

  • 1. 拖動設備上的通知窗格.
  • 2. 通過在這裡和那裡滾動搜索飛行模式.
  • 3. 點擊飛行模式,使之.
  • 4. 選擇提示消息的啟用選項.
  • 5. 流連約30秒鐘,然後單擊在飛機上禁用它.

只要你關閉飛行模式, 該設備將開始尋找網絡. 如果設備檢測到網絡, 那麼你的問題就解決了. 這種技術是非常容易和有效. 所以, 如果一切都無法工作, 使用這種技術.


技術 5: 設置網絡模式為自動

有些時候,在網絡模式被意外設置為一個不正確的類型. 平時, 這導致了很多對用戶的問題. 每當錯誤的網絡選擇, 該設備是無法選擇正確的網絡, 這最終導致了“電話說,沒有SIM卡的Android”的錯誤. 為了解決這個錯誤, 按照下面所寫的步驟.

  • 1. 啟動Android設備上的設置應用程序.
  • 2. 搜索連接選項卡,然後單擊多個網絡.
  • 3. 點擊移動網絡選項.
  • 4. 選擇網絡模式選項.
  • 5. 你會看到有多種方案可供選擇彈出菜單. 確保你挑,說LTE / WCDMA / GSM的選項.

當您選擇此選項, 該設備將自動連接到可用網絡. 如果你選擇了錯誤的選擇, 它會導致電話說,沒有SIM卡的Android錯誤. 所以, 我們希望這對你的作品和你的設備變成無差錯.


技術 6: 選擇正確的網絡運營商

如果您已經選擇了網絡運營商沒有類似載體, 它會導致電話說,沒有SIM卡的Android錯誤. 為了解決這個問題, 請按照以下提到的步驟.

  • 1. 頭到Android設備上的設置應用程序.
  • 2. 點擊更多網絡選項和頭部的移動網絡.
  • 3. 現在, 擊中了網絡運營商的選擇.
  • 4. 點擊選項, 它告訴搜索網絡.

現在, 該設備將開始尋找可用的網絡. 只要在搜索過程完成, 你會發現所有的網絡運營的記錄. 確保你選擇,你的運營商目前正與. 這個過程將確保該設備正確連接,並不會導致'電話說,沒有SIM卡的Android“的錯誤.

所有這些技術可以用來解決很多Android設備的錯誤, 其中包括HTC, 三星, 和LG. 我們認為,這種技術是相當容易跟隨. 你不會需要一些技術技能來執行整個過程.


技術 7: 重置手機出廠設置

如果所有上述技術無法工作, 然後利用這項技術的幫助. 將手機重置到出廠設置的過程可以在手機上解決最大的錯誤. 只要手機重置到出廠設置, 所有的數據都將丟失,以及每個第三方應用程序會從手機中刪除. 因此, 建議在設備重置為出廠設置之前創建一個備份. 而 dr.fone – Android的備份和恢復 必須進行數據備份和恢復您最專業的工具.

要重置設備的出廠設置, 按照步驟.

  • 1. 進入到設置應用.
  • 2. 查找備份和恢復選項,並點擊它.
  • 3. 確保重置設備之前,備份單擊備份所有的應用程序設置. 除了這個, 確保你已經檢查了自動以重置設備的過程後恢復的各項設定恢復完成.
  • 4. 現在, 點擊重置手機上.

之後您重置手機, 您的設備會自動重新啟動. 一旦重啟過程結束, 檢查電話是否工作順利. 也, 檢查電話說,沒有SIM卡的Android已定. 所以, 這些都解決了錯誤的技術. 每一個技術是可靠的,易於.

你可以試試強大 SIM卡數據恢復, 如果您發現有任何數據丟失.


部分 2: 電話顯示弄濕後無SIM卡的Android

如果你不小心跌落的手機入水, 和電話說沒有SIM卡的Android錯誤, 有一個高的機會,一個電路因水毀. 明智的做法是讓設備完全晾乾使用前. 擺脫手機的後蓋, 如果它是可移動的, 並取出SIM卡和電池太. 現在把所有的零部件到水稻的一大碗或一袋米.

讓部分在一碗飯幹約24小時. 大米浸泡二十四小時後, 裝配所有零件的設備,看問題是否是固定的. 如果錯誤仍然存在, 拿手機到專業接受檢查.

所以, 如果你是在這種情況下,, 做到這一點是在本節中提到的一切. 希望, 您的設備得到恢復正常與上述技巧的幫助. 如果沒有, 再求高手幫忙.


部分 3: 電話說,沒有SIM卡的Android更新後?

更新軟件是必不可少的,以確保設備運行平穩. 在設備上的更新修復的bug,並確保每一個應用程序工作正常. 但, 有時更新會導致某些問題. 有高的可能性,舊的數據創建一個問題.

要解決這個問題, 按照下面所寫的步驟.

  • 1. 重新啟動設備一次,看看錯誤解決.
  • 2. 從SIM卡插槽中取出SIM卡. 然後, 擦拭,清除SIM卡和托盤消除了粉塵顆粒. 現在, 請確保你正確放置SIM托盤上.
  • 3. 重置手機到出廠設置創建所有數據的備份後. 現在, 看看錯誤解決.

如果問題仍然存在, 然後將手機送到維修店. 如果設備仍在保修期內, 然後訪問所需的商店,以獲得修復.

所以, 我們希望你不再尋求答案, 電話說,沒有SIM卡的Android錯誤. 我們試圖為您提供所有將指導您解決錯誤的可能技術. 然而, 如我們上面提到的, 執行所有這些技術即使如果您的設備顯示錯誤, 你必須嘗試專業工具 – dr.fone – Android的修復 甚至參觀維修店或設備的商店. 有時, 由於內部問題, 可能出現過這個問題. 在這種情況下, 你解決不了你自己的錯誤. 也, 如果你要問一些問題,我們, 歡迎與我們聯繫. 我們將盡快引導您. 感謝您閱讀這篇文章.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Android

Techniques to Solve ‘Phone Says No SIM Card on Android’ Error

The ‘phone says no SIM card Android‘ error generally occurs when the SIM card is not placed in the slot properly. This is a very common reason for this error. However, there are multiple reasons for the phone says no SIM card Android error.

This error means that the problem can be the device’s software also. There are high possibilities that the SIM card is placed properly, but the device is unable to read it due to software corruption. Other than this, it might also suggest the device’s inability to check a network.

There are multiple reasons for the error. So, let us discover some techniques to solve the phone says no SIM card Android error.

By the way, if you need to unlock your Android pone, try this SIM network unlock PIN‘. If you need to track your phone, here is the best SIM Tracker. And if you have issue with SIM Not Provisioned MM#2, here is the best fix for you.

So, without any further ado, let’ get started.

Part 1: Techniques to solve ‘phone says no SIM card Android’

Here are the seven techniques to solve the error.

Technique 1: Restart the device

We will start with the easiest technique to solve the no SIM card Android error. When you restart the phone, it refreshes many of the software, which help is fixing the little issues. So, restart the device and permit it to connect to the specific network again. Now, see if the device is able to read the SIM card.

In case the problem is fixed, then you don’t need to look for further solutions. But, if the error still persists, move on to the next technique.

Besides, if you would like to know how to perform MetroPCS Activation, click to read more.


Technique 2: Inspect the SIM slot

Switch off the device and remove your SIM card from the device. There are chances that some dust has been deposited in the SIM slot, which is creating an issue. Just blow out the dust from that area and wipe the SIM card lightly without damaging the parts. Now, place the SIM card into the slot and switch on the device. Analyze if the issue has been resolved or not.

In case the issue still persists, use a different SIM in the device if your Android phone is unlocked. By doing this, you can figure out if the SIM is causing the trouble or the device needs to be fixed. If the other different SIM cards work smoothly on the device, then it is understood that the problem is the SIM. It means that the device is capable of detecting SIM, but a broken SIM might be the issue.

If that’s the case, take the SIM to the carrier.


Technique 3: Insert the SIM safely in the slot

In case the SIM is not inserted properly, it can cause the no SIM card Android error. This happens because each time the phone attempts to link to the network, your SIM loses the connection with the device and results in error.

In order to solve this issue, apply some pressure to the SIM card slot to enable the SIM to stay still. A few users use tape to allow the SIM card to stay in its position. However, others have used a bit of paper to put pressure on the card to let it stick to its place.

Hopefully, this technique will fix the phone says no SIM card Android error. If you have tried this method and still the issue is not resolved, hop on to the next technique.


Technique 4: Toggle the Airplane Mode

As soon as you are aware of the fact that the SIM is not causing an error, then try this method. You need to toggle the airplane mode on the device. Most people have found this technique to produce 100% successful results. To execute the technique, follow the steps.

  • 1. Drag the notifications pane on the device.
  • 2. Search for the Airplane mode by scrolling here and there.
  • 3. Click on the Airplane mode to enable it.
  • 4. Select the enable option of the warning message.
  • 5. Hang around for about thirty seconds and click on the Airplane to disable it.

As soon as you disable the airplane mode, the device will begin to look for a network. If the device detects a network, then your issue will be solved. This technique is very easy and effective. So, if everything fails to work, use this technique.


Technique 5: Set the Network Mode to Auto

There are times when the network mode is accidentally set to an incorrect type. Usually, this leads to a lot of problems for the users. Whenever the wrong network is selected, the device is unable to pick the right network, which ultimately results in the ‘phone says no SIM card Android’ error. In order to resolve this error, follow the steps written below.

  • 1. Launch the Settings application on the Android device.
  • 2. Search for the Connections tab and then click on More Networks.
  • 3. Click on the Mobile Networks option.
  • 4. Select the Network Mode option.
  • 5. You will witness a pop-up menu that has multiple options to choose from. Ensure that you pick the option that says LTE/WCDMA/GSM.

When you select this option, the device will connect automatically to the available network. In case you pick the wrong option, it will result in the phone says no SIM card Android error. So, we hope that this works for you and your device becomes error-free.


Technique 6: Pick the correct Network Operator

In case the network operator that you have picked is not similar to the carrier, it will lead to the phone says no SIM card Android error. To solve this issue, follow the steps mentioned below.

  • 1. Head to the Settings applications on the Android device.
  • 2. Click on the More Networks option and head to the Mobile Networks.
  • 3. Now, hit on the Network Operators option.
  • 4. Click on the option, which tells Search Networks.

Now, the device will begin to look for the networks that are available. As soon as the search process finishes, you will notice a record of all the network carriers. Ensure that you choose the carrier that you presently with. This process will make sure that the device connects properly and doesn’t cause the ‘phone says no SIM card Android’ error.

All these techniques can be used to solve the error on many Android devices, which include HTC, Samsung, and LG. We believe that this technique is quite easy to follow. You will not need some technical skills to execute the whole procedure.


Technique 7: Reset the phone to Factory Settings

If all the above-mentioned techniques fail to work, then take the help of this technique. The process of resetting the phone to factory settings can solve maximum errors on the phone. As soon as the phone is reset to factory settings, all the data will be lost as well as every third-party application will be removed from the phone. Therefore, it is recommended to create a backup before resetting the device to factory settings. And the dr.fone – Android Backup & Restore must be the most professional tool to perform data backup and restore for you.

To reset the device to factory settings, follow the steps.

  • 1. Go to the settings application.
  • 2. Find the Backup and Restore option and click on it.
  • 3. Make sure to click on Backup to backup all the application settings before resetting the device. Other than this, ensure that you have checked the Automatic restore in order to restore every setting after the process of resetting the device is done.
  • 4. Now, click on Reset phone.

After you reset the phone, your device will automatically be rebooted. As soon as the reboot process is over, inspect if the phone is working smoothly. Also, check if the phone says no SIM card Android has been fixed. So, these were all the techniques to solve the error. Every technique is reliable and easy.

You can try the powerful SIM card data recovery, if you found any data loss.


Part 2: Phone shows no SIM card Android after getting wet

In case you accidentally drop the phone into water, and the phone says no SIM card Android error, there is a high chance that one circuit is damaged due to water. It is advisable to let the device dry entirely before using it. Get rid of the back cover of the phone, if it is removable, and remove the SIM and battery too. Now put all the parts into a big bowl of rice or a bag of rice.

Let the parts dry in a bowl of rice for approximately twenty-four hours. After soaking it in rice for twenty-four hours, assemble all the parts in the device to see if the issue is fixed. In case the error still persists, take the phone to a professional to get it checked.

So, if you are in this situation, do everything that is mentioned in this section. Hopefully, your device gets back to normal with the help of the above-mentioned tricks. If it doesn’t, then seek expert help.


Part 3: Phone says no SIM card Android after the update?

Updating the software is essential to ensure that the device runs smoothly. An update on the device fixes the bugs and makes sure that every application is working properly. But, sometimes the update leads to certain problems. There are high possibilities that the old data is creating an issue.

To fix this problem, follow the steps written below.

  • 1. Restart the device once to see if the error is resolved.
  • 2. Remove the SIM from the SIM slot. Then, wipe it to clear away the SIM and its tray to eliminate the dust particles. Now, make sure that you place the SIM properly on the tray.
  • 3. Reset the phone to factory settings after creating a backup of all the data. Now, see if the error is resolved.

In case the issue still persists, then carry the phone to a repair shop. In case the device is still under warranty, then visit the desired store to get it repaired.

So, we hope that you are no more seeking answers to the phone says no SIM card Android error. We tried to provide you with all the possible techniques that will guide you in solving the error. However, as we mentioned above, if your device shows the error even after performing all the techniques, you must try the professional tool – dr.fone – Android Repair or even visit a repair store or your device’s store. Sometimes, due to an internal issue, this problem can arise too. In that case, you can’t solve the error on your own. Also, if you want to ask some questions to us, feel free to contact us. We will guide you as soon as possible. Thank you for reading this article.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.