Android的

如何關閉谷歌助理, 關閉谷歌OK

為什麼人們要禁用谷歌助理?

當整個世界都看到谷歌推出自己的AI助手, 令人印象深刻的甚至沒有開始來形容它. 首先, 這被看作是一個單純的替代的Siri, 但谷歌在他們的助手迅速建立並證明了它不僅僅是一個助手更多. 終於, 谷歌的助理也取得了谷歌主頁的一部分 (他們的智能家居系統, 另一個令人印象深刻的項目). 我們現在出現的同時,短語,如到達 “Alexa的, 玩…“, “嘿...的Siri“, 而且最重要的, “嘿谷歌...“, 被大家理解. 這些AI助理並不總是完美的,甚至可以是惱人, 推動一些用戶學習 如何關閉谷歌助理, 關閉谷歌OK.

PS: 這裡, 我們建議最好 谷歌手機像素經理, 和頂部 三星谷歌繞過驗證 對你來說太.


為什麼谷歌助理隨機開啟?

這是個大問題,我們有: 是什麼讓谷歌助理隨機回應我們? 首先, 讓我們想想應用程序實際上是如何工作的.

例如, 你打開應用程序, 和你說的線沿線的東西 “好吧谷歌, 提醒我...“, 和助手完成任務. 如果沒有得到太多的技術, 應用分析的東西,你告訴它. 這需要你的聲音, 把它變成可以理解的格式 (例如, 聲音波), 並使用它來識別您的指令. 關於這個過程中最重要的是語音識別.

你說的一切經過助手的識別系統, 它會將您的聲音轉化為可以讀取指令. 就像人類並不總是聽到正確的事, 同樣沒有在谷歌助理. 結果是, 你可以說話的朋友,而在手機上閱讀文本, 與谷歌助理聽錯了,你說些什麼,並把它解釋為 “好吧谷歌...“.

所以, 這會激活助手和可破壞性. 如果頻繁發生, 那麼你可能想暫時禁用谷歌助理.

另一個例子將是,如果你有谷歌助理在智能家居. 由於這些設備並不需要你打開應用程序,並通過簡單地傾聽狀的詞組 “嘿谷歌” 和 “好吧谷歌,” 這是更為常見的為他們意外激活. 根據您的設置, 甚至有可能是在此激活,而智能手機是在你的口袋倍.


不同的方法來關閉谷歌助理

現在,你有為什麼用戶要關閉好谷歌的想法, 你可能會意識到這是在您的最佳利益關閉它太. 從我們的經驗, 從來就沒有認為得到完美的結果一個單一的解決方案, 反而, 試錯的方法是拿東西的最佳方向. 所以, 指導您完成禁用助手, 這裡是我們認為解決方案是最有效的.

如何禁用谷歌助理

首先, 我們來看看如何完全關閉谷歌助理. 這樣做將基本關閉助手, 使得它不能工作.

  • 步 #1 - 啟動谷歌應用程序.
  • 步 #2 - 點擊菜單圖標 (3 直線).
  • 步 #3 - 選擇 “設置” 向下滑動選擇 “電話.”
  • 步 #4 - 找到 “谷歌助理” 並點擊滑塊來禁用它.

關閉谷歌助理

如果你這樣做,把谷歌助理關閉, 再次啟用容易. 只需再次請按照下列步驟,但挖掘滑塊,它是藍色, 你是好去! 提醒一句, 這禁用谷歌助理的方方面面.

如何禁用支持按鈕

而不是禁用整個事情的, 有一種方法來禁用谷歌助理的支持按鈕. 這樣做是什麼, 基本上, 如果你一直小心使用谷歌從助理開始按鈕, 禁用此設置,會減少發生的風險.

相比於第一種方法, 這有讓您繼續使用應用的好處.

  • 步 #1 - 打開設置應用,向下滾動到 “應用.”
  • 步 #2 - 輕按 “默認應用程序” 並選擇 “設備助手應用.”
  • 步 #3 - 切換設置為當按下啟動按鈕時,打開應用. 以外的任何其他谷歌是好的, 但可能的選擇是不使用的應用程序.

你可能會發現,而不是下可達此設置, 因為它不同於用於某些設備. 此更改將隨時開啟你按下啟動按鈕停止谷歌. 就像以前那樣, 如果你想重新啟用此, 然後就回到同一菜單頁面. 使啟動按鈕,每當你按下它會打開谷歌切設置.

這裡有你,如果更多提示您 OK谷歌不工作.

如何降級谷歌應用程序

最後一個, 如果你最近才開始遇到問題與谷歌助理, 最新的應用程序版本可能是問題. 你的第一反應可能是卸載應用程序, 而Android卻讓您卸載更新. 此功能對於這個確切的情況有用, 這裡是如何做到這一點.

  • 步 #1 - 打開 設置 應用.
  • 步 #2 - 用自己的方式 “應用 > 應用程序管理器.”
  • 步 #3 - 向下滑動列表,找到並點擊 “谷歌” 應用.
  • 步 #4 - 在你的屏幕頂部, 輕點三個點, 並選擇 “卸載更新.”
  • 步 #5 - 稍等片刻,直到該過程完成後,打開谷歌的應用程序,以確認降級.

卸載谷歌更新

之後, 你將不得不等待幾天,以便您可以檢查老大難的問題是否被固定. 這樣做不會關閉好谷歌, 反而, 它會幫助你確定問題所在哪裡. 代替假定該設備有故障的, 麥克風無法正常工作, 或Android OS被破壞, 它可能只是谷歌最新的應用程序有一個bug.


提示更改谷歌助手設置

即使你應該有, 目前為止, 能夠禁用谷歌助理, 一些設置更改可以最大限度地減少未來的問題. 由於人們總是喜歡語音識別的,當他們駕駛, 你可能不希望禁用的應用.

駕駛和使用移動電話不僅是危險的, 但它也是在大多數國家是非法的. 但在同一時間, 有可能需要緊急關注的情況下,. 牢記這一點, 這裡有一個快速提示司機.

  • 步 #1 - 打開設置應用程序和向下滾動挖掘 “應用.”
  • 步 #2 - 點擊菜單圖標在頂部和選擇 “默認應用程序.”
  • 步 #3 - 點擊 “設備提供輔助應用程序” 旁邊按齒輪圖標吧.
  • 步 #4 - 這裡, 你會看到一系列的輔助功能設置,您可以自由調節.

所有設置你看這裡, 一個重要的會 “與聲音匹配訪問.” 在這種情況下, 你想禁用此設置. 然而, 一旦你禁用, 您可以改為啟用 “開車時” 選項.

由於更改這些設置的結果, 谷歌助理不會響應語音識別了. 但是,當你在開車,不能拿起您的電話, 它會自動啟用語音識別.

所以, 該應用程序將不會像正常反應, 並且它會出現在大部分時間被禁用. 只要你在你的車獲得和開始駕駛, 你可以對文章作出回應, 打電話, 設置提醒, 和其他一切你平時與谷歌做助理.


結論對如何關閉谷歌OK

我們都愛我們的智能家居,他們有能力. 亞馬遜的迴聲有Alexa的, 它甚至可以用你的iPhone連接智能家居技術. 谷歌已經推出了自己的AI智能家居, 谷歌主頁, 有了它, 有一個谷歌助理. 當你弄清楚 如何關閉谷歌助理, 它希望不會繼續隨機激活. 這不僅是煩人, 但有時它是非常不方便 (如果你在公共場所像). 在關閉的機會, 這個問題持續發生, 這可能是研究不同的AI輔助時間.

標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕

Adblock的檢測

我們的網站是通過顯示在線廣告對我們的來訪成為可能. 請考慮禁用您的廣告攔截支持我們.

How to Turn Off Google Assistant, Turn Off OK Google

0 367

Why Do People Want to Disable Google Assistant?

When the world saw Google unveil their own AI assistant, impressive didn’t even begin to describe it. At first, it was seen as a mere alternative to Siri, but Google quickly built upon their assistant and proved that it was more than just an assistant. Eventually, the Google Assistant was also made a part of Google Home (their smart home system, another impressive project). We now arrive at a time where phrases like “Alexa, play…“, “Hey Siri…“, and most importantly, “Hey Google…“, are understood by everyone. These AI assistants aren’t always perfect and can even be annoying, pushing some users to learn how to turn off Google Assistant, turn off OK Google.

PS: here, we recommend the best Google Pixel Phone Manager, and the top Samsung Bypass Google Verify for you too.


Why Does Google Assistant Randomly Turn On?

This is the big question we have: what makes Google Assistant randomly respond to us? Firstly, let’s think about how the app actually works.

For instance, you open the application, and you say something along the lines of “Ok Google, remind me to…“, and the assistant completes the task. Without getting too technical, the app analyses the things you tell it. It takes your voice, turns it into a format it can understand (e.g., voice waves), and uses this to recognize your instructions. Most important about this process is the voice recognition.

Everything you say goes through the assistant’s recognition system, and it translates your voice into an instruction it can read. Just like humans don’t always hear things correctly, neither does the Google Assistant. As a result, you could be talking to a friend while reading texts on your phone, and the Google Assistant mishears something you say and interprets it as “Ok Google…“.

Consequently, this activates the assistant and can be disruptive. If that happens frequently, then you might want to disable Google Assistant temporarily.

Another example will be if you have Google Assistant on a smart home. Since these devices don’t require you to open the app and work by simply listening for phrases like “Hey Google” and “Ok Google,” it’s much more common for them to activate accidentally. Depending on your settings, there may even be times where it activates while the smartphone is in your pocket.


Different Methods for Turning Off Google Assistant

Now that you have an idea of why users want to turn off Ok Google, you might realize it’s in your best interests to turn it off too. From our experience, there is never one single solution that gets perfect results, but rather, a trial and error approach is the best direction to take things. So, to guide you through disabling the assistant, here are the solutions we believe are the most effective.

How to Disable Google Assistant

To start with, we’ll look at how to turn off Google Assistant altogether. Doing this will basically turn off the assistant, making it not function at all.

  • Step #1 – Launch the Google application.
  • Step #2 – Tap on the menu icon (3 straight lines).
  • Step #3 – Select “Settings” and swipe down to select “Phone.”
  • Step #4 – Locate “Google Assistant” and tap the slider to disable it.

Turn off Google Assistant

If you do this and turn Google Assistant off, enabling it again is easy. Just follow these steps again but tap the slider so that it’s blue, and you’re good to go! As a reminder, this disables every aspect of the Google Assistant.

How to Disable the Support Button

Instead of disabling the whole thing, there’s a way to disable Google Assistant’s support button. What this does is, basically, if you have been accidentally using Google Assistant from the start button, disabling this setting reduces the risk of that happening.

In comparison to the first method, this has the benefit of letting you still use the app.

  • Step #1 – Open the Settings app and scroll down to “Applications.”
  • Step #2 – Tap on “Default applications” and choose the “Device assistant app.”
  • Step #3 – Switch the setting for the app that opens when the start button is pressed. Anything other than Google is fine, but the likely option is to use no app.

You might instead find this setting under accessibility, as it differs for some devices. Making this change will stop Google from opening anytime that you press the start button. Just like before, if you want to reenable this, then just go back to the same menu page. Switchback the setting so that the start button opens Google whenever you press it.

Here are more tips for you if your OK Google Not Working.

How to Downgrade Google App

Last of all, if you only recently started to experience problems with Google Assistant, the most recent app version could be the problem. Your first instinct may be to uninstall the app, but Android actually lets you uninstall updates. This feature is useful for this exact situation, and here’s how to do it.

  • Step #1 – Open the Settings application.
  • Step #2 – Make your way to “Applications > Application Manager.”
  • Step #3 – Swipe down the list to locate and tap the “Google” app.
  • Step #4 – At the top of your screen, tap the three dots, and select “Uninstall updates.”
  • Step #5 – Wait a moment until the process is complete and open the Google app to confirm the downgrade.

Uninstall Google Updates

After that, you will have to wait for a few days so that you can check whether or not the persistent problem is fixed. Doing this won’t turn off Ok Google, but rather, it will help you to determine where the issue lies. Instead of assuming that the device is faulty, the microphone doesn’t work properly, or the Android OS is broken, it might just be that the latest Google app has a bug.


Tips for Changing Google Assistant Settings

Even though you should have, by now, been able to disable Google Assistant, a few settings changes can minimize future problems. Given that people were always fond of voice recognition when they were driving, you might not want to disable the app.

Driving and using a mobile phone isn’t just dangerous, but it’s also illegal in most countries. But at the same time, there can be situations that need urgent attention. Keeping this in mind, here’s a quick tip for drivers.

  • Step #1 – Open the Settings app and scroll down to tap “Apps.”
  • Step #2 – Tap the menu icon at the top and select “Default apps.”
  • Step #3 – Tap “Device assistance app” and press the cog icon next to it.
  • Step #4 – Here, you will see a range of accessibility settings that you can adjust freely.

Of all the settings you see here, an important one would be “Access with Voice Match.” In this scenario, you would want to disable this setting. However, once you disable it, you can instead enable the “While driving” option.

As a result of changing these settings, Google Assistant won’t respond to voice recognition anymore. But when you are driving and can’t pick up your phone, it will automatically enable voice recognition.

So, the app won’t respond like normal, and it would appear to be disabled for the majority of the time. As soon as you get in your car and start driving, you can respond to texts, make calls, set reminders, and everything else you’d usually do with Google Assistant.


Conclusion on How to Turn Off OK Google

We all love our smart homes and the abilities they have. Amazon’s Echo has Alexa, and it’s even possible to use your iPhone to connect smart home technology. Google has been pushing out its own AI smart home, Google Home, and with it, there is a Google Assistant. After you figure out how to turn off Google Assistant, it hopefully won’t continue to activate randomly. It isn’t just annoying, but at times it is very inconvenient (like if you’re in a public place). On the off chance, the problem keeps happening, it might be time to research a different AI assistant.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.