如何從Android手機輕鬆跟踪一個iPhone

0 1,737
IMUSIC

追踪iPhone並不總是一種可能性. 越獄的iPhone包括刪除了iOS系統的用戶限制, 從而給你更多的訪問. 另一方面, Android是一個開源系統,這使得它更容易顯著繞過限制. 有去, 跟踪Android裝置並不困難的過程. 現在, 記住這些事情, 學習 如何從Android手機追踪iPhone 一直是很多人的焦點在最近幾個星期.

然而,很多人不知道的是,從Android手機追踪iPhone不越獄需要. 事實上, 沒有第三方軟件需要在所有安裝! 在這篇文章中, 我們將解釋如何開始跟踪和這樣做的步驟.

關於跟踪

關於跟踪其他人的手機一個常見的誤解是,它是完全非法的, 但事實並非如此. 還有更多的情況下是合法的比那些不. 父母, 例如, 可以跟踪他們孩子的手機,以確保他們不會犧牲品網絡欺凌. 這只是一個例子, 其他的包括雇主想要監視他們的員工和從事間諜活動的朋友,如果你擔心他們.

如你看到的, 跟踪可以在各種情況下非常有用. 現在你知道為什麼. 讓我們來看看什麼樣的工具也有,以及如何使用它們.

解 #1 - 如何從Android手機與Spyzie進行跟踪的iPhone - 最佳的監控解決方案

在所有的解決方案, Spyzie 是電話跟踪的最有效的方法. 隨著有用的間諜功能,易於使用過多, 你根本無法去不妥. 該Spyzie儀表板允許用戶遠程追踪他們的目標的活動, 但其他功能還包括:

  • 跟踪和查看任何Android或iOS裝置的實時GPS定位. 這是一個 應用跟踪手機沒有他們知道
  • 它可以 破解iPhone短信, 破解火種帳戶, 和瀏覽社交媒體活動的平台,如WhatsApp的, Facebook的, Snapchat, 和別的
  • 請參閱有關目標的電話和聯繫人信息
  • 訪問日曆信息, 筆記, 和語音備忘錄
  • 查看所有你的目標安裝的應用程序,並添加限制他們
  • 查看您的目標的瀏覽器活動

這還不是全部,你可以從這個期待 三星錄音筆Spyzie. 如果您想了解更多關於Spyzie, 然後檢查了iOS演示, 在這裡你可以看到在行動的特徵. 首先Spyzie跟踪你的目標, 你需要:

  • 要購買高級訂閱您Spyzie帳戶
  • 臨時訪問目標iPhone和他們的iCloud帳戶
  • 訪問自己的Android設備訪問Spyzie儀表盤
  • 大致 10 幾分鐘出你的時間,在安裝過程

獲取Spyzie 在線演示

在不知不覺中,這些東西準備? 神奇 - 下一節將覆蓋安裝過程.

如何從Android手機與Spyzie跟踪iPhone

現在,你有上面的東西, 讓我們開始. 正如我們上面說這將花費約 10 分鐘, 但它可能是安全的預留一些額外的時間,如果你不精通技術.

步 #1 - 首先,你需要 在Spyzie網站上創建一個帳戶. 你可以在這裡做到這一點,與高級訂閱後註冊.

註冊Spyzie

步 #2 - 按照賬戶的設置步驟,直到到達Spyzie安裝嚮導. 你必須輸入目標的名字和他們的年齡組和 選擇iOS設備類型.

步 #3 - 下一個, 登錄到同一iCloud帳戶 其目標已簽訂到他們的設備上.


步 #4 - 他們很可能會擁有雙因素驗證他們的帳戶,所以你還需要接受其iPhone上出現的要求.

步 #5 - 在你登錄和認證請求標誌, 您可以使用您的帳戶登錄到Spyzie儀表板.


這是建立Spyzie的基本要點. 學習如何追踪Android手機的iPhone與本指南相對簡單,以使事情變得更好, 您可以使用Spyzie儀表板的任何Android設備上太.


解 #2 - 免費解決方案來跟踪從Android手機的iPhone

你可能會覺得Spyzie是不適合你, 或者你可以買不起訂閱, 這是不是一個問題. 免費解決方案可供選擇, 雖然他們不會產生最好的結果, 他們會幫助你得到你的目標公司的iPhone活動的見解.

有了這個第一個自由的解決方案, 我們將重點放在iCloud的賬戶. 人們沒有意識到的iCloud賬戶到底有多少活動收集,這使得他們完美的間諜. 所以, icloud的平台的一個特徵是查找我的iPhone. 我們將要解釋如何打開這個設置,以及如何通過Android手機訪問收集的信息.

步 #1 - 把你的目標公司的iPhone和解鎖.

步 #2 - 打開 “設置” 應用程序,然後點擊用戶的名稱在菜單頂部.

步 #3 - 選擇 “iCloud的” 特徵, 向下滑動到 “查找我的iPhone” 特徵, 並打開它,如果它是不是已經在.


步 #4 - 您現在可以返回iPhone. 在自己的Android設備, 打開瀏覽器的應用程序和頭部到iCloud.com.

步 #5 - 用你的目標的iCloud帳戶信息, 登錄icloud的儀表盤.

步 #6 - 點擊 “查找iPhone” 並在屏幕上方, 按 “所有設備” 然後選擇iPhone你想跟踪.


從屏幕上,您現在看到的, 你可以看到你的目標的實時位置. 這方面的一些限制是,如果設備耗盡電池, 它會停止跟踪, 而你也只能查看GPS定位. 現在, 如果你回到主儀表盤的iCloud, 你還可以看到筆記和日曆數據量太大. 然而, 有些人選擇不同步與他們的iCloud帳戶信息在這種情況下,它不會提供給你.


解 #3 - 跟踪使用谷歌時間軸的iPhone

最後, 你可能會認為谷歌時間軸是學習如何從Android手機追踪iPhone的最佳途徑. 許多iPhone用戶都熟悉的急躁通知 “啟用您的谷歌位置”. 接受這將使蘋果公司收集有關您的GPS位置信息,並將其傳送到谷歌. 這是一個眾所周知的事實, 但很多人不知道,你可以積極地看到,他們收集的位置數據.

如果你打開谷歌時間軸您的計算機上, 你會看到一張地圖. 在這張地圖上, 你可以看到到處都是,你已經和你的iPhone, 和信息的其他一些有用的片段太.
同樣, 你可以從你的Android設備上登錄谷歌的工具時間表,看看這個圖從那裡. 你需要從你的目標公司的iPhone的電子郵件地址, 但一旦你有,你就可以看到他們在任何時候都.


想了解如何做到這一點? 在Android手機, 轉到谷歌時間軸頁面,從左上角的菜單, 龍頭 “今天” 或選擇另一天. 通過顯示的列表滑動, 你可以看到你的目標一直是一天.

理由使用Spyzie

現在,我們已經展示了所有的最佳選擇考慮哪一個將是最有用的給你. 我們發現,Spyzie是找出如何從Android手機追踪iPhone的最佳工具, 這裡的原因.

多才多藝. 不同於其他跟踪工具, Spyzie是多用途. 它不限於一個特定的情況或跟踪的單一形式. 代替, 它是在許多不同的情況下非常有用,並配有我們相信使它成為一個一站式的監控工具功能.

殘疾人專用儀表盤. 你設置Spyzie首次後, 你永遠不會有再次訪問您的目標的設備. 從這一點起, 你將有工具的完全控制從儀表板訪問. 您可以啟用和禁用某些功能, 查看它的跟踪數據, 甚至添加更多的設備來監控.

廣泛的功能. 最重要的是, Spyzie不斷接收更新. 這些更新通常包括新功能,使用戶得到盡可能多的使用了該工具盡可能. 這也是值得記住的是,你可以從你的帳戶Spyzie監控多台設備!
單獨的訪問儀表板是足夠的理由使用Spyzie因為大多數監控工具都在這方面的限制.

得出結論

了解插件和追踪iPhone的輸出可在各種情況下非常有用. 父母可能要監視自己的孩子,而其他人可能會想跟踪他們的配偶. 從而, 通過了解如何從Android手機追踪iPhone, 你可能會發現它比您最初想像的更實用. 我們推薦的解決方案 Spyzie.

我們已經展示了其他人跟踪你的目標的位置更好, 但Spyzie提供了深入了解的更深層次的允許短信和社交媒體監測. 不同的情況需要不同的工具, 然而, 因此,或許都試一遍好了!

獲取Spyzie 在線演示

- 贊助商鏈接 -

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

How to Track an iPhone from an Android Phone With Ease

328

Tracking an iPhone hasn't always been a possibility. Jailbreaking an iPhone involves removing the iOS system's user restrictions, thus giving you a lot more access. On the other hand, Android is an open source system which makes it significantly easier to bypass the restrictions. There go, tracking an Android device isn't as difficult a process. Now, keeping these things in mind, learning how to track an iPhone from an Android phone has been many people's focus in recent weeks.

What many people don't realize is that tracking an iPhone from an Android phone doesn't require jailbreaking. In fact, no third-party software needs to be installed at all! In this article, we'll be explaining how to start tracking and the steps for doing so.

About Tracking

A common misconception about tracking other people's mobile phones is that it's completely illegal, but this isn't true. There are more situations where it is legal than those are not. Parents, for example, can track their children's phones to make sure they don't fall victim to cyberbullying. This is just one example, other's include employers wanting to monitor their employees and spying on a friend if you're worried about them.

As you can see, tracking can be useful in various situations. Now that you know why. Let ‘s take a look at what tools there are and how to use them.

Solution #1 – How to Track an iPhone from an Android Phone with Spyzie – The Best Monitoring Solution

Amongst all the solutions, Spyzie is the most effective way for phone tracking. With a plethora of useful spying features that are easy to use, you simply can't go wrong with it. The Spyzie dashboard allows users to track their target's activity remotely, but other features include:

  • Track and view the real-time GPS location of any Android or iOS devices. It's an app to track phones without them knowing
  • It can hack iPhone text messages, hack Tinder account, and browse social media activity from platforms such as WhatsApp, Facebook, Snapchat, and others
  • See information about the target's calls and contacts
  • Access calendar information, notes, and voice memos
  • View all of the apps that your target installs and add restrictions to them
  • View your target's browser activity

That's not all you can expect from this Samsung voice recorderSpyzie. If you want to find out more about Spyzie, then check out the iOS demo, where you can see the features in action. To begin tracking your target with Spyzie, you'll need:

  • To purchase a premium subscription for your Spyzie account
  • Temporary access to your target's iPhone and their iCloud account
  • Access to your own Android device to access the Spyzie dashboard
  • Roughly 10 minutes out of your time for the setup process

Get Spyzie Online Demo

Got each of these things ready? Fantastic – the next section will cover the installation process.

How to Track an iPhone from an Android Phone with Spyzie

Now that you have the above things, let's begin. As we said above this will take about 10 minutes, but it might be safe to set aside a little extra time if you aren't tech savvy.

Step #1 – First you need to create an account on the Spyzie website. You can do this here and sign up with a premium subscription afterward.

Sign up Spyzie

Step #2 – Follow the account setup steps until you reach the Spyzie Setup Wizard. You'll have to enter the target's name and their age group and select the iOS device type.

Step #3 – Next, sign into the same iCloud account which your target has signed into on their device.


Step #4 – They will likely have Two-Factor Authentication on their account so you'll also need to accept the request that appears on their iPhone.

Step #5 – After you sign in and authenticate the sign in request, you can sign into the Spyzie dashboard using your account.


That's the basic gist of setting up Spyzie. Learning how to track an iPhone from an Android phone is relatively simple with this guide and to make things even better, you can use the Spyzie dashboard on any Android device too.


Solution #2 – Free Solution to Track an iPhone from an Android Phone

You might feel that Spyzie isn't for you, or perhaps you can't afford a subscription, and this isn't a problem. Free solutions are available, and while they don't yield the best results, they'll help you to get insights on your target's iPhone activity.

With this first free solution, we'll be focussing on iCloud accounts. People don't realize just how much activity iCloud accounts collect and this makes them perfect for spying. So, one particular feature of the iCloud platform is Find My iPhone. We're going to be explaining how to turn this setting on and how to access the collected information via your Android phone.

Step #1 – Take your target's iPhone and unlock it.

Step #2 – Open the “Settings” application and tap on the user's name at the top of the menu.

Step #3 – Select the “iCloud” feature, swipe down to the “Find My iPhone” feature, and turn it on if it isn't already on.


Step #4 – You can now return the iPhone. On your own Android device, open a browser app and head over to iCloud.com.

Step #5 – Using your target's iCloud account information, sign into the iCloud dashboard.

Step #6 – Click on “Find iPhone” and at the top of the screen, press “All Devices” and then select the iPhone you want to track.


From the screen you are now looking at, you can see the live location of your target. Some limitations of this are that if the device runs out of battery, it'll stop tracking, and you're also only able to view the GPS location. Now, if you go back to the main iCloud dashboard, you can also see notes and calendar data too. However, some people choose not to sync this information with their iCloud account in which case it won't be made available to you.


Solution #3 – Tracking an iPhone using Google Timeline

And finally, you might decide that Google Timeline is the best way of learning how to track an iPhone from an Android phone. Many iPhone users will be familiar with the irritable notification “Enable Your Google Location”. Accepting this will allow Apple to collect information about your GPS location and pass it onto Google. This is a well-known fact, but not many people realize that you can actively see the location data that they collect.

If you open up Google Timeline on your computer, you'll see a map. On this map, you'll be able to view everywhere that you've been with your iPhone, and a few other useful pieces of information too.
Likewise, you can sign into the Google Timeline tool from your Android device and see this map from there. You'll need the email address from your target's iPhone, but once you have that you'll be able to see where they are at all times.


Curious about how to do this? On your Android phone, go to the Google Timeline page and from the top left menu, tap “Today” or select another day. Swipe through the list that appears, and you can see where your target's been that day.

Reasons to Use Spyzie

Now that we've shown you all of the best options consider which one would be of the most useful to you. We find that Spyzie is the best tool to find out how to track an iPhone from an Android phone, and here's why.

Versatile. Unlike other tracking tools, Spyzie is multipurpose. It isn't limited to one particular situation or a single form of tracking. Instead, it is useful in lots of different situations and comes with features which we believe make it a one-stop monitoring tool.

Accessible Dashboard. After you setup Spyzie for the first time, you'll never have to access your target's device again. From that point onwards, you'll have full control of the tool from the accessible dashboard. You can enable and disable certain features, view the data that it's tracking, or even add more devices to monitor.

Extensive Features. Most importantly, Spyzie is constantly receiving updates. These updates frequently include new features so that users get as much use out of the tool as possible. It's also worth remembering that you can monitor more than one device from your Spyzie account!
The accessible dashboard alone is enough of a reason to use Spyzie because most monitoring tools are limited in this regard.

To Conclude

Understanding the ins and outs of tracking an iPhone can be useful in various situations. Parents might want to monitor their children whereas others might want to track their spouse. Thus, by knowing how to track an iPhone from an Android phone, you might find it more useful than you initially think. Our recommended solution is Spyzie.

The others that we've shown are better for tracking the location of your targets, but Spyzie provides a much deeper level of insight allowing for text message and social media monitoring. Different situations require different tools, however, so perhaps try them all out!

Get Spyzie Online Demo

- Sponsored Links -

You might also like
Comments