如何輕易地追踪電話號碼的iPhone?

0 2,890

這篇文章的目的是解釋 如何跟踪電話號碼的iPhone. 我們以幫助世界各地數以百萬計的iOS設備用戶組成的這篇文章. 這是事實,有相當數量的個體往往會失去他們的iPhone手機由於種種原因. 它可以是他們的忙碌, 疏忽或其他原因. 不管原因, 失去你的iPhone可以是最令人沮喪的經歷,你會遇到一個. 當然, 你將要承擔你的iPhone的貨幣成本 (這是相當昂貴). 但, 在大多數情況下,, 用戶擔心存儲在iPhone上的個人和敏感數據. 所以, 那您盡快找到你的iPhone是至關重要的.

你不應該擔心在所有如果你失去了你的iPhone. 這是因為我們將解釋如何通過追踪電話號碼的iPhone. 也, 有很多方法可以訪問數據存儲在您的設備從遠程位置.

如果你知道的話 如何跟踪電話號碼的iPhone, 它可以在任何給定的點得心應手. 這意味著, 即使您或您的朋友遇到此類事件, 這些信息是非常有用的. 最重要的是,有幾個選項取決於你的信息的類型來考慮. 好吧...讓我們來看看這些方法,然後.

PS: 這裡, 你會發現如何 克隆手機數據和克隆電話號碼, 你怎麼知道 有人阻止在Android上你的電話號碼, 以及最佳 GPS追踪器應用程序 供你參考.

部分 1: 如何使用常見的方法來跟踪手機號碼的iPhone

您搜索如何通過手機號碼來跟踪iPhone和未能找到解決辦法為止? 你已經失去了你的設備,並尋找補救? 要么, 你在尋找一個解決方案,它實際上發生之前? 不管是什麼原因, 我們為您提供解決方案. 也, 好消息是,有甚至是免費的方法來做到這一點.

雖然, 我們建議您尋找其他選項之前,試圖通過蘋果本身提供的官方方法. 您可以使用iOS版本身提供的電話跟踪服務. 此選項的名義下可用 “搜索我的iPhone”. 這種方法是相當有效, 它是快速的,以及. 然而, 此選項的功能一個條件 - 在 “搜索我的iPhone” 選項必須事先啟用. 如果不, 我們建議您閱讀以下提到的選項.

讓你的手機號碼,通過跟踪,最好的辦法是使用一個號碼定位器. 有跡象表明,可以通過電話號碼找到設備的幾個很好的應用. 然而, 有一個叫號查找免費的工具,它可以幫助你用好. 下面提到的是你應遵循的步驟使用號碼定位追踪設備.

  • 打開號碼定位和特定領域提供你正確的電話號碼.
  • 您現在應該可以看到您的設備在地圖上.

因為上面是一個免費的工具, 你應該想到一些限制,當你使用它. 但是使用這個工具不會花你一分錢. 所以, 移動到其他選項之前,只是試試.

1) iMap中

iMap中是一個非常人性化和便捷的工具,可以跟踪的朋友和家人iPhone的. 要跟踪他們的設備, 你只需要使用的電話號碼. 然後,您將通過您的手機號碼或電子郵件獲得位置. 也, IMAP實時和過去提供設備的實時定位 30 天.

如何跟踪一個iPhone通過使用IMAP電話號碼以下是如何做到這一點.

  • 安裝IMAP開始追踪iPhone的位置.
  • 註冊一個帳戶,並選擇您的知名度 (所有, 友, 沒有人). 這是根據位置信息共享設置發現.
  • 轉至選項 “地圖” 然後在添加圖標點擊,所以你可以邀請朋友.
  • 開始跟踪已經使用IMAP設備.

2) MSPY

MSPY的另一個顯著的選擇,可以讓你追踪別人的手機活動. 通過本軟件, 你將能夠跟踪其文本, 位置, 電子郵件,甚至通話記錄. 在此之上, 它可以讓你訪問一個基於Web的控制面板. 通過這種控制面板, 你有能力監視目標設備上幾乎所有的信息. 所以, MSPY是一個極好的選擇,如果你打算以跟踪目標設備上,幾乎每一個活動.

  • 前往MSPY官方網站和訂閱應用程序.
  • 按照屏幕上的指示,然後在設備上安裝MSPY.
  • 註冊一個MSPY帳戶,然後監視目標iOS設備.

獲取MSPY

3) GPS追踪器

GPS追踪器是一個方便的工具,可以讓你體驗到智能手機的目標進行實時GPS跟踪. 也, 它讓你訪問該設備的位置的歷史過去 24 小時. 請注意,該工具適用於iOS 8.0 而新版本.

  • 下載GPS追踪器軟件,然後去為電子商務高級訂閱計劃.
  • 註冊GPS追踪帳戶,然後啟用位置分享選項.
  • 監控和跟踪目標iPhone.

4) 手機號碼定位跟踪器

手機號碼定位追踪器是帶有通過其數字跟踪iPhone的能力專用軟件. 您可以實時追踪其位置. 好, 這個工具的妙處在於,它可以讓你追踪設備免費. 這意味著你不必支付任何費用,如果你使用這個工具來跟踪移動設備.

  • 第一, 註冊一個手機號碼定位跟踪器.
  • 為了追踪某個設備的位置, 務必按 “往來”.
  • 開始觀看該目標裝置的位置 (基於日期).

有了這個工具, 你將能夠跟踪位於美國的手機號碼, 聯合王國, 澳大利亞, 等等.


部分 2: 追踪iPhone的在線使用的電話號碼

除了在前面部分提到的方法, 有在線工具來追踪iPhone手機. 一般來說, 跟踪使用這些在線工具的iPhone是很方便. 既然你沒有安裝任何軟件, 這是一個相當方便的過程. 要跟踪裝置, 你需要的是目標設備的電話號碼.

事實上, 有幾個工具可以通過其在線人數跟踪智能手機. 有與這些在線工具相關的幾個優點, 他們下面提到.

  • 它可以通過電話號碼,利用GPS追踪手機的位置.
  • 它保證了設備和數字安全.
  • 平時, 大多數這些服務都是免費的.
  • 您不必下載任何軟件到您的設備使用這些服務.

如果你正在尋找一個推薦, GPS手機定位器是你可以找到縴夫之一. 它可以精確跟踪數, 它適用於Windows, 蘋果電腦, 和Android系統完美. 由於其龐大的數據庫 (從幾乎所有的國家), 我們的成功率就高. 既然你沒有下載任何工具, 麻煩是最小. 如果你感興趣, 你只需訪問www.gpscellphonelocator.com. 這裡唯一的缺點是,你必須採取的一項調查顯示,以享受這項服務.

什麼是遠程跟踪iPhone的最佳解決方案?

的確,通過其數字追踪iPhone是一個很好的解決方案. 然而, 這並不是跟踪iPhone的唯一方法. 還有其他的方法來跟踪智能手機,無論其位置. 有些工具一定能幫助您訪問存儲在設備中的所有數據如果丟失. 這是當一個工具,如 Spyzie 正值當打. 由於顯而易見的原因, 我們已經確定Spyzie是市場上最好的手機追踪軟件. 所以, 如果你想知道如何追踪電話號碼的iPhone, 這將是一個偉大的選擇.

理由選擇 Spyzie

  • 這是一個簡單的工具,它自帶的跟踪不止的能力 29 數據類型.
  • 除了呼叫和消息, 它可以讓你追踪其他方面,如瀏覽器歷史記錄.
  • 您可以使用此工具來跟踪GPS定位裝置.
  • 這個選項完美的作品在所有瀏覽器和設備.

獲取Spyzie 觀看演示

如何使用Spyzie跟踪一個iPhone的活動

現在, 讓我們來看看一步一步的指導,跟踪使用Spyzie的iPhone.

1. 作為第一步, 你應該使用他們的官方網站上註冊一個賬號Spyzie. 你將不得不提供基本信息,如電子郵件地址. 然後, 你應該使用一個密碼,以及. 之後, 點擊 “註冊” 創建帳戶.

註冊Spyzie

2. 然後, 您應該驗證iCloud帳戶的目標用戶. 然後, 輸入 “目標設備的所有者的姓名“. 你也應該輸入目標設備的所有者的年齡.


3. 然後, 請確保您驗證iCloud的ID. 點擊 校驗. 目標iOS設備必須有一個激活iCloud的備份,以便能夠監測數據.

4. 現在,您已經驗證了iCloud的ID, 你會看到一個基於Web的控制面板. 此選項會顯示安裝在目標設備上的所有活動和應用. 現在,您可以在相應的設備上訪問幾乎所有.


所以, 那是 如何跟踪電話號碼的iPhone. 希望你喜歡這篇文章.

獲取Spyzie 觀看演示

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

How to Track an iPhone by Phone Number Easily?

0 1,621

The purpose of this article is to explain how to track an iPhone by phone number. We composed this article in order to help millions of iOS device users across the globe. It is true that a considerable number of individuals tend to lose their iPhones due to various reasons. It can be their busyness, carelessness or some other reason. Regardless of the reason, losing your iPhone can be one of the most frustrating experiences you would come across. Of course, you will have to bear the monetary cost of your iPhone (which is quite expensive). But, in most of the cases, users are worried about the personal and sensitive data stored in the iPhone. So, it is vital that you find your iPhone at your earliest.

You should never worry at all if you lose your iPhone. That is because we are going to explain how to track an iPhone by phone number. Also, there are ways to access data that are stored in your device from a remote location.

If you know how to track an iPhone by phone number, it can be handy at any given point. That means, even if you or one of your friends face such incident, this information can be very useful. The most important thing is that there are several options to consider depending on the type of information you have. Okay… let's take a look at the methods then.

PS: Here, you will find out how to clone phone data and clone phone number, and how do you know if someone blocked your number on Android, as well as the best GPS tracker app for your reference.

Part 1: How to track an iPhone by phone number using a common method

Have you searched how to track an iPhone by phone number and failed to find a solution so far? Have you already lost your device and looking for a remedy? Or, are you looking for a solution before it actually happens? Whatever the reason is, we have a solution for you. Also, the good news is that there are even free methods to do this.

Nevertheless, we suggest you try the official method offered by Apple itself before looking for other options. You can use the phone tracking service provided by iOS itself. This option is available under the name “Search my iPhone”. This method is pretty efficient, and it is speedy as well. However, this option works under one condition – the “Search my iPhone” option must be enabled beforehand. If not, we suggest that you read the options mentioned below.

The best way to get your phone tracked through number is to use a number locator. There are several good apps that can locate your device through the phone number. However, there is a free tool called Number Locator which can help you with the good. Mentioned below are the steps you should follow in order to track your device using Number Locator.

  • Open Number Locator and provide your correct phone number in the given field.
  • You should be able to see your device now on a map.

Since the above is a free tool, you should expect some limitations when you use it. But using this tool doesn't cost you anything. So, just try it before moving to other options.

1) iMap

iMap is a very user-friendly and handy tool that can track the iPhones of friends and family members. To track their devices, you will only have to use the phone number. You will then get the location via your mobile number or email. Also, IMAP offers a real-time location of the device in real-time and for the past 30 days.

How to Track an iPhone By Phone Number with iMapHere's how to do it.

  • Install IMAP to start tracking the iPhone location.
  • Sign up for an account and select your visibility (All, Friends, No One). This is found under location sharing settings.
  • Go to the option “Map” and then tap on add icon so you can invite friends.
  • Start tracking the devices that already use iMap.

2) mSpy

mSpy is another notable option that lets you track the activities of someone else's phone. Through this software, you will be able to track their texts, location, emails and even call logs. In addition to that, it gives you access to a web-based control panel. Through this control panel, you are capable of monitoring pretty much all the information on the target device. So, mSpy is a superb option if you intend to track pretty much every activity on a target device.

  • Go to the mSpy official website and subscribe to the app.
  • Follow the onscreen instructions and then install mSpy on the device.
  • Register for a mSpy account and then monitor the target iOS device.

Get mSpy

3) GPS Tracker

GPS Tracker is a handy tool that lets you experience real-time GPS tracking of the target smartphone. Also, it let you access the history of the location of the device for the past 24 hours. Please note that this tool works on iOS 8.0 and newer versions.

  • Download GPS Tracker software and then go for e premium subscription plan.
  • Sign up the GPS Tracker account and then enable location sharing option.
  • Monitor and track a target iPhone.

4) Mobile Number Location Tracker

Mobile Number Location Tracker is special software that comes with the ability to track the iPhone through its number. You can track its location in real-time. Well, the beauty of this tool is that it lets you track the device for free. That means you don't have to pay anything to track a mobile device if you use this tool.

  • First, sign up for a Mobile Number Location Tracker.
  • In order to track a certain device's location, be sure to press “Contacts”.
  • Start viewing the location of the target device (based on the dates).

With this tool, you will be able to track mobile numbers that are located in USA, UK, Australia, etc.


Part 2: Tracking an iPhone online using phone number

Apart from the methods mentioned in the previous part, there are online tools to track iPhones. In general, tracking an iPhone using these online tools is very convenient. Since you don't have to install any software, it is a fairly convenient process. To track a device, all you need is the phone number of the target device.

In fact, there are several tools to track a smartphone online through its number. There are several advantages associated with these online tools, and they are mentioned below.

  • It can track the location of a phone through phone number utilizing GPS.
  • It assures the safety of the device and the number.
  • Usually, most of these services are for free.
  • You don't have to download any software into your device to use these services.

If you are looking for a recommendation, GPS CellPhone Locator is one of the trackers you can find. It can track the number precisely, and it works on Windows, Mac, and Android systems perfectly. Thanks to its massive database (from pretty much all the countries), our success rate it high. Since you don't have to download any of the tools, the hassle is minimal. If you are interested, you can simply visit www.gpscellphonelocator.com. The only catch here is that you have to take a survey to enjoy this service.

What is the best solution to track an iPhone remotely?

It is true that tracking an iPhone through its number is a good solution. However, that is not the only method to track an iPhone. There are other ways to track a smartphone regardless of its location. Some of these tools necessarily help you to access all the data stored in your device if it is lost. This is when a tool like Spyzie comes to play. Due to obvious reasons, we have identified Spyzie to be the best phone tracking software in the market. So, if you wonder how to track an iPhone by phone number, this would be a great alternative.

Reasons to select Spyzie

  • It is a simplified tool that comes with the ability to track more than 29 data types.
  • Apart from calls and messages, it lets you track other aspects such as browser history.
  • You can use this tool to track the device by GPS location.
  • This option works perfectly on all the browsers and devices.

Get Spyzie View Demo

How to track an iPhone's activity using Spyzie

Now, let's take a look at the step-by-step guide to track an iPhone using Spyzie.

1. As the first step, you should sign up for a Spyzie account using their official website. You will have to provide basic information such as an email address. Then, you should use a password as well. After that, click on “Sign Up” to create your account.

Sign up Spyzie

2. Then, you should verify the iCloud account of the target user. Then, input “Name of the target device's owner“. You should also enter the age of the owner of the target device.


3. Then, make sure that you verify the iCloud ID. Click on Verify. The target iOS device must have an activated iCloud backup so you can monitor the data.

4. Now that you have verified the iCloud ID, you will see a web-based control panel. This option would display all the activities and apps installed on the target device. You can now access pretty much everything on the respective device.


So, that's how to track an iPhone by phone number. Hope you'd like this article.

Get Spyzie View Demo

- Sponsored Links -

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.