如何解決谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501

1,504

如果您是Android用戶, 會心 如何解決谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501谷歌播放錯誤 505 是非常有用的. 谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501 是Android用戶中一個很常見的問題. 當你通過谷歌Play商店下載或更新應用它可以發生. 這個問題可以用一個特定的消息出現. 在此消息, 應用程序名稱之後,將短語 “無法安裝”. 如果您遇到此問題, 在任何情況下, 你不一定能安裝或更新任何應用程序或遊戲. 谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501 往往特別出現,當您打算安裝多個應用程序.

谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501 可在具有自定義光盤漂亮的手機經常會出現. 除此之外,, 這個問題很可能會相當頻繁地出現在根Android設備. 有了這樣說, 讓我們看看如何解決谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501. 我們要解釋一個以上的方法來解決這個問題. 你可以選擇從該列表中的最佳選擇,解決問題.

部分 1. 五種方式解決谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501

01. 下載一個應用程序在同一時間

那些誰是他們的手機已經復位到出廠設置, 不得不再次下載的所有應用程序. 一般來說, 例如Android的用戶往往同時下載多個應用程序,以節省時間. 然而, 這種方法可以最終導致谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501. 好, 為解決這一問題最簡單的辦法是通過一個下載一個應用程序.

02. 解決與谷歌Play商店的相關問題

如果以前的解決方案並不適用於你, 你應該試試這個方法. 在某些情況下,, 谷歌Play商店可以在更新後有其功能的一些問題. 有些更新可能導致兼容性問題與設備的操作系統. 好, 如果您遇到谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501 更新後, 這是做什麼. 該解決方案是先卸載已安裝的更新. 如果問題涉及到更新, 卸載就足以很好地解決它. 好, 如果你想知道如何卸載谷歌Play商店的更新, 這裡是如何做到這一點.

  • 進入設置菜單,並選擇稱為應用程序管理器選項.
  • 然後, 去所有選項卡並找到谷歌Play商店.
  • 現在, 你應該利用在部隊停止選項標記.
  • 現在, 點擊清除數據.
  • 點擊上卸載更新.
  • 在步驟完成, 你應該重新啟動設備.
  • 現在, 嘗試安裝或更新通過谷歌的任何應用程序Play商店,看看它的工作原理.

03. 獲取谷歌播放服務更新

如果兩個以上方法什麼都不做很好, 你應該試試這個方法. 有時, 谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501 由於可能會出現一個過時的谷歌遊戲服務,以及. 過時的谷歌Play應用程序可能不兼容一些最新的應用程序的, 它可以是真煩人. 然而, 這個問題可以用一個簡單的策略可以輕鬆解決.

解決這個問題最好的解決方案是更新谷歌播放服務. 您必須卸載現有的谷歌Play業務應用程序,並把它重新安裝.

如果您需要一步一步指導, 這裡是如何做到這一點.

進入設置和選擇選項叫做應用程序管理器. 然後, 你應該去標記選項 “所有”. 現在, 你應該利用在谷歌播放服務” 並選擇安裝更新.

04. 試圖解決谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501 通過清除緩存應用程序

在某些情況下,, 谷歌Play商店的應用程序緩存可能是問題背後的原因. 所以, 如果沒有上述方法為你工作至今, 你可以試試這個方法. 在這種方法, 我們解釋了如何清除應用程序緩存 (谷歌Play商店特別).

  • 轉到設置,然後選擇應用程序選項標記.
  • 然後, 找到名為所有選項.
  • 現在,您可以找到谷歌Play商店. 點擊上,並選擇清除緩存和數據.

這些簡單的步驟將清除谷歌應用程序的緩存,讓應用程序運行順暢. 如果谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501 是由於涉及到高速緩存中的問題引起, 這是解決方案. 現在, 您將能夠安裝或更新通過谷歌應用服務的任何應用程序.

05. 如果你是一個自定義ROM用戶;

你有沒有閃過一個自定義ROM插入您使用的是Android設備? 如果是這樣, 讓谷歌Play商店的錯誤的機會 501 更在你的設備. 當設備有一個自定義ROM, 設備上安裝不兼容的應用程序可能會導致各種問題. 和, 谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501 是所有最常見的問題之一. 好, 解決這個問題的解決方法是重新刷新操作系統. 一般來說, 如果問題是由於錯誤的定制ROM引起, 重新閃爍會解決這個問題. 然而, 如果你需要,以防止有關定制ROM進一步的問題, 你應該去一個GAPP. 現在, 讓我們來看看如何在Android操作系統中的Flash再次到其原始版本.

  • 第一, 你應該完全關閉設備. 如果不是, 你可以取下手機電池重啟.
  • 一旦手機關機, 確保按Home鍵, 同時電源和音量減小按鈕.
  • 現在, 你將能夠看到所謂的擦拭緩存分區選項. 你可以去上下屏幕上的屏幕間移動. 為了確認選項, 您已選擇, 您應該按 “家”.
  • 現在, 這個過程將簡單地復位器件和擦拭緩存分區.

這應該解決谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501. 好, 如果這個特定的選項不起作用, 你將不得不去一個工廠重置. 在那之後, 你將不得不重新配置設備. 為了部署全新安裝, 你必須嘗試不同的ROM和更新GAPPS包. 您可以重新啟動到恢復模式,並繼續與新的zip文件閃爍. 在大多數情況下,, 這種方法必須解決谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501. 終於, 你將能夠使用谷歌的Play服務與平滑功能.

注意: 如果上述所有免費的解決方案不適合你, 你應該從專業工具尋求幫助 – dr.fone - 修復 (Android的), 它可以毫不費力地解決您的谷歌Play商店的錯誤, 包含 錯誤代碼 963, 錯誤 491 & 錯誤 927, Android應用程序未安裝, 處理系統不響應錯誤.


部分 2. 與谷歌Play商店相關的其他錯誤

下面是與谷歌Play商店相關的其他一些常見的錯誤. 除了剛剛提到的錯誤, 我們簡單介紹一下這些問題的解決方案.

錯誤rh01

這與谷歌Play商店相關的另一個常見的問題. 通常,當有錯誤從服務器中檢索信息出現此問題. 為了解決這個問題, 我們揭示兩個選項.

第一種方法

進入設置菜單,選擇應用程序. 然後, 去所有的選擇谷歌Play商店. 那麼你應該選擇 “清除數據” 和 “清除緩存”. 您應該按照與谷歌服務框架相同的步驟.

第二種方法

作為另一種解決方案來解決這個問題, 您應該刪除現有的Gmail帳戶,並重新啟動設備. 然後, 你將不得不再次添加您的Gmail帳戶,看它是否解決問題.

錯誤從服務器獲取信息

這是出現另一個常見的問題,無論是下載或更新通過谷歌Play商店的應用程序時. 當谷歌的服務器無法通過谷歌帳戶來收集信息,就會出現此問題. 這個問題可以用以前的方法來解決. 您可以刪除現有的電子郵件帳戶,並將其註冊. 然而, 你應該等待幾個小時,然後檢查問題繼續出現. 有趣的是, 這個問題可以得到自動解決過.

以下是如何解決這個問題

轉至選項 “設置” 並選擇 “帳戶”. 然後, 選擇該選項谷歌和去 “刪除您的谷歌帳戶”. 在這個過程完成, 你應該重新啟動Android設備. 然後, 您應該再次同步帳戶開始操作.

作為這個過程的最後一部分, 你應該打開 “設置” 和去 “應用程式”. 然後, 去 “所有” 並選擇 “谷歌服務框架”. 現在, 你將不得不選擇兩個 “清除數據” 和 “強制停止”.

好, 那就是如何應對 谷歌Play商店的錯誤 501 和Android的其他一些問題. 這些方法將解決您的Android設備而不會造成任何損壞設備.

- 贊助商鏈接 -

你可能也會喜歡
評論

How to Solve Google Play Store Error 501

365

If you are an Android user, knowing how to fix Google Play Store Error 501 or Google Play error 505 is pretty useful. Google Play Store Error 501 is a pretty common issue among Android users. It can occur when you download or update an app through the Google Play store. This issue can appear with a specific message. In this message, the App name will be followed by the phrase “cannot be installed”. If you encounter this issue, by any chance, you cannot necessarily install or update any app or game. Google Play Store Error 501 tends to occur particularly when you intend to install more than one app.

Google Play Store Error 501 can occur pretty often on phones that have custom ROMs. In addition to that, this issue is likely to appear pretty often on rooted Android devices. With that being said, let's see how to solve Google Play Store Error 501. We are going to explain more than one method to solve this issue. You can pick the best option from this list and solve the problem.

Part 1. Five Ways to Fix Google Play Store Error 501

01. Download one app at a time

Those who have reset their phones into factory settings, have to download all the apps once again. In general, such Android users tend to download multiple apps at once to save time. However, such an approach can end up causing Google Play Store Error 501. Well, the simplest solution to address this issue is to download apps one by one.

02. Resolve issues associated with Google Play Store

If the previous solution is not applicable to you, you ought to try this method. In certain cases, Google Play Store can have some issues with its functionality after an update. Some of the updates may cause compatibility issues with the operating system of the device. Well, if you experience Google Play Store Error 501 after an update, here's what to do. The solution for this is to uninstall the update installed. If the issue is related to the update, uninstallation would be good enough to solve it. Well, if you would like to know how to uninstall Google Play Store's updates, here's how to do it.

  • Go to the Settings menu and select the option called Application Manager.
  • Then, go to All tab and locate Google Play Store.
  • Now, you should tap on the option labeled Force Stop.
  • Now, click on Clear Data.
  • Tap on Uninstall Updates.
  • At the completion of the steps, you should restart the device.
  • Now, try to install or update any app through Google Play Store and see if it works.

03. Get Google Play Services Updated

If two of the above methods don't do anything well, you should try this method. Sometimes, Google Play Store Error 501 can occur due to an outdated Google Play Services as well. Outdated Google Play App can be incompatible with some of the latest apps, and it can be really annoying. However, this issue can be easily solved using a simple strategy.

The best solution to address this issue is to update Google Play Service. You will have to uninstall the existing Google Play Service app and get it reinstalled.

If you need step-by-step guidance, here's how to do it.

Go to Settings and select the option called Application Manager. Then, you should go to the option labeled “All”. Now, you should tap on Google Play Services” and choose to install the update.

04. Try to solve Google Play Store Error 501 by clearing Apps Cache

In certain cases, Google Play Store's App cache may be the cause behind the issue. So, if none of the above methods worked for you so far, you may try this method. In this method, we explain how to clear the cache of apps (Google Play Store in particular).

  • Go to Settings and select the option labeled Apps.
  • Then, locate the option called All.
  • You can now find Google Play Store. Tap on that and choose to Clear Cache & Data.

These simple steps will clear the cache of the Google Apps and let the app run smoothly. If the Google Play Store Error 501 was caused due to an issue related to Cache, this's the solution. Now, you will be able to install or update any app through Google App Service.

05. If you are a custom ROM user;

Have you flashed a custom ROM into the Android device you are using? If so, the chances of getting Google Play Store Error 501 are more in your device. When the device has a custom ROM, the incompatible apps installed on your device can cause various issues. And, Google Play Store Error 501 is one of the most common issues of all. Well, the solution to address this issue is to re-flash the operating system. In general, if the issues were caused because of the faulty custom ROM, re-flashing would solve it. However, if you need to prevent further issues related to custom ROM, you should go for a GAPP. Now, let's take a look at on how to re-flash the Android OS to its original version.

  • First, you should switch off the device completely. If not, you can remove the battery of the phone to restart.
  • Once the phone is switched off, make sure to press Home, Power and Volume down buttons simultaneously.
  • Now, you will be able to see an option called Wipe Cache Partition. You can go up and down on the screen to move among the screen. In order to confirm the option, you have selected, you should press “Home”.
  • Now, this process will simply reset the device and wipe the Cache partition.

This should solve Google Play Store Error 501. Well, if this particular option doesn't work, you will have to go for a factory reset. After that, you will have to reconfigure the device. In order to deploy a fresh installation, you'll have to try a different ROM and a newer GAPPS package. You can reboot to recovery mode and continue the flashing with new zip files. In most of the cases, this method must fix Google Play Store Error 501. Eventually, you will be able to use your Google Play Services with smooth functionality.


Part 2. Other Errors associated with Google Play Store

Here are some other common errors associated with the Google Play Store. Apart from just mentioning the errors, we briefly explain the solutions for these problems.

Error rh01

This is another common issue associated with the Google Play store. This issue usually occurs when there is an error retrieving information from the server. To solve this issue, we reveal two options.

First Method

Go to the Settings menu and select Apps. Then, go to All and select Google Play Store. You should then select “Clear Data” and “Clear Cache”. You should follow the same steps with Google Services Framework.

Second Method

As another solution to address this issue, you should remove the existing Gmail account and restart the device. Then, you will have to add your Gmail account once again to see if it fixes the problem.

Error retrieving information from the server

This is another common issue that appears either when downloading or updating an app through Google Play Store. This issue occurs when the servers of the Google fails to gather information through the Google account. This issue can be solved using the previous method. You can delete the existing email account and register it. However, you should wait for a couple of hours and check if the issue continues to appear. Interestingly, this issue can get solved automatically too.

Here's how to address this issue

Go to the option “Settings” and select “Accounts”. Then, select the option Google and go to “Delete your Google Account”. At the completion of this process, you should reboot the Android device. Then, you should synchronize the account once again to start the operation.

As the last part of this process, you should open “Settings” and go to “Applications”. Then, go to “All” and select “Google Services Framework”. Now, you will have to select both “Clear Data” and “Force Stop”.

Well, that is how to deal with Google Play Store Error 501 and some other issues of Android. These methods will fix your Android device without causing any damage to the device.

- Sponsored Links -

Comments