如何看待Android上的Wi-Fi密碼容易

0 489

安卓手機配備了許多令人印象深刻的特點. 然而, 大多數人不喜歡Android設備,由於他們不具備幾個基本特徵的原因. 其中的一些基本功能包括保存網絡的隱藏Wi-Fi密碼. 如果沒有Android設備上的root訪問權限一個人不能完成這項任務. 所以, 如何找到在Android上的Wi-Fi密碼?

有關於如何看Android上的Wi-Fi密碼的各種方式. 這裡, 我們要告訴你最有趣的方式來知道你的設備上的Wi-Fi密碼. 所以, 讓我們用我們的方法開始結結實實!

PS: 你應該有問題 如何顯示在iPhone的WiFi密碼, 如何通過WiFi備份的Android數據的WiFi密碼, 以及 如何改變ATT無線網絡密碼 容易, 點擊閱讀更多.


部分 1: 如何找到在Android手動Wi-Fi密碼

在第一部分, 我們要討論,這將有助於你在某些應用'怎麼看Android上的Wi-Fi密碼。’ 這些應用程序ES文件瀏覽器和文件瀏覽器. 前者的應用程序完美的作品,無需root訪問權限, 而後者則需要一個根訪問來執行該任務.

方法 1: 如何看Android上的Wi-Fi密碼通過ES文件瀏覽器

原來, 你有你的Android設備上安裝應用程序. 這個應用程序是不是一個傳統的文件瀏覽器. 安裝完成後 ES文件瀏覽器 從谷歌Play商店, 經過說明如下所列:

如何通過ES文件瀏覽器在Android上找到Wi-Fi密碼的步驟:

使用ES文件瀏覽器, 你可以看到你的Android設備上的Wi-Fi密碼以下列方式.

步 1: 定位數據

首先, 你必須尋找根文件夾中的應用. 這裡, 查找目錄話說數據. 在該文件夾 ‘數據,’ 選擇該選項 ‘雜項‘ 接著, ‘的Wi-Fi‘ 查找文件 ‘WPA _supplicant.conf.’ 確保您的手機有內置的HTML /文本瀏覽器,你進一步行動之前.

步 2: 觀看密碼

打開該文件後,, 用戶會遇到與它相關的網絡SSID和密碼. 外觀為Wi-Fi網絡,你需要. 確保你可以同時連接的Wi-Fi,如果你這樣做面臨的問題不編輯任何東西.

方法 2: 如何看Android上的Wi-Fi密碼通過文件管理器

如前所述, 此應用程序僅如果您的設備有根訪問權限. 這是很容易使用這個應用程序,找出你的Wi-Fi密碼. 此文件瀏覽器應用程序不會讓你訪問系統文件. 從而, 建議去ES文件瀏覽器具有root訪問權限. 再來一次, 導航到文件夾 ‘數據‘ 接著, ‘雜項.’ 一旦完成, 轉到節的Wi-Fi和打開文件 ‘WPA _supplicant.conf.’ 從那裡, 去節 ‘網絡,’ 在這裡你會發現你的首選Wi-Fi網絡,並檢索其密碼.

除了, 您可能需要點擊這裡為您解決 驗證錯誤的WiFi eaisly.


部分 2: 怎麼看通過應用程序在Android上的Wi-Fi密碼

有跡象表明,幫助您與各種應用程序 ‘如何找到在Android上的Wi-Fi密碼.’ 隨著這些應用程序, 用戶可以看到與他們的設備上找到保存的密碼. 無線上網密碼恢復, 無線上網密碼查看, 驚奇, 和Wifi密鑰恢復是這樣的應用程序. 這裡, 我們將向您展示如何使用這些令人印象深刻的應用程序,看看Android上的Wi-Fi密碼.

方法 1: 如何通過Wifi密鑰恢復找到Android的Wi-Fi密碼

無線網絡密鑰恢復 工作得很好,幾乎所有的Android設備. 然而, 你要明白,這個應用程序不作為黑客應用工作. 代替, 這個應用程序將幫助用戶,如果他們之前已經連接到某些Wi-Fi網絡恢復他們的設備上的密碼. 找出密碼後, 一個可以使用QR碼或消息共享.

此外, 用戶甚至可以使用該應用程序以恢復或備份現有的Wi-Fi網絡. 不幸, 這個應用程序的工作Root權限的Android設備只. 為了找到“怎麼看在Android上的Wi-Fi密碼,’ 檢查下面的步驟.

如何看待Android上的Wi-Fi密碼通過Wifi密鑰恢復步驟:

為了尋找出保存的Wi-Fi密碼, 經過下面的說明.

步 1: 打開WIFI密鑰恢復

首先, 你必須下載和啟動 無線網絡密鑰恢復 找出你保存的Wi-Fi密碼.

步 2: 選擇密碼

選擇您要還原的Wi-Fi密碼. 輕按 Wi-Fi密碼, 並且應用程序會為您提供三個選項, 如 顯示所有, 顯示QR碼, 和 複製密碼.

步 3: 查看密碼

選擇一個選項後, 無線網絡密鑰恢復會告訴你,你所選擇的密碼. 如果點擊該選項 ‘顯示所有,’ 應用程序將顯示所有已保存的或連接的網絡密碼.

下載谷歌上播放

方法 2: 怎麼看通過Wifi密碼恢復Android上的Wi-Fi密碼

無線上網的密碼恢復幫助您獲取Wi-Fi網絡的密碼存在或周圍的區域. 然而, 你不應該連接到Wi-Fi網絡而不需要其擁有者的同意, 因為它會算作犯罪. 為了找出Wi-Fi密碼, 按照下面列出的說明.

如何在Android上看到Wi-Fi密碼通過Wifi密碼恢復步驟:

讓我們開始確定保存的Wi-Fi網絡的密碼的過程!

步 1: 點選“導入數據’

首先, 啟動應用程序並點擊 ‘進口數據,’ 導入文件 ‘TCPDUMP‘ 手動或使用第三方應用程序.

步 2: 開始攻擊

加載文件後, 你可以通過五類型的攻擊查看密碼, 包含 字典攻擊, 字攻擊, 面具攻擊, 聯合攻擊, 和 混合攻擊. 然後, 嘗試尋找出你保存的Wi-Fi網絡的密碼,這些不同的密碼攻擊.

步 3: 查看Wi-Fi密碼

最後, 您需要查看, 保存, 或恢復Wi-Fi密碼. 此應用程序功能的密碼恢復,如時間, 字典, 密碼, 處理器負載, 和速度. 成功恢復後, 有關密碼的信息將顯示在文件中 ‘Successful.txt“. 該文件包含哈希數, 密碼, 和SSID.

方法 3: 如何看Android上的Wi-Fi密碼通過 無線上網密碼查看

在谷歌Play商店, 有您的設備上顯示存儲的Wi-Fi密碼的應用. 然而, 大多數應用程序需要到您的設備根目錄訪問權限功能. 這裡, 我們想出了另一個偉大的應用程序,這將幫助你以“如何找到在Android上的Wi-Fi密碼”. 有關此應用程序的最好的部分是,它是免費的谷歌Play商店. 最重要的是, 本申請的特徵沒有廣告. 它與Android版本,例如Android兼容餅. 所以, 去這個應用程序,並找出保存的Wi-Fi密碼.

下載谷歌上播放

方法 4: 怎麼看Wi-Fi密碼上 通過驚奇的Android

的“另一種有效的方式如何找到在Android上的Wi-Fi密碼’ 通過驚奇文件管理器. 為了您的Android設備上顯示的根內容, 你需要一個像驚奇文件管理器. 自帶各種Android設備作為預裝的CyanogenMod的文件瀏覽器打不開的conf-文件為文本文件. 於是, 這些文件瀏覽器應用程序不能幫你'怎麼看的Wi-Fi在Android密碼。’

如何通過驚奇Android上找到Wi-Fi密碼的步驟:

步 1: 授予訪問

首先, 您需要授予的驚奇文件瀏覽器訪問訪問根目錄. 你會發現在應用程序這個選項 設置 在底部.

步 2: 找到文件

一旦完成, 你需要進入該目錄. 這裡, 你首先會瀏覽選項說 ‘數據“. 之後, 你必須選擇該選項 ‘雜項‘ 接著, 輕按 ‘的Wi-Fi“. 在此文件夾, 用戶將通過名稱遇到一個文件 ‘的wpa_supplicant.conf.’

步 3: 查看密碼

文件 ‘的wpa_supplicant.conf‘ 所有的Wi-Fi網絡的包括在一個非常簡單明了的文字. 這裡, 你甚至會遇到這些Wi-Fi網絡的密碼. 所以, 看看你想要的Wi-Fi網絡的密碼.

下載谷歌上播放


所以, 利用這些應用程序,如果你正在掙扎 怎麼看在Android上的Wi-Fi密碼. 這是非常簡單和快捷,如果你使用的應用程序來執行這項任務. 然而, 高級用戶或者專業人士可以找出明文密碼有文件管理器的幫助. 文件管理器顯示根內容無憂. 所有這些方法是很容易的找出保存在設備上的Wi-Fi密碼. 試出來,如果你想找到一個完美的解決方案 如何找到在Android上的Wi-Fi密碼!

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Android

How to See Wi-Fi Password on Android Easily

Android mobile phones come with lots of impressive features. However, most people do not like Android devices due to the reason that they do not have several basic features. Some of these basic features include the hidden Wi-Fi password of the saved network. One cannot carry out this task without root access on that Android device. So, how to find Wi-Fi password on Android?

There are various ways for how to see Wi-Fi password on Android. Here, we are going to tell you about the most interesting ways to know the Wi-Fi password on your device. So, let’s begin with our methods without more ado!

PS: should you have problems with how to show WiFi password on iPhone, how to back up Android data WiFi password via WiFi, as well as how to change ATT WiFi password easily, just click to read more.


Part 1: How to find Wi-Fi password on Android Manually

In the first part, we are going to discuss some applications that will assist you in ‘how to see Wi-Fi password on Android.’ These applications are ES File Explorer and File Explorer. The former application works perfectly without requiring root access, while the latter one requires root access to perform this task.

Method 1: How to see Wi-Fi password on Android through ES File Explorer

Initially, you have to install the application on your Android device. This application is not a conventional file explorer. After installing ES File Explorer from Google Play Store, go through the instructions as listed below:

Steps on how to find Wi-Fi password on Android through ES File Explorer:

Using ES File Explorer, you can see the Wi-Fi password on your Android device in the following way.

Step 1: Locate Data

Firstly, you have to look for the root folder in the application. Here, look for the directory saying data. Under the folder ‘Data,’ select the option ‘misc‘ and then, ‘Wi-Fi‘ to look for the file ‘wpa _supplicant.conf.’ Ensure that your phone has the in-built HTML/text viewer before you move further.

Step 2: Watch the password

After opening the file, users will come across the SSID network and the password associated with it. Look for the Wi-Fi network that you need. Ensure that you do not edit anything as you may face problems while connecting your Wi-Fi if you do so.

Method 2: How to see Wi-Fi password on Android via File Explorer

As stated earlier, this application works only if your device has root access. It is very easy to find out your Wi-Fi password using this application. This file explorer application does not let you access the system files. Thus, it is recommended to go for ES File Explorer having root access. Once again, navigate to the folder ‘Data‘ and then, ‘Misc.’ Once done, go to the section Wi-Fi and open the file ‘wpa _supplicant.conf.’ From there, go to the section ‘Network,’ where you will find your preferred Wi-Fi network and retrieve its password.

Besides, you may need to click here to Solve Your Authentication Error WiFi eaisly.


Part 2: How to see Wi-Fi password on Android via Applications

There are various applications that help you with ‘how to find Wi-Fi password on Android.’ With these applications, users can see and locate the saved password on their device. Wifi Password Recovery, Wifi Password Show, Amaze, and Wifi Key Recovery are such applications. Here, we will show you how to see the Wi-Fi password on Android using these impressive applications.

Method 1: How to find Wi-Fi password on Android via Wifi Key Recovery

Wifi Key Recovery works perfectly well with almost all Android devices. However, you have to understand that this application does not work as a hacking app. Instead, this application will assist users in recovering the password on their device if they have connected to some Wi-Fi networks before. After finding out the password, one can share it using a QR code or a message.

Moreover, users can even employ the application to restore or backup their existing Wi-Fi network. Unfortunately, this application works on rooted Android devices only. In order to find ‘how to see Wi-Fi password on Android,’ check the steps given below.

Steps on how to see Wi-Fi password on Android via Wifi Key Recovery:

In order to search out the saved Wi-Fi password, go through the following instructions.

Step 1: Open Wifi Key Recovery

Firstly, you have to download and launch Wifi Key Recovery to find out your saved Wi-Fi password.

Step 2: Choose the password

Choose the Wi-Fi password that you like to recover. Tap on the Wi-Fi password, and the application will provide you with three options, such as show all, show QR codes, and copy the password.

Step 3: View the password

After choosing an option, Wifi Key Recovery will show you the password that you have chosen. If you tap on the option ‘Show All,’ the application will show passwords for all of your saved or connected networks.

Download on Google Play

Method 2: How to see Wi-Fi password on Android via Wifi Password Recovery

Wifi Password Recovery assists you in retrieving the password of Wi-Fi networks present in or around your area. However, you should not connect to a Wi-Fi network without the consent of its owner, as it will count as a crime. To find out the Wi-Fi password, follow the instructions listed below.

Steps on how to see Wi-Fi password on Android via Wifi Password Recovery:

Let’s start the process of identifying the password of the saved Wi-Fi networks!

Step 1: Tap on ‘Import Data’

Firstly, launch the app and tap on ‘Import Data,’ import the file ‘TCPDUMP‘ manually or using a third-party application.

Step 2: Start the attack

After loading the files, you can view the password through five kinds of attacks, including dictionary attack, word attack, mask attack, combination attack, and a hybrid attack. Then, try out these different password attacks for finding out the password of your saved Wi-Fi network.

Step 3: View the Wi-Fi password

Lastly, you need to view, save, or recover the Wi-Fi password. This application features password recovery such as time, dictionary, password, processor load, and speed. After the successful recovery, the information related to your password will appear in the file ‘Successful.txt‘. This file comprises the hash number, password, and SSID.

Method 3: How to see Wi-Fi password on Android via Wifi Password Show

On Google Play Store, there are applications that display the stored Wi-Fi passwords on your device. However, most of these applications require root access to your device to function. Here, we have come up with another great application that will help you with ‘how to find Wi-Fi password on Android’. The best part about this application is that it is available for free on the Google Play Store. On top of that, this application features no advertisements. It is compatible with Android versions like Android Pie. So, go for this application and find out the saved Wi-Fi password.

Download on Google Play

Method 4: How to see Wi-Fi password on Android via Amaze

Another effective way of ‘how to find Wi-Fi password on Android’ is through Amaze File Manager. For displaying the root content on your Android device, you need a file manager like Amaze. The CyanogenMod file explorer that comes as preinstalled on various Android devices does not open conf-files as text files. Hence, those file explorer applications cannot help you with ‘how to see Wi-Fi password on Android.’

Steps on how to find Wi-Fi password on Android via Amaze:

Step 1: Give access

In the first place, you need to grant access to an Amaze file explorer to access the root directory. You will find this option in the application settings at the bottom.

Step 2: Locate the file

Once done, you need to get into the directory. Here, you will first navigate the option saying ‘Data‘. After that, you have to select the option ‘Misc‘ and then, tap on ‘Wi-Fi‘. Within this folder, users will come across a file by the name ‘wpa_supplicant.conf.’

Step 3: View the password

The file ‘wpa_supplicant.conf‘ comprises of all your Wi-Fi networks in a very plain and simple text. Here, you will even come across the passwords of these Wi-Fi networks. So, have a look at the password of your desired Wi-Fi network.

Download on Google Play


So, make use of these applications if you are struggling with how to see Wi-Fi password on Android. It is pretty straightforward and quicker if you make use of an application to perform this task. However, advanced users or professionals can find out the password in plain text with the help of a file manager. The file manager displays the root content hassle-free. All of these methods are pretty easy for finding out the Wi-Fi password saved on your device. Try them out if you want to find a perfect solution on how to find Wi-Fi password on Android!

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.