如何修復“錯誤代碼963’ 輕鬆地在谷歌播放?

0 1,471

這是煩人結束了 錯誤代碼 963 同時下載通過谷歌Play商店的應用. 當你在你的Android設備上安裝或更新應用程序,可能會發生同樣的問題. 如果你正在尋找一種方式來解決 錯誤代碼 963, 這篇文章是正確的地方. 閱讀關於.

雖然谷歌通常即插即用功能順利, 這會給偶爾問題. 錯誤代碼 963 是近年來受到許多用戶遇到這些常見的錯誤之一. 事實上, 錯誤代碼 963 不是針對特定的應用程序在所有. 它可以在任何時刻發生,你下載的應用程序,無論, 安裝或通過谷歌更新Play商店. 所以, 這是可以理解的,這個錯誤是直接關係到谷歌Play商店. 截至今日, 有很多誰遇到此問題的Android用戶.

就像與谷歌有關的其他錯誤Play商店, 錯誤代碼 963 也可以很容易地固定. 這意味著錯誤代碼 963 是一個小故障. 如果您遇到此錯誤您的設備上, 你不應該擔心在所有. 有多種方法來解決它.

PS: 對於這些錯誤: 處理系統沒有響應“, Android的卡在開機畫面上,您的設備與此版本不兼容, 這裡是最好的修復.

部分 1: 簡介錯誤代碼 963

一旦錯誤代碼 963 出現在Android設備上, 您不能下載或更新應用. 此錯誤是完全與谷歌Play商店關聯. 雖然看到這個應用程序後,許多用戶感到沮喪, 他們不應該! 這是因為這樣的錯誤 963 是很容易對付.

錯誤代碼 963 顯示當您嘗試下載或更新應用程序在Android屏幕上如下. “不能因下載到一個錯誤 (963)”

錯誤 963 在Android設備上出現因安裝應用程序的過程中數據崩潰. 事實上, 這個問題通常是更便宜的品牌的Android智能手機中發現. 就此問題可以彈出由於損壞的谷歌Play商店的緩存.

同樣的問題也可以到你的Android設備的內存的問題,由於出現. 如果內存不夠,以適應應用程序或更新, Play商店將顯示此消息. 有趣的是, 這個問題是與一些智能手機品牌和型號更常見.

不管原因, 你可以處理這個錯誤的完美. 在我們的文章的下一部分, 我們將解釋如何解決所有這些錯誤. 我們的讀者的喜悅, 我們打算透露更多的不是一個修復這個問題. 你可以嘗試所有這些方法,找出一個最適合你.


部分 2: 最方便的方式來解決錯誤代碼 963

無疑, 最方便的方法來修復錯誤代碼 963 問題是 dr.fone - 修復 (Android的). Dr.Fone - 修復是專為解決各種Android的相關問題的工具. 它確保了較高的成功率得益於其智能算法.

關聯特徵 dr.fone - 修復 (Android的)

下載dr.fone – 修理 (Android的)

如何使用dr.fone - 修復 (Android的) 並修復錯誤代碼 963

在我們的指南的這一節, 我們打算解釋如何解決步驟 963 錯誤. 但請注意,Dr.Fone - 修復 (Android的) 在該過程中在你的Android設備中刪除所有數據. 為了保護您的寶貴數據, 因此, 你應該讓手機的備份. 我們建議您這樣做之前開始修復錯誤.

1) 啟動進程, 你應該下載並在計算機上安裝Dr.Fone. 之後, 你應該選擇標有選項 “修理” 軟件的主屏幕上. 要確保你這個過程後您的錯誤的Android設備連接到同一台計算機.


2) 然後,您可以選擇標記選項 “Android的修復” 在左側面板上. 點擊 “開始” 按鈕移動到下一個步驟.


3) 當涉及到如下畫面, 你應該進入與所連接的設備相關的細節. 例如, 在這種情況下, 你將不得不提供如姓名信息, 模型, 牌, 等等. 手機. 按 “下一個“.

4) 現在,您應該鍵入數字 “000000” 並確認您要做些什麼.


5) 把你的設備上 下載模式 在這個階段. 以下是把你的設備上下載模式的步驟.

對於有home鍵設備

關閉設備, 按下並按住不動 “功率”, “音量減小” 和 “家” 同時按鈕. 持有這些按鈕約 10 秒. 然後, 鬆開按鈕,然後按 “提高音量”. 現在, 該設備將進入下載模式.

對於設備沒有主頁按鈕

關閉設備,並按下 “比克斯比”, “功率” 和 “音量減小” 按鈕在一起,並把它們一起. 後 10 秒, 把所有這些按鈕,然後按 “提高音量” 按鍵. 現在, 該設備將在下載模式.

6) 您可以按 “下一個” 進入下載模式後,. Dr.Fone - 修復現在就開始下載固件的設備.


7) 下載後, 軟件本身將驗證固件. 然後, 修復過程會自動開始.


8) 稍等片刻,看到錯誤代碼 963 離開了.

好, 這正是 如何解決錯誤代碼 963 錯誤 運用 dr.fone - 修復 (Android的). 然而, 如果你不想使用這個軟件,但需要嘗試不同的方法,而不是, 閱讀. 我們的文章的下一節介紹一些其他的方法來解決這個問題.

下載dr.fone – 修理 (Android的)


部分 3: 如何修復錯誤代碼 963 與常見的方法

就像你已經知道的那樣, 有此錯誤出現無處沒有具體的理由. 所以, 這是更好地了解一個以上的解決方案來解決它. 以下是一些常見, 傳統的方法你可能會發現得心應手.

1) 清理Play商店緩存文件

有時, 錯誤代碼 963 由於可能會出現積累的高速緩存設備上的文件. 如果是這樣的話, 您可以通過清理緩存和應用數據修復. 這是一個非常簡單和輕鬆的過程. 我們建議你做這個漂亮的往往是為了流暢運行Play商店. 以下是如何做到這一點在Android.

  • 進入設置和選擇選項 “應用程序管理器”
  • 選擇選項 “所有” 所以你可以看到設備上的所有應用程序
  • 轉到谷歌Play商店選項,然後點擊選項 “清除緩存”
  • 也, 確保輕按 “清除數據”
  • 這樣做了以後試圖通過Play商店下載的應用程序

2) 卸載Play商店更新

這是另一種可多次工作簡單的方法. 去做這個, 你應該遵循下述步驟.

  • 轉到位於設置下的應用程序管理器
  • 轉到谷歌Play商店的應用程序下的所有應用程序選項
  • 點擊標記選項 “卸載更新”

3) 傳輸應用

當它們被存儲在外置存儲卡上的部分應用無法更新. 當您嘗試更新這些應用程序, 你會得到 963 錯誤. 為了解決這個問題, 您可以將相應的應用轉移到手機內存. 要做到這一點, 請按照本指南.

  • 在設置菜單下選擇應用
  • 前往所有選項卡,選擇,讓你煩惱的應用
  • 點擊標記選項 “移動電話” (要么 “移動到內部存儲”). 然後, 嘗試再次更新應用.

4) 嘗試卸載外部存儲器

在某些情況下,, 963 如果您使用外部存儲芯片來擴展內存錯誤出現. 如果是這樣的話, 你可以嘗試卸載SD卡,並檢查是否正常工作. 下面是你應該以卸載SD卡怎麼辦.

  • 轉到設置,並選擇存儲選項
  • 轉到標記選項 “卸載SD卡” 向下滾動後
  • 嘗試更新的應用程序
  • 如果它的工作原理, 掛載SD卡,享受你的手機

5) 刪除和添加的谷歌帳戶

你也可以嘗試刪除,並添加谷歌帳戶鏈接到設備. 雖然此選項聽起來很複雜, 這是一個非常簡單的過程. 去做這個, 你應該遵循下述步驟.

  • 轉到設置,然後選擇谷歌位於下的期權帳戶.
  • 然後, 選擇鏈接到該設備位於菜單下的帳戶.
  • 選擇選項標記為刪除帳戶.

一旦賬號被刪除, 您可以通過以下步驟添加帳戶.

  • 前往添加位於帳戶下帳戶選項.
  • 選擇選項“谷歌”.
  • 輸入您的谷歌帳戶的憑據,並檢查問題是否得到解決.

6) 對於HTC的智能手機

如前面提到的, 錯誤代碼 963 在一些常見的品牌. HTC就是其中之一. 你可以試試以下的方法來解決 963 錯誤的HTC設備.

  • 進入設置和選擇 “應用”.
  • 然後, 找到一個名為選項 “HTC鎖定屏幕”.
  • 點擊選項 “強制停止”.
  • 點擊選項 “卸載更新”.

檢查問題是否得到解決.

好, 這是我們的補救措施,以解決清單 錯誤代碼 963 問題在Android. 我們希望這篇文章將方便我們的讀者誰使用Android設備.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

How to Repair ‘Error Code 963’ Easily on Your Google Play?

0 1,471

It is annoying to end up with Error Code 963 while downloading an app through Google Play Store. The same issue can occur when you install or update an app on your Android devices. If you are looking for a way to resolve Error Code 963, this article is the right place. Read on.

Although Google Play usually functions smoothly, it tends to give occasional issues. Error Code 963 is one of those common errors experienced by many users recently. in fact, Error Code 963 is not specific to a particular app at all. It can occur at any moment regardless of the app you download, install or update through Google Play Store. So, it is understandable that this error is directly related to the Google Play Store. As of today, there are plenty of Android users who experience this issue.

Just like with the other errors associated with Google Play Store, Error Code 963 too can be fixed easily. That means Error Code 963 is a minor glitch. If you experience this error on your device, you shouldn’t worry at all. There are multiple ways to fix it.

PS: For these errors: Process System isn’t Responding‘, Android stuck on the boot screen, and Your Device isn’t Compatible with this Version, here are the best fixes.

Part 1: Introduction to Error Code 963

Once the Error Code 963 appears on your Android device, you cannot download or update an app. This error is completely associated with the Google Play Store. Although many of the users get frustrated after seeing this app, they shouldn’t! That is because the errors like 963 are really easy to deal with.

Error Code 963 displays as follows on your Android screen when you try to download or update an app. “cannot be downloaded due to an error (963)”

The error 963 appears on your Android device due to a data crash during the installation of an app. In fact, this issue is commonly found among the Android smartphones of cheaper brands. This very issue can pop up due to corrupted Google Play Store Cache.

The same issue can emerge due to an issue of the memory of your Android device. If the memory is not enough to accommodate the app or update, the Play Store will display this message. Interestingly, this issue is more common with some smartphone brands and models.

Regardless of the reason, you can handle this error to the perfection. In the next part of our article, we are going to explain how to fix all these errors. To the delight of our readers, we intend to reveal more than one fix to this issue. You can try all these methods and find out which one works best for you.


Part 2: Most convenient way to fix Error Code 963

Undoubtedly, the most convenient method to fix Error Code 963 issue is dr.fone – Repair (Android). Dr.Fone – Repair is a tool specifically designed to resolve a variety of Android-related issues. It ensures a higher success rate thanks to its smart algorithm.

Features associated with dr.fone – Repair (Android)

Download dr.fone – Repair (Android)

How to use dr.fone – Repair (Android) and fix Error Code 963

In this section of our guide, we intend to explain the steps on how to solve 963 error. But please note that Dr.Fone – Repair (Android) may delete all the data in your Android device during the process. To protect your valuable data, therefore, you should make a backup of the phone. We suggest you do this before start fixing the errors.

1) To start the process, you should download and install Dr.Fone on your computer. After that, you should select the option labeled “Repair” on the main screen of the software. Be sure that you connect your faulty Android device to the same computer after this process.


2) You can then select the option labeled “Android Repair” on the left panel. Click on the “Start” button to move to the next step.


3) When it comes to the following screen, you should enter the details associated with the device connected. For instance, in this case, you will have to provide information like name, model, brand, etc. of the phone. Press “Next“.

4) You should now type the number “000000” and confirm what you are about to do.


5) Put your device on download mode at this stage. Following are the steps to put your device on download mode.

For devices that have the home button

Turn the device off, press and hold “Power”, “Volume Down” and “Home” buttons simultaneously. Hold those buttons for about 10 seconds. Then, release the buttons and press “Volume Up”. Now, the device will enter the download mode.

For devices that don’t have the home button

Switch off the device and press “Bixby”, “Power” and “Volume Down” buttons together and hold them together. After 10 seconds, leave all those buttons and press the “Volume Up” button. Now, the device will be on download mode.

6) You can press “Next” after entering the download mode. Dr.Fone – Repair will now start to download the firmware for the device.


7) After the download, the software itself will verify the firmware. Then, the repairing process will start automatically.


8) Wait for a while and see that Error Code 963 is gone.

Well, that is exactly how to resolve Error Code 963 error using dr.fone – Repair (Android). However, if you don’t want to use this software but need to try different methods instead, read on. The next section of our article explains some other ways to fix this issue.

Download dr.fone – Repair (Android)


Part 3: How to fix Error Code 963 with common methods

As you already know, there is no specific reason for this error to emerge out of nowhere. So, it is better to know more than one solution to address it. Here are some common, conventional methods you may find handy.

1) Clear up Play Store Cache files

Sometimes, Error Code 963 can occur due to accumulated cache files on your device. If that is the case, you can fix it by clearing up the cache and app data. This is a really simple and effortless process. We recommend you to do this pretty often in order to run the Play Store smoothly. Here’s how to do it on your Android.

  • Go to Settings and select the option “Application Manager”
  • Select the option “All” so you can see all the apps on the device
  • Go to Google Play Store option and then tap on options “Clear Cache”
  • Also, make sure to tap on “Clear Data”
  • After doing this try download an app through Play Store

2) Uninstall Play Store updates

This is another simple method that may work on many occasions. To do this, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to Applications Manager located under Settings
  • Go to Google Play Store app under All App option
  • Click on the option labeled “Uninstall Updates”

3) Transfer the App

Some apps cannot be updated when they are stored on an external memory card. When you try to update such app, you will get 963 error. To overcome this issue, you can transfer the respective app to phone memory. To do that, please follow this guide.

  • Select Apps under the Settings menu
  • Go to All tab and select the app that gives you trouble
  • Click on the option labeled “Move to Phone” (or “Move to internal storage”). Then, try to update the app once again.

4) Try unmounting the external memory

In some cases, 963 error emerges if you have used an external memory chip to expand memory. If that is the case, you can try unmounting the SD card and check if it works. Here’s what you should do in order to unmount the SD card.

  • Go to Settings and select the Storage option
  • Go to the option labeled “Unmount SD Card” after scrolling down
  • Try updating the app
  • If it works, mount the SD card and enjoy your phone

5) Remove and add the Google account

You can also try to remove and add the Google account linked to the device. Although this option sounds pretty complex, it is a very simple process. To do this, you should follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to Settings and select Google located under the option Accounts.
  • Then, select the account linked to this device located under the Menu.
  • Select the option labeled Remove account.

Once the account is removed, you can add the account by following the steps below.

  • Go to Add Account located under Accounts option.
  • Select the option ‘Google’.
  • Enter the credentials of your Google account and check if the issue is resolved.

6) For HTC smartphones

As mentioned earlier, Error Code 963 is common in some brands. HTC is one of them. You can try the method mentioned below to solve 963 error on HTC devices.

  • Go to Settings and select “Apps”.
  • Then, find the option called “HTC Lock Screen”.
  • Click on the option “Force Stop”.
  • Click on the option “Uninstall Updates”.

Check if the problem is resolved.

Well, that is our list of remedies to address Error Code 963 issue on your Android. We hope this article would be handy for our readers who use Android devices.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.