如何侵入來自計算機的iPhone - 最簡單的方式!

1,423

正如你可能知道, iPhone被認為是最安全的智能設備,人們可以找到的一個. 以來 2007, 超過十億部iPhone手機在全球售出, 並解釋iPhone手機的普及. 相比到Android, iPhone手機配有清潔劑, 簡化的,更安全的接口. 然而, 黑客的iPhone並不是一件容易的事,由於應用了嚴格的保安措施. 不過也有好消息對於那些誰不知道 如何破解成iPhone從一台計算機. 通過電腦黑客的iPhone是完全可能的. 只要你有正確的工具, 你有黑客進入一個iPhone的機會較大. 得益於技術的進步, 你可以找到一些工具通過電腦破解的iPhone. 但關鍵是要找到一個黑客工具,實際工作. 這篇文章的目的是揭示目前業界最好的黑客工具. 我們依靠工具 FoneMonitor. 所以, 閱讀,如果你需要知道的 如何破解成iPhone從一台計算機, 如何遠程破解的iPhone如何跟踪,沒有他們手機的位置知道 使用 FoneMonitor.

隨著FoneMonitor的援助, 黑客iOS裝置 (蘋果手機) 是一個非常簡單的過程. FoneMonitor是業內公認的最強大和最高效的監測工具之一. 而在隱身模式下運行該特定應用可以很容易地訪問目標設備的功能. 目標設備的擁有者現在可以注意到這個程序運行正常. 這種特殊的應用程序具有大範圍的功能,暗中跟踪移動設備完美. 簡單地說, 如果你想知道如何從一台計算機入侵iPhone, FoneMonitor是最好的應用程序. 除了跟踪iOS設備, FoneMonitor能夠跟踪Android設備以及. 但, 出奇, 相比於Android設備安裝FoneMonitor是顯著更容易. 到iOS設備上安裝FoneMonitor, 你應該只具有相應的iCloud帳戶的憑據. 此帳戶必須是同步與目標設備的一個.

PS: 如果點擊它,你 忘記密碼限制在iPhone上.

理由使用FoneMonitor破解的iPhone

現在, 讓我們來看看原因,你應該選擇最好的 妻子間諜 工具 – FoneMonitor為您的黑客工具.

它可以查看存儲在目標設備上的照片和視頻

如果你需要保持在軌道上的設備的照片和視頻, 使用FoneMonitor. 該監視程序可以讓你看到所有的任何設備上的照片和視頻沒有任何問題. 你可以有這些照片和視頻的東西用戶做了證明.

位置跟踪

相對於許多其他監控設備, FoneMonitor器,可以跟踪目標設備的精確實時定位. 也, 它可以保持在軌道上的位置歷史. 這兩個特點可以用幾個步驟非常輕鬆地進行訪問. 即使沒有互聯網連接, 這個程序將斷開連接之前顯示的最後知道的位置. 這種做法將有助於你保持跟踪你的親人的下落.

訪問通話記錄和消息

FoneMonitor可以秘密監視所有的通話記錄和消息 (入站和出站). FoneMonitor可以顯示來電的歷史在四平八穩地. 例如, 歷史將被歸類為呼入, 傳出, 持續時間和時間.

訪問互聯網的瀏覽歷史記錄

如果你懷疑你的孩子訪問不適當的網站, FoneMonitor可以是一個極好的選擇嘗試. FoneMonitor可以跟踪目標設備的互聯網歷史秘密,給你一個全面的洞察力. 它與幾乎所有使用的網頁瀏覽器兼容 (谷歌瀏覽器, 火狐, 歌劇, Safari, 等等). 瀏覽歷史記錄將顯示詳細信息,包括網頁的網址和名稱.


如何侵入iPhone使用FoneMonitor計算機

下面是關於如何從一台計算機的幫助下攻入iPhone的詳細指南 FoneMonitor.

01. 首先, 你應該註冊一個帳戶FoneMonitor. 去做這個, 你應該去看望這 未經許可最好的手機跟踪器的應用程序 – FoneMonitor的官方網站. 然後, 您應該點擊標記選項 “註冊“. 你可以找到對屏幕的頂部右側角落此選項. 然後,您應該按前提供如電子郵件ID和密碼信息 “註冊” 鍵一次.

註冊FoneMonitor

02. 既然已經簽訂了FoneMonitor帳戶, 您應該配置它. 去做這個, 你應該提供諸如目標設備所有者的詳細信息, 年齡和操作系統,在目標設備上運行. 既然你想知道如何破解的iPhone, 你應該選擇的iOS作為目標設備的OS.


03. 在上述過程完成, 你可以輸入iCloud帳戶的憑據. 然後, 你應該按下按鈕 “校驗“. 這將導致連接相應的iCloud帳戶FoneMonitor帳戶,您剛才創建. 這個過程需要的時間可能取決於你的互聯網連接速度.

04. 在驗證過程完成, 你可以打開FoneMonitor的儀表盤上的web瀏覽器. 通過這種 儀表板, 你將能夠看到與目標設備相關的各種信息. 你可以通過這個儀表盤的界面導航和監視你希望的信息.


除了iOS設備, Android設備也可以使用FoneMonitor被監控. 然而, 破解Android裝置, 你應該在物理目標設備上安裝應用程序FoneMonitor.

什麼是你可以訪問的細節通過黑客的iPhone?

以下是你可以訪問的細節通過黑客的iPhone.

手機的位置歷史記錄

如果你使用像FoneMonitor的應用程序和破解的iPhone, 您可以輕鬆地訪問位置歷史. 這會給你的目標設備持有人的下落足夠的知識.

互聯網瀏覽歷史記錄

訪問目標設備的互聯網瀏覽歷史,是另一個重要黑客使用一個iPhone的. 這些信息可以幫助您得到一個想法有關網站訪問相應的設備上.

通話記錄

通過黑客進入一個iPhone, 您可以輕鬆地跟踪相應的iPhone的通話記錄. 通過此功能, 你可以去了解相應的設備上發出的呼籲. 喜歡的聯絡號碼詳細, 呼叫和呼叫的時間的持續時間可以通過黑客來訪問.

短信

您可以閱讀短信 (發送和接收) 在目標設備上,如果你破解的iPhone. 這又是一個知道,如果你的孩子有錯方溝通好方法.

原因破解的iPhone

正如你可能知道, 黑客入侵別人的智能手機是不道德的,甚至可能是非法的. 然而, 事情可以,如果你有良好的意願做是合理的. 例如, 如果你 跟踪我女兒的電話 只是為了讓她遠離危險, 這是合理的. 這種方法將幫助您監控您的孩子,即使你是不是跟她所有的時間.

好, 這是我們對文章 如何破解成iPhone從一台計算機. 請負責任地使用這些信息. 祝你好運!

註冊及下載FoneMonitor 觀看演示

- 贊助商鏈接 -

你可能也會喜歡
評論

How to Hack Into An iPhone from a Computer – The Easiest Way!

278

As you may know, iPhone is considered to be one of the most secured smart devices one can find. Since 2007, more than billion iPhones are sold across the globe, and that explains the popularity of iPhones. Compared to Android, iPhones come with cleaner, simplified and more secure interface. Nevertheless, hacking an iPhone is not an easy task due to the strict security measures applied. But there is GOOD NEWS for those who wonder how to hack into an iPhone from a computer. Hacking an iPhone through a computer is absolutely possible. As long as you have the correct tool, you have a greater chance of hacking into an iPhone. Thanks to the advancements of the technology, you can find several tools to hack iPhones through a computer. But the key is to find a hacking tool that actually works. The purpose of this article is to reveal the best hacking tool available in the industry. The tool we rely on is FoneMonitor. So, read on if you need to know how to hack into an iPhone from a computer, how to hack an iPhone remotely or how to track a cell phone location without them knowing using FoneMonitor.

With the assistance of FoneMonitor, hacking an iOS device (iPhone) is a pretty simple process. FoneMonitor is recognized in the industry as one of the most powerful and efficient monitoring tools. This specific app can easily access the target device's functions while operating in stealth mode. The owner of the target device will now be able to notice that this app is functioning. This special app comes with a large range of features to track a mobile device secretly to perfection. In a nutshell, if you wonder how to hack into iPhone from a computer, FoneMonitor is the best app. Apart from tracking iOS devices, FoneMonitor is capable of tracking Android devices as well. But, surprisingly, installing FoneMonitor is significantly easier compared to Android devices. To install FoneMonitor on iOS device, you should only have the credentials of the respective iCloud account. This account must be the one that is synced with the target device.

Reasons to use FoneMonitor to hack an iPhone

Now, let's take a look at the reasons why you should select the best wife spy tool – FoneMonitor as your hacking tool.

It can view photos and videos stored in the target device

If you need to keep a track on the photos and videos of a device, use FoneMonitor. This monitoring app can let you see all the photos and videos on any device without any issue. You can have those photos and videos as proof of something the user did.

Tracking of the location

As opposed to many other monitoring devices, FoneMonitor lets you trace the precise real-time location of the target device. Also, it can keep a track on the location history. These two features can be accessed pretty easily with a couple of steps. Even if there is no internet connection, this app will display the last-know location before disconnecting. Such an approach will help you to keep a track on your loved one's whereabouts.

Accessing call logs and messages

FoneMonitor can secretly monitor all the call logs and messages (both inbound and outbound). FoneMonitor can show the history of the calls in a well-organized manner. For instance, the history will be categorized as incoming, outgoing, duration and time.

Accessing internet browsing history

If you suspect that your kid visits inappropriate websites, FoneMonitor can be a superb option to try. FoneMonitor lets you track the internet history of the target device secretly and give you a thorough insight. It is compatible with pretty much all the web browsers used (Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Safari, etc.). The browsing history will show the details including URL and name of the page.


How to hack into iPhone from a computer using FoneMonitor

Here's a detailed guide on how to hack into iPhone from a computer with the help of FoneMonitor.

01. First of all, you should Sign up for a FoneMonitor account. To do this, you should visit this best phone tracker app without permission – FoneMonitor's official website. Then, you should click on the option labeled “Sign Up“. You can find this option towards the top right-hand side corner of the screen. You should then provide information like Email ID and password before pressing the “Sign Up” button once again.

Sign up FoneMonitor

02. Now that you have signed in for a FoneMonitor account, you should configure it. To do this, you should provide details like target device owner, age and OS that runs on the target device. Since you are wondering how to hack an iPhone, you should select iOS as the target device's OS.


03. At the completion of the above process, you can enter the credentials of the iCloud account. Then, you should press the button “Verify“. This will lead to connecting the respective iCloud account with FoneMonitor account you have just created. The time this process takes may vary depending on the speed of your internet connection.

04. At the completion of the verification process, you can open FoneMonitor's dashboard on a web browser. Through this dashboard, you will be able to see various information associated with the target device. You can navigate through the interface of this dashboard and monitor the information you wish.


In addition to the iOS devices, Android devices too can be monitored using FoneMonitor. However, to hack an Android device, you should physically install FoneMonitor app on the target device.

What are the details you can access by hacking an iPhone?

Here are the details you can access by hacking an iPhone.

The location history of the phone

If you use an app like FoneMonitor and hack an iPhone, you can easily access the location history. This will give you a sufficient knowledge about the whereabouts of the target device holder.

Internet browsing history

Accessing the internet browsing history of the target device is another vital use of hacking an iPhone. Such information helps you get an idea about the websites visited on the respective device.

Call history

By hacking into an iPhone, you can easily track the call history of the respective iPhone. Through this feature, you can get to know the calls made on the respective device. Details like contact numbers, duration of the calls and the time of the calls can be accessed through hacking.

Text messages

You can read the text messages (sent and received) on the target device if you hack an iPhone. This is another great way to know if your kids are communicating with wrong parties.

Reasons to hack an iPhone

As you may know, hacking someone else's smartphone is unethical and can even be illegal. However, things can be justified if you do it with good intention. For instance, if you Track My Daughter's Phone just to keep her away from danger, that is justifiable. Such an approach will help you monitor your kid even if you are not with her all the time.

Well, that is our article about how to hack into an iPhone from a computer. Please use this information responsibly. Good luck!

Sign up & Download FoneMonitor

- Sponsored Links -

You might also like
Comments