tumblr音頻下載 | 如何從的tumblr下載音樂

0 1,108

tumblr和Tumblr音頻下載

tumblr是一種廣泛使用的社交媒體網站, 其中,用戶通常張貼的視覺效果,而不是寫東西. 著名的類型的職位是GIF和幻燈片, 和張貼他們簡單快捷. 有最新的帖子一個簡單的下拉菜單, 這對於特殊類型的驚人職位的多樣性, 包括音頻和視頻條目. 評論是的tumblr比其他博客網站不同. 誰查看您的帖子的人能夠喜歡和評論, 這是相當類似的Instagram和Facebook. 他們可以重新發布您的博客在他們的博客, 他們還可以添加一個標題給它. 您還可以阻止對用戶的tumblr.

雖然你的tumblr提供了多種選擇,使一個有吸引力的網站, 推動它可以是相當棘手. 它提供了只有一個選項來推廣你的網站, 這是將您的網站,谷歌Analytics(分析). 像統計跟踪和SEO有用的工具是無處可尋. 如果沒有搜索引擎優化工具, 難以產生流量為您的博客. tumblr是博客創建地點,你可以看到, 閱讀的tumblr內容,以及創建自己的. 它有助於創造的人有類似利益共同體. 用戶可以共享民意調查, 圖片, 視頻, GIF格式, 和書面內容. 缺乏SEO工具,使得它難以推廣的tumblr生態系統外網站.

tumblr是大約數百萬用戶的最佳社交媒體平台之一. 您可以共享視頻, 圖片, 和其他類型的內容搞各位用戶. tumblr用戶可以按照自己選擇的多個博客. 這個應用程序提供了一個功能有一個私人博客. tumblr在推出 2007. 雖然有些人利用這個平台來展示他們的意見和想法, 而少數人利用的tumblr分享他們的才華. 有些時候,我們看到的是共享的tumblr一些非常好聽的歌. 這些歌曲可能沒有直接的下載鏈接. 所以, 如果你想下載的tumblr從這樣的音樂, 這篇文章是為你.

有幾次,當你不具備互聯網接入, 所以你會被迫做出的歌曲列表下線. 然而, 即每一個共享的tumblr音頻不給下載鏈接. 在這篇文章中, 我們將採取; 您通過 3 簡單的方法來從的tumblr下載音樂/音頻文件.

PS: 如果您需要知道如何執行 Sockshare下載 或如何 亂砍的tumblr帳戶, 點擊閱讀更多. 而點擊這裡了解一切 PCM VS比特流 您的信息.

部分 1: tumblr及其特點

的tumblr的主要特徵是控制板. tumblr的儀表板類似於Facebook的時間軸. 用戶可以像, 評論, 並分享他們的內容以及其他用戶. 在現有的tumblr的內容類型,從報價範圍, 鏈接, 圖片, 音頻文件, 聊天討論. tumblr,有助於普通的博客,讓他們來安排自己的崗位選項, 很多像WordPress.

它允許對HTML愛好者HTML編輯. 誰使用的tumblr的人可以有個性化域名. 用戶還可以通過直接的信息互相交流. 它們還可以標記自己的崗位上找到正確的目標受眾.

的tumblr的特點

  • 附表崗位
  • 喜歡, 評論和, 一個reblog
  • 使用自定義頁面工具
  • HTML編輯
  • 文本, 引用, 視頻文件, 和鏈接的支持
  • 能夠標註
  • 消息
  • 自定義域名

總體, tumblr是一種多用途, 微博平台. 用戶可以找到共同利益的人,並與他們交談,直接. tumblr提供了一個社區平台,幫助人們走到一起,分享他們的想法.

部分 2: 如何從的tumblr下載音樂通過附加組件/瀏覽器擴展

這種方法將引導您從下載的tumblr任何音頻/音樂與使用瀏覽器擴展或附加組件. 順便一提, 點擊此處,了解如何轉換 URL到MP3 容易.

步驟通過插件/擴展瀏覽器下載音樂:

對於Firefox瀏覽器

  • 1. 打開你的Firefox瀏覽器和下載附加軟件,稱為 ‘Greasemonkey的.“
  • 2. 打開Firefox, 會出現一個新的圖標.
  • 3. 當你看到猴子圖標, 點擊“啟用”選項.
  • 4. 訪問TumTaster的官方網站上下載擴展.
  • 5. 重新推出Firefox瀏覽器.
  • 6. 開放的tumblr.
  • 7. 你會發現下面的每一個音樂後下載選項.
  • 8. 點擊下載選項,享受音頻.

對於Chrome瀏覽器

TumTaster擴展適用於Chrome太. 這將允許你從Tumblr應用下載音樂.

  • 1. 找出 TumTaster擴展 並下載它在你的Chrome瀏覽器.
  • 2. 添加TumTaster擴展瀏覽器.
  • 3. 啟動Tumblr等搜索任何音頻.
  • 4. 你會發現一個“下載”選項.
  • 5. 右擊它並選擇“鏈接另存為”
  • 6. 這將音樂文件保存到本地驅動器.

部分 3: 如何從通過的tumblr Firefox或Chrome下載音樂

從的tumblr下載音樂是一個簡單的任務,如果你使用的開發者選項, 這是建立在最新的瀏覽器. 如果你是一個Mozilla Firefox或Chrome用戶, 按照以下提到的步驟從的tumblr下載音樂.

1. 啟動Firefox或Chrome.

2. 打開Tumblr等尋找您想要下載音頻.

3. 塔上的“播放”按鈕.

3. 在音樂播放器右鍵.

4. 選擇“檢查元素”。

5. 搜索 '< 音頻預緊=”汽車” >“.

6. 塔上的HTML部分膨脹,並將其複製到SRC模塊.

7. 在一個新的Firefox / Chrome瀏覽器窗口中粘貼URL。

8. 點選“開始”。

9. 經過這些步驟, 該文件將下載本身. 如果音樂開始在瀏覽器中播放, 右鍵點擊音樂播放器,並選擇“視頻另存為”。

10. 這將下載音頻.

11. 享受你的音樂離線.

有執行該過程的另一替代方法. 這個過程是很容易的,但不工作的所有時間.

腳步

1. 打開Firefox, 或谷歌瀏覽器.

2. 打開Tumblr等搜索音樂

3. 通過頁面上的F12鍵或右鍵點擊,可以按一下啟動開發者控制台,選擇“檢查元素”。

4. 轉移到“網絡”選項卡,並等待一段時間來加載請求.

5. 塔上的“播放”選項,並查看的URL音頻

6. 用鼠標右鍵單擊該鏈接並選擇“在新標籤中打開鏈接”。

7. 進入該選項卡.

8. 選擇“保存視頻為”用於Chrome或Firefox的通過右鍵點擊音樂播放器“另存為音頻”/

9. 等待一段時間視頻下載.

10. 一旦下載完成, 聽音樂離線.

部分 4: 如何從的tumblr下載音樂與桌面下載

IMUSIC 應用是收視率最高的音樂下載者的的tumblr之一. 上的tumblr歌曲可以很容易地通過IMUSIC下載. 這是一個為Windows和Mac操作系統訪問. IMUSIC支持 10,000+ 網站和可下載的音樂輕輕一擊.

有兩種方式下載的tumblr音樂IMUSIC的幫助. 一種方法是, 在這個應用程序複製並粘貼音樂的網址, 另一種方法是直接記錄音頻. 它具有優良的特性,轉換視頻到音頻文件時,你的音樂傳輸到任何其他設備.
如果你是一個iTunes用戶, 你會發現,IMUSIC並不需要iTunes來傳輸你們從的tumblr下載的音頻.

特點 IMUSIC

  • 音樂的兩個設備之間支持轉移
  • Android設備可以使用iTunes
  • 支持超過 10000 網站下載視頻和音樂
  • 刪除任何重複的歌曲
  • 刪除丟失的音頻
  • 分享您的播放列表
  • 安排音樂庫
  • YouTube是個人歌曲的來源
  • 修復封面和ID3標籤

下載免費IMUSIC

部分 5: 如何從使用的tumblr聯網方法下載音頻

如果你不希望在Windows或Mac上安裝任何下載, 你可以直接去網上和的tumblr下載音樂. 一些網上下載器讓你下載音樂,無需任何第三方源. 在線網站, 這被稱為 ‘DownloadVideosFrom.com,“有一個突出的功能,讓你從Vimeo的下載歌曲, Facebook的, 直接和FC2視頻網站到你的電腦. 所有你需要做的就是, 進入網站上的音樂的網址,它會顯示你的音樂下載. 該網站將幫助您下載的MP4高清文件, MP4, 和MP3.

部分 6: 使用延長下載音頻

要下載的tumblr音樂瀏覽器, 首先, 您需要在瀏覽器下載擴展. Firefox和Chrome有加盟店提供擴展用戶根據自己的需要.

下載後 一個擴展的tumblr音頻 在您的瀏覽器, 你可以從下載的tumblr簡單的音頻.

部分 7: 直接tumblr音頻下載Android版

您可以直接從上的tumblr你的Android設備上使用的應用程序下載器下載音樂. 可以使用多種下載應用在Play商店中免費的. 例如, 視頻下載, 這是的tumblr, 可以保存照片, 視頻, 從沒有任何問題的應用程序的音頻.

視頻下載應用程序 是自由訪問和使用起來非常方便. 所有你需要做的就是, 的tumblr上播放視頻; 你會看到下載應用程序的購股權. 點擊下載應用程序後,, 您可以輕鬆地從的tumblr下載音樂.

部分 8: 如何從的tumblr下載音樂iOS上

在App Store, 很少有應用程序都可以從的tumblr下載音樂iOS上. 一個應用, 命名為 ‘Tyblr‘ 是一個很好的應用程序,這將幫助你在輕鬆地下載歌曲. Tyblr是一個用戶友好的應用. 這是很容易和方便使用.

要的tumblr下載音樂, 下載Tyblr應用, 然後打開帳戶的tumblr. 這個程序將分析和提供的職位,你正在瀏覽的網址. 你只需要下載鏈接.

tumblr具有流行文化的最大fandoms之一. 這是青少年和年輕人中非常有名. tumblr缺乏共享選項; 它的內容可以在多個網站上很容易被發現, 如Facebook, Pinterest的, 和Instagram. 你還覺得 tumblr音頻下載 是一個艱鉅的任務? 我們希望你的回答是“NO”。所有七個部分已經簡要介紹了下載過程,以減輕你的工作 從的tumblr下載音樂. 隨意嘗試上述方法從的tumblr下載音樂. 感謝您閱讀文章. 除了, 有更多的方式來 下載並保存視頻的tumblr 以及 下載Twitter的視頻 為你.

 

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Tumblr Audio Download | How to Download Music from Tumblr

0 1,314

Tumblr and Tumblr Audio Download

Tumblr is a widely used social media website, where users usually post visuals instead of writing something. The famous types of posts are GIFs and slideshows, and posting them is simple and quick. There is an easy dropdown menu for the latest posts, which allow for a diversity of special types of amazing posts, including audio and video entries. Commenting is different in Tumblr than other blog sites. The people who view your post can like and comment on it, which is quite similar to Instagram and Facebook. They can repost your blog on their blog, and they can also add a caption to it. You can also block users on Tumblr.

Though Tumblr offers you a variety of options to make an attractive site, promoting it can be quite tricky. It offers only one option to promote your site, which is linking your site to Google Analytics. Helpful tools like Statistics tracking and SEO are nowhere to be found. Without SEO tools, it becomes difficult to generate traffic for your blog. Tumblr is a blog creation site where you can see, read Tumblr content as well as create your own. It helps to create a community of people with similar interests. Users can share polls, images, videos, GIFs, and written content. Lack of SEO tools makes it difficult to promote your site outside the Tumblr ecosystem.

Tumblr is among the best social media platforms with approximately millions of users. You can share video, images, and other kinds of content to engage fellow users. Tumblr users can follow multiple bloggers of their choice. This app provides a feature to have a private blog. Tumblr was launched in 2007. While some people use this platform to showcase their opinions and ideas, while a few people utilize Tumblr to share their talent. There are times when we see some really good songs that are shared on Tumblr. These songs might not have a direct download link. So, if you want to download such music from Tumblr, this article is for you.

There are a few times when you don't have internet access, so you will be forced to make a list of songs offline. However, every Tumblr audio that is shared does not give a link to download. In this article, we will take; you through 3 simple methods to download music/audio files from Tumblr.

PS: Should you need to know how to perform a Sockshare download or how to hack a Tumblr account, just click to read more. And click here for everything about PCM vs Bitstream for your info.

Part 1: Tumblr and its features

The primary feature of Tumblr is the Dashboard. Tumblr's Dashboard is similar to Facebook's timeline. Users can like, comment, and share their content as well as other users. The type of content available on Tumblr ranges from quotes, links, images, audio files, and chat discussions. Tumblr is helpful for regular bloggers by giving them the option to schedule their posts, much like WordPress.

It permits HTML editing for HTML enthusiasts. People who use Tumblr can have a personalized domain name. Users can also interact with each other via direct messages. They can also place tags to their posts to find the correct target audience.

Features of Tumblr

  • Schedule posts
  • Like, comment and, reblog
  • Customize page using tools
  • HTML editing
  • Text, quote, video files, and links are supported
  • Capable of tagging
  • Messaging
  • Customized domain name

Overall, Tumblr is a versatile, micro-blogging platform. Users can find people with shared interests and converse with them directly. Tumblr offers a community platform that helps people come together and share their thoughts.

Part 2: How to download music from Tumblr through Add-ons/Browser Extension

This method will guide you to download any audio/music from Tumblr with the use of browser extension or Add-ons. By the way, click here to find out how to convert URL to MP3 easily.

Steps to download music via Add-ons/Browser extension:

For Firefox browser

  • 1. Open your Firefox browser and download an Add-on called ‘Greasemonkey.'
  • 2. Open Firefox, there will be a new icon.
  • 3. When you see the monkey icon, click on the ‘Enable' option.
  • 4. Visit the official website of TumTaster and download the extension.
  • 5. Re-launch your Firefox browser.
  • 6. Open Tumblr.
  • 7. You will find a download option below every music post.
  • 8. Click on the download option and enjoy the audio.

For Chrome browser

TumTaster extension is available for Chrome too. This will allow you to download music from the Tumblr app.

  • 1. Find the TumTaster extension and download it on your Chrome browser.
  • 2. Add the TumTaster extension on your browser.
  • 3. Launch Tumblr and search for any audio.
  • 4. You will notice a ‘Download' option.
  • 5. Right click on it and choose ‘Save link as'
  • 6. This will save the music file to your local drive.

Part 3: How to download music from Tumblr via Firefox or Chrome

Downloading music from Tumblr is a simple task if you use developer options, which are built in the latest browsers. If you are a Mozilla Firefox or Chrome user, follow the below mentioned steps to download music from Tumblr.

1. Launch Firefox or Chrome.

2. Open Tumblr and look for the audio that you wish to download.

3. Tap on the ‘Play' button.

3. Right click on the music player.

4. Select ‘Inspect Element.'

5. Search for ‘< audio preload=”auto” >'.

6. Tap on the HTML section to expand and copy it to src block.

7. Paste the URL in a new Firefox/Chrome window。

8. Tap on ‘Go.'

9. After these steps, the file will download itself. In case the music starts playing in the browser, right click on the music player and select ‘Save video as.'

10. This will download the audio.

11. Enjoy your music offline.

There is another alternate way to perform this process. This process is a very easy one but doesn't work all the time.

Steps

1. Open Firefox, or Google Chrome.

2. Open Tumblr and search for the music

3. Launch developer console by either clicking on the F12 button or right click on that page and select ‘Inspect Element.'

4. Transfer to the ‘Network' tab and wait for a while to load the requests.

5. Tap on the ‘Play' option and see the URL for the audio

6. Right click on that link and select ‘Open link in new tab.'

7. Go to that tab.

8. Choose ‘Save video as' for Chrome or ‘Save audio as' for Firefox by right clicking on music player/

9. Wait for some time for the video to download.

10. As soon as the download finishes, listen to the music offline.

Part 4: How to download music from Tumblr with Desktop Downloader

iMusic application is one of the top-rated music downloaders for Tumblr. Songs on Tumblr can be downloaded easily using iMusic. It is accessible for both Windows and MAC operating systems. iMusic supports 10,000+ websites and can download music in just one click.

There are two ways to download Tumblr music with the help of iMusic. One method is, to copy and paste the URL of the music in this app, another method is to record the audio directly. It has an excellent feature that converts videos into audio files when you are transmitting music to any other device.
If you are an iTunes user, you will find out that iMusic does not need iTunes to transmit the audios which you have downloaded from Tumblr.

Features of iMusic

  • Supports the transferring of music between two devices
  • Android devices can use iTunes
  • Supports more than 10000 websites to download video and music
  • Delete any duplicate songs
  • Remove missing audio
  • Share your playlist
  • Arrange music library
  • YouTube is the source of a personal song
  • Fix covers and ID3 tags

Download iMusic Free

Part 5: How to download audio from Tumblr using online methods

If you don't wish to install any downloader on Windows or MAC, you can directly go online and download music from Tumblr. Some online downloaders allow you to download music without any third-party source. An online website, which is known as ‘DownloadVideosFrom.com,' has an outstanding feature that lets you download songs from Vimeo, Facebook, and FC2 video websites to your PC directly. All you have to do is, enter the URL of music on the website and it will show you music to download. This website will help you to download files in MP4 HD, MP4, and MP3.

Part 6: Download audio using extension

To download Tumblr music in the browser, firstly, you will be required to download an extension in the browser. Firefox and Chrome have stores to provide extensions to users according to their needs.

After downloading an extension for Tumblr audio in your browser, you can download audio from Tumblr simply.

Part 7: Tumblr audio download directly on Android

You can directly download music from Tumblr on your Android devices using downloader applications. There are multiple downloader applications available in the play store free of cost. For instance, a video downloader, which is for Tumblr, can save photos, videos, and audio from the app without any issues.

The video downloader application is free to access and very convenient to use. All you have to do is, play videos on Tumblr; you'll see a share option of the downloader app. After clicking on the downloader app, you can easily download music from Tumblr.

Part 8: How to download music from Tumblr on iOS

In the App store, very few applications are available to download music from Tumblr on iOS. One application, named as ‘Tyblr‘ is a good app that will help you in downloading the songs easily. Tyblr is a user-friendly app. It is easy and convenient to use.

To download music from Tumblr, download the Tyblr app, and open the Tumblr account. This app will analyze and provide the URL of the post that you are browsing. You just have to download that link.

Tumblr has one of the largest fandoms of popular culture. It is extremely famous among teenagers and youngsters. Tumblr lacks sharing options; its content can be easily found on multiple websites, such as Facebook, Pinterest, and Instagram. Do you still feel that Tumblr audio download is a tough task? We hope that your answer is ‘NO.' All the seven parts have briefly described the download process to ease your job of downloading music from Tumblr. Feel free to try the methods mentioned above to download music from Tumblr. Thanks for reading the article. Besides, there are more ways to download and save Tumblr videos as well as Download Twitter videos for you.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.