蘋果手機

如何將文本添加到iMovie在您的iPhone或Mac?

在準備你的類或工作演示視頻, 加入某種視頻中的旁白增添了不少熟練的工作. 有很多的原因,你需要一些文字發生在你的視頻. 使用iMovie的幫助,為您的iPhone和Mac設備, 有很多不同的可能性,例如增加貸款給該視頻的結尾, 降低文本/字幕的放置, 添加一個標準的標題, 等等. 所以, 如何添加文本到iMovie? iMovie中一定會幫助你添加文本到視頻,被認為是一個排名靠前的,當涉及到這項工作. 在這篇文章中, 我們將通過一些途徑,將教你如何在iMovie中添加文本您的iOS和Mac設備.

PS: 也請閱讀更多關於 如何淡化在iMovie中的音頻, 和 如何添加字幕在iMovie 以及如何解決 iMovie中依然崩潰 輕鬆.


部分 1: 如何在iMovie中添加文本您的Mac上

一旦您將媒體文件拖動到iMovie中的時間軸, 你可以簡單地遵循下述步驟,以了解如何在iMovie中添加文本您的Mac設備上:

  • 您可以通過點擊開始 文本 按鈕會告訴你不同的文本幻燈片和樣式列表.

  • 一旦你從列表中選擇您的文本幻燈片, 你可以拖動圖標到該項目的時間表. 這裡, 你可以保持它的幻燈片中獨立或簡單地將其添加為層.

  • 你需要雙擊觀眾界面中啟用編輯模式; 在這裡你可以改變文本,以任何你想要的. 這樣做之後, 你可以在許多不同的字體間選擇,然後點擊 完成 按鈕保存修改.
  • 您可以雙擊時間軸上打開文本檢查,並將過渡,並更改其屬性. 它完成! 現在, 你知道如何文本添加到iMovie中成功.

  • 注意: 如果您在使用iMovie中的一些其他版本, 像我的Mac上我使用的一個是iMovie中 10.1.8, 你可能會注意到,添加文本到視頻的步驟似乎有點不同在他們每個人. 當您將介質裝入時間表, 您需要將光標置於您要添加文本的位置,然後切換到標題標籤. 一旦你這樣做, 你會看到不同的標題預設置的提供給你. 這裡, 你可以添加一些滾動學分, 第三低, 標準職稱, 以及更多通過簡單的拖放到時間軸. 您也將有改變或增加像多久文本效果會根據您的要求持續並調整文字的持續效果的選項. 只是一個不便之處是沒有可能的方式來手動調整文本的位置.

部分 2: 如何在iMovie中添加文本在您的iPhone

同時添加文本到你的電影在一台Mac的部分似乎有點複雜, 在與iMovie一個iPhone這樣做是很容易的. 您可以觀看視頻教程下方,可以幫助你學習如何文本在你的iPhone設備添加到iMovie中一步一步:

您也可以參考下文所述的步驟,以了解如何在iMovie中添加文本在您的iPhone:

  • 第一, 開始的iMovie應用程序在你的iPhone,並要在文本添加到時間線中添加視頻. 這裡, 你可以在界面底部面板訪問Inspector控制.
  • 您將看到標記為一個按鈕 Ť, 它增加了文本到視頻.

  • 尋找合適的文本樣式和大小.
  • 至於定位, 您可以降低或文本放到視頻中心.
  • 一旦你完成, 你可以點按 完成 按鈕,保存您所做的更改.

所以, 你已經成功地接收到“如何文本添加到iMovie中的答案。’ 而對於Android用戶, 你也可以做同樣的類似於iMovie中其他視頻編輯應用的幫助. 你可以看看我們的選秀權為iMovie中的頂層選擇Android設備.


部分 3: 添加文本用的Mac iMovie- Wondershare的Filmora的替代品

雖然iMovie中是頂部的視頻編輯軟件品牌之一, 它可以被證明是一個有點複雜一些用戶, 特別是誰正在使用視頻編輯軟件首次的那些. 他們甚至可能會發現一個簡單的任務,怎麼樣文本添加到iMovie中相當具有挑戰性. 在這種情況下, 我們想提出另一個叫視頻編輯軟件 Wondershare的Filmora; 這個編輯軟件將幫助你在你的影片中更簡單的方法添加文本. 雖然視頻下方已被記錄在Windows操作系統, 做同樣的步驟類似的Mac設備以及.

您也可以參考為Mac用戶下述步驟. 你必須先下載的Mac設備Filmora軟件,並按照這裡提到的步驟要懂得文本添加到iMovie.

  • 第一, 你需要點擊 導入媒體 Filmora的編輯界面上的按鈕,然後上傳視頻要在其中添加文本. 另外, 你也可以拖放視頻的接口,以及.

  • 一旦你添加了視頻接口, 你需要點擊 文本圖標 在面板的左側. 這裡, 你可以選擇不同的選項,如文字特效,並將其拖到時間軸. 調整在正確的視頻場景文本的位置.

  • 你需要雙擊時間軸上的文字, 然後將打開一個窗口,在這裡你可以自定義的實際文本, 字形, 文字顏色, 等等.

  • 一旦你完成,並樂意與視頻中的文字, 您可以點擊 出口 按鈕保存最終視頻. 一旦視頻已出口, 你可以把它上傳像Vimeo的網站, Facebook的, YouTube的, 等等. 與您的家人和朋友分享.

也, 上有Filmora影響Store提供許多不同的文字效果包. 要了解更多關於如何在iMovie中添加文本, 你可以簡單地觀看下面的視頻,並檢查了內容,用自己的眼睛.

獲取Wondershare的Filmora


可以添加文本到視頻的其他軟件

雖然上述兩個都是一些最好的軟件,可以幫助你文本添加到您的視頻, 也有其他不同的軟件,可以幫助你如何文本添加到iMovie一樣:

Windows Movie Maker中

最初由微軟開發, 這個軟件將允許您添加文本到視頻. 你會看到,可以添加到您的視頻文件的各種文本模板. 您可以更改文字大小, 顏色, 和字體. 添加文本到視頻是突出視頻的消息的最佳方式. 您也可以在不同的位置,根據自己的喜好添加文本.

視頻工作室

視頻工作室是另一種視頻編輯器,可以幫助你文本添加到您的視頻. 該軟件是非常容易理解和使用. 所有你需要知道的是,你要添加的視頻的地方,然後將文本拖動到位置. 視頻Studio還提供了你,你可以使用許多不同的模板. 您也可以將文本不同的更改,如改變其樣式和字體, 編輯格式, 等等.

Animoto

雖然Animoto是不完全是一個軟件, 在線工具被廣泛用於添加文本到視頻. 您不必下載. 所有你需要做的是與您的憑據登錄, 導入視頻, 並添加文本. 您可以根據自己的喜好更改文本的風格. 如果您的視頻是快樂和年輕, 您可以輕鬆地選擇一個有趣的文字模板,在視頻中添加. 根據您的影片風格。, 你可以選擇文本模板. 您還可以添加文字動畫,讓您的視頻中脫穎而出.


所以, 以上只是一些方法很多,可以教 如何在iMovie中添加文本 與Wondershare的Filmora. 根據版本的不同, 有一些可能會在你的設備看起來不同的步驟. 於是, 它總是建議你確保你運行最新版本. 如果你想在一個先進的方式來編輯文本像動畫效果, Filmora 為Mac是一個不錯的選擇!


嘗試Wondershare的Filmora


標籤

相關文章

返回頂部按鈕

iPhone

How to Add Text to iMovie on Your iPhone or Mac?

While preparing a video for your class or work presentation, adding some kind of narration within the video adds a lot of adroitness to work. There are a lot of reasons why you need to place some text over your video. With the help of iMovie for your iPhone and Mac devices, there are a lot of different possibilities like adding credits to the end of the video, lowering the placement of the texts/subtitles, adding a standard heading, etc. So, how to add text to iMovie? iMovie will definitely help you add texts to a video and is considered one of the top-ranking when it comes to this job. In this article, we will go through some ways that will teach you how to add text in iMovie for your both iOS and Mac devices.

PS: please also read more about how to fade audio in iMovie, and how to add subtitles in iMovie as well as how to fix iMovie Keeps Crashing with ease.


Part 1: How to add text in iMovie on your Mac

Once you drag the media files to iMovie’s timeline, you can simply follow the steps mentioned below to know how to add text in iMovie on your Mac device:

  • You can begin by clicking on the Text button that will show you the list of different text slides and styles.

  • Once you select your text slide from the list, you can drag the icon down to the timeline of the project. Here, you can either keep it as a standalone within the slide or simply add it as a layer.

  • You need to double click within the viewer interface to enable the edit mode; here you can change the text to whatever you want. After doing so, you can choose among many different fonts and then click on the Done button to save the changes.
  • You can double click on the timeline to open the text inspector and place the transition and change its attributes. And it’s done! Now, you know how to add text to iMovie successfully.

  • Note: If you are using some other version of iMovie, like the one I use on my Mac is iMovie 10.1.8, you might notice that the steps of adding texts to the videos might seem a bit different in each one of them. After you load the media into the timeline, you need to place the cursor to the place where you want to add the texts and then switch to the Title tab. Once you do this, you will see different Titles Presets available to you. Here, you can add some scrolling credits, Lower Third, standard titles, and much more by simply dragging and dropping them into the timeline. You will also have the option of changing or adding effects like how long the text effect will last and adjust the duration of the texts according to your requirements. Just one inconvenience is that there is no possible way to adjust the position of the text manually.

Part 2: How to add text in iMovie on your iPhone

While the part of adding texts into your movie in a Mac might seem a bit complicated, doing so in an iPhone with iMovie is quite easy. You can watch the tutorial video below that can help you learn how to add text to iMovie in your iPhone device step-by-step:

You can also refer to the steps mentioned below to know how to add text in iMovie on your iPhone:

  • First, start the iMovie app in your iPhone and add the video where you want to add the text into the timeline. Here, you can access the inspector controls at the interface’s bottom panel.
  • You will see a button marked as T, which adds the text into the video.

  • Look for the appropriate text style and size.
  • As for the positioning, you can lower or place the text into the center of the video.
  • Once you are done, you can tap on the Done button and save the changes that you have made.

So, you have successfully received an answer on ‘how to add text to iMovie.’ As for Android users, you can also do the same with the help of other video editing apps that are similar to iMovie. You can check out our picks to the top alternatives for iMovie for Android devices.


Part 3: Adding texts with alternatives of iMovie– Wondershare Filmora for Mac

While iMovie is one of the top video editing software brands, it can prove to be a bit complicated for some users, especially the ones who are using video editing software for the first time. They might even find a simple task like how to add text to iMovie quite challenging. In this case, we would like to suggest another video editing software called Wondershare Filmora; this editing software will help you add texts in your videos in a much easier way. While the video below has been recorded in the Windows operating system, the steps of doing the same are similar for Mac devices as well.

You can also refer to the steps mentioned below for Mac users. You will have to download the Filmora software for Mac devices first and follow the steps mentioned here to know how to add text to iMovie.

  • First, you need to click on the Import Media button on the editing interface of Filmora and upload the video where you want to add the text. Alternatively, you can also drag and drop the video on to the interface as well.

  • Once you added the video to the interface, you need to click on the Text icon on the panel’s left side. Here, you can choose different options like the text effects and drag it to the timeline. Adjust the position of the text on the correct video scene.

  • You need to double click on the text on the timeline, which will then open up a window where you can customize the actual text, font, text color, etc.

  • Once you are done and happy with the text on the video, you can click on the Export button to save the final video. Once the video has been exported, you can upload it on sites like Vimeo, Facebook, YouTube, etc. to share it with your family and friends.

Also, there are many different text effect packages available on the Filmora Effects Store. To know more on how to add text in iMovie, you can simply watch the video below and check out the contents with your own eyes.

Get Wondershare Filmora


Other software that can add text to your video

While the two mentioned above are some of the best software that can help you add text to your video, there are also other different software that can help you with how to add text to iMovie like:

Windows Movie Maker

Originally developed by Microsoft, this software will allow you to add text to your video. You will see various text templates that can be added to your video file. You can change the size of the text, color, and font. Adding a text to the video is the best way to highlight the message of the video. You can also add texts in different positions according to your preferences.

Video Studio

Video Studio is another video editor that can help you add text to your videos. The software is extremely easy to understand and use. All you need to know are the places where you want to add the videos and then drag the text to the position. Video Studio also offers you many different templates that you can use. You can also make different changes around the text like changing its styles and font, edit the format, etc.

Animoto

While Animoto is not exactly a software, the online tool is widely used to add text into the video. You do not have to download it. All you need to do is log in with your credentials, import the video, and add the text. You can change the style of the text according to your own liking. If your video is happy and young, you can easily choose a funny text template to add in the video. Based on the style of your video, you can choose the text template. You can also add text animations to make your video stand out.


So, the above are just some of the many ways that can teach how to add text in iMovie and Wondershare Filmora. Depending on the version, there are some steps that might seem different on your devices. Hence, it is always recommended that you make sure that you run the latest version. If you want to edit the texts in an advanced way like animate the effects, Filmora for Mac is a great choice!

Try Wondershare Filmora

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.