GuestSpy評論 | 的典雅智能手機監控工具

0 2,356

由於各種原因, 現代人們的需求的手機監控軟件的幫助. 由於這種不斷增長的需求的結果, 目前市場上很多手機間諜應用. GuestSpy是那些能夠保證為許多移動設備上一個先進的間諜應用程序執行應用程序之一. 如果您有興趣了解更多關於GuestSpy和智能手機監控, 請閱讀本 GuestSpy回顧.

基本上, GuestSpy 是配備了各種功能強大且高度靈活的工具. 此相應的間諜程序提供了極大的間諜功能. 這個間諜程序可以用來監視您的孩子或其他家庭成員使用的設備. 除了跟踪目標設備的活動, 它可以跟踪精確的實時位置以及. 現在, 讓我們更多地了解這個令人印象深刻的軟件.

部分 1. GuestSpy評論

首先, 在這 GuestSpy回顧, 讓我們來看看與GuestSpy相關的最顯著的特點.

01. 監控短信

一個與​​GuestSpy相關的最令人印象深刻的特點是,它監視目標設備的短信. 它可以讓你看的發送和接收的郵件的全部內容. 此外,, 它可以追踪發件人的聯繫方式. 此外, 它可以記錄關於該短信的所有與時間相關的信息.

02. 跟踪所有的通話記錄

這種特定的應用程序可以聯繫所有的呼籲關聯的聯繫人姓名和電話號碼. 也, 它可以跟踪未接來電的日誌. 也, 可以通過該設備監視諸如呼叫的持續時間的信息.

03. 錄製通話

GuestSpy能夠使用其令人印象深刻的呼叫記錄功能跟踪通話記錄. 它可以記錄與目標設備呼入和呼出電話. 也, 你可以用它來記錄僅從特定號碼的呼叫. 每當收到一個呼叫或就這一數量, 刻錄機自動開始記錄並通知你. 此外, 該呼叫記錄保持隱藏在目標設備.

04. 錄製周邊

此工具自帶的錄音手機的周邊的有用的功能. 這意味著,這個工具能夠傾聽在設備周圍發生的事情. 您可以輕鬆簡單地通過您的帳戶GuestSpy的儀表板訪問此工具. 這個現場錄音功能,可以通過命令來訪問 (在文本消息的形式).

05. 它可以跟踪GPS定位

這個程序可以很容易地訪問目標智能設備的精確GPS定位. 它還提供了有關緯度的詳細報告, 經度和位置的訪問時間. 你可以使用這個應用程序來跟踪你的親人的下落.

06. 監控即時消息應用程序

隨著GuestSpy的援助, 您可以監控所有安裝在目標設備上的短信應用. 所有附件,如視頻, 音頻, 和這些應用程序的圖像可以通過這個程序來監測.

這個應用程序可以追踪所有與WhatsApp的相關活動. 例如, 它可以跟踪喜歡的配置文件名稱的數據, 數, 時間, 等. 你的家庭成員的聊天.

當談到對Skype, 它可以追踪,如日期重要細節對話, 時間, 視頻和圖片共享.

它還可以跟踪安裝在目標設備上snapchat帳戶. 它可以監視像發送者的詳細信息, 數據, 時間和消息內容.

此外,, 這個特定的應用程序可以追踪所有其他的通訊和社交媒體應用. 亦即, 它可以跟踪Viber的, Kik, 線, Facebook, Kik, 等. 被安裝在目標設備上的.

這個工具的好處是,它可以讓你追踪的隱身模式下,所有上述細節.

07. 監視瀏覽歷史記錄

目標設備的瀏覽歷史記錄可以方便地通過這個程序進行監測. 此功能可讓您跟踪訪問過的網站的URL數據和時間. 也, 它可以讓你知道有多少次的相應用戶訪問過的網站. 通過此功能, 您可以獲取有關目標設備上訪問量最大的網站總體思路. 您可以使用此功能來保護你的孩子從訪問賭博和色情網站.

08. 跟踪電話簿

此工具可以讀取保存在目標設備的通訊錄中的所有聯繫人. 通過GuestSpy, 您可以跟踪所有的條目包括地址, DOB, 電子郵件ID, 等. 保存與相應的接觸.

09. 監控多媒體文件

此功能與GuestSpy集成可以訪問和監控所有存儲在目標設備中的多媒體文件. 例如, 它可以跟踪在同一設備上一樣的圖像細節和錄製的視頻. 您可以通過遠程控制台,只要你有互聯網連接觀看這些多媒體文件.

10. 全面遠程訪問

您可以使用命令激活間諜功能 (通過文本消息) 到目標設備. 此選項可以讓你享受一個不錯的手機監控應用程序的好處. 只要你有互聯網連接, 您可以通過遠程訪問儀表盤所有這些功能.

11. 自動應答

與此工具相關的自動應答功能,增加了巨大的價值除了它. 既然你可以打開此功能遠程, 它是更加有用. 也, 它有一個間諜通話功能,可以在目標設備上被激活.

12. 有實時更新的在線控制面板

只要你有互聯網連接, 您可以訪問GuestSpy的在線控制面板. 有了這個控制面板的援助, 您可以訪問所有的活動都發生在目標設備.

13. 跟踪用戶活動

你可以看到相關的目標設備的在線活動的每個用戶活動.

14. 它工作在隱形模式

GuestSpy工程完全隱形模式,使設備所有者將無法對其進行跟踪. 畢竟, 這正是一個間諜應用程序應該如何工作,因為我們相信. 此選項在iOS和Android設備沒有任何問題.

優點和缺點與GuestSpy相關

現在, 讓我們來看看與GuestSpy應用程序相關的利弊.

優點

  • 它記錄周圍的功能是一個非常可觀的一個
  • 在線面板提供從遠程遠程監控每一次活動的機會
  • 自動應答功能和間諜通話功能使得一個偉大的間諜程序

缺點

  • 你不能用它來攔截語音通話
  • 有沒有空房網上聊天
  • 其他一些間諜應用程序提供比GuestSpy更多功能

價錢

現在, 在此GuestSpy綜述, 讓我們一起來看看這款手機監控軟件的定價計劃. 這個軟件有多個版本供您選擇. 也, 所有這些版本可以按月訂閱, 季刊, 每半年,每年.

對於標準版

  • 月費計劃 – $20.99
  • 季度計劃 – $45.99
  • 半年度計劃 – $80.99
  • 年度計劃 – $120.99

高級版

  • 月費計劃 – $24.99
  • 季度計劃 – $60.99
  • 半年度計劃 – $100.99
  • 年度計劃 – $140.99

黃金版

  • 月費計劃 – $28.99
  • 季度計劃 – $75.99
  • 半年度計劃 – $120.99
  • 年度計劃 – $160.99

好, 這是結束我們的 GuestSpy回顧. 根據我們普遍接受, GuestSpy 被認為是一個令人印象深刻的應用程序,它作為一個監測工具. 然而, 還有其他一些選項可以考慮,如果你正在尋找手機監控應用.


部分 2. 最佳替代GuestSpy

在這種GuestSpy綜述, 我們還打算透露另外兩個令人印象深刻的替代GuestSpy. 亦即, 這兩個應用程序,我們解釋是Spyzie和MSPY.

一個. Spyzie

我們提供的第一種選擇是 Spyzie. 事實上, 此相應的應用程序具有的功能過多執行作為一個偉大的間諜工具. 這個程序是目前使用的大量的世界各地的人,由於其效率. 一個與​​此相關的應用程序的最顯著的特點是,它在完美的隱形模式. 一旦安裝在目標設備上, 它變得完全看不見, 那是一個間諜應用程序應該如何工作.

Spyzie完美的作品在iOS和Android平台. 要安裝Spyzie, 你不需要root或越獄的目標設備. 與此軟件相關的主要優勢. 當一台設備上安裝, Spyzie開始捕獲所有目標設備上的活動. 發送的數據可以通過在線儀表板訪問. 這個儀表板可以通過任何網絡瀏覽器訪問您使用的設備,無論. 由於Spyzie允許你遠程監控設備, 許多用戶認為這是一個完美的間諜程序.

Spyzie的特點

  • Spyzie不需要你根Android設備安裝軟件
  • 您可以在iOS設備上安裝Spyzie沒有越獄的iOS設備.
  • 它可以用來捕捉 作弊的妻子 &監控所有遠程有關所述目標裝置的活動.
  • 你可以用它來 看到別人的snapchat &追踪 遠足, Viber, Snapchat, 微信, WhatsApp, 線, Facebook和安裝在目標設備上的任何其它應用程序.
  • 它能夠跟踪的通話記錄, 文本消息, 互聯網瀏覽歷史記錄, 等.
  • 您可以通過Spyzie訪問目標設備的實時定位.
  • 它有一個讓人印象深刻的鍵盤記錄功能,可以 遠程破解的iPhone &跟踪輸入目標設備上的每一次擊鍵.
  • 易於使用的界面用了很多先進的功能.

我們相信, 鍵盤記錄功能與此工具相關的最顯著特點. 有了這個工具的幫助, 您可以跟踪輸入目標設備上的任何文字. 這意味著你可以跟踪甚至輸入設備上的密碼. 總而言之, 這些特點使得Spyzie最強大的間諜應用程序之一,在同行業中.

乙. MSPY

MSPY 就像它的名字所暗示的另一種強大的手機監控應用. 該工具是您在Android和iOS系統開發. 您可以主要考慮這個應用程序作為一個家長控制工具. 一旦安裝在目標設備上, 它可以訪問短信, 通話記錄, 社交媒體活動和其他一切. 此外,, 它可以跟踪目標設備的當前位置沒有太多的麻煩. 它還可以跟踪目標設備的互聯網歷史. 如果你是一位家長, 這是保持你的孩子的網上活動,眼睛的好方法. 也, 該工具配備了一個極好的鍵盤記錄軟件可以跟踪輸入目標上的按鍵. 你不需要越獄或root設備安裝MSPY. 由於該工具的簡化的用戶界面, 即使是初級用戶也可以使用這個太. 他們的客戶服務令人印象深刻, 他們是全天供應. 它是在目標設備上可用的一種絕對安全的應用程序,不濫用任何信息.

MSPY的特點

  • Instagram的間諜 工具可以跟踪裝在目標設備中的所有應用程序
  • 它能夠跟踪社交媒體應用,如Facebook和Instagram的
  • 你可以用它來跟踪消息應用程序,如線, WhatsApp, Viber, Kik, 等. 安裝在目標設備上的
  • 強大的鍵盤記錄器功能來跟踪輸入目標設備上擊鍵
  • 沒有生根或越獄才能安裝MSPY
  • 它同時支持iOS和Android設備完美
  • 簡化的接口甚至可以由一個新手用戶使用
  • 輕量化的設計,隱身模式下工作在目標設備上

- 贊助商鏈接 -

92%
真棒

在GuestSpy審查的結論

好, 我們已經結束了 GuestSpy回顧. 當我們真的相信, GuestSpy 是一個極好的應用程序,可以追踪到任何智能手機 (iOS或Android). 然而, GuestSpy不是唯一的應用程序,如果你需要一個良好的監控應用程序,你可以試試. 這意味著, 有對GuestSpy並在本次審查更好的選擇, 我們提到了他們最好的. 都 SpyzieMSPY 是優秀的替代GuestSpy. 在許多方面, Spyzie和MSPY工作更有效率相比GuestSpy. 要確保你負責任地使用這些間諜應用程序. 我們希望你將使用這些應用僅作為您的孩子監控軟件.

  • GuestSpy
  • Spyzie
  • MSPY
你可能也會喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

GuestSpy Review | A Sophisticated Smartphone Monitoring Tool

546

Due to various reasons, modern-day people demand the assistance of mobile phone monitoring software. As a result of this increasing demand, there are many mobile phone spy apps on the market. GuestSpy is one of those apps that promise to perform as a sophisticated spy app on many mobile devices. If you are interested in learning more about GuestSpy and smartphone monitoring, please read on this GuestSpy review.

Basically, GuestSpy is a powerful and highly versatile tool that comes with a variety of features. This respective spy app delivers great spying features. This spying app can be used to monitor the devices used by your kids or other family members. Apart from tracking the activities of the target devices, it can track the precise real-time location as well. Now, let's find out more about this impressive software.

Part 1. GuestSpy Review

First of all, in this GuestSpy review, let's take a look at the most notable features associated with GuestSpy.

01. Monitoring text messages

One of the most impressive features associated with GuestSpy is that it monitors the target device's text messages. It lets you read all the contents of the messages that are sent and received. Apart from that, it can track the contact details of the sender. Moreover, it can log all the time-related information about the text message.

02. Tracking all the Call Logs

This specific app can contact all the contact names and numbers associated with the calls made. Also, it can track the logs of missed calls. Also, the information such as the duration of the call can be monitored through this device.

03. Recording the calls

GuestSpy is capable of tracking the call records using its impressive call recorder feature. It can record both inbound and outbound calls related to the target device. Also, you can use it to record calls from specific numbers only. Whenever a call is received or made on this number, the recorder automatically starts to record it and inform you. Moreover, this call recorder stays hidden in the target device.

04. Recording the surrounding

This tool comes with the useful feature of recording the surrounding of the phone. That means this tool is capable of listening to what is happening around the device. You can easily access this facility simply through the dashboard of your GuestSpy account. This live recording feature can be accessed through a command (in the form of a text message).

05. It can track GPS location

This app can easily access the exact GPS location of the target smart device. It also offers a detailed report about latitude, longitude and visited time of the locations. You can use this app to track the whereabouts of your loved ones.

06. Monitoring instant messaging apps

With the assistance of GuestSpy, you can monitor all the text messaging apps installed in the target device. All the attachments such as videos, audios, and images of these apps can be monitored through this app.

This app can track all the activities associated with WhatsApp. For instance, it can track data like profile name, number, time, etc. of a chat of your family member.

When it comes to Skype, it can track conversations with important details like date, time, videos and pictures shared.

It also can track snapchat account installed on the target device. It can monitor details like sender's information, data, time and message contents.

Apart from that, this specific app can track all the other messaging and social media apps. Namely, it can track Viber, Kik, Line, Facebook, Kik, etc. that are installed on the target device.

The beauty of this tool is that it lets you track all the above details in stealth mode.

07. Monitoring the browsing history

The browsing history of the target device can be monitored easily through this app. This feature lets you track URL and data and time of the visited websites. Also, it lets you know how many times the respective user has visited the website. Through this feature, you can get a general idea about the most visited websites on the target device. You can use this feature to protect your kids from visiting gambling and pornographic websites.

08. Tracking the phonebook

This tool lets you read all the contacts saved in the target device's phonebook. Through GuestSpy, you can track all the entries including Address, DOB, email ID, etc. saved with the respective contact.

09. Monitoring Multimedia files

This feature integrated with GuestSpy lets you access and monitor all the multimedia files stored in the target device. For instance, it can track details like images and recorded videos on the same device. You can view these multimedia files through a remote dashboard as long as you have an internet connection.

10. Full remote access

You can activate spying features using a command (through a text message) to the target device. This option allows you to enjoy the benefits of a good phone monitoring app. As long as you have an internet connection, you can access all these features through a remote dashboard.

11. Auto Answering

Auto Answering feature associated with this tool adds a great value addition to it. Since you can turn this feature on remotely, it is even more useful. Also, it has a spy calling feature that can be activated on the target device.

12. Online control panel with a real-time update

As long as you have an internet connection, you can access the online control panel of GuestSpy. With the assistance of this control panel, you can access all the activities take place in the target device.

13. Trace the activities of the user

You can see every user activity related to the target device's online activity.

14. It works in stealth mode

GuestSpy works perfectly on stealth mode so the device owner will not be able to trace it. After all, that is exactly how a spy app should work as we believe. This option works in both iOS and Android devices without any issue.

Pros and cons associated with GuestSpy

Now, let's take a look at the pros and cons associated with the GuestSpy app.

Pros

  • The feature that records the surrounding is a very impressive one
  • The online panel offers the opportunity of monitoring every activity from a remote distance
  • Auto answering feature and spy calling feature makes it a great spy app

Cons

  • You cannot use it to intercept voice calls
  • There is no availability for online chats
  • Some other spying apps deliver more features than GuestSpy

Price

Now, in this GuestSpy review, let's take a look at the pricing plans of this phone monitoring software. This software comes in several editions for you to select from. Also, all those editions can be subscribed in monthly, quarterly, half-yearly and annually.

For standard edition

  • Monthly plan – $20.99
  • Quarterly plan – $45.99
  • Half-yearly plan – $80.99
  • Annual plan – $120.99

Premium edition

  • Monthly plan – $24.99
  • Quarterly plan – $60.99
  • Half-yearly plan – $100.99
  • Annual plan – $140.99

Gold edition

  • Monthly plan – $28.99
  • Quarterly plan – $75.99
  • Half-yearly plan – $120.99
  • Annual plan – $160.99

Well, that is the conclusion of our GuestSpy review. As per our general acceptance, GuestSpy is considered to be an impressive app that works as a monitoring tool. However, there are several other options to consider if you are looking for phone monitoring apps.


Part 2. Best alternatives to GuestSpy

In this GuestSpy review, we also intend to reveal two other impressive alternatives to GuestSpy. Namely, the two apps we explain are Spyzie and mSpy.

A. Spyzie

The first alternative we offer is Spyzie. In fact, this respective app has a plethora of features to perform as a great spy tool. This app is currently used by a large number of people across the globe due to its efficiency. One of the most notable features associated with this app is that it works in perfect stealth mode. Once installed on a target device, it becomes completely invisible, and that is how a spy app should work.

Spyzie works perfectly on iOS and Android platforms. To install Spyzie, you don't need to root or jailbreak the target devices. That is a major advantage associated with this software. When installed on a device, Spyzie starts to capture all the activities on the target device. The transmitted data can then be accessed through an online dashboard. This dashboard can be accessed through any web browser regardless of the device you use. Since Spyzie allows you to monitor devices remotely, many users consider it as a perfect spy app.

Features of Spyzie

  • Spyzie doesn't need you to root Android devices to install the software
  • You can install Spyzie on an iOS device without jailbreaking iOS devices.
  • It can be used to catch the cheating wife & monitor all the activities related to the target device remotely.
  • You can use it to see someone's snapchat & track Hike, Viber, Snapchat, Wechat, WhatsApp, Line, Facebook and any other app installed on the target device.
  • It is capable of tracking call logs, text messages, internet browsing history, etc.
  • You can access the target device's real-time location through Spyzie.
  • It has a really impressive keylogger feature that can hack an iPhone remotely & track every keystroke typed on the target device.
  • Easy to use interface with a lot of advanced features.

As we believe, keylogger feature is the most notable aspect associated with this tool. With the assistance of this tool, you can track any text typed on the target device. That means you can track even the passwords typed on the device. All in all, those features make Spyzie one of the most powerful spy apps in the industry.

B. mSpy

mSpy is another powerful phone monitoring app just like its name suggests. This tool is developed for both Android and iOS systems. You can consider this app mainly as a parental control tool. Once installed on the target device, it can access text messages, call logs, social media activities and everything else. Apart from that, it can track the current location of the target device without much trouble. It also can track the internet history of the target device. If you are a parent, this is a good approach to keep an eye on your kids' online activities. Also, this tool comes with a superb keylogger that can track any keystroke typed on the target. You don't need to jailbreak or root the devices to install mSpy. Thanks to the simplified user-interface of this tool, even a novice user can use this too. Their customer service is impressive, and they are available throughout the day. It is a perfectly safe app that doesn't misuse any information available on target devices.

Features of mSpy

  • The Instagram Spy tool can track all the apps installed in the target device
  • It is capable of tracking social media apps like Facebook and Instagram
  • You can use it to track messaging apps like Line, WhatsApp, Viber, Kik, etc. installed on the target device
  • Powerful keylogger feature to track the keystrokes typed on the target device
  • No rooting or jailbreaking is required to install mSpy
  • It supports both iOS and Android devices perfectly
  • Simplified interface which can be used even by a novice user
  • Lightweight design that works on stealth mode on the target device
92%
Awesome

The conclusion of the GuestSpy review

Well, we have concluded our GuestSpy review. As we honestly believe, GuestSpy is a superb app that can track any smartphone (iOS or Android). However, GuestSpy is not the only app you can try if you need a good monitoring app. That means, there are better alternatives to GuestSpy and in this review, we mentioned the best of them. Both Spyzie and mSpy are excellent alternatives to GuestSpy. In many ways, Spyzie and mSpy works more efficiently compared to GuestSpy. Be sure that you use these spy apps responsibly. We expect that you will use these apps solely as monitoring software for your kids.

  • GuestSpy
  • Spyzie
  • mSpy

- Sponsored Links -

You might also like
Comments