最佳 10 GarageBand中的Android應用中 2019

0 330

做你喜歡做音樂? 如果是這樣, 那麼你必須知道音樂製作的歷史. 在更早的時候, 甲殼蟲樂隊使用的雙軌真空管設備在EMI的Abbey Road的幫助來記錄他們的歌曲. 那時候, 有對配音一點機會. 與此同時, 錄音會議是相似的現場表演. 以同樣的方式, 披頭四用來記錄完美他們的歌曲在單桿. 然而, 一個錯誤會收取他們的時間和金錢,因為他們不得不去了一切從頭開始.

現在, 時間已經改變為好. 今天, 孩子們可以複製這些記錄會話上他們的智能手機. 沒有樂器的要求. 最好的部分是,你可以採取許多重拍和需要,只要你喜歡. 你幾乎可以在你的口袋中的移動應用的形狀享受無限軌道記錄會話. 於是, 這個年齡肯定是音樂家的黃金時期.

當談到音樂創作應用程序, GarageBand中是最好的一個在那裡. 此應用程序仍然是不可征服直到今天. 然而, 有沒有喜歡的應用 GarageBand中為Android 用戶. 它僅適用於像iPad和iPhone的iOS設備. 如果您是Android用戶,但一個偉大的音樂家, 不用擔心,因為我們已經想出了一些偉大的替代GarageBand的Android設備. 所以, 讓我們來了解這些選擇右下方!

PS: 閱讀更多關於頂部 音樂下載Android版, 和最好的 Android的音樂管理器.


10 為Android最好的GarageBand

#1 GarageBand中為Android. 正軌工作室音樂DAW

此應用程序有助於將您的Android智能手機成為一個具有包容性的錄音棚. N-二軌工作室音樂DAW讓你播放和錄製MIDI和音頻軌道. 它甚至使您能夠合併這些曲目,並添加音頻效果,從而提高整體記錄質量.

正追踪其提供支持立體聲和備忘錄記錄了無數的曲目, 而它被限制為 11 在免費版的音樂曲目. 內置的MIDI合成器應用程序的功能,產生約 128 MIDI樂器的聲音. 有可用的類似頻譜分析儀等特點, 步進音序器, 鋼琴卷簾MIDI編輯器, 等等.

當我們談論的特殊效果, 它支持多種音樂效果,如迴聲, 顫音, 混響, 移相器, 移調, 鑲邊, 合唱, 和別的. 該應用程序具有64位的浮點音頻引擎, 這通常是在各種Android的音頻工作站應用程序不可用. 於是, 正軌道,使為Android用戶GarageBand中的理想替代品.

價錢: 自由

下載谷歌上播放

#2 GarageBand中為Android. MAGIX音樂製作果醬

音樂製作果醬,您可以通過這樣可以在循環播放一遍又一遍短的音樂部分相鄰的循環來製作音樂. 這裡, 你會發現一個混頻器超過八通道, 100 音樂模式. 它給你足夠的空間來引導你的創造力.

甚至允許用戶錄製外部音中的應用. 於是, 他們可以使用它來錄製自己的說唱, 唱歌, 或其他類型的聲音. 一旦記錄, 用它們來創建你的歌. 之後用戶已經成功地完成了錄製他們的歌曲, 現在是時候與整個世界分享其功能的幫助共享相同.

在音樂製作的社區, 你會發現張貼其他音樂製作用戶提供了大量新的歌曲. 所以, 你在等什麼? 馬上試試這個驚人的替代GarageBand中為Android.

價錢: 自由

下載谷歌上播放

#3 GarageBand中為Android. uFXloops音樂工作室

這是另一個多樣,可以替代的GarageBand為Android. 這音樂工作室應用程序是誰屬於喜歡的techno風格的音樂創作者, 電, 發呆, 和hip-hop. 它配備了無數的功能,如採樣, 免費循環音序器, 混合器, 音板, 節奏製造者, 等等.

然而, uFXloops音樂工作室是不一樣強大的GarageBand. 但, 它是在對目標流派創作的音樂令人難以置信的真棒. 它具有超過 200 示例音樂項目,這些項目足以讓新手上手. 一旦準備就緒, 他們可以使用自己的合成器錄製自己的歌曲, 鼓點, 他們的選擇或其他工具.

該應用程序提供支持,像bitcrusher音頻效果, 失真, 鑲邊, 合唱, 和許多其他的. 有了這個應用程序, 你甚至可以添加最後的潤色,如果你已經成功地記錄了音樂. 為了這, 你必須導入您的音樂文件,並開始工作. 這裡, 你可以在所有流行的音頻格式,如MP3文件導出, AIF, OGG, WAV, 等等. 這些格式可用於立體聲和單聲道. uFXloops設有一個音樂社區,幫助新移民很多. 所以, 做檢查出來一次.

價錢: 自由

下載谷歌上播放

4. Stagelight

另一個令人難以置信的替代的GarageBand為Android用戶是Stagelight. 它是為Android設備流行和強大的音樂製作人. 有了這個應用程序, 您可以創建節拍, 混合循環, 並創建多個軌道狀的儀器完成的歌曲, 聲音的, 鼓, 和音軌. 在Stagelight最崇拜的一個循環生成器. 此選項允許甚至新手通過安排快速創建音樂, 觸發, 並加入人聲, 儀器, 鼓, 或音頻循環.

Stagelight還具有內置的教程,幫助新手教學創作者的音樂. 你可以看一下對各種概念的教程和教訓,如創建一個節拍, 編輯音頻, 記錄儀表, 混合, MIDI, 以及更多.

在儀器儀表方面, Stagelight可提供高達九個不同的樂器如吉他, 鼓機, 電子低音, 合成, 等等. 另外, 您可以享用其他驚人的功能,你從一個稱職的DAW期待. 這些措施包括音樂預設, 效果, MIDI編輯, 等等. 此外, 其友好的用戶界面使得它的真棒替代的GarageBand為Android設備.

價錢: 自由

下載谷歌上播放

5. FL Studio的

這是一個令人難以置信的替代的GarageBand為Android用戶. FL Studio是甚至可用於PC. 這裡, 你會發現在 113 優質品質的儀器, 切片環節拍, 和鼓包, 其中每一個帶有可配置的設置. 應用程序功能的許多像混響效果令人振奮, 安培, 延遲, 限制器, 混合, 和EQ. 此外, 大約有 100 與本能的編輯選項沿軌道序.

與此同時, 你享受重做多個選項,並撤消在音樂會話幾乎所有的編輯顯示器. FL Studio使用戶導出和導入MIDI文件. 另外, 你可以通過Dropbox的或電子郵件分享您的音樂文件.

該應用程序支持電池友好, 優質品質的音頻引擎, 這確保FL工作室有效使用該設備的電池的燃料. 另一方面, 音樂的等待時間完全取決於您的智能手機的處理能力.

價錢: 免費模擬/ $ 14.99

下載谷歌上播放

6. 尖刻 3

這GarageBand中為Android的替代是一種虛擬機架安裝的機器或合成器. 人們可以只通過切換滑桿向下和向上的機器中滑出. 這裡, 用戶甚至可以通過選擇機器墊選擇播放一體機.

每台機器配有虛擬鍵盤,使用戶可以自己創建各種效果, 音, 序, 和參數均衡器來改變歌曲. 對於電子音樂, 這個應用程序是不超過一個天堂少. 然而, 它是傳統的音樂家相當壓倒性.

在其免費試用, 你不喜歡導出並保存音樂文件的能力. 要享受此功能, 你需要購買解鎖鍵.

價錢: 自由

下載谷歌上播放

7. 音頻進化

此GarageBand中為Android替代方案是包括性的數字音頻終端. 這種多軌錄音的音樂應用程序自帶了類似的做法走帶. 音頻進化是專門為先進的音樂創作者. 有了這個應用程序, 它們可以記錄像他們的現場樂器演奏,或通過獲得最佳效果,麥克風或外接設備外面唱歌聲音.

除了內置的鋼琴卷簾, 用戶可以使用外部MIDI鍵盤,以記錄他們的歌曲. 該應用程序帶有MIDI功能, 進口音響, MIDI音序器, 無數重做和撤消, 使用循環和樣本, 只是一些功能,這裡僅舉.

此外, 他們甚至可以導出他們的歌曲作為優質品質的音頻或壓縮版本的網站. 音頻進化依賴於極大循環,當談到音樂創作. 用攪拌機的幫助, 您可以添加許多循環.

價錢: 免費模擬/ $ 6.99

下載谷歌上播放

8. 熱合成

熱合成是另一個偉大的替代品的GarageBand為Android用戶. 這個免費的演示版本提供的功能,一個巨大的範圍. 它甚至有一個活躍的音樂社區. 一旦你已經嘗試過它的免費版本, 你們都設置為工具升級到了專業版. 這個版本甚至包括將文件保存到支持.

熱合成還提供了一個預先設定的相互經理, 完整的VST整合, 三個振盪器, 聲音產生機具有FX部, 兩個過濾器, 和許多其他功能. 隨著熱合成, 您可以發送MIDI事件序與Android平板電腦的的幫助或智能手機的鍵盤. 與此同時, 你一定會喜歡的應用程序的精心設計的界面. 如果你還沒有檢查出來呢, 這是絕對值得一試.

價錢: 免費模擬/ $ 3.50

下載谷歌上播放

9. 步行帶

步行帶的人誰願意把重點放在視覺儀器使用的理想選擇. 該工具包含有鋼琴鍵盤 88 與單個鍵以及雙排介質. 此外, 也有對唱遊戲模式. 鍵盤玩斷五匹不同的聲音就像器官, 鋼琴, 合成器, 等等.

走樂隊的吉他功能的各種模式,如獨奏和和弦. 這裡, 你會發現3種吉他的聲音, 瀝青混合, 音頻和MIDI錄音. 它的鼓包提供了一個鼓墊模式, 各種演示節拍. 加, 有五個鼓一鼓包,對舞蹈作品, 嘻哈(音樂, 打擊樂器, 岩石, 和爵士.

該應用程序甚至支持通過USB外部MIDI鍵盤. 穿行樂隊, 您可以連接雅馬哈羅蘭MIDI控制器或鍵盤. 所以, 享受所有這些功能與此GarageBand中為Android替代.

價錢: 自由

下載谷歌上播放

10. Remixlive

Remixlive來自MixVibes, 這是享受, 尤其是鼓手世界各地. 在GarageBand中為Android工具提供了在旅途中的混音功能. 於是, 用戶可以完美地同步推出循環. 隨著Remixlive, 您可以創建在幾分鐘內的音樂曲目. 其獨有的功能包括高級編輯, 實時手指擊鼓, 六拍墊, 六場現場可控FX, 與技能從音樂庫中的歌曲介紹.

Remixlive可以捕獲從智能手機的麥克風聲音. 人們甚至可以完善這些聲音而改變自己的節奏. 另外, 您可以在反向模式播放它們. 一旦你與所有這些東西完成, 你可以自由通過電子郵件或到的SoundCloud分享你的創作.

價錢: 自由

下載谷歌上播放


現在, 你知道什麼都替代 GarageBand中為Android 可. 大多數應用程序都是免費的, 而你可以安定在他們之前嘗試的其他工具的免費試用版. 所以, 音樂創作與這些應用程序從未像現在這樣!

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Top 10 GarageBand for Android Apps in 2019

0 218

Do you love making music? If so, then you must know the history of music-making. In the earlier times, The Beatles used to record their songs with the help of twin-track vacuum-tube equipment at Abbey Road of the EMI. At that time, there was a little chance for overdubbing. Meanwhile, the recording sessions were similar to live performances. In the same way, The Fab Four used to record their songs perfectly in a single shot. However, one mistake would charge them money and time as they had to go over everything from scratch.

Now, the time has changed for good. Today, kids can duplicate these recording sessions on their smartphones. There is no requirement of musical instruments. The best part is that you can take as many retakes and takes as you like. You can enjoy a recording session with unlimited tracks virtually in your pocket in the shape of mobile applications. Hence, this age is certainly the golden era for musicians.

When it comes to music-making applications, GarageBand is the best one out there. This application remains unconquered until today. However, there is no application like GarageBand for Android users. It is available only for iOS devices like iPads and iPhones. If you are an Android user but a great musician, do not worry as we have come up with some great alternatives to GarageBand for Android devices. So, let's know about these alternatives right below!

PS: read more about the top Music Downloader for Android, and the best Android Music Manager.


10 Best GarageBand for Android

#1 GarageBand for Android. n-Track Studio Music DAW

This application helps in transforming your Android smartphone into an inclusive recording studio. N-Track Studio Music DAW lets you playback and record both MIDI and audio tracks. It even enables you to merge these tracks and add audio effects so as to improve the overall recording quality.

n-Track offers its support to both stereo and memo recording with countless tracks, whereas it is restricted to 11 music tracks in the free version. The application features in-built MIDI synth that produces about 128 MIDI instrumental sounds. There are other features available like spectrum analyzer, step sequencer, piano roll MIDI editor, etc.

When we talk about the special effects, it supports various music effects like echo, tremolo, reverb, phaser, Pitch Shift, flanger, chorus, and others. The application features a 64-bit floating-point audio engine, which is generally not available on various Android DAW applications. Hence, n-Track makes a great alternative to GarageBand for Android users.

Price: Free

Download on Google Play

#2 GarageBand for Android. Magix Music Maker Jam

Music Maker Jam enables you to produce music by adjoining loops like short musical portions that can be played over and over again in loops. Here, you will find a mixer over eight channels and 100 music modes. It gives you enough room to direct your creativity.

The application even allows users to record outer voice. Hence, they can employ this feature to record their rapping, singing, or other types of sounds. Once recorded, use them for creating your song. After users have successfully finished recording their songs, it is time to share the same with the entire world with the help of its sharing feature.

In the community of Music Maker, you will discover numerous new songs posted by other Music Maker users. So, what are you waiting for? Try out this amazing alternative to GarageBand for Android now.

Price: Free

Download on Google Play

#3 GarageBand for Android. uFXloops Music Studio

It is another versatile alternative to GarageBand for Android. This music studio application is for music creators who belong to genres like techno, electro, trance, and hip-hop. It comes with countless features like a sampler, free loop sequencer, mixer, soundboards, beatmaker, etc.

However, uFXloops Music Studio is not as robust as GarageBand. But, it is incredibly awesome at creating music for the targeted genres. It features over 200 sample music projects that are sufficient for novices to get started. Once ready, they can record their own songs using their own synthesizer, drum beats, or other instruments of their choice.

The application offers support to audio effects like bitcrusher, distorter, flanger, chorus, and lots of others. With this application, you can even add final touches if you have successfully recorded the music. For this, you have to import your music file and start working on it. Here, you can export files in all popular audio formats like MP3, AIF, OGG, WAV, etc. These formats are available for both stereo and mono. uFXloops feature a music community that helps newcomers a lot. So, do check it out once.

Price: Free

Download on Google Play

4. Stagelight

Another incredible alternative to GarageBand for Android users is Stagelight. It is a popular and powerful music producer for Android devices. With this application, you can create beats, blend loops, and create complete songs with multiple tracks like an instrument, vocal, drum, and audio tracks. The most admired one on Stagelight is Loop Builder. This option enables even novices to create music rapidly by arranging, triggering, and adding vocal, instrument, drum, or audio loops.

Stagelight also features in-built tutorials that assist in teaching novice music creators. You can look for tutorials and lessons on various concepts like creating a beat, editing audio, recording instruments, mixing, MIDI, and lots more.

In terms of instruments, Stagelight features up to nine diverse instruments like guitar, drum machine, electronic bass, synthesizer, etc. Additionally, you enjoy access to other amazing features that you expect from a competent DAW. These include music presets, effects, MIDI editing, etc. Moreover, its user-friendly interface makes it an awesome alternative to GarageBand for Android devices.

Price: Free

Download on Google Play

5. FL Studio

It is an incredible alternative to GarageBand for Android users. FL Studio is even available for PC. Here, you will find over 113 premium-quality instruments, sliced-loop beats, and drum kits, where each one comes with configurable settings. The application features lots of exciting effects like Reverb, Amp, Delay, Limiter, Mix, and EQ. Moreover, there are about 100 track sequencers along with instinctive editing options.

Meanwhile, you enjoy multiple options for a redo and undo for almost all editable displays in music sessions. FL Studio enables users to export and import MIDI files. Additionally, you can share your music files through Dropbox or email.

The application supports battery-friendly, premium-quality audio engine, which ensures that FL Studio employs the device battery's fuel effectively. On the other hand, the latency of music entirely depends on the processing power of your smartphone.

Price: Free demo/$14.99

Download on Google Play

6. Caustic 3

This GarageBand for Android alternative is a kind of virtual rack mount of machines or synthesizers. One can slide among machines just by switching the slidebar down and up. Here, users can even choose one machine for playing by opting for the machine pad.

Every machine features a virtual keyboard that enables users to create numerous effects, tones, sequencers, and parametric equalizers to alter the songs. For electronic musicians, this application is no less than a heaven. However, it is quite overwhelming for conventional musicians.

In its free demo, you do not enjoy the ability to export and save music files. To enjoy this feature, you need to buy the unlock key.

Price: Free

Download on Google Play

7. Audio Evolution

This GarageBand for Android alternative is an inclusive digital audio terminal. This multi-track music recording application comes with a similar approach as Walk Band. Audio Evolution is designed especially for advanced music creators. With this application, they can record outside audio like their live instrument playing or singing through the microphone or external devices for great results.

Apart from the in-built piano roll, users can employ exterior MIDI keyboard so as to record their songs. The application features MIDI feature, import audio, MIDI sequencer, countless redo and undo, use of loops and samples, are just some features to name here.

Moreover, they can even export their songs as premium-quality audio or compressed version for websites. Audio Evolution relies greatly on loops when it comes to creating music. With the help of a mixer, you can add numerous loops.

Price: Free demo/$6.99

Download on Google Play

8. Heat Synthesizer

Heat Synthesizer is another great alternative to GarageBand for Android users. This free demo version offers a massive range of features. It even has an active music community. Once you have tried its free version, you are all set to upgrade the tool to its pro version. This version even includes saving files to support.

Heat Synthesizer also offers a preset mutual manager, complete VST integration, three oscillators, sound generation machine having FX section, two filters, and lots of other features. With Heat Synthesizer, you can send MIDI events to the sequencer with the help of your Android tablet's or smartphone's keyboard. Meanwhile, you will love the application's well-designed interface. If you have not checked it out yet, it is definitely worth a try.

Price: Free demo/$3.50

Download on Google Play

9. Walk Band

Walk Band is a perfect choice for people who like to focus on the visual instrument usage. This tool incorporates a piano keyboard having 88 keys with single as well as dual row medium. Moreover, there is also a duet player mode. The keyboard plays off five diverse sounds like organ, piano, synth, etc.

Walk Band's guitar features various modes like solo and chords. Here, you will find three kinds of guitar sounds, pitch blend, and audio and MIDI recording. Its drum kit offers a drum pad mode, a wide variety of demo beats. Plus, there is a drum kit of five drums that works for dance, hip-hop, percussion, rock, and jazz.

The application even supports exterior MIDI keyboards through USB. Through Walk Band, you can connect the Yamaha Roland MIDI controller or keyboard. So, enjoy all these features with this GarageBand for Android alternative.

Price: Free

Download on Google Play

10. Remixlive

Remixlive comes from MixVibes, which is enjoyed, especially by drummers all over the world. The GarageBand for Android tool offers the remixing feature on the go. Hence, users can launch synchronized loops perfectly. With Remixlive, you can create music tracks within a few minutes. Its exclusive features include advanced editing, real-time finger drumming, six-beat pads, six live-controllable FX, and the skill to introduce songs from the music library.

Remixlive enables you to capture sounds from your smartphone's microphone. One can even perfect these sounds and change their tempo. Additionally, you can play them in reverse mode. Once you have finished with all these things, you are free to share your creations through email or SoundCloud.

Price: Free

Download on Google Play


Now, you know what all alternatives to GarageBand for Android are available. Most of these applications are available for free, whereas you can try out the free demo version of other tools before settling on them. So, create music with these applications like never before!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.