如何修復處理系統是不是在您的Android響應問題

0 16,447

有沒有懷疑是如何刺激性運行到錯誤可能. 計算機誤差足夠很難對付, 但是當它是你的手機上, 這刺激更差. Android操作系統, 同時可用於移動電話的最好的操作系統之一, 有它的錯誤和問題的公平份額. 他們中的一些開發人員迅速修復他們已經被發現後,, 而其他人要么不能被固定或者是不是一個大問題. 在這篇文章中, 我們將展示一些你的最佳解決方案 “處理系統沒有響應” 錯誤,將通過您談談如何解決它.

你也可能想知道 怎麼修 “不幸的是,Process.com.android.phone已停止” 問題, 和 怎麼修 “錯誤 920” 在谷歌播放 以及 不幸的TouchWiz家已停止 容易.

什麼 “處理系統沒有響應” 誤差

正如您收到的任何錯誤, 無論是電腦或手機上, 有許多不同的原因出現錯誤. 在很多情況下,, 可能會隨機出現無原因的錯誤和消失,您無需修復.

很多Android用戶都表示,只有當他們試圖下載和安裝應用程序,這是不是通過谷歌Play商店出現問題, 所以它可能是錯誤未經授權的應用程序對應. 話雖如此, 從谷歌Play商店安裝應用時仍可能出現錯誤.

底線是,雖然有可能是背後的一些推理 “處理系統沒有響應” 錯誤, 任何事情都可能是導致它. 不管為什麼會出現錯誤的, 我們有充足的修復,您可以嘗試它希望能幫助你.

除了, 您可以點擊修復 受限存取已變更Android.Process.Acore已停止 問題efffortlessly太.

在嘗試修復錯誤:

之前你跳進這些修復, 這是一個好主意,把你的設備的數據的完整數據備份. 一些這些方法涉及一些複雜的任務,這可能導致數據丟失 (如工廠重置設備, 這將完全刪除所有數據), 所以進行備份是必要的.

固定 #1 - 重新啟動您的Android設備修復的錯誤 “處理系統沒有響應”

第一, 我們將解釋最基本的修復,有. 重新啟動您的Android設備有時是全部,它需要修復的錯誤.


步 #1 - 把你的Android設備,並按住 “功率” 按鍵.
步 #2 - 會出現一個菜單,這將讓你關閉你的設備. 無論是輕按 “電源關閉” 要么 “重啟”.
步 #3 - 如果您拍了拍 “重啟”, 稍等片刻, 並且該設備將重新把自己一旦它關閉. 如果您拍了拍 “電源關閉,” 等到設備的顯示屏變黑再次按住電源按鈕幾秒鐘前.

這應該永遠是你嘗試,當你試圖擺脫錯誤的第一件事. 有時候,你所有的設備需求將重新啟動.

固定 #2 - 檢查SD卡修復的錯誤 “處理系統沒有響應”

如果您重新啟動設備, 但這並沒有幫助修復錯誤, 該問題可能與你的SD卡. 現在, 我們並不一定意味著該SD卡已損壞 (儘管這可能是這樣), 但也有可能是一個簡單的存儲問題.

當您檢查SD卡, 有幾件事情,你應該做的:

  • 插入SD卡插入另一台設備,以確保它沒有損壞,它仍然正常.
  • 如果存儲在SD卡上您的應用程序, 這可能是問題. 如果是這樣的話, 去你的 “設置” 應用程序並打開 “應用程序管理器”. 從這裡, 經過每個應用程序並點擊 “向移動存儲設備”.
  • 最後, 確保SD卡的存儲容量不是最繁忙的,因為這可能是原因.

雖然應用程序可以存儲在SD卡上, 做的最好的事情是只存儲照片, 視頻, 和你的SD卡上的文件. 使用設備存儲是最佳的安裝應用程序.

固定 #3 - 工廠重置設備修復的錯誤 “處理系統沒有響應”

如果沒有別的工作了你, 或者你只是想獲得 “處理系統沒有響應” 問題盡快固定地, 然後做最好的事情是工廠重置設備.

有一點要記住的是,當你的工廠重置設備, 你完全從設備上刪除所有數據,並重新安裝了Android系統文件. 因為這個, 您使用是非常重要的 Dr.Fone - Android的數據備份和恢復 採取全面的數據備份您恢復出廠設置前.


步 #1 - 把你的設備的數據的完整備份之後, 解鎖設備和頭部到 “設置” 應用.
步 #2 - 從這個程序, 滑動到最 “一般” 標題, 輕按 “備份和重置”, ,最後輕按 “恢復出廠設置”.
步 #3 - 在出現,你會在過程中聽取匯報和將顯示這是目前連接到設備的帳戶的顯示. 輕按 “重置手機” 繼續.
步 #4 - 幾分鐘後, 該裝置將被完全抹, 你將不得不將它設置,如果你剛剛購買了它.
步 #5 - 您應該不會再碰上 “處理系統沒有響應” 錯誤.

通過做這個, 您保證,您的問題將是固定的,不會再碰上它. 然而, 如果你不想失去你的任何個人資料的,或者沒有的工具,事先備份您的數據, 的其它方法中的一種可能是更合適.

固定 #4 - Unrooting設備修復的錯誤 “處理系統沒有響應”

其中我們要告訴你的unrooting設備的最後一個方法. 當然, 如果你已經植根Android設備這種方法只適用. 如果你已經植根您的設備, 那麼這可能往往是這種錯誤的原因.


步 #1 - 第一, 下載通過此鏈接SuperSU應用程序到您的設備.
步 #2 - 一旦你的應用程序下載, 安裝並啟動它.
步 #3 - 應用程序已經啟動後, 輕按 “設置” 卡之後 “全unroot”.
步 #4 - 將出現警告訊息. 只需輕觸 “繼續” 並讓應用程序負責其餘的.
步 #5 - 後unrooting過程完成, 您的設備將重新啟動,將不再紮根. 您應該不會再有你的設備上的錯誤.

如果這個方法不適合你制定出, 那麼我們建議您參照修復 #3 因為它是保證解決問題為您.

Dr.Fone - Android的數據備份和恢復

正如我們在文章開頭提到的, 你使用任何的今天我們已經討論來解決的方法之前, “處理系統沒有響應” 錯誤, 把你的設備的備份.

隨著Dr.Fone - Android的數據備份和恢復, 你可以把你的設備的數據備份 (甚至採取選擇性備份), 並將數據恢復到您的設備之後.

下載dr.fone – 備份和恢復(Android的)

得出結論

錯誤是令人沮喪, 但通常, 有一系列可供不同的修復,這將消除錯誤你. 在這種情況下, 我們指的是 “處理系統沒有響應” 錯誤; Android用戶中一個非常常見的錯誤導致,不外乎困惑和憤怒. 我們已經向您介紹了如何做各的修復,這樣如果你碰到它, 你就可以作為有效對付它盡可能. 然而, 如果沒有這些修補程序是有幫助, 你應尋求專業工具的幫助: dr.fone - Android電子維修.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Manage Android like iTunes on Windows & Mac

How to Fix Process System Isn’t Responding Issue on Your Android

1,371

There's no doubting how irritating running into errors can be. Computer errors are difficult enough to deal with, but when it's on your mobile phone, that irritation is even worse. The Android operating system, while one of the best-operating systems available for mobile phones, has its fair share of errors and issues. Some of them are fixed by developers quickly after they've been discovered, while others either can't be fixed or aren't a big issue. In this article, we're going to be showing you some of the best solutions to the “Process System Isn't Responding” error and will talk you through how to fix it.

You may also want to know How to fix “Unfortunately the Process.com.android.phone Has Stopped” issue, and How to fix “Error 920” in Google Play easily.

What the “Process System Isn't Responding” Error Is

As with any error that you receive, whether it be on a computer or your mobile phone, there are lots of different reasons for the error appearing. In a lot of cases, the error may appear randomly without reason and go away without you having to fix it.

Many Android users have stated that the issue only occurs when they attempt to download and install an application which isn't through the Google Play Store, so it's possible that the error corresponds with unauthorized apps. That being said, the error may still appear when installing an app from the Google Play Store.

The bottom line is that while there may be some reasoning behind the “Process System Isn't Responding” error, anything could be causing it. Regardless of why the error occurs, we have plenty of fixes for you to try which will hopefully help you.

Before You Attempt to Fix an Error:

Before you jump into any of these fixes, it's a good idea to take a full data backup of your device's data. A few of these methods involve some complex tasks which could result in data loss (such as factory resetting your device, which will completely remove all data), so taking a backup is necessary.

Fix #1 – Restart Your Android Device to Fix the Error of “Process System Isn't Responding”

First, we are going to explain the most basic fix that there is. Restarting your Android device is sometimes all that it takes to fix an error.


Step #1 – Take your Android device and hold down the “Power” button.
Step #2 – A menu will appear which will allow you to turn off your device. Either tap on “Power off” or “Reboot”.
Step #3 – If you tapped on “Reboot”, wait a few moments, and the device will turn itself back on once it's turned off. If you tapped on “Power off,” wait until the device's display goes black before holding the power button down for a few seconds again.

This should always be the first thing that you try when you're attempting to get rid of the error. Sometimes all your device needs are to be rebooted.

Fix #2 – Checking the SD Card to Fix the Error of “Process System Isn't Responding”

If you restarted your device, but that didn't help fix the error, the issue may be with your SD card. Now, we don't necessarily mean that the SD card is corrupted (even though that might be the case), but there may be a simple storage issue.

When you check the SD card, there are a few things that you should do:

  • Insert the SD card into another device to ensure that it hasn't corrupted and that it is still functioning properly.
  • If you store your apps on the SD card, that may be the issue. If this is the case, go to your “Settings” application and open the “Application manager”. From here, go through each of your applications and tap on “Move to device storage”.
  • Lastly, make sure that the SD card's storage capacity is not maxed out as this may be the reason.

Even though applications can be stored on your SD card, the best thing to do is only store photos, videos, and documents on your SD card. Using your device storage is optimal for installing applications.

Fix #3 – Factory Resetting Your Device to Fix the Error of “Process System Isn't Responding”

If nothing else has worked for you, or you just want to get the “Process System Isn't Responding” issue fixed as soon as possible, then the best thing to do is to factory reset your device.

One thing to remember is that when you factory reset your device, you are completely removing all of your data from the device and reinstalling the Android system files. Because of this, it's important that you use Dr.Fone – Android Data Backup & Restore to take a full data backup before you factory reset.


Step #1 – After taking a full backup of your device's data, unlock the device and head over to the “Settings” app.
Step #2 – From this app, swipe to the “General” heading, tap on “Backup & Reset”, and lastly tap on “Factory Data Reset”.
Step #3 – On the display which appears you will be briefed on the process and will be shown the accounts which are currently linked to your device. Tap on “Reset phone” to proceed.
Step #4 – After a few minutes, the device will be completely wiped, and you will have to set it up as if you had just purchased it.
Step #5 – You should no longer run into the “Process System Isn't Responding” error.

By doing this, you are guaranteeing that your issue will be fixed and will no longer run into it. However, if you don't want to lose any of your personal data or don't have the tools to back up your data beforehand, one of the other methods may be more appropriate.

Fix #4 – Unrooting the Device to Fix the Error of “Process System Isn't Responding”

The final method which we're going to show you is unrooting your device. Of course, this method is only applicable if you have rooted your Android device. If you have rooted your device, then this could often be the reason for this error.


Step #1 – First, download the SuperSU application to your device using this link.
Step #2 – Once you have the app downloaded, install it and launch it.
Step #3 – After the app has launched, tap on the “Settings” tab followed by “Full unroot”.
Step #4 – A warning message will appear. Simply tap on “Continue” and let the application take care of the rest.
Step #5 – After the unrooting process is complete, your device will restart and will no longer be rooted. You should no longer have an error on your device.

If this method hasn't worked out for you, then we suggest referring to Fix #3 as it is guaranteed to fix the issue for you.

Dr.Fone – Android Data Backup & Restore

As we mentioned at the start of the article, before you use any of the methods which we've discussed today to fix the “Process System Isn't Responding” error, take a backup of your device.

With Dr.Fone – Android Data Backup & Restore, you can take a backup of your device's data (or even take a selective backup), and restore the data to your device afterward.

To Conclude

Errors are frustrating, but typically, there are a range of different fixes available which will eliminate the error for you. In this case, we are referring to the “Process System Isn't Responding” error; an incredibly common error among Android users which causes nothing other than confusion and anger. We've walked you through how to do each of the fixes so that if you run into it, you'll be able to deal with it as effectively as possible.

You might also like
Comments