如何輕鬆刪除瀏覽歷史記錄在Android

585

我們都有理由為希望 刪除Android上的瀏覽歷史記錄. 為孩子, 或許他們觀看YouTube視頻,這是暴力,他們不希望自己的父母,找出. 對於成年人, 也許他們只是想保持自己的隱私. 隱私是人們想刪除自己的瀏覽歷史記錄的最大原因之一. 雖然大多數人對他們的Android設備通行碼, 很多人不. 這使得該設備對所有人開放誰選了, 什麼是那裡採取看看你的瀏覽歷史記錄,並質疑它阻止別人? 什麼也沒有. 當涉及到通行碼, 也有一些人誰是以防萬一,他們忘記或無法取回到設備上不舒服設置一個, 而這完全沒問題. 然而, 如果這是你的情況下,, 它是你重要 刪除瀏覽歷史記錄在Android上保護您的隱私.

理由刪除瀏覽歷史記錄

只是重申上面的一些點,一些額外的點, 有很多理由希望刪除瀏覽歷史記錄.

  • 為了保護您的隱私.
  • 為了提高設備的資源的有效性.
  • 刪除歷史記錄是在聖誕節期間特別有用. 你不希望人們找出你有什麼他們!

所以你可以看到, 有對想要刪除Android上的瀏覽歷史記錄的幾個不同的原因. 最重要的當然是隱私, 並與眾多黑客醜聞不斷彈出每隔幾個星期, 隱私是值得大家重視.

手動刪除瀏覽歷史記錄在Android設備上

雖然有產品在那裡使這個過程更容易 (如 iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦), 還有一個辦法手動這麼做.

一步 #1 - 第一, 把你的Android設備,開闢互聯網工具.

一步 #2 - 選擇在互聯網瀏覽器右上角的“菜單”選項,並選擇“設置”.

一步 #3 - 一旦設置菜單, 向下滾動到“高級”部分,然後選擇“隱私”.

一步 #4 - 現在,你在隱私菜單, 你所要做的就是點擊“刪除個人信息”選項,所有的瀏覽歷史記錄的,以及任何保存的密碼等. 都將被刪除!

要注意的是,如果你不使用安裝在Android設備上的默認的Internet瀏覽, 這些步驟會略有不同, 然而,它應該很容易在使用上述步驟弄清楚!

隱身模式

隱身模式是一種越來越普遍的兩種計算機的Web瀏覽器和手機網絡瀏覽器提供了一個選項, 啟用時不會將任何數據從用戶正在瀏覽互聯網存儲哪些. 這包括瀏覽歷史記錄, 保存的密碼, 保存輸入表單等. 因此, 省去了回去,並刪除在Android瀏覽歷史​​記錄.

隱私和擦除Android設備

如果你是非常小心,當涉及到隱私和經歷上述過程刪除Android上的瀏覽歷史記錄是不夠的, 你所能 完全清除的Android. 這意味著您已存儲在Android設備上的所有數據將被永久刪除, 你將能夠使用類似於您的手機怎麼會如果你是出廠重置.

什麼是這樣的好處? 有在做這幾個好處. 時間越長,我們有我們的電話; 更多的數據存儲,我們對他們的. 此外, 我們保持我們的手機上的時間越長, 更多的資源 (特別是RAM) 正在使用. 銘記著這, 你在一段時間關掉你的Android設備每一次,重新打開它,這樣它能夠消滅它可能已經舉行到任何臨時數據是非常重要的. 這不僅將允許更多的數據採取刪除數據的空間, 但它會增加你的Android設備的速度.

移動到通過完全消除您的Android設備 iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦, 如果你已經注意到在您的Android設備在速度突然下降這是非常有用的. 被留下簡單的事情,比如更新Android手機的操作系統可能會導致小文件的背後, 最終建立起來,使你的Android的速度緩慢增加. 這就是為什麼它不僅對你很重要 刪除Android上的瀏覽歷史記錄 但擦拭你的Android設備太. 更妙, 所有的這些東西都可以通過使用iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦產品來完成!

下載iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦的Windows 下載iSkysoft的數據橡皮擦的Mac

- 贊助商鏈接 -

評論

How to Easily Delete Browsing History on Android

258

We all have our reasons for wanting to delete browsing history on Android. For children, perhaps they watched a YouTube video that was violent and they didn't want their parents to find out. For adults, perhaps they simply want to keep their privacy. Privacy is one of the biggest reasons for people wanting to delete their browsing history. While the majority of people have passcodes on their Android devices, a lot of people don't. This leaves the device open to anyone who picks it up, and what's there to stop someone from taking a look at your browsing history and questioning it? There's nothing. When it comes to passcodes, there are some people who are uncomfortable setting one just in case they forget it or aren't able to get back onto the device, and that's completely fine. However, if that is the case for you, it's important that you delete browsing history on Android to protect your privacy.

Reasons for Deleting Browsing History

Just to reiterate some of the points above and a few additional points, there are plenty of reasons for wanting to delete your browsing history.

  • To protect your privacy.
  • To increase the effectiveness of your device's resources.
  • Deleting your history is especially useful around Christmas time. You don't want people finding out what you got them!

So as you can see, there are a few different reasons for wanting to delete browsing history on Android. The most important is of course privacy, and with the numerous hacking scandals that keep popping up every few weeks, privacy is something that everyone values.

Manually Deleting Browsing History on Android Devices

While there are products out there which make this process easier (such as iSkysoft Data Eraser), there is also a way to manually do so.

Step #1 – First, take your Android device and open up the Internet utility.

Step #2 – Select the ‘Menu' option at the top right of the Internet browser and select ‘Settings'.

Step #3 – Once on the settings menu, scroll down to the ‘Advanced' section and select ‘Privacy'.

Step #4 – Now that you are in the privacy menu, all you have to do is click on the ‘Delete personal data' option and all of your browsing history as well as any saved passwords etc. will all be deleted!

It's important to note that if you do not use the default internet browser that is installed on an Android device, these steps will be slightly different, however it should be easy enough to figure out with the use of the above steps!

Incognito Mode

Incognito mode is an option which is becoming more commonly offered by both computer web browsers and mobile phone web browsers, which when enabled does not store any data from what the user is browsing on the internet. This includes browsing history, saved passwords, saved entry forms etc. Thus, eliminating the need to go back and delete browsing history on Android.

Privacy and Erasing Your Android Device

If you are very careful when it comes to privacy and going through the process above to delete browsing history on Android just isn't enough, you are able to erase Android completely. This means that any data you have stored on your Android device will be removed permanently, and you will be able to use your phone similar to how it would be if you were to factory reset it.

What are the benefits to this? There are a few benefits to doing this. The longer we have our phones; the more data we store on them. Furthermore, the longer that we keep our phones on, the more resources (specifically RAM) are being used. With that in mind, it's important that you turn off your Android device every once in a while and turn it back on so that it is able to wipe any temporary data that it may have held on to. This will not only allow for more data to take the removed data's space, but it will increase the speed of your Android device.

Moving on to completely erasing your Android device by iSkysoft Data Eraser, this can be very useful if you have noticed a sudden drop in speed in your Android device. Simple things such as updating your Android's OS can cause for small files to be left behind, which eventually build up and cause the speed of your Android to slowly increase. This is why it's important for you to not only delete browsing history on Android but wipe your Android device too. Even better, all of these things can be done with the use of the iSkysoft Data Eraser product!

Download iSkysoft Data Eraser for Windows Download iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac

- Sponsored Links -

Comments