最佳 20 最佳的Android MMORPG遊戲中 2019

0 1,868

MMORPG遊戲都是偉大的應用, 這使你所接觸的擠滿了成千上萬的人一個宇宙. 加, 你享受不結束大大發揮他們給它的能力. 與此同時, 他們下面是非常忠誠和巨大.

然而, 體驗會中的變化 最佳Android MMORPG 應用. 也, 這可能需要一段時間的最佳MMORPG的Android顯示它的真面目之前. 於是, 它變得難以選擇 最佳Android MMORPG 所有之中. 所以, 我們到這兒來拯救你. 現在, 選擇一個工具出來的最好的MMPORG工具為Android. 所有這些上市的Android MMORPG遊戲都是免費提供的成本. 所以, 讓我們難以置信的最好的Android MMORPG遊戲的名單開始.


#1 最好的MMORPG的Android. AdventureQuest 3D

AdventureQuest 3D正在成為日益流行的一天. 這個Android的MMORPG自帶有很多的功能,你在不同的MMORPG遊戲獲得. 這裡, 你打獵整個一堆, 做一個字符, 地牢突襲, 以及更多. 關於AdventureQuest 3D最令人驚奇的是,它支持多種平台. 於是, 玩家可以在世界同類在PC或手機類似的遊戲玩家玩.

此外, 有你的角色到多個類,甚至支持, 聊, 其他種類的社會參與. 然而, 你還會遇到錯誤,因為大多數的應用程序. 但, 這些錯誤並不像其他方面的應用令人震驚. 所以, 嘗試這個最佳Android MMORPG.

下載谷歌上播放


#2 最好的MMORPG的Android. 奧術傳奇

奧術傳奇是最好的MMORPG的Android, 這是身邊有一個相當長的時間. 它的存在延長使這個MMORPG相當成功. 這個遊戲的選擇是在它的中心平均漂亮. 這裡, 你有三個不同類別的選擇, 其中每類都有其自己的一套能力和技能的.

在奧術傳奇, 有各種遊戲模式,如PvP和合作社模式. 這些模式幫助您參與,並與其他玩家玩. 這MMORPG Android的結合大量的PvP的格式,使事情變得更加有趣. 遊戲開發商保持遊戲的新鮮內容通過定期更新它. 然而, 有各種各樣的事情來執行, 雖然一段時間後得到重複.

下載谷歌上播放


#3 最好的MMORPG的Android. Aurcus在線

Aurcus在線是在谷歌Play商店的另一個最佳Android可用MMORPG. 本場比賽作為打擊玩家可以製作自己的性格典型的和弦, 與他們的朋友一起RAID老闆, 去打獵, 並且PvP戰鬥的一部分. 關於Aurcus網上最好的部分是它的作戰控制.

人們可以使用一個抽頭, 簡單的攻擊, 和專業版本,在一些雜技和有趣的襲擊總結. 此外, 動畫使其更加令人印象深刻. 人們面對關於本場比賽唯一的問題是平衡問題和PvP的“工資取勝’ 技術性. 一般, 相對於其他應用程序的應用是相當真棒.

下載谷歌上播放


#4 最好的MMORPG的Android. 地牢獵手 5

它可用於Android設備最近又最好的Android MMPORG. 地牢獵手 5 來自成功Dunger獵人系列, 它遵循它的前輩’ 步伐. 地牢獵手 5 採用了大戰役模式, 有三名球員合作社模式, 幾個狩獵完成, 及以上 1000 不同項目.

與此同時, 也有保持遊戲平台新鮮每週和每日活動. 這個版本的最大缺點是它的免費增值戰略. 當涉及到應用內購買, Gameloft公司推真的很難. 這肯定會刺激很多遊戲玩家在那裡. 要不然, 這是一個有點配合遊戲.

下載谷歌上播放


#5 最好的MMORPG的Android. 長石在線

這是一個經典的風格和最佳MMPORG的Android. 然而, 但這並不意味著,這個遊戲就像一些老MMPORG. 它的圖形是令人難以置信的真棒特色的2D像素工藝. 長石在線包括安卓MMPORG的各種精彩功能. 酒店設有一個整個宇宙,玩家可以探索, 玩別人的遊戲, 一些非常邪惡的傢伙謀殺, 和戰利品大量積聚.

這裡, 玩家可以是部族的一部分以及爵士樂. 它完全適用於大多數遊戲玩家. 另一方面, 控件是很容易處理. 我們只能說這個遊戲是,這是相當不錯一起去.

下載谷歌上播放


#6 最好的MMORPG的Android. 擊中

這是在谷歌Play商店推出另一個最佳Android MMPORG. 就像其他的MMORPG遊戲, 玩家可以創建角色並連接到浩瀚的宇宙中充滿了其他玩家. 命中功能簡單的控制, 悍然大齒輪系統, 圖像, 任務, 和襲擊, 其通過虛幻引擎動力驅動 4. 遊戲開發商不斷飄飛更新遊戲內容.

此外, 該建議的規格是適度理性. 玩家可以嘗試一下這個最佳MMORPG的Android幾乎所有的設備. 大約打了最大的問題是,PvP戰鬥平衡. 然而, 它並不能證明一個致命弱點,但是記住這一點.

關閉位於四月 25, 2019


7. 血統 2: 革命

天堂已經拿出了天堂 2: 革命是Android設備上得到完美的MMORPG. 這款移動遊戲功能不俗的圖形, 的MMORPG事物的典型的陣列, 和大量的內容. 與此同時, 這個最佳Android MMORPG包括獨特的東西. 這包括 50 VS. 50 豐澤Slegers遊戲模式, 這是相當真棒,如果史詩正常工作.

在天堂 2: 革命, 玩家可以進行像加入家族和行會照常工作, 追問, 以及更多. 它是免費提供的,但支持應用內購買. 有一些問題在這裡的其他MMORPG遊戲. 然而, 它不是為享受娛樂幾個小時一個壞的選擇.

下載谷歌上播放


8. 老學校RUNESCAPE

OSRS或舊學校RUNESCAPE是最好的MMORPG的Android的智能手機. 這是一個驚人的遊戲, 即使是初學者. 一個可以玩這個遊戲免費. 欲享受更多內容, 你可以選擇其認購. 無論你選擇哪個版本, 你會發現這兩個版本與其他MMORPG遊戲不同的.

老學校RUNESCAPE包括數百狩獵的, 一個巨大的經濟, 和許多其他的事情. 訂閱玩家還可獲贈一張地圖,有很多額外的東西. 該應用軟件可在多個平台, 在遊戲開發者超越的球員’ 期望. 然而, 它的圖形是有點老派. 除此以外, 有關此應用程序的一切是偉大的.

下載谷歌上播放


9. Rucoy在線

最好的Android MMORPG是Rucoy在線, 其中,玩家扮演2D精靈. 這個遊戲甚至工作在2D地圖. Rucoy聯機功能三類人物, 其中玩家可以根據自己的喜好之間切換. 這裡, 他們甚至得到了整個地球漫遊各地和許多令人興奮的任務的.

Rucoy在線提供獨家品種的多的球員,其中包括合作社和PvP模式選項. 這是一個稍微清爽輕拿上MMORPG的體裁. 然而, 遊戲並不像其他應用程序一樣強烈.

下載谷歌上播放


10. 訂婚

Teon是最好的MMORPG Android版不同於其他MMORPG遊戲不同. 這MMORPG自帶的戰鬥RPG技術性, 你在哪裡得到的典型特徵. 然而, 保費元素是相當縮減. 加, 遊戲不提供教程. 所以, 玩家基本上都是留給做他們想要的.

Teon支持合作模式地下城的統治者將通俗易懂殺死玩家,如果他們不這樣做. 該博彩選項甚至擁有典型的個性定制, 的PvP, 和大量的戰利品. 所以, 去吧!

下載谷歌上播放


11. 村民 & 英雄

村民 & 英雄是遊戲玩家的不錯的選擇誰不喜歡上述遊戲. 這個最佳Android MMORPG提供類似的遊戲如OSRS但更新的設置,會提醒你所有的寓言.

這裡, 玩家將承擔不同的任務, 擊退敵人, 利用新的裝備和技能, 和強大的追捕怪物那裡在開放的宇宙. 加, 有許多側面和各具特色的活動,如果你想住的NPC生活.

下載谷歌上播放


12. 訂購 & 混沌在線

另一位偉大的和最佳MMORPG Android是訂單 & 混沌在線. 它可以讓你體驗到魔獸世界的遊戲在智能手機上. 它專為你一個完美的停止,如果你正在尋找一個令人難以置信的MMORPG. 然而, 你應該知道,Gameloft公司不支持這個遊戲不再或其最新續作.

下載谷歌上播放


13. 聖光十字軍

如果你正在尋找最好的Android MMORPG, 再輕的十字軍是您的交易. 這個遊戲來自網易,提供一些最好的MMORPG Android應用在那裡. 聖光十字軍擁有一些最好的播放選項.

此外, 這個遊戲的視覺效果脫穎而出. 除此之外, 遊戲擁有一個巨大的各種類一起玩. 聖光十字軍暗黑破壞神後,嚴格仿照: 不朽. 如果您想了解的是什麼這個遊戲的味道像一個味道, 你應該更好地嘗試發光的十字軍.

下載谷歌上播放


14. 風的傳說

這是拉普拉斯M的西方版. 如果你不喜歡的遊戲,如斧或天堂的黑暗奇幻風格 2, 你一定會喜歡這個花哨的MMORPG,即使擁有自動播放的選項. 這個最佳Android MMORPG是非常適合初學者以及專業人士. 它可在谷歌播放Android設備. 此外, 這個MMORPG遊戲也可以在App Store中的iOS設備. 所以, 你在等什麼? 試試這個遊戲!

下載谷歌上播放


15. 傳奇時代

它是一款具有自動播放選項,近期和最佳MMORPG的Android. 傳奇時代的醒的東西是從其他MMORPG遊戲完全不同. 然而, 自動播放選項不可用的地牢, 其中玩家需要發揮並接管. 在這個遊戲選項最有購買化妝品. 從而, 有不太注重P2W這裡. 這個MMORPG驚人的部分是,它可用於在谷歌Android和iOS設備Play商店和蘋果商店, 分別.

下載谷歌上播放


16. MU產地

這個最佳Android MMORPG是用來在PC上工作的經典MMORPG的最新創新. MU原產完美的作品在移動設備上. 於是, 您可以直接體驗經典遊戲在智能手機上. 本場比賽是第一個MMORPG,在那裡,通過自動播放的機制. 於是, 這股最好的MMORPG的Android的圖像.

MU起源的VIP系統,使其成為一個偉大的P2W. 然而, 如果你沒有在這裡提到的功能,你應該忽略這個遊戲. 要不然, 從下載谷歌Play商店的遊戲選項.

下載谷歌上播放


17. 仙境傳說中號

這是MMORPG PC翻拍共享相同的名稱作為仙境中號. 遊戲特色自動播放, 在3D全新的視覺效果, 和令人難以置信的新的用戶界面,用於智能手機. 仙境傳說M是相同的副本,它的PC版. 如果您在系統上之前玩過這個遊戲, 你應該去為這個移動版. 它使最好的Android MMORPG那裡.

下載谷歌上播放


18. Warspear在線

如果你正在尋找最好的MMORPG的Android播放移動設備上, 然後Warspear在線是你最好的選擇. 它類似於將出現在SNES的MMORPG. 一個開放的PvP這遊戲選項自豪, 十個班級, 四場比賽, 對於角色定制選項和龐大的數字. 不僅如此, 但Warspear在線還為玩家提供一個選項來利用自己的專業大禮包自己製作裝備.

下載谷歌上播放


19. 杜蘭戈: 荒地

這也標誌著作為最佳Android MMORPG. 杜蘭戈: 荒地甚至還沒有取得它在每一個領土的外觀在那裡. 然而, 這一事實並沒有從轉出停止該遊戲對Android設備最流行的MMORPG. 它提供了一個很好的機會,所有的智能手機用戶使用其設備玩MMORPG右無憂.

杜蘭戈: 荒地通常是與MMO隨之而來的,生存遊戲選項. 這裡, 你碰到過很多項目,可以製作, 幾個恐龍可以被馴服, 和眾多的樓宇建設. 所以, 它是起到一個很好的選擇!

下載谷歌上播放


20. 冒險島中號

冒險島M是最好的MMORPG Android的是復古的2D MMORPG為您的移動設備. 這個遊戲作品順利在所有的智能手機,因為它是專門用於這一目的只. 冒險島中號通常標誌著一個MMORPG 2D平台的功能,你所遇到的迄今顯著不同的特點.

下載谷歌上播放


現在, 你知道一些 最佳Android MMORPG 可那裡的移動設備遊戲. 所有這些遊戲選項是相當真棒. 所以, 選擇一個選項,在閱讀這些不同的遊戲後,. 每個遊戲都有它自己的一套獨特的功能. 試出來玩MMORPG前所未有.

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Top 20 Best Android MMORPGs in 2019

0 247

MMORPGs are great applications, which enable you to come in contact with a universe packed with thousands of people. Plus, you enjoy the ability to play them considerably without an end to it. Meanwhile, their following is immensely loyal and huge.

However, the experience could vary among the best Android MMORPG apps. Also, it could take time before the best MMORPG Android shows its true colors. Hence, it becomes difficult to select the best Android MMORPG out of all. So, we have come here to rescue you. Now, select one tool out of the best MMPORG tools for Android. All of these listed Android MMORPGs are available free of cost. So, let's begin with our incredible list of the best Android MMORPGs.


#1 best MMORPG Android. AdventureQuest 3D

AdventureQuest 3D is becoming popular day by day. This Android MMORPG comes with lots of features that you get in various MMORPGs. Here, you get to hunt an entire bunch, make a character, raid dungeons, and lots more. The most amazing thing about AdventureQuest 3D is that it supports multiple platforms. Hence, gamers can play on PC or mobile phones with similar gamers in a similar world.

Moreover, there is even support for your character to multiple classes, chat, and social engagement of other kinds. However, you will also come across bugs as most apps. But, these bugs are not as egregious as other applications. So, try out this best Android MMORPG.

Download on Google Play


#2 best MMORPG Android. Arcane Legends

Arcane Legends is the best MMORPG Android, which is around there for a pretty long time. Its prolonged existence has made this MMORPG quite successful. This gaming option is pretty average at its center. Here, you have three different classes to select from, where every class comes with its own set of abilities and skills.

In Arcane Legends, there are various gaming modes like PvP and co-op modes. These modes help you engage and play with other gamers. This MMORPG Android incorporates lots of PvP formats that make things more interesting. The game developers keep the game content fresh by updating it regularly. However, there are various things to perform, although it gets repetitive after a while.

Download on Google Play


#3 best MMORPG Android. Aurcus Online

Aurcus Online is another best Android MMORPG available on Google Play Store. The game strikes the typical chords as gamers can produce their character, raid bosses along with their friends, go hunting, and be a part of PvP combat. The best part about Aurcus Online is its combat controls.

One can use one-tap, simple attacks, and expertise releases that conclude in some acrobatic and fun attacks. Moreover, the animations make it more impressive. The only problem that people face regarding this game is the balance issue and PvP's ‘pay to win' technicalities. On average, the application is pretty awesome as compared to other applications.

Download on Google Play


#4 best MMORPG Android. Dungeon Hunter 5

It is the recent yet best Android MMPORG available for Android devices. Dungeon Hunter 5 comes from the successful Dunger Hunter series, where it follows its predecessors' footsteps. Dungeon Hunter 5 incorporates a big campaign mode, co-op mode having three players, several hunts to complete, and over 1000 diverse items.

Meanwhile, there are also weekly and daily events that keep the gaming platform fresh. The biggest drawback of this version is its freemium strategy. When it comes to in-app purchases, Gameloft pushes really hard. It definitely irritates a lot of gamers out there. Or else, it is a bit engaging game.

Download on Google Play


#5 best MMORPG Android. Grow Stone Online

It is a classic-style and best MMPORG Android. However, it does not mean that this game works like some old MMPORG. Its graphics are incredibly awesome featuring 2D pixel craft. Grow Stone Online comprises of various exciting features of an Android MMPORG. It features an entire universe that gamers can explore, play games with others, some pretty evil guys to murder, and a great deal of loot to accumulate.

Here, gamers can be a part of clans as well as jazz. It works perfectly for most gamers. On the other hand, the controls are pretty easy to handle. All we can say about this game is that it's pretty good to go with.

Download on Google Play


#6 best MMORPG Android. Hit

It is another best Android MMPORG available on Google Play Store. Just like other MMORPGs, gamers can create characters and connect to a vast universe filled with other gamers. Hit features simple controls, an outrageously great gear system, graphics, quests, and raids, which are power-driven by Unreal Engine 4. The game developers keep on updating the game content every now and then.

Moreover, the advisable specs are moderately rational. Gamers can try out this best MMORPG Android on almost all devices. The biggest problem about Hit is that the PvP combat balancing. However, it does not prove as a deal-breaker but remembers this point.

Shut Down on April 25, 2019


7. Lineage 2: Revolution

Lineage has come up with Lineage 2: Revolution that is a great MMORPG for Android devices. This mobile game features decent graphics, the typical array of MMORPG things, and lots of content. Meanwhile, this best Android MMORPG comprises of something unique. This includes the 50 vs. 50 Fortress Slege gaming mode, which is pretty awesome and epic if it works fine.

In Lineage 2: Revolution, gamers can carry out usual tasks like joining clans and guilds, questing, and lots more. It is available for free but supports in-app purchases. There are some problems as with other MMORPG games here. However, it is not a bad option for enjoying some hours of entertainment.

Download on Google Play


8. Old School RuneScape

OSRS or Old School RuneScape is the best MMORPG Android for smartphones. It is an amazing game, even for beginners. One can play this game for free. To enjoy more content, you can opt for its subscription. No matter which version you choose, you will find both of these versions different from other MMORPGs.

Old School RuneScape comprises hundreds of hunts, a vast economy, and lots of other things. The subscription gamers also receive a map with lots of extra stuff. The application works on multiple platforms, where the game developers go beyond the players' expectations. However, its graphics are a bit old school. Otherwise, everything about this application is great.

Download on Google Play


9. Rucoy Online

The best Android MMORPG is Rucoy Online, where gamers play as 2D sprites. This game even works on 2D maps. Rucoy Online features three classes of characters, where gamers can switch between depending on their preference. Here, they even get an entire planet to roam around and lots of exciting quests.

Rucoy Online provides an exclusive variety of options for multiple players that include co-op and PvP modes. It is a slightly refreshing and lighter take on the genre of MMORPG. However, the game is not as intense as other applications.

Download on Google Play


10. Teon

Teon is the best MMORPG Android that is different from other MMORPGs. This MMORPG comes with battle RPG technicalities, where you get the typical features. However, the premium elements are pretty scaled back. Plus, the game does not offer a tutorial. So, gamers are basically left to do what they want.

Teon supports co-op mode as dungeon rulers will straightaway kill the gamers if they do not. The gaming option even features typical character customization, PvP, and lots of loot. So, go for it!

Download on Google Play


11. Villagers & Heroes

Villagers & Heroes is a decent choice for gamers who do not like the above-mentioned games. This best Android MMORPG offers similar gameplay as OSRS but with updated settings that will remind you all of Fable.

Here, gamers will take on various quests, fight off enemies, make use of new equipment and skills, and hunt robust monsters out there in the open universe. Plus, there are numerous side and crafting activities if you want to live the NPC life.

Download on Google Play


12. Order & Chaos Online

Another great and best MMORPG Android is Order & Chaos Online. It enables you to experience the gameplay of World of Warcraft on your smartphone. It is a perfect stop for you if you are looking for an incredible MMORPG. However, you should know that Gameloft does not support this game any longer or its latest sequel.

Download on Google Play


13. Crusaders of Light

If you are looking for the best Android MMORPG, then Crusaders of Light is your deal. This game comes from Netease that offers some of the best MMORPG Android apps out there. Crusaders of Light features some of the best autoplay options.

Moreover, the visuals of this game stand out. In addition to this, the game boasts a massive variety of classes to play with. Crusaders of Light is strictly modeled after Diablo: Immortal. If you like to get a taste of what this game tastes like, you should better to try out Crusaders of Light.

Download on Google Play


14. Tales of Wind

It is the western version of Laplace M. If you do not like the dark fantasy style of games like AxE or Lineage 2, you will definitely like this fancy MMORPG that even features an option of autoplay. This best Android MMORPG is great for beginners as well as professionals. It is available on Google Play for Android devices. Moreover, this MMORPG game is also available for iOS devices on the App Store. So, what are you waiting for? Try out this game!

Download on Google Play


15. Era of Legends

It is the recent and best MMORPG Android that comes with an autoplay option. Era of Legends proffers something that is entirely different from other MMORPGs. However, the autoplay option is not available for dungeons, where gamers need to play and take over. The most purchases on this gaming option are cosmetic. Thus, there is less focus on P2W here. The amazing part about this MMORPG is that it is available for both Android and iOS devices on the Google Play Store and Apple Store, respectively.

Download on Google Play


16. MU Origin

This best Android MMORPG is the latest innovation of the classic MMORPG that used to work on PCs. MU Origin works perfectly on mobile devices. Hence, you can experience the classic gameplay directly on your smartphone. This game is the first one MMORPG out there that adopted the mechanics of autoplay. Hence, it shares the image of the best MMORPG Android.

The VIP system of MU Origin makes it a great P2W. However, you should ignore this game if you do not the features mentioned here. Or else, download this gaming option from Google Play Store.

Download on Google Play


17. Ragnarok M

It is a remake of MMORPG PC that shares the same name as Ragnarok M. The game features autoplay, brand new visuals in 3D, and incredible new user-interface for smartphones. Ragnarok M is the same copy as its PC version. If you have played this game before on your system, you should go for this mobile version. It makes the best Android MMORPG out there.

Download on Google Play


18. Warspear Online

If you are in search of the best MMORPG Android for playing on your mobile device, then Warspear Online is the best option for you. It resembles an MMORPG that would have appeared on the SNES. This gaming option boasts of an open PvP, ten classes, four races, and massive numbers of customization options for characters. Not just that, but Warspear Online also offers gamers an option to take on their professional spree to produce their own equipment.

Download on Google Play


19. Durango: Wild Lands

It also marks as the best Android MMORPG. Durango: Wild Lands has not even made its appearance in every territory out there. However, this fact has not stopped this game from turning out to be the most popular MMORPG for Android devices. It offers a great opportunity to all smartphone users to play MMORPG right from their devices hassle-free.

Durango: Wild Lands is typically a survival gaming option that comes along with MMO. Here, you come across lots of items that can be crafted, several dinosaurs that can be tamed, and numerous buildings to construct. So, it is a great option to play!

Download on Google Play


20. MapleStory M

MapleStory M is the best MMORPG Android that is the retro 2D MMORPG for your mobile device. This game works smoothly on all smartphones as it was designed especially for this purpose only. MapleStory M typically marks a 2D platform for MMORPG that features remarkably different features that you have come across so far.

Download on Google Play


Now, you know about some of the best Android MMORPG games available for mobile devices out there. All of these gaming options are pretty awesome. So, choose one option after reading about these different games. Each game comes with its own set of unique features. Try them out and play MMORPG like never before.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.