Лучший ITunes Music Library Manager - IMUSIC

0 4,571

к сохранить ваш ITunes Music Library организована, Вам нужна третья сторона инструмент ITunes Music Library Manager чтобы помочь вам. Но вы можете задаться вопросом, какой инструмент лучше. по факту, Есть много удобных инструментов, среди которых IMUSIC Настоятельно рекомендуется.

IMUSIC является профессиональным инструментом для управления ITunes. Это может помочь вам практически вы хотите на вашем ITunes Music Library. Именно поэтому он называется полным менеджер библиотеки ITunes. Он может удовлетворить все ваши насущные потребности. А также, Вы можете редактировать другие медиа-файлы, такие как фотографии, аудиозаписей, и видео на вашем ITunes.

Вы можете увидеть основные черты завершить ITunes Music Library Manager - IMUSIC следующим образом.
трансфер-из-Iphone-на-Itunes-step1

  • 1. Это может помочь вам синхронизировать музыку на ITunes с iPhone, IPad и IPod, и наоборот.
  • 2. Вы можете передать ITunes музыку на Android тоже.
  • 3. Это хороший выбор, если вы хотите скачать или записать онлайн саундтрек.
  • 4. Это позволяет стереть ITunes Music Library, если вы хотите.
  • 5. Вы можете управлять всю музыку без ограничений.
  • 6. Это хороший компаньон Itunes, и вы можете использовать его на свой iPhone, а также ваш Android.
  • 7. Вы можете использовать его на своем компьютере Windows, или компьютер Mac.

Скачать бесплатно IMUSIC


Теперь, Вы увидите подробное описание этих функций.

1.Синхронизация музыки на вашем iPhone в вашей музыкальной библиотеки ITunes


Лучший менеджер ITunes Music Library – IMUSIC специализируется на организации вашего ITunes Music Library, так что вы можете синхронизировать музыкальные файлы на вашем iPhone в вашей ITunes и создать список воспроизведения для них. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это нажав на “экспорт” и выбрать самый режим, который подойдет вам лучше всего. Например, если вы хотите сохранить аудиофайлы в вашей музыкальной библиотеке ITunes, Затем вы нажимаете на опцию, говоря так. затем, IMUSIC сделает это за вас, и вы можете просто сидеть и ждать.


2.Добавить аудиофайлы с вашего Android телефона в музыкальной библиотеке ITunes


Теперь вы можете быть удивлены, что IMUSIC может также иметь дело с Android устройств. да, Вы можете управлять своим Android с ним тоже. Потому что он имеет отличную совместимость. Таким образом, мы можем также сказать, что, IMUSIC является хорошим помощником как для Android пользователей и пользователей iPhone. Просто подключите телефон к компьютеру и дождитесь его обнаружения с помощью IMUSIC. Затем выбрать правильный вариант, чтобы сказать ему, что вы хотите добавить в свой ITunes Music Library. Затем вы можете проверить результаты на вашем ITunes Music Library.


3.Управление ITunes Music Library


Вы когда-нибудь пытаетесь сохранить аудиофайлы в различные файлы или папки, так что вы можете найти их легко? Не волнуйтесь! IMUSIC хороший выбор. Просто нажмите на “Добавить” возможность добавлять песни в файл или папку. Это удобно, если вы создать специальный список воспроизведения для каждого специального назначения, такие как чтение и ходьба, а затем вы можете играть в нее с легкостью.


4.Чистить ITunes Music Library


Это немного трудно удалить ITunes Music Library, если вы не имеете сторонний инструмент. ITunes сделает это даже хлопотное, и вы бы лучше использовать IMUSIC, чтобы сделать это. Просто нажмите на “прибирать” на верхней стороне и проверить все аудио файлы в список воспроизведения, чтобы дать вашей музыкальной библиотеки ITunes родник чистой. Также, Вы можете отключить некоторые из аудио-файлов, если вы хотите сохранить его. Вот совет, который вы найдете список опций в раскрывающемся меню после нажатия на “прибирать” в том числе:

  • Фикс музыкальных тегов
  • Фикс музыкальных обложек
  • Чистые недостающие треки
  • Удалить дубликаты песен

5. Скачать музыку онлайн


Лучший менеджер ITunes Music Library – IMUSIC имеет много музыкальных платформы поддерживаются, так что вы можете скачать музыку из некоторых известных сайтов, таких как Vimeo и YouTube без хлопот. И если музыка скачать не совместима с ITunes, IMUSIC поможет вам преобразовать его в формат, совместимый с автоматически. Музыка скачать будет сохранен на ITunes Music Library, так что вы можете играть в автономном режиме и вам не нужно, чтобы перейти на сайт еще раз, если вы хотите слушать его. Также, вы можете играть с помощью некоторых других игроков, а не в Itunes, который до вас. Не стесняйтесь и наслаждайтесь с музыкой вы скачать.

Советы:
a. Аудиозаписей скачать будет иметь хорошее качество, что и на веб-сайте без потери качества. Любое это не имеет значения, какой сайт вы скачать аудио файлы.
б. Вы также можете создать короткую стрижку на сайте вы обычно ездите и скачать музыку из, на IMUSIC. Нажмите на опцию, говоря “добавить новое программное обеспечение” а затем вставить URL веб-сайта. Вы можете назвать это, чтобы найти его легко.

6. Запись онлайн саундтрек из радио

IMUSIC - запись
Есть некоторые замечательные саундтреки, которые не могут быть загружены. Но, вы можете записать его с IMUSIC. Запустить его, выберите опцию “самописец” в левой колонке и играть музыку, которую вы хотите записать. Не забывайте, чтобы остановить другой звук на вашем компьютере во время записи.

Наконечник: Полная ITunes Music Library Manager – IMUSIC создаст специальный список воспроизведения на ITunes для записанных звуковых дорожек. И каждый раз, когда вы записываете саундтрек, IMUSIC сохранит его в списке воспроизведения, так что вы можете наслаждаться аудио в автономном режиме.

Скачать бесплатно IMUSIC

Вам также могут понравиться

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

The Best iTunes Music Library Manager – iMusic

4,554

To keep your iTunes Music Library organized, you need a third party iTunes Music Library Manager tool to help you. But you may wonder which tool is the best. In fact, there are a lot of handy tools, among which the iMusic is highly recommended.

The iMusic is a professional tool for iTunes management. It can help you do almost you want on your iTunes Music Library. That is why it is called the complete iTunes library manager. It can meet all of your pressing needs. And also, you can edit other media files like the photos, audios, and the videos on your iTunes.

You can see the main features of the complete iTunes Music Library ManageriMusic as follows.
transfer-from-iphone-to-itunes-step1

  • 1. It can help you to sync the music on iTunes with your iPhone, iPad and iPod, and vice versa.
  • 2. You can transfer iTunes music to your Android too.
  • 3. It is a good choice if you want to download or record the online soundtrack.
  • 4. It enables you to erase your iTunes Music Library if you want.
  • 5. You can manage all the music without restrictions.
  • 6. It is a good companion of iTunes, and you can use it on your iPhone as well as your Android.
  • 7. You can use it on your Windows computer or the Mac computer.

Download iMusic on Windows Download iMusic on Mac


Now, you will see some detailed descriptions of these functions.

1.Sync music on your iPhone to your iTunes Music Library

Sync music on your iPhone to your iTunes Music Library
The best iTunes Music Library Manager – iMusic specializes in arranging your iTunes Music Library, so that you can sync music files on your iPhone to your iTunes and create a playlist for them. All you need to do is clicking on the “export” and choose the very mode that suit you best. For instance, if you want to save the audios on your iTunes Music Library, then you click on the option saying so. Then, the iMusic will do it for you, and you can just sit and wait.


2.Add audios from your Android phone to the iTunes Music Library

Add audios from your Android phone to the iTunes Music Library
Now you may be surprised that the iMusic can also deal with Android devices. Yes, you can manage your Android with it too. Because it has excellent compatibility. So we can also say that, the iMusic is a good helper both for Android users and iPhone users. Just connect your phone to your computer and wait for it being detected by iMusic. Then choose the right option to tell it what you want to add to your iTunes Music Library. Then you can check the results on your iTunes Music Library.


3.Manage your iTunes Music Library

Manage your iTunes Music Library
Have you ever trying to save the audios into different files or folders so that you can find them easily? Don't worry! The iMusic is a nice choice. Just tap on the “Add” option to add the songs into a file or a folder. It is convenient if you create a special playlist for each special purpose such as reading and walking, and then you can play it with ease.


4.Clean your iTunes Music Library

Clean your iTunes Music Library
It is a little hard to erase the iTunes Music Library if you don't have a third party tool. The iTunes will make it even troublesome and you'd better use the iMusic to do it. Simply click on “Clean up” on the upper side and check all the audio files on the playlist to give your iTunes Music Library a spring clean. Also, you can uncheck some of the audio files if you want to save it. Here is a tip that you will find a list of options on the drop-down menu after you click on “Clean up” including:

  • Fix music tags
  • Fix music covers
  • Clean missing tracks
  • Delete duplicate songs

5. Download online music

Download online music
The best iTunes Music Library Manager – iMusic has a lot of musical platforms supported so you can download music from some famous websites like Vimeo and YouTube without hassle. And if the music you download is not compatible with iTunes, the iMusic will help you convert it to a compatible format automatically. The music you download will be saved on your iTunes Music Library, so you can play it offline and you needn't to go to the website again if you want to listen it. Also, you can play it via some other players instead of the iTunes which is up to you. Feel free and enjoy yourself with the music you download.

Tips:
a. The audios you download will have as good quality as that on the website without any quality loss. Any it doesn't matter which website you download the audio files from.
b. You can also create a short cut for the website you usually go to and download music from, on the iMusic. Click on the option saying “add a new software” and then paste the URL of the website. You can name it in order to find it easily.

6. Record the online soundtrack from the radio

Record the online soundtrack from the radio
There are some wonderful soundtracks which are not allowed to be downloaded. But, you can still record it with iMusic. Run it, choose the option “Recorder” on the left column and play the music you want to record. Remember to stop other sound on your computer while you are recording.

Tip: The complete iTunes Music Library Manager – iMusic will create a special playlist on the iTunes for your recorded soundtracks. And every time you record a soundtrack, the iMusic will save it on the playlist, so that you can enjoy the audios offline.

Download iMusic on Windows Download iMusic on Mac

You might also like
Comments