身份驗證問題 – 操作來解決認證錯誤的WiFi

0 323

你有沒有試過用您的WiFi系統,但面臨的連接 身份驗證問題 代替? 或者你想你的Android設備與您之前曾與手機使用事先WiFi網絡連接, 但看到了 驗證錯誤的WiFi? 你不必擔心; 這一問題是在選定的Android設備常見的,可以很容易地固定.

認證錯誤是突然發生, 即使你已經使用了正確的無線網絡密碼. 這可以被證明是很煩人, 特別是要盡快使用互聯網連接的情況下; 這個問題更為嚴重,當你無法訪問您的移動網絡,以及. 這個問題發生的,因為許多不同的原因. 有可能是一個問題與您的移動設備或WiFi連接或者兩者.

這裡有一些非常簡單的解決方案,可以幫助你解決這個問題的認證. 所有你需要做的就是按照這些步驟非常仔細地.

PS: 如果您有問題與 如何找到關於iPhone的WiFi密碼, 點擊這裡了解更多. 也, 這裡是指南 使用WiFi嗅探器 供你參考.


部分 1: 什麼是認證問題的WiFi網絡中的意義?

當你試圖與WiFi網絡連接失敗時的身份驗證問題, 即使您插入正確的密碼.

通常, 當你試圖與WiFi網絡連接, 所述移動裝置, 或無線網絡的運行的任何家電, 將連接到網絡,並自動保存密碼. 在這種情況下, 然而, 您將收到一條通知,表明其正在認證,然後展示 ‘身份驗證問題‘ 與WiFi網絡,您正試圖連接到.

當你試圖連接到WiFi網絡, 設備首先發送用於連接的加密請求, 隨著密碼到路由器. 然後, 路由器將比較存儲在其中的密碼與接收到的數據.

如果這兩個數據相匹配, 一個信號從路由器發送, 並且該裝置被連接. 如果它不, 它被稱為身份驗證問題. 於是, Android的身份驗證錯誤的WiFi問題不會允許設備與WiFi網絡連接.


部分 2: 為什麼驗證錯誤的WiFi發生與Android設備?

可能發生了很多不同的原因認證錯誤的WiFi問題. 這個錯誤的一些常見原因包括::

  • 有時, 可連接到WiFi網絡的設備的數量是有限的並且基於用戶設置. 您的設備將無法連接到網絡,如果它已經連接到設備的最大數量.
  • 有時, 人們不正確的WiFi網絡連接. 有時, 重名的網絡,不同的密碼存在. 用錯誤的WiFi網絡連接會導致身份驗證問題.
  • 如果路由器和設備之間的連接並不穩定, 它也可能導致身份驗證問題.
  • 如果你還沒有更新您的移動設備的無線網絡驅動器也可能會出現身份驗證問題.
  • 當路由器出現故障, 您的設備將不會與WiFi網絡連接,並會導致認證錯誤.

部分 3: 先進的方法來解決Android上的身份驗證錯誤的WiFi

最忙的用戶不希望花費大量的時間來解決這個問題, 所以他們採取的是在下面說明一些先進的方法:

從DHCP改變無線網絡的配置來靜態

為驗證錯誤的一個原因可能是IP衝突; 這不要緊,你選擇哪一個無線路由器. 即使Android設備可面對這樣類型的問題. 您可以從默認DHCP設置為靜態IP更改設置.

  • 步 1: 打開設置窗口,並選擇WiFi網絡.
  • 步 2: 一旦你找到了WiFi網絡要連接到, 在名稱長按,然後選擇修改網絡.
  • 步 3: 點擊查看高級設置,然後查找IP設置. 這裡, 改變網絡從DHCP設置為靜態.
  • 步 4: 這裡, 你會發現一個IP地址字段. 您需要保存在靜態IP地址字段的信息,然後將其刪除.
  • 步 5: 一段時間後, 再次輸入保存的信息,然後保存.

如果你不確定正在顯示的設置, 您可以在取得聯繫以獲取更多支持您的服務提供商.

更新Android操作系統

你需要確保你的Android手機更新到最新版本. 如果不更新設備, 一些錯誤和問題將得不到解決.

  • 步 1: 在設置的第一個點擊,然後關於手機.
  • 步 2: 您將看到系統更新顯示會告訴你,如果有任何可用的更新. 一些Android手機將在設置選項的系統更新一個單獨的標籤.
  • 步 3: 如果標籤顯示任何更新的可用性, 你需要點擊就可以了. 然後,您的設備將下載更新並安裝它.
  • 步 4: 根據您的手機設備上, 您可能需要重新啟動系統. 一旦手機開始, 您可以檢查並確認了身份認證問題已經解決.

利用WPS按鈕的

也被稱為Wi-Fi保護設置, WPS是,沒有密碼創建家庭網絡的安全標準.

  • 步 1: 在設置選項卡, 你需要點擊的無線和網絡,然後到高級設置. 你會發現幾個WPS選項, 根據您的模式.
  • 步 2: 點擊WPS按鈕式. 從你的路由器的配置後,WPS設置將出現在屏幕上.
  • 步 3: 你需要按下路由器上的WPS按鈕,等待連接建立.

使用Android的一個專門的系統修復工具

有時, 驗證問題可能會出現由於未知的軟件問題. 於是, 它始終是更好地利用專業的維修工具來挖掘出了問題. 強烈建議您使用 iMyFone Fixppo為Android, 它被吹捧具有最高的修復速度和速率. 您所有的Android相關的問題將在瞬間被解決. 另外, 它也被信任的著名評論網站.

使用iMyFone Fixppo為Android的步驟是非常容易的. 您需要下載正確的固件, 之後你需要輸入你的手機進入下載模式,只要按照屏幕上的說明. 該程序會自動開始修復問題.

獲取iMyFone Fixppo為Android

工廠重置您的Android設備

如果你已經嘗試了上面提到的所有方法,你是無處接近解決身份認證問題, 你的最後一個選項是工廠重置您的Android智能手機. 保持精神記在你的設備上的所有數據將在這一過程將被刪除.

一旦執行出廠重置, 所有的Android的數據和應用程序都將被刪除, 和設置將恢復到其默認設置. 記住要備份如照片的個人資料, 音樂, 視頻, 筆記, 等等. 恢復出廠設置之前.

獲取與移動運營商

這可能是最稀有的情況下,; 然而, 應該將設備仍然無法與您的WiFi連接連接, 請聯繫您的移動運營商. 一定要提到你已經嘗試解決該錯誤的所有解決方案.


部分 4: 常見的檢查,以解決驗證錯誤的WiFi問題

如果你沒有找到你的Android手機設備的任何問題, 你可以嘗試以下解決方案解決認證錯誤的WiFi問題:

重置WiFi網絡

你需要做的第一件事就是重置Android設備與路由器之間的Wi-Fi連接. 該解決方案解決了大部分認證錯誤的WiFi問題. 一旦你重置, 很多網絡相關的問題得到解決,以及.

  • 步 1: 點選下的網絡連接設置和開放的WiFi.
  • 步 2: 你會發現很多的WiFi名字的名單上. 找到一個你正在嘗試連接並長按就可以了. 您將會看到兩個選項 - 忘記或修改網絡.
  • 步 3: 點按忘記網絡選項. 然後輸入密碼,並嘗試重新連接. 檢查設備是否已確實與網絡連接.

重新啟動路由器

有時, 重新啟動後,某些電子設備開始正常工作. 在家電的所有元素後會簡單地重新啟動它們開始工作恢復正常. 於是, 你可以嘗試重新啟動您的路由器將設備連接到WiFi網絡.

  • 步 1: 關閉無線路由器, 等待5分鐘, 然後再次打開它.
  • 步 2: 連接到路由器還需要一段時間.
  • 步 3: 嘗試將設備連接到WiFi網絡,並檢查連接是否已經建立.

重置網絡設置

重置網絡設置是你可以利用的,如果你的Android設備沒有與WiFi連接連接的最簡單的解決方案之一. 此方法將重置移動網絡設置, 藍牙, 和WiFi違約.

  • 步 1: 點選設置,然後前往備份和重置.
  • 步 2: 團長網絡重置設置選項.
  • 步 3: 點擊重置設置,讓過程完成.
  • 步 4: 一旦這個過程完成, 你需要打開WiFi設置,並連接到WiFi網絡.

飛行模式之間切換

我們大多數人使用的飛行模式的,如果我們不希望做一些重要的事情或登上飛行時,當被別人打擾,. 使用飛行模式可以幫助解決無線網絡連接問題; 移動網絡可能與次WiFi信號干擾.

  • 步 1: 打開設置和關閉移動網絡和WiFi. 您還可以通過您的主屏幕的下拉菜單中執行此操作.
  • 步 2: 打開飛行模式.
  • 步 3: 一旦飛行模式, 打開你的無線網絡,並將其與WiFi網絡連接.

檢查連接到WiFi網絡的設備的總數

有些類型的調製解調器,允許您連接設備的數量有限. 您可以通過服務供應商或製造商核實此信息. 您也可以前往您的無線路由器設置的設置和檢查,可以連接到無線網絡設備的最大數量. 如果調製解調器允許, 你可以增加設備數量過多.

檢查網絡安全的類型

有時, 網絡安全的類型可以是為什麼你的手機是無法用WiFi連接連接的原因. 如果你知道無線路由器的用戶名和密碼, 你可以改變網絡安全的類型.

檢查重複的網絡列表

有時, 當用戶名和密碼不匹配,出現這樣的身份驗證錯誤. 雖然你可能會輸入正確的密碼, 有機會,你可能會與錯誤的網絡連接. 如果兩個網絡具有相同的名稱, 有此錯誤的機會. 更改您的網絡名稱,以避免混淆.


結論在驗證錯誤的WiFi問題

這些是解決無線網絡的最佳解決方案 身份驗證問題. 隨著這些方便快捷的建議幫助, 您將可以沒有任何麻煩,以解決您的WiFi問題. 即使您的Android設備, 此身份驗證問題將迎刃而解. 來吧,試試這些專業的解決方案,讓我們知道您的經驗太.

隨時可能發生認證錯誤, 但是你現在知道,如果這種問題出現的事. 我們希望您的設備得到連接閱讀這些提示成功後,. 如果您有任何其他種類的修復此 驗證錯誤的WiFi 問題, 你可以在下面的評論部分與我們分享.

嘗試iMyFone Fixppo為Android

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Authentication Problem – Tips to Solve Your Authentication Error WiFi

0 161

Have you ever tried to connect with your WiFi system but faced an authentication problem instead? Or have you tried to connect your Android device with the WiFi network that you had previously used with the phone beforehand, but saw an authentication error WiFi? You need not fret; this issue is common in selected Android devices and can be easily fixed.

The authentication error is a sudden occurrence, even though you have used the right WiFi password. This can prove to be quite annoying, especially in cases where you want to use the Internet connection urgently; this problem is far worse when you cannot access your mobile network as well. This issue happens because of many different reasons. There might be an issue with your mobile device or your WiFi connection or both.

Here are some very simple solutions that can help you solve this authentication problem. All you need to do is follow these steps very carefully.

PS: Should you have issue with how to find WiFi password on iPhone, click here to learn more. Also, here is the guide to using a WiFi sniffer for your reference.


Part 1: What is the meaning of the authentication problem in your WiFi network?

The authentication problem occurs when you are trying to connect with a WiFi network unsuccessfully, even though you are inserting the correct password.

Typically, when you are trying to connect with a WiFi network, the mobile device, or any home appliance that runs of WiFi, will connect to the network and save the password automatically. In this scenario, however, you will receive a notification that shows that it is authenticating and then show the ‘authentication problem‘ with the WiFi network that you are trying to connect to.

When you are trying to connect to your WiFi network, your device first sends an encrypted request for connection, along with the password to the router. Then, the router will compare the password stored within it with the received data.

If both data match, a signal is sent from the router, and the device gets connected. In case it does not, it is known as an authentication problem. Hence, the Android authentication error WiFi problem will not allow the device to connect with the WiFi network.


Part 2: Why does authentication error WiFi occur with Android devices?

The authentication error WiFi problem might occur for a lot of different reasons. Some common causes of this error include:

  • At times, the number of devices that can be connected to a WiFi network is limited and based on user settings. Your device will not connect to the network if it already is connected to the maximum number of devices.
  • At times, people do not connect with the right WiFi network. At times, networks with duplicate names exist with different passwords. Connecting with the wrong WiFi network will lead to the authentication problem.
  • If the connection between the router and the device is not stable, it could also lead to an authentication problem.
  • The authentication problem might also occur if you have not updated the WiFi drives of your mobile devices.
  • When the router malfunctions, your device will not connect with the WiFi network and will lead to an authentication error.

Part 3: Advanced ways to fix authentication error WiFi on Android

Most busy users do not want to spend a lot of time to fix this problem, so they resort to some advanced methods that are stated below:

Changing the configuration of the wireless network from DHCP to Static

One reason for the authentication error can be an IP conflict; it does not matter which wireless router you choose. Even Android devices can face such types of problems. You can change the setting from the default DHCP to Static IP.

  • Step 1: Open up the Settings window and choose the WiFi network.
  • Step 2: Once you find the WiFi network you want to connect to, long tap on the name and choose Modify Network.
  • Step 3: Tap on Show Advanced Settings and look for IP settings. Here, change the network from DHCP to Static.
  • Step 4: Here, you will notice an IP address field. You need to save the information in the static IP address field and then delete it.
  • Step 5: After some time, enter the saved information once more and then save it.

If you are unsure about the settings that are being displayed, you can get in touch with your service provider for additional support.

Update your Android operating system

You need to ensure that your Android handset is updated to the latest version. If you do not update your device, several bugs and problems will remain unsolved.

  • Step 1: First tap of the Settings and then to About Phone.
  • Step 2: You will see the Systems Updates displayed that will show you if there are any updates available. Some Android phones will have a separate tab for the System Update in the Settings option.
  • Step 3: If the tab shows the availability of any update, you need to click on it. Your device will then download the update and then install it.
  • Step 4: Depending on your mobile phone device, you might have to reboot the system. Once the phone starts, you can check and confirm if the authentication problem has been solved.

Making use of WPS Push Button

Also known as the WiFi Protected Setup, WPS is a security standard that is used to create a home network without a password.

  • Step 1: In the Settings tab, you need to tap on Wireless and Networks and then to Advanced Settings. You will find several WPS options, depending on your modes.
  • Step 2: Click on the WPS Push-button. The WPS setup will appear on your screen after the configuration from your router.
  • Step 3: You need to press the WPS button on your router and wait for the connection to establish.

Using a specialized system repair tool for Android

At times, the authentication problem might occur due to unknown software problems. Hence, it is always better to make use of a professional repair tool to dig out the problem. It is highly recommended that you use iMyFone Fixppo for Android, which is touted to have the highest repairing speed and rate. All your Android-related problems will be solved in a jiffy. Additionally, it has also been trusted by famous review websites.

The steps of using iMyFone Fixppo for Android is extremely easy. You need to download the proper firmware, after which you need to enter your mobile into the download mode and simply follow the on-screen instructions. The program will start fixing the problem automatically.

Get iMyFone Fixppo for Android

Factory resetting your Android device

If you have tried all the methods mentioned above and you are nowhere close to solving the authentication problem, your last option is to factory reset your Android smartphone. Keep a mental note that all the data in your device will get erased in the process.

Once you perform the factory reset, all your Android data and apps will be removed, and the settings will revert back to their default settings. Remember to back up your personal data like photos, music, videos, notes, etc. before the factory reset.

Get in touch with your mobile carrier

This might be the rarest case; however, should your device still not connect with your WiFi connection, contact your mobile carrier. Be sure to mention all the solutions that you have already tried to solve the error.


Part 4: Common checks to fix authentication error WiFi problem

If you do not find any problem with your Android phone device, you can try the following solutions for solving the authentication error WiFi problem:

Resetting the WiFi network

The first thing you need to do is reset your WiFi connection between the Android device and the router. This solution has solved the majority of the authentication error WiFi problem. Once you reset, a lot of network-related issues get solved as well.

  • Step 1: Tap on Settings and open WiFi under the Network Connections.
  • Step 2: You will find a lot of WiFi names on the list. Find the one that you are trying to connect and long press on it. You will be shown two options – Forget or Modify Network.
  • Step 3: Tap on the Forget Network option. Then enter the password and try reconnecting. Check if the device has indeed connected with the network.

Restarting the router

At times, certain electronic appliances start working properly when restarted. All the elements in the appliance will start working normally again after simply restarting them. Hence, you can try to restart your router to connect your device to the WiFi network.

  • Step 1: Turn off the wireless router, wait for five minutes, and then turn it on again.
  • Step 2: Connection to the router will take some time.
  • Step 3: Try to connect your device to the WiFi network and check whether the connection has been established.

Reset the Network Settings

Resetting the network settings is one of the easiest solutions you can make use of if your Android device is not connecting with the WiFi connection. This method will reset the mobile network setting, Bluetooth, and WiFi to default.

  • Step 1: Tap on Settings and then head to Backup and Reset.
  • Step 2: Head to the Network Reset settings option.
  • Step 3: Click on the Reset settings and let the process complete.
  • Step 4: Once the process is done, you need to open the WiFi settings and connect to the WiFi network.

Switching between Airplane mode

Most of us make use of the Airplane mode if we do not want to be disturbed by others when doing some important work or when boarding a flight. Using the Airplane mode can help solve the WiFi problem; the mobile network might interfere with the WiFi signals at times.

  • Step 1: Open your Settings and turn off your mobile network and WiFi. You can also do this via the pull-down menu of your home screen.
  • Step 2: Turn the Airplane mode on.
  • Step 3: Once the Airplane mode is on, turn on your WiFi and connect it with the WiFi network.

Check the total number of devices connected to the WiFi network

There are some types of modems that allow you to connect a limited number of devices. You can check this information through the service provider or manufacturer. You can also head to the settings of your WiFi router settings and check the maximum number of devices that can be connected to the wireless network. If the modem allows, you can increase the number of devices too.

Checking the type of network security

At times, the type of network security can be the reason why your phone is unable to connect with your WiFi connection. If you know the username and password of the wireless router, you can change the type of network security.

Check the network list for duplicates

At times, such authentication errors occur when the username and password do not match. While you might be entering the right password, the chances are that you might be connecting with the wrong network. If two networks have the same name, there are chances of this error. Change your network name to avoid confusion.


Conclusion on Authentication Error WiFi Problem

These are the best solutions for solving the WiFi authentication problem. With the help of these easy and quick suggestions, you will be able to fix your WiFi problem without any hassle. Even with your Android device, this authentication problem will be solved easily. Go ahead and try out these expert solutions and let us know about your experiences too.

An authentication error can occur anytime, but now you know what to do if such a problem arises. We hope your devices get connected successfully after reading these tips. If you have any other sort of fix for this authentication error WiFi problem, you can share it with us in the comment section below.

Try iMyFone Fixppo for Android

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.