最佳的Android通訊錄恢復應用程序可用

0 4,005
IMUSIC

現在,隨著時代已經改變和技術的發展, 我們只需要搜索一下我們的手機的人與地址一起的名稱和它們的數量, 和電子郵件ID打開. 這容易獲得的功能已完全移除需要我們記住重要的電話號碼. 這將成為當我們失去了我們接觸一個巨大的問題. 大多數時候,它被錯誤地刪除, 然後我們要下載的Android通訊錄恢復應用程序檢索數據.

這是他們意外丟失了數據的Android用戶中一個相當普遍的問題. 可以將損失接觸, 消息, 相片, 視頻, 日曆或筆記. 有時, 用戶, 不幸, 失去所有這些數據的的一次. 誰經歷這樣任何人都知道,他們的第一反應就是下載聯繫人恢復應用程序,因為接觸是在任何人的手機最重要的數據. 在這個時代, 我們沒有努力去記住一個電話號碼了它很難接觸到的人,這使得.

丟失重要的數據可以證明是憂慮的一個原因,因為大部分的時間, 我們不必備份它. 好消息是,我們可以恢復與Android通訊錄恢復關鍵應用的呼叫信息. 有跡象表明,你可以用它來恢復不同類型的各種數據類型的應用程序. 這些應用程序是很容易使用,可以由一個初學者以及專家級用戶進行操作.

部分 1: 使用聯繫人恢復應用Android平板電腦和智能手機

有一個非常有名的應用程序通過名稱 dr.fone - 恢復 (Android的). 它是專為如手機和平板電腦基於Android的設備. 你可以使用這個程序來恢復你丟失或放錯地方的數據. 這是很容易恢復任何數據類型. 它的一個主要特點是,它也可以恢復的WhatsApp消息. Dr.fone - 恢復 (Android的) 可以恢復許多不同類型的信息,以及.

特點為Dr.fone – 恢復 (Android的)

  • 它可以通過直接掃描它恢復您的手機或平板電腦的數據. It's also a powerful Android的SD卡恢復.
  • 你可以選擇你要恢復的內容數據. 這種方式唯一重要的和相關的信息可以被下載, 和你的手機不會有不必要的信息混亂.
  • 它擁有超過 35 萬次下載, 這使得這個程序很受歡迎.
  • Android的視頻恢復 is compatible with 6,000+ 基於Android的設備.
  • 您可以恢復各種文件類型,如中 相片, 視頻或 WhatsApp的消息, 等等.
  • 它是一種高效的Android通訊錄恢復應用程序.

腳步

如果你想恢復你已經失去了任何類型的數據按照以下步驟. 它與手機以及平板電腦兼容.

步 1
下載軟件並打開它. 基於Android的設備連接用的USB連接器.

獲取dr.fone – 恢復 (Android的)


步 2
一旦你可以訪問不同的選擇, 選擇 “往來” 接著 “下一個。” 它會掃描和仔細分析你的設備上的數據. 您將需要超級用戶授權程序,如果你的基於Android系統的手機或平板電腦是一個根植.


步 3
下一步是選擇要恢復的文件類型. 如果你想用這個作為一個聯繫人恢復應用程序,並恢復丟失的聯繫人,然後選擇 “往來” 然後按 “下一個。”

步 4
該軟件給你兩個掃描選項, 這是標準版和高級.

步 5
該軟件建議您選擇 “掃描刪除的文件” 在標準模式下的選擇. 點擊 “下一個” 啟動程序. 如果你碰巧看到, 你已經失去了接觸出現在屏幕上,然後按 “暫停” 立即.


步 6
現在,你可以通過接觸掃描,然後選擇 “恢復” 它應該出現在屏幕的底部. 你可以繼續前進,要在其中放置您的文件選擇一個特定的文件夾.
您現在應該能夠訪問你已經失去了所有聯繫.

嘗試dr.fone – 恢復 (Android的)

部分 2: 存儲在Android設備上聯繫人

聯繫方式肯定是最重要和最關鍵的數據之一,我們有我們的設備上. 早些時候, 人們習慣記日記,他們用來存儲每個人的號碼. 他們必須通過這本書來掃描和數字物理衝. 這樣做可以更容易記住電話號碼. 現在, 我們需要一個Android通訊錄恢復應用程序,因為我們沒有記住它.

對於大多數Android手機, 聯繫人存儲在一個特定的文件夾始終, 你的手機是三星的, 華為, LG, 摩托羅拉, 谷歌, HTC甚至是其他任何品牌. 它已經注意到,儘管文件夾是一樣的, 聯繫人圖標的位置是可以改變的. 對於一些用戶, 它出現在屏幕的底部, 而對於其他人出現在中間.

當一個人增加了一個新號碼, 它會自動保存,當你在人的名字類型將出現. 這使得輕鬆獲取相關信息, 而該人不必單獨記住每個人的號碼. 沒關係,其中號碼存儲或者放置圖標. 聯繫方式恢復應用程序可以幫助幾個簡單的點擊檢索與其他人沿著這條數據.

部分 3: Android通訊錄恢復應用程序和軟件的 (Android的)

失去從您的手機或平板電腦的數據可以證明是每個人都是一個巨大的損失. 我們的每一個信息的重要的一塊存儲我們的設備類似的消息上, 相片, 視頻, 筆記, 日曆, 或偶數觸頭.

聯繫人是數據最重要的類型,我們有我們的手機上的一個. 如果我們失去了任何其他類型的數據, 我們可以調用誰的交互信息,我們剛剛失去的人,讓他們給我們發送副本. 但, 如果我們失去了人本身的接觸, 那麼有沒有辦法,我們甚至可以達到人. 這是我們快速下載的Android通訊錄恢復應用程序, 所以我們能夠在觸摸與人.

1.Recuva的

您可以下載這個Android通訊錄恢復應用程序完全免費的成本. 它可以恢復其他類型,以及特別是那些從SD卡中刪除已刪除的文件. 這些文件可以在視頻的形式, 相片, 文件, 音頻, 電子郵件或壓縮文件甚至.

2.Jihosoft電話恢復 (Android的)

Jihosoft電話恢復是一個簡單的, 從任何基於Android的智能手機或平板電腦中恢復數據的安全和有效的方法. 它也可以稱為Android通訊錄恢復應用程序. 你可以很容易恢復的WhatsApp消息, 短信, 相片, 視頻, 或偶數觸頭. 這與Android的所有版本完全兼容.

3.MyJad數據恢復 (Android的)

MyJad是使用它的人可以恢復他們的基於Android的設備丟失數據的軟件恢復程序. 它甚至可以與照片一起恢復檔案為你, 視頻, 音樂, 和其他類型的數據被儲存在SD卡上.

4.Undeleter root用戶

Undeleter是一個免費的基於Android的應用程序的恢復,可以暫時恢復刪除了數據. It can also be used as an Android contacts recovery app. 它可以恢復許多不同類型的數據,你從檔案, 相片, 視頻, 多媒體, 到連二進制, 等等.

5.從Gutensoft數據恢復

通過Gutensoft, 你可以只用一個點擊恢復丟失的數據. Gutensoft可以檢索和恢復各種不同的數據,為您. 例如, 你可以檢索歸檔文件, 圖片, 視頻, 消息, 電子郵件, 往來, 筆記, 日曆和許多其他類型的數據,以及.

上述應用程序和軟件一定會幫助你找回不同類型的數據. 它們可以充當聯繫人恢復應用程序, 但他們有能力做更多的. 我們的手機和平板電腦是該技術的最重要的一條,我們使用的每一天在我們的生活.

丟失重要信息,如聯繫人可能破壞任何人. 有時, 我們在那裡有重要的人的個人號碼以及所不具備一般, 所以,如果我們失去它, 沒有辦法,我們可以從別人那裡得到它. 這樣的想法可以很不安. 這是Android通訊錄恢復應用進來,幫助我們找回我們失去了接觸.

- 贊助商鏈接 -

你可能還喜歡

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Best Android Contacts Recovery App Available

2,697

Now as the times have changed and the technology has evolved, we just have to search the name of the person on our phones and their number along with address, and e-mail ID opens up. This easily available feature has completely removed the need for us to memorize important phone numbers. This becomes a huge problem when we lose our contacts. Most of the time it gets erased by mistake, and then we have to download Android contacts recovery app retrieve the data.

It is a fairly common problem among Android users where they lose their data unexpectedly. The loss can be of contacts, messages, photos, videos, calendars or notes. Sometimes, users, unfortunately, lose all of these data's at once. Any person who has experienced this knows that their first reaction is to download a contacts recovery app because contacts are the most important data in any person's phone. In this day and age, none of us make an effort to memorize a phone number anymore which makes it very hard to reach out to someone.

Losing important data can prove to be a cause of worry because most of the times, we don't have a back-up for it. The good news is that we can recover crucial call information with Android contacts recovery app. There are various types of apps that you could use to recover different types of data. These apps are fairly easy to use and can be operated by a beginner as well as expert users.

Part 1: Using Contacts Recovery App for Android Tablets and Smartphones

There is a very famous app by the name of dr.fone – Recover (Android). It is specially designed for Android-based devices like cell phones and tablets. You could use this app to recover data that you lost or misplaced. It is very easy to recover any type of data. One of its key features is that it can also recover WhatsApp messages. Dr.fone – Recover (Android) can recover many different types of information as well.

Features for Dr.fone – Recover (Android)

  • It can recover your phone or tablet's data by scanning it directly. It's also a powerful Android SD card recovery.
  • You can choose what data you want to recover. This way only important and relevant information can be downloaded, and your phone won't be cluttered with unnecessary information.
  • It has well over 35 million downloads, which makes this app very popular.
  • The video recovery for Android is compatible with 6,000+ Android-based devices.
  • You can recover a variety of file types like photos, videos or WhatsApp messages, etc.
  • It is a highly efficient Android contacts recovery app.

Steps

Follow these steps if you want to recover any type of data that you have lost. It is compatible with mobile phones as well as tablets.

Step 1
Download the software and open it. Connect the Android-based device with a USB connector.

Download Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android on Windows Download Dr.Fone Toolkit for Android on Mac


Step 2
Once you can access the different options available, choose “Contacts” and then “Next.” It will scan and analyze the data on your device carefully. You will need to authorize Superuser program if your Android-based cell phone or tablet is rooted.


Step 3
The next step is to choose the type of file that you want to recover. If you want to use this as a contacts recovery app and recover lost contacts then select “Contacts” and then press “Next.”

Step 4
The software will give you two scanning options, which are Standard and Advanced.

Step 5
The software recommends that you choose the “Scan for deleted files” option in Standard Mode. Click on “Next” to start the procedure. If you happen to see, the contacts that you had lost appear on the screen then press “pause” immediately.


Step 6
Now you can scan through the contacts and choose “Recover” which should appear at the bottom of the screen. You can go ahead and choose a specific folder where you want to place your files.
You should now be able to access all the contacts that you had lost.

Part 2: Storing Contacts on Your Android Device

Contacts are definitely one of the most important and crucial data that we have on our device. Back in the day, people used to keep a diary where they used to store everybody's numbers. They had to scan through the book and punch in the numbers physically. Doing so made it easier to remember phone numbers. Now, we need Android contacts recovery app as we don't memorize it.

For most Android phones, contacts are stored in a particular folder always, whether your phone is of Samsung, Huawei, LG, Motorola, Google, HTC or even any other brand. It has been noticed that although the folder is same, the placement of the contacts icon can be changed. For some users, it appears at the bottom of the screen, while for others it appears in the middle.

When a person adds a new number, it automatically saves and will appear when you type in the name of the person. This makes the information easily accessible, and the person doesn't have to memorize everybody's number separately. It doesn't matter where the numbers are stored or where the icon is placed. Contacts recovery app can help retrieve this data along with others with a few simple clicks.

Part 3: Android Contacts Recovery Apps and Software's (Android)

Losing data from your phone or tablet can prove to be a huge loss for anybody. We store every important piece of information on our device like messages, photos, videos, notes, calendars, or even contacts.

Contacts are one of the most important types of data that we have on our phone. If we lose any other type of data, we can call up the person who's mutual information we just lost and ask them to send us a copy. But, if we lose the contact of the person itself, then there is no way we can even reach the person. This is when we quickly download an Android contacts recovery app, so we are able to be in touch with the person.

1.Recuva

You can download this Android contacts recovery app absolutely free of cost. It can recover other types of deleted files as well especially those deleted from the SD card. Those files can be in the form of videos, photos, documents, audio, email or compressed file even.

2.Jihosoft Phone Recovery (Android)

Jihosoft Phone Recovery is a simple, secure and efficient way to recover data from any Android-based Smartphone or tablet. It can also be called an Android contacts recovery app. You can very easily recover WhatsApp messages, SMS, photos, videos, or even contacts. It is fully compatible with all versions of Android.

3.MyJad Data Recovery (Android)

MyJad is a software recovery program using which a person could recover lost data from their Android-based devices. It can even recover archives for you along with photos, videos, music, and other types of data that was stored on your SD card.

4.Undeleter for the Root user

Undeleter is a free Android-based recovery app which can temporarily restore data that got deleted. It can also be used as an Android contacts recovery app. It could recover many different types of data for you ranging from archives, photos, videos, multimedia, to even binaries, etc.

5.Data Recovery from Gutensoft

Through Gutensoft, you could recover your lost data with just one click. Gutensoft can retrieve and restore a variety of different data for you. For example, you could retrieve archived files, pictures, videos, messages, emails, contacts, notes, calendars and many other types of data as well.

The apps and software's mentioned above will definitely help you to retrieve different types of data. They can act as contacts recovery app, but they are capable of doing much more. Our phones and tablets are the most important piece of the technology that we use every single day throughout our lives.

Losing important information such as contacts could upset anybody. Sometimes, we have important people's personal numbers on there as well that isn't available generally, so if we lose it, there is no way we could get it from someone else. Thoughts like these can be very upsetting. This is where Android contacts recovery app come in and help us to retrieve the contacts we have lost.

- Sponsored Links -

You might also like
Comments