Android的應用

最佳 10 應用到文本添加到照片上的Android在 2020

今天, 人拿這麼多的照片,沒有人能在過去的想像. 幾乎每個人都擁有移動設備,並擁有社交媒體帳戶, 在那裡他們繼續飄飛從與他人的生活張貼特殊時刻.

然而, 有時, 在網上分享這些照片之前,你的圖片需要一點潤色. 如果你 為照片添加文字在Android, 它可以使一個很大的區別他人如何看待它. 除此之外, 你可以表達自己在一個更好的方法和炫耀你的創意.

不管人們喜歡在他們的個人資料照片顯示公告,或喜歡講笑話給他們的朋友, 它創建了一個持久的影響時,他們 為照片添加文字的Android. 它甚至通過各種社會化媒體平台,提供更好的曝光,幫助企業.

所以, 誰擁有Android設備可以使用以下應用程序中插入文本到照片中的人物. 這些應用程序是專門設計來為照片添加文字的Android. 現在, 讓我們來了解這些令人難以置信的和免費的應用程序正下方.

PS: 如果你正面臨的問題 Android相機不工作 要么 FaceTime攝像頭不工作, 只要單擊立即進行修復.


10 最好的應用程序,以文本添加到照片上的Android

1. 文克

每個人都可以點擊照片與移動設備. 然而, 它需要一些努力來為照片添加文字Android和編輯它. Textgram是特別設計,使事情簡單,快速地. 該應用還配備,使用戶能夠直接分享他們的編輯的圖片像Instagram的社交媒體應用程序的選項.

有很多的過濾器, 背景, 和貼紙,你可以選擇自定義Textgram您的圖片. 寬高比設置允許您產生的Facebook蓋. 隨著Textgram, 你可以調整圖片的任何社交媒體平台. 這是一個偉大的應用, 但你需要花錢來釋放其所有的編輯功能.

下載

2. Fhonto

Phonto是誰正在尋找一個精心設計的應用程序來為照片添加文字Android的人很大的應用. 這個應用程序帶有一個用戶友好的界面. 有超過 200 可用字體. 這些字體幫助你表達你的感情, 這甚至讓你的圖片脫穎而出. 如果這些字體是不夠的你, 你可以下載更多精彩的字體.

該應用程序可以在不同的方向定位文本. 加, 它可以讓你修改對齊, 顏色, 和其他東西. 關於Phonto最好的部分是,這個應用程序是免費的. 如果你想跳過廣告, 你甚至可以去它的高級版本.

下載

3.

鹽是享受超過井敬佩的應用之一 500,000 安裝. 讓人佩服的這種應用,由於其簡單易用的界面. 加, 這是很容易為照片添加文字的Android與鹽. 為了執行這一任務, 所有你需要做的是在文本框中雙擊. 這是誰喜歡把他們的標誌在各種社交媒體帖子商人一個完美的應用.

加鹽, 甚至可以裁剪和調整圖片. 這裡, 你也可以插入一個相當輕鬆的標識或水印. 這就是為什麼所有的專業人士在全球範圍內找到這個應用非常方便. 然而, 平均攝影師可能會覺得很壓倒.

下載

4. PicLab

如果你是專業攝影師的智能手機, 你肯定需要修改應用程序. 這些應用使人們有可能文本添加到照片的Android. 隨著PicLab, 你可以做更多的事. 這裡, 你會發現很多有趣的字體.

PicLab使您可以調整大小和文字無憂的旋轉. 除了所有這些事情, 它甚至還帶有大量的照片過濾器, 效果, 和藝術品,這會增加你的選擇還. 有了這個應用程序, 用戶甚至可以使用繪圖工具享受手寫文本. 所以, PicLab為您提供無限可能. 然而, 你有惱人的廣告承擔.

下載

5. 為照片添加文字

正如其名, 為照片添加文字應用容易為照片添加文字的Android. 此應用程序帶有大量的令人難以置信的工具, 這需要愛好者加入創意文本,以照片. 然而, 您不能編輯與這些應用程序的圖片, 這是不是這裡的點!

為照片添加文字是所有關於添加文本,以圖片. 這裡, 人們可以從很多不同的語音泡沫的選擇, 令人難以置信的文本格式設置功能, 和字體,你會不會在其他用途​​的發現.
一旦你完成添加文字到圖片, click on the tab ‘Share’ and post them directly on various social media applications. 與此同時, 你必須應付了廣告,而執行編輯任務.

下載

6. 字體工作室

誰選擇字體工作室在其他編輯應用程序的人成為在編輯領域親. 這是使這個應用程序擁有許多難以置信的字體和其他強大的功能,使用戶能夠產生時尚照片. Font Studio pictures will definitely take the spectators’ breath away.

隨著字體工作室, 你可以為照片添加文字的Android無憂. 為了這, 你只需要選擇一種字體出無數內置字體. 之後, 只要輸入你的文字和瞧! 字體Studio還允許您插入文本的多張, 調整它的顏色, 修改其大小, 並應用過濾器或透明度,這將更加豐富圖片.

有關此應用程序的令人吃驚的是,它是免費的. 與此同時, 它完美的作品與運行於或晚於Android版本的Android手機 4.0. 所以, 嘗試一下它的免費版本. 然而, 這是一個有點惱人的,因為它的功能廣告.

下載

7. 設計 1: 照片編輯器

設計 1 照片編輯器是一個成熟的應用程序, 它配備了各種令人興奮的功能. 有了這個應用程序, 用戶可以為照片添加文字的Android毫不費力. 它包括多 50 字體, 在這裡你可以選擇你的照片順利的字體. 加, 有超過 50 背景圖片,讓你的風格你自己的圖片.

設計 1 照片編輯器功能,甚至不可思議的過濾器, 幀, 和貼紙. 與此同時, 其驚人的文本格式功能允許用戶影響文本你想要的方式. 這是很有趣,易於編輯照片與這個奇妙的應用. 然而, 新手發現其先進的功能有點勢不可擋. 它也提供免費的.

下載

8. InstaQuote


攝影師很佩服這個應用程序,因為它們的功能和令人難以置信的設計. InstaQuote的令人興奮的功能是使這個應用程序,以便有利於其他重要部分. 應用程序功能的字體的一個令人難以置信的集合,您可以用它來對您的照片寫勵志名言. 令人興奮的是,用戶可以使用InstaQuote的免費版本為照片添加文字的Android.

在此應用, 你甚至可以利用字體大小等文本格式特性, 顏色, 或行間距. 使用這些功能, 你可以自定義每個與文本的每一個字,你想添加到您的照片. 此外,還有各種內置的模板, 你可以用它來在多個社交媒體平台的朋友留下深刻的印象. 此外, 這個應用程序是如此簡單和易於操作. 然而, 它缺乏幾個選項,這將使編輯過程有點更令人興奮和有趣.

下載

9. 圖片說明它

大多數人往往會忽略標題, 但標題是一個不錯的選擇,為照片添加文字的Android. 此應用程序提供了一個簡單,快捷的方式插入字幕,你直接從標題它拍照. 不僅如此, 但你也可以將它們添加到您的相機膠卷的照片.

為了將文字圖片, 你必須拖動喜歡的文本,並把它無論你想擁有它. 然而, 圖片說明它不提供任何先進的文本格式化工具. 有了這個工具, 您可以選擇不同的字體, 修改文字顏色, 和旋轉照片.

此應用程序是用於將字幕畫面驚人的工具. 然而, 即使編輯的基本選項從該工具失踪. 試試這個應用程序為自由和檢查它是否會為你工作,還是不!

下載

10. 文字在圖片

文字在照片是一個最終的應用程序時,它涉及到Android上添加文字到照片. 人們可以從一個人的相機膠卷使用這個工具來捕捉圖片以及導入圖片. 與此同時, 有多種可用的背景,讓你使用的文字在照片提供圖片.

該應用程序帶有一個免費版本, 其中包括所謂的文本在名人的選擇. 此選項使用戶能夠在流行的名人像奧巴馬添加文本, 阿爾伯特·愛因斯坦, 或者唐納德·特朗普.

這裡, 你可以結合一些圖片來獲得一個自由形式拼貼. 創建拼貼後, 你都被設置為在它們添加文本. 不僅如此, 但用戶甚至可以添加表情符號,他們的照片,並提出自己的情緒和感受.

下載


結論對如何將文本添加到照片的Android

於是, 這是很有趣的 為照片添加文字的Android. 這是商家的促銷手段甚至是有益的在線. 使用戶能夠為照片添加文字的Android應用程序輕鬆地節省了大量的精力和時間. 加, 他們甚至為你省錢,你不必聘請專業打造視覺內容. 一旦完成, 您可以發布您在各種社交媒體的個人圖片.

這裡列出的應用程序將幫助你找到與你最佩服的視覺設計實驗. 加, 他們讓大家分享您的想法, 值, 和想法,會發現你更多的追隨者, 朋友, 而重要的關聯. 所以, 去這些應用!

標籤

Top 10 Apps to Add Text to Photo on Android in 2019

0 183

Today, people take so many pictures that no one could imagine in the past. Almost everyone owns a mobile device and holds social media accounts, where they keep on posting special moments from their life with others every now and then.

However, sometimes, your pictures require a bit touch up before you share these photos online. If you add text to photo on Android, it could make a big difference to how others perceive it. In addition to this, you can express yourself in a far better way and show off your creativity.

Whether people like to display a proclamation on their profile pictures or like to tell a joke to their friends, it creates a long-lasting impact when they add text to photo Android. It even helps businesses by offering better exposure on various social media platforms.

So, people who have an Android device can insert text to photos using the following applications. These applications are designed especially to add text to photo Android. Now, let’s know about these incredible and free applications right below.


10 Best Applications to Add Text to Photo on Android

1. Textgram

Everyone can click photos with a mobile device. However, it requires some efforts to add text to photo on Android and edit it. Textgram is designed especially to make things as straightforward and quick as possible. This application also features an option that enables users to share their edited pictures directly on social media applications like Instagram.

There are lots of filters, backgrounds, and stickers that you can select to customize your pictures in Textgram. The settings for aspect ratio allow you to produce Facebook covers. With Textgram, you can resize the pictures for any social media platform. It is a great application, but you need to spend money to release all of its editing features.

Download

2. Phonto

Phonto is a great application for people who are looking for a well-designed application to add text to photo Android. This application comes with a user-friendly interface. There are more than 200 fonts available. These fonts assist you in expressing your feelings, which even make your picture to stand out. If these fonts are not sufficient for you, you can download more exciting fonts.

The application enables you to position the text in various directions. Plus, it lets you modify the alignment, color, and other things. The best part about Phonto is that this application is available for free. If you like to skip ads, you can even go for its premium version.

Download

3. Salt

Salt is one of the well-admired applications that enjoy more than 500,000 installs. People admire this application due to its simple-to-use interface. Plus, it is so easy to add text to photo Android with Salt. For carrying out this task, all you need to do is to double-click on the text box. It is a perfect application for businessmen who like to put their logos on various social media posts.

With Salt, one can even crop and resize pictures. Here, you can also insert logos or watermarks with quite ease. That’s why professionals all across the globe find this application very handy. However, average photographers may find it quite overwhelming.

Download

4. PicLab

If you are a professional smartphone photographer, you definitely require an editing application. These applications make it possible to add text to photo Android. With PicLab, you can do more than that. Here, you will find plenty of fun fonts.

PicLab enables you to resize and rotate the text hassle-free. In addition to all these things, it even comes with lots of photo filters, effects, and artwork that will increase your options furthermore. With this application, users can even employ the drawing tool to enjoy the hand-written text. So, PicLab offers you endless possibilities. However, you have to bear with annoying advertisements.

Download

5. Add Text to Photo

As the name suggests, Add Text to Photo application is apt to add text to photo Android. This application comes with lots of incredible tools, which enthusiasts require to add creative texts to photos. However, you cannot edit pictures with these applications, which is not the point here!

Add Text to Photo is all about adding texts to pictures. Here, one can select from lots of different speech bubbles, incredible text formatting features, and fonts that you would not find in other such applications.
Once you have finished adding text to the picture, click on the tab ‘Share’ and post them directly on various social media applications. Meanwhile, you have to cope up advertisements while carrying out the editing task.

Download

6. Font Studio

People who choose Font Studio over other editing applications become pro in the editing field. This is so as this application features lots of incredible fonts and other great features that enable users to produce stylish photos. Font Studio pictures will definitely take the spectators’ breath away.

With Font Studio, you can add text to photo Android hassle-free. For this, you just have to select a font out of countless in-built fonts. After that, just type in your text and voila! Font Studio also allows you to insert multiple sheets of text, adjust its color, modify its size, and apply filters or transparency that will enrich the pictures even more.

The amazing part about this application is that it is available for free. Meanwhile, it works perfectly with Android phones running on or later than Android version 4.0. So, try out its free version. However, it is a bit annoying as it features advertisements.

Download

7. Designs 1: Photo Editor

Designs 1 Photo Editor is a full-fledged application, which comes with various exciting features. With this application, users can add text to photo Android effortlessly. It comprises more than 50 fonts, where you can select a font that goes well with your picture. Plus, there are over 50 background pictures that allow you to style your own pictures.

Designs 1 Photo Editor even features incredible filters, frames, and stickers. Meanwhile, its amazing text formatting features allow users to influence the text the way you want it. It is quite fun and easy to edit pictures with this wonderful application. However, novices find its advanced features a bit overwhelming. It is also available free of cost.

Download

8. InstaQuote

Photographers admire this application due to their functional and incredible design. InstaQuote’s exciting features are other essential parts that make this application so favorable. The application features an incredible collection of font that you can use to write inspirational quotes on your photos. The exciting part is that users can add text to photo Android using the free version of InstaQuote.

In this application, you can even make use of text formatting characteristics like font size, color, or line spacing. Using these features, you can customize each and every word of the text that you would like to add to your photos. There are also various in-built templates, which you can use to impress friends on several social media platforms. Moreover, this application is so easy and simple to operate. However, it lacks several options that would make the editing process a bit more exciting and fun.

Download

9. Caption It

Most people tend to ignore captions, but a caption is a good choice to add text to photo Android. This application offers an easy and fast way to insert captions to pictures that you take directly from Caption It. Not just that, but you can also add them to your camera roll pictures.

In order to incorporate text to a picture, you have to drag the preferred text and place it wherever you would like to have it. However, Caption It does not feature any advanced text formatting tool. With this tool, you can select different fonts, modify text color, and rotate the photo.

This application is an amazing tool for incorporating captions to pictures. However, even the basic options of editing are missing from this tool. Try this application for free and check if it will work for you or not!

Download

10. Text Over Photo

Text Over Photo is an ultimate application when it comes to adding text to photo on Android. One can employ this tool to capture pictures as well as to import pictures from one’s camera roll. Meanwhile, there are countless backgrounds available that allow you to employ the pictures offered by Text Over Photo.

The application comes with a free version, which includes an option called Text Over Famous People. This option enables users to add text over popular celebrities like Barack Obama, Albert Einstein, or Donald Trump.

Here, you can combine a few pictures to get a free-form collage. After creating collages, you are all set to add text over them. Not just that, but users can even add emojis to their pictures and put forth their emotions and feelings.

Download


Conclusion on How to Add Text to Photo Android

Hence, it is quite fun to add text to photo Android. It is even beneficial for business promotions online. The applications that enable users to add text to photo Android easily save a lot of energy and time. Plus, they even save you money as you do not have to hire a professional to create the visual content. Once done, you can post your pictures on various social media profiles.

The applications listed here will enable you to find and experiment with the visual design that you admire the most. Plus, they allow you to share your thoughts, values, and ideas that will find you more followers, friends, and important associates. So, go for these apps!

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.