AndroidiCloud的照片

如何從Android的訪問iCloud的和轉移的iCloud照片到Android

iCloud的是一個非常有用的服務,如果你得到一個新的iPhone, 使用的iCloud使得它很容易在兩個設備之間傳輸數據. 然而, iCloud的也不是沒有極限. 例如, 當您同步與照片流服務您的iPhone, 你是僅限於具有 1,000 照片同步和存儲. 不僅, 但icloud的僅限於存儲的5GB (除非你付出更多) 而最糟糕的是, 如果你買一個新的Android手機,而不是iOS版的, 你不能輕易地轉移數據. 幸好, 我們要告訴你 如何從Android的訪問iCloud中, 轉移的iCloud照片到Android, 而一些快速簡便的方法,讓你可以這樣做.

有幾種不同的方式去iCloud的照片轉移到Android, 其中一些需要比別人更長的顯著. 其中最常見的方式是簡單地連接你的iPhone, 在傳輸照片到電腦, 然後將它們轉移到新的Android手機. 當然, 通過做這個, 你的風險數據丟失, 你是不是能夠選擇性地輕鬆傳遞你的照片, 由於這些原因, 我們建議您使用的iCloud的Android程序,如 dr.fone - 備份&恢復 (Android) - 可用的最好的跨平台的數據管理方案之一. 如果您的照片已被錯誤地刪除, 請了解如何 恢復在Android上刪除的照片.

部分 1. 轉移的iCloud照片與最佳的iCloud為Android刀具直接的Android - dr.fone

相反,為了通過谷歌搜索來找到一種方法來訪問iCloud的Android版, 節省自己的時間,而是考慮使用 dr.fone - 備份&恢復 (Android) - 管理你的智能手機的數據的最佳方案之一, 尤其是你的iCloud照片. 通過簡單的兩個設備連接到計算機, 運行程序, 並讓dr.fone做的工作, 你能到iCloud的照片很容易轉移到Android.

除了使用dr.fone - Android的備份&恢復到iCloud照片傳輸到Android, 這也包括我們下面列出的功能.

dr.fone顯然是你的好方法 使用iCloud的郵件帳戶在Android設備上, icloud的聯繫人直接導出到Outlook 和訪問iCloud中從Android和現在你擁有的,它包含的功能更好的主意, 我們將引導您通過使用這個程序到iCloud的照片轉移到Android.


步 #1 - 第一, 下載並在您的計算機上安裝dr.fone.

下載dr.fone - 備份&恢復(Android)

步 #2 - 啟動dr.fone並使用USB電纜將Android設備連接到您的計算機. 在主屏, 選擇 ”手機備份“.

dr.fone

步 #3 - 在屏幕的中間, 點擊“恢復“按鈕,然後選擇”從iCloud雲備份恢復“從左側.

iCloud的為Android

步 #4 - 在接下來的菜單, 輸入您的iCloud帳戶信息 並單擊箭頭登錄.

從Android的訪問iCloud中


步 #5 - 如果您已經啟用了 雙因素認證 在iCloud帳戶, 然後驗證碼將發送到您的. 獲取代碼,然後輸入它在屏幕下方. 最後, 只需點擊 “校驗”.

步 #6 - 這是存儲在您的iCloud賬戶中的可用備份列表現在將顯示. 選擇備份包含要恢復到您的手機,然後點擊數據的“下載“按鈕.

步 #7 - 在備份已經被下載到PC, 在顯示器的中間,以及您希望有任何轉讓其他數據類型從菜單中選擇一個數據類型.

步 #8 - 要開始傳輸數據, 您可以選擇部分或全部數據項, 點擊“恢復到設備“按鈕. 在顯示的對話框, 在下拉列表中選擇Android設備, 並單擊“繼續“.

注意: Android裝置不支持這樣的數據類型如語音備忘錄, 筆記, 書籤, 和Safari歷史.

步 #9 - 您可以跟踪數據從屏幕上顯示的進度菜單恢復過程, 幾分鐘後,, 你必須轉移iCloud的照片到Android.

雖然它可能一開始看上去很難, 特別是考慮到Android和iOS不互相兼容, 運用 dr.fone - 備份&恢復 (Android) 很容易讓您從Android訪問iCloud中. 在短短數和無應力分鐘, 您可以icloud的照片從iCloud雲備份轉移到Android和其他數據到任何智能手機. 所有你需要做的是確保你已經採取的iOS數據的數據備份到icloud的網絡,你可以使用dr.fone把剩下的工作.


部分 2. 從Android其它方式來訪問iCloud的

您是否嘗試過使用dr.fone但您可能沒有看到你所期望的結果或者僅僅喜歡嘗試一些可用其他方法? 這不是個問題 - 以下, 我們有詳細的一些可從Android訪問的iCloud和iOS設備在Android設備傳輸各種不同的數據類型的其他解決方案.

使用電子郵件

所有的智能手機現在都配備有某種形式的電子郵件應用程序的. 對於Android智能手機, 所使用的應用程序是Gmail的, 而與此應用程序, 你還可以訪問您的iCloud電子郵件地址,因此, 管理您的iCloud電子郵件帳戶.

步 #1 - 啟動你的選擇,然後點擊的電子郵件應用程序的菜單圖標在屏幕的右上方.

步 #2 - 輕按“新增帳戶“選項,並輸入您的iCloud帳戶信息. 輕按 ”下一個“ 繼續.

步 #3 - 選擇“IMAP“選項,並在下面的菜單,然後輸入您的iCloud電子郵件,但沒有”@ icloud.com“ 在末尾.

步 #4 - 輸入您的密碼,並設置了“IMAP服務器“作為”IMAP.mail.me.com“.


步 #5 - 設置“安全類型“作為”SSL / TSL“,並在”港口“場, 進入“993“. 點擊“下一個“ 接著說.

步 #6 - 接下來的頁面會要求您輸入發送服務器設置. 對於“SMTP服務器“, 進入“SMTP.mail.me.com“.

從Android的訪問iCloud的電子郵件


步 #7 - 對於安全類型, 進入“STARTTLS“. 將端口設置為“587“, 檢查 ”需要登錄“框, 並單擊“下一個“完成該過程.

當你完成這些步驟, 你就可以通過你所選擇使用的電子郵件應用程序來訪問所有的iCloud電子郵件. 這一點很重要,你要確保每個設置都是按照上述否則將無法正常工作指南.

使用聯繫人.

當然, 你可以採取手動輸入存儲在iCloud帳戶到你的Android設備的聯繫人信息的時間, 但是這可能需要很長的時間做 (更何況這是令人難以置信的無聊). 不幸, 轉移聯繫人到iCloud的Android系統並不那麼簡單,連接您的iCloud帳戶. 另一方面, 有大量的第三方應用程序可以使用到iCloud通訊錄轉移到Android.

一,你可以看看這樣的最好的應用程序,你可以從Android的訪問iCloud的是 使用CardDAV同步, 一個免費的應用程序,讓您輕鬆傳送通訊錄. 如果你不知道如何使用這個應用程序, 你應該按照下面的步驟.

步 #1 - 下載, 安裝, 並啟動您的CardDAV Android設備上.


步 #2 - 一旦你擁有了它打開, 把“Contacts.iCloud.com”作為服務器URL, 選中“使用SSL”框, 並輸入您的iCloud信息到相應的框中.

步 #3 - 下一個, 點擊“下一步”按鈕繼續.

步 #4 - 你會被提示輸入帳戶的名稱,以便您可以在將來識別它. 輸入名稱後, 點擊“完成”和您的聯繫人將同步.

從Android的訪問iCloud的聯繫人


當你已經將自己的Android設備與iCloud中的聯繫信息, 所有你與你的iPhone同步的聯繫人之前將您的Android設備上找到太多. 這是一個很大的特點,並考慮到的第一件事情是人做時,他們得到一個新的手機是傳遞自己的人脈, 這是必要的.

使用日曆.

日曆信息是另一回事,很多智能手機用戶發現自己想,當他們得到一個新的Android手機轉移. 沒有人願意花時間傳遞所有的約會,他們已在iPhone的日曆, 而為了避免這種麻煩的最好辦法是使用 CalDAV的同步.

這對轉移日曆信息的非常有效的方案,並以類似的方式來工作轉移您的聯繫信息, 正如我們上面詳細.

步 #1 - 下載並安裝JB解決方法的CalDAV - 在Android設備上同步應用程序.

步 #2 - 建立應用程序後, 打開它.


步 #3 - 在“服務器名稱或URL”選項, 進入“Calendar.iCloud.com”.

步 #4 - 勾選“使用SSL”框,然後輸入您的iCloud電子郵件地址和密碼.

步 #5 - 最後, 輸入所有需要的信息後,, 點擊“下一步”, 選擇您想要同步的不同的日曆, 和“完成”龍頭.

多年來,iPhone用戶一直認為,iOS的傳輸數據到Android設備只需簡單地是不可能的,但, 信不信由你, 這是比較容易,現在做. 正如你可以看到上面, 能夠從Android的訪問iCloud中是一件很容易的任務, 如果你有耐心,有你的手一些空閒時間, 這是值得探討.

從Android的訪問iCloud的日曆

使用注意事項.

這是其中的佼佼者之一的特點是iOS設備所提供. 該筆記應用程序,使得它很容易迅速注意到任何東西,你需要記住,只要你沒有一張紙躺在附近筆. 正如任何筆記應用, 也有一些限制, 但我們要展示你如何從一個iCloud帳戶,您的筆記到您的Android設備.

步 #1 - 在Mac計算機, 進入“系統偏好設置”菜單,然後點擊“Internet帳戶”選項.


步 #2 - 從這裡, 選擇已鏈接到你的Android設備的電子郵件帳戶.

步 #3 - 不同的數據類型的列表會顯示在這裡. 檢查框旁邊的“注意事項”, 以及所需的任何其他類型的數據傳輸.

步 #4 - 從這時開始, 要添加到您的Android設備的任何音符將與您的谷歌帳戶自動同步, 反之亦然.


雖然這種方法並非無懈可擊從Android訪問iCloud中, 它會完成這項工作. 不幸, 有一個很大的限制使用此方法 - 任何你保存不會與iCloud帳戶再進行同步,只將與谷歌鏈接帳戶同步的音符. 這種方法的另一個限制是,你不會真正能夠編輯在Android設備上的注意事項. 如果你想這樣做, 你必須去你的計算機,並對其進行編輯 - 這是一個非常耗時的過程, 並不是每個人都將有機會獲得一台計算機時,他們需要做筆記.

從Android的訪問iCloud的注意事項


幸好, 有可用的幾個備選方案. 代替上述方法的, 考慮使用 iNotes的應用 (付費應用程序的注意事項) 這是專為Android設備,但看起來像iOS的應用筆記. 同樣, EverNote的是記筆記另一個偉大的應用程序.

使用提醒

最後, 我們的iPhone提醒是數據的另一個重要的一塊是我們存儲在我們的iPhone智能手機,其用戶普遍認為,不能在不同的平台轉移. 再次, 實際上,你可以使用iCloud的為Android轉讓您的提醒, 這裡面有很多不同的功能,允許你這樣做. 對於此過程, 我們將要再次使用的CalDAV, 就像我們之前.

從Android的訪問iCloud的提醒


使用的CalDAV是轉移你的提醒,因為它提供了多種額外的功能,並具有類似的設計,iOS的提醒應用程序的最有效的方法 - 這樣, 它往往是一個為很多Android用戶的首選.

為了從iCloud中傳輸您的提醒Android設備, 你可以按照我們展示了如何將您的筆記或容易調整,我們向您展示它允許您將您的日曆信息的步驟指南 - 兩者都同樣有效,並會很快完成這項工作.

結束對iCloud的照片到Android轉移

這可能需要一些時間,你要弄清楚 你如何使用iCloud的為Android 但你可以從我們在這篇文章中向您展示了不同的方法見, 這並不困難,因為它似乎是第一次. 在短短幾分鐘的時間, 你可以使用 dr.fone - 備份&恢復 (Android) 從一個iCloud雲備份提取數據,並將這些數據恢復到您的Android設備. 這不僅是讓iCloud的照片到Android的最有效的方式,但dr.fone是一個夢幻般的數據傳輸工具來使用 - 你也可以用它來直接從您的舊iPhone上沒有任何問題,將數據傳輸到您的Android設備! 數據傳輸結束後, 你可能想知道 如何永久刪除iCloud帳戶.

下載dr.fone - 備份&恢復(Android)


標籤

How to Access iCloud from Android and Transfer iCloud Photos to Android

0 1,092

iCloud is a very useful service and if you get a new iPhone, using iCloud makes it very easy to transfer your data between two devices. However, iCloud isn't without its limits. For example, when you sync your iPhone with the Photo Stream service, you are limited to having 1,000 photos synced and stored. Not only that, but iCloud is limited to 5GB of storage (unless you pay for more) and to top it off, if you buy a new Android phone instead of iOS, you can't transfer your data easily. Fortunately, we are going to show you how to access iCloud from Android and some of the quick and easy methods which allow you to do so.

There are a few different ways to go about transferring iCloud photos to Android, some of which take significantly longer than others. One of the most common ways is to simply connect your iPhone, transfer the photos over to your computer, and then transfer them onto your new Android phone. Of course, by doing this, you risk data loss, and you aren't able to selectively transfer your photo with ease, and for these reasons, we suggest using an iCloud for Android program such as Wondershare MobileTrans – one of the best cross-platform data management programs that are available.

Part 1. Transfer iCloud Photos to Android Directly with The Best iCloud for Android Tool – MobileTrans

Instead of searching through Google in order to find a way to access iCloud for Android, save yourself the time and instead consider using Wondershare MobileTrans – one of the best programs for managing your smartphone's data, especially your iCloud photos. By simply connecting both of your devices to a computer, running the program, and letting MobileTrans do its job, you're able to transfer your photos with ease.

Aside from using MobileTrans to transfer iCloud photos to Android, it also includes the features that we have listed below.

  • Transfer a wide range of different data types from iCloud to Android devices such as calendars, contact information, text messages, photos, and videos.
  • Very easy to use, regardless of how tech-savvy you are.
  • Compatible with virtually all Android and iOS smartphones.
  • Try MobileTrans for free before you decide to purchase it.
  • One-click transfers make all of the available transfer features easy to use.

MobileTrans is clearly a great way for you to access iCloud from Android and now that you have a better idea of the features that it includes, we're going to walk you through using this program to transfer your photos.

Step #1 – First, download and install Wondershare MobileTrans on your computer.

Download MobileTrans (Windows Version) Download MobileTrans (Mac Version)

Step #2 – Launch MobileTrans and connect your Android device to your computer using a USB cable.

Step #3 – From the main menu, click on the “Restore from Backups” feature followed by “iCloud“.

MobileTrans
Step #4 – On the following menu, enter your iCloud account information and click on the arrow to sign in.


Step #5 – A list of the available backups that are stored on your iCloud account will now be shown. Select the backup that contains the data which you want to restore to your iPhone and click on the “Download” button.


Step #6 – After the backup has been downloaded, select “Photos” from the menu in the middle of the display as well as any other data types that you want to have transferred.

Step #7 – To begin transferring data, click on the “Start Transfer” button below the data types list.


Note: if you have data on your Android device that you want to have wiped, check the “Clear data before copy” box below the source device.

Step #8 – You can track the data restore process from the progress menu shown on screen, and after a few minutes, you'll have transferred iCloud photos to Android.

While it might seem difficult at first, especially considering that Android and iOS aren't compatible with one another, using MobileTrans makes it easy for you to access iCloud from Android. In just a few short and stress-free minutes, you can transfer data from an iCloud backup onto any smartphone. All you need to do is make sure that you've taken a data backup of your iOS data to the iCloud network and you can use MobileTrans to take care of the rest.


Part 2. Other Ways to Access iCloud from Android

Have you tried using MobileTrans but you either didn't see the results that you expected or simply prefer to try some of the other methods that are available? Not a problem – below, we have detailed some of the other solutions that are available to access iCloud from Android and transfer a wide variety of different data types from iOS devices over to Android devices.

Using Email.

All smartphones nowadays are equipped with some sort of email app. For Android smartphones, the app that is used is Gmail, and with this app, you are also able to access your iCloud email address and thus, manage your iCloud email account.

Step #1 – Launch the email app of your choice and tap on the menu icon at the top-right of the display.

Step #2 – Tap on the “Add Account” option and enter your iCloud account information. Tap on “Next” to proceed.

Step #3 – Select the “IMAP” option and on the following menu and enter your iCloud email but without the “@icloud.com” at the end.

Step #4 – Enter your password and set the “IMAP server” as “IMAP.mail.me.com”.


Step #5 – Set the “Security type” as “SSL/TSL” and in the “Port” field, enter “993”. Click “Next” to continue.

Step #6 – The next page will require you to enter the outgoing server settings. For “SMTP server”, enter “SMTP.mail.me.com”.


Step #7 – For the security type, enter “STARTTLS”. Set the port as “587”, check the “Require sign-in” box, and click “Next” to complete the process.

After you have completed these steps, you'll be able to access all of your iCloud emails through the email application that you have chosen to use. It's important that you make sure each of the settings are in accordance with the guide above otherwise it won't work properly.

Using Contacts.

Sure, you could take the time to manually enter the contact information that is stored on your iCloud account onto your Android device, but this can take a long time to do (not to mention it's incredibly boring). Unfortunately, transferring your contacts to iCloud for Android isn't as simple as connecting your iCloud account. On the other hand, there are plenty of third-party apps which can be used to transfer iCloud contacts to Android.

One of the best apps that you can look into so that you can access iCloud from Android is CardDAV-Sync, a free app that allows you to transfer your contacts with ease. If you are unsure of how to use this app, you should follow the steps below.

Step #1 – Download, install, and launch CardDAV on your Android device.


Step #2 – Once you have it open, put “Contacts.iCloud.com” as the server URL, check the “Use SSL” box, and enter your iCloud information into the appropriate boxes.

Step #3 – Next, click the “Next” button to proceed.

Step #4 – You'll be prompted to enter a name for the account so that you can identify it in the future. After entering the name, tap on “Finish” and your contacts will be synced.


After you have linked your Android device with your iCloud's contact information, all of the contacts that you have synced with your iPhone previously will be found on your Android device too. This is a great feature and given that one of the first things that people do when they get a new phone is to transfer their contacts, it's essential.

Using Calendar.

Calendar information is another thing that many smartphone owners find themselves wanting to transfer when they get a new Android mobile phone. Nobody wants to spend hours transferring all of the appointments that they have on their iPhone's calendar, and the best way to avoid this inconvenience is to use the CalDAV-Sync.

This is a very effective program for transferring calendar information and works in a similar way to transferring your contact information, as we detailed above.

Step #1 – Download and install the JB Workaround CalDAV – Sync app on your Android device.

Step #2 – After setting up the app, open it up.


Step #3 – Under the “Server name or URL” option, enter “Calendar.iCloud.com”.

Step #4 – Tick the “Use SSL” box and enter your iCloud email address and password.

Step #5 – Lastly, after inputting all of the required information, click on “Next”, select the different calendars that you want to sync, and tap on “Finish”.

For years iPhone users have believed that transferring iOS data onto an Android device just simply isn't possible but, believe it or not, it's relatively easy to do now. As you can see above, being able to access iCloud from Android is a very easy task, and if you are patient and have some free time on your hands, it's worth looking into.

Using Notes.

This is one of the standout features that iOS devices have to offer. The notes app makes it very easy to quickly take note of anything that you need to remember whenever you don't have a piece of paper and a pen lying around. As with any note-taking app, there are a few limitations, but we're going to be showing you how to get your notes from an iCloud account to your Android device.

Step #1 – On a Mac computer, go to the “System Preferences” menu and click the “Internet Accounts” option.


Step #2 – From here, select the email account that you have linked to your Android device.

Step #3 – A list of different data types will be shown here. Check the box next to “Notes”, as well as any other data types that you want to transfer.

Step #4 – From this point onwards, any notes that you add to your Android device will be automatically synced with your Google account, and vice versa.


While this method isn't flawless to access iCloud from Android, it will get the job done. Unfortunately, there is a big limitation to using this method – any of the notes that you save will not be synced with your iCloud account anymore and will only be synced with the linked Google account. Another limit to this method is that you won't actually be able to edit the notes on your Android device. And if you want to do so, you'll have to go to your computer and edit them – this is a very time-consuming process, and not everyone will have access to a computer when they need to take notes.


Fortunately, there are a few alternative options available. Instead of the method above, consider using the iNotes app (a paid notes app) which is designed for Android devices but to look like the iOS notes application. Similarly, Evernote is another great app for note-taking.

Using Reminders

Lastly, our iPhone reminders are another important piece of data that we store on our iPhones which smartphone users commonly believe can't be transferred across different platforms. Again, you actually can transfer your reminders by using iCloud for Android, and there are a lot of different features which enable you to do so. For this process, we are going to be using CalDAV again, just as we did before.


Using CalDAV is the most effective way of transferring your reminders as it provides a wide range of extra features and has a similar design to the iOS reminders application – thus, it's often the first choice for a lot of Android users.

In order to transfer your reminders from iCloud to Android device, you can either follow the guide in which we showed you how to transfer your notes or easily adjust the steps that we showed you which allowed you to transfer your calendar information – both are equally as effective and will quickly get the job done.

To Conclude

It might take some time for you to figure out how you can use iCloud for Android but as you can see from the different methods that we have shown you in this article, it's not as difficult as it first seems. Within just a few minutes, you're able to use Wondershare MobileTrans to extract data from an iCloud backup and restore that data to your Android device. Not only is this the most efficient way of getting iCloud photos to Android but MobileTrans is a fantastic data transferring tool to use – you can also use it to transfer data directly from your old iPhone over to your Android device without any issues!

- Sponsored Links -

You might also like
Comments
Loading...