關於'4504消息最好修復未找到’ 錯誤

0 316

你有沒有遇到過 “4504 消息未找到” 錯誤和搜索解決方案? 如果是這樣, 你應該看看沒有進一步的這篇文章包含你需要的所有信息. 即使你沒有經歷過這樣的問題,但, 這些信息可以在某些時候有用.

這不是什麼秘密,Android智能手機是非常人性化. 相較於iOS設備, 安卓在定制的背景下提供了更多的靈活性. 他們有能力和可用在許多版本和許多設備. 更重要的是, 安卓平台提供的功能過多, 其Play商店中充滿了許多的應用程序. 然而, 就像任何其他方面, Android設備至少經歷一些錯誤,偶爾進行過. 在某些情況下,, Android智能手機往往會遇到與他們的內置應用程序相關的一些錯誤. “4504 消息未找到” 是出現在當你打開Android的消息應用程序,例如錯誤. 我們還應該提到,這個錯誤是顯著常見. 有趣的是, 這個錯誤是在一些設備中更常見. 然而, 總的來說, 4504 沒有發現錯誤消息可以任何Android設備上發生. 正如我們已經注意到, 這個錯誤是通用於所有手機攜帶今天都在運行. 了解更多 Android的短信備份 & how to hide the SMS text messages 如果必要的話.

一般來說, 4504 未找到的消息的錯誤消息與一個未知的發送者相關聯. 這意味著該消息具有未知的發送者. 由於這個原因, 許多人認為 4504 消息沒有發現消息是垃圾郵件. 然而, 事實是不同的. 這意味著, “4504 消息未找到” 消息不是由一個騙子發送到您的. 有此“神秘”的消息落後於其他兩個可能的原因.

  • 有一個功能叫做 “阻止未知發件人” 在你的Android設備上的短信應用. 所以, 在此種情況下, 如果從未知發件人收到短信, 你會看到此錯誤消息.
  • 也, 如果相應的消息中的傳輸期間面向錯誤可能會出現相同的錯誤消息. 這意味著SMS不通過網絡獲得正確發送到您的設備.

你會如何解決 “4504 消息未找到” 錯誤?

If truth to be told, 有收到此錯誤固定沒有官方途徑. 但是不要氣餒. 正如我們承諾在本文的開頭, 我們揭露了幾個修復這個問題. 雖然這些修補程序是不是“官”, 他們可以幫助你有效地解決這個問題. 我們在本文中介紹的方法是基本的補救措施, 但他們都被證明是有效的多. 點擊它,如果你需要 刪除所有短信 容易.

方法 1: 軟重啟您的Android設備

下面就來修復你的Android設備的消息有關的問題的最根本途徑. 事實上, 這種方法可以用來解決最相關的Android設備的小問題. 所以, 讓我們來嘗試修復 “4504 消息未找到” 錯誤使用軟重啟.

  • 第一, 按住設備的電源按鈕,這樣你就可以看到設備選項菜單
  • 選擇 “重新開始” 從可用選項
  • 等到設備重新啟動
  • 看看問題是否是持續

方法 2: 硬重啟你的Android設備

這是一個可以解決與Android設備相關的各種小故障,另一個簡單而有效的方法. 如果前面的軟復位方法並沒有解決問題, 你可以試試這個方法. 讓我們來看看如何做到這一點.

  • 按住手機的電源按鈕,等待設備選項中出現.
  • 選擇選項 “關機” 從菜單.
  • 現在, 該裝置將被關斷. 稍等片刻 (至少約 30 秒) 再次切換設備之前.
  • 再次重啟手機,並檢查問題是否持續

也, 如果該裝置由一個可移動的電池供電, 你可以把它拿出來. 然後, 離開電池取出約 30 秒和更換. 這就是所謂的“冷啟動”的另一種選擇,其解決一些次要問題.


方法 3: 取出並重新插入SIM卡

在某些情況下,, “4504 消息未找到” 可以在SIM卡上的一些問題,由於提供. 雖然沒有人可以說這肯定, 這是值得嘗試的方法. 有趣的是, 這種方法已經為多個用戶, 他們是很高興的. 讓我們來看看如何做到這一點. 請注意,取出SIM卡會因所選的設備型號.

  • 按住Android手機的電源按鈕,打開設備選項菜單.
  • 選擇選項 “關機”.
  • 現在, 拿手機的情況下,並從插槽中取出SIM卡. 然而, 某些設備, 您不必刪除的情況下. 代替, 您可以使用SIM刪除工具取SIM出來. 仍然, 有必要除去所述槽的SIM之前關掉電話.
  • 找一塊軟布擦拭SIM卡
  • 在插槽仔細更換SIM卡並重啟設備
  • 檢查問題持續

方法 4: 執行出廠重置

如果沒有上述選項迄今已為你工作, 你將有恢復出廠設置您的手機. 事實上, 這是相對於我們所提到的上述選項有點先進的方法. 恢復出廠設置能夠在你的Android設備固定大範圍的OS相關的問題. 你可以考慮這種方法來解決大部分的煩惱. 讓我們來看看如何做到這一點. 請注意,這種方法完全蓋過數據的設備,所以你應該仔細做. 我們強烈建議執行該方法之前備份設備. 除此以外, 你將體驗到真正的很難找到你丟失的數據.

  • 進入設置菜單中的設備上 (您可以使用應用程序的設置)
  • 然後, 去選項 “備份和重置” 接著 “恢復出廠設置”. 這些步驟可以稍微取決於您的設備和操作系統版本上.
  • 點擊 “重置手機” 然後去 “清除全部內容”. 這就是當你的設備的數據開始被刪除.
  • 讓過程完成, 所以你要不要管它. 在該過程完成, 該裝置將自動重啟.

我們應該指出,執行出廠復位應該只當你無法與其他選項成功完成.

重要: 如何在出廠重置後恢復丟失的數據?

假定您已經進行了恢復出廠設置,而無需創建您的重要數據進行備份. 要么, 你不小心刪除重要文件. 要么, 即便有 (或全部) 無法訪問數據,由於惡意軟件攻擊或OS問題? 好, 我們是不是要悲觀這裡; 我們正在談論的可能性.

使用 FoneLab - Android的數據恢復

如果您遇到數據丟失, 有一個專業的解決方案. 好消息是,你並不需要成為一個「Android Pro的使用該. FoneLab - Android的數據恢復軟件是一個非常令人印象深刻的工具,可以恢復丟失的數據: 打印短信 很方便.

  • 它可以恢復從Android手機的數據, SD卡, 平板電腦, 等. 到您的計算機
  • 它可以創建像接觸重要文件的備份, 通話記錄, WhatsApp的數據, 短信, 視頻, 圖片, 等.
  • 它可與計算機同步您的Android設備的數據 (Mac或PC)
  • 你不需要剷除您的Android設備上使用該軟件
  • 短信攔截器 與所有的Android設備,包括三星兼容, 索尼, Lg, Htc, 華為, 等.

好, 我們希望這篇文章在信息將幫助您解決 “4504 消息未找到” 錯誤. 如果你曾經遇到過這樣的情況, 不要驚慌. 代替, 嘗試在這篇文章中提到的方法,看看他們是否能幫助. 祝你好運!

- 贊助商鏈接 -

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開.

Best Fix for ‘4504 Message Not Found’ Error

0 1,140
iMusic

Have you come across “4504 messages not found” error and searching for a solution? If so, you should look no further as this article comprises all the information you will need. Even if you haven't experienced such issue yet, this information can be useful at some point.

It is no secret that Android smartphones are very user-friendly. Compared to iOS devices, Android offers more flexibility in the context of customization. They are affordable and available in many versions and many devices. More importantly, Android platforms offer a plethora of features, and its Play Store is filled with many apps. However, just like with any other aspect, Android devices experience some errors at least on an occasional basis too. In certain cases, Android smartphones tend to come across some errors associated with their built-in apps. “4504 messages not found” is such error that comes up when you open Android's messaging app. We should also mention that this error is significantly common. Interestingly, this error is more common in some devices. However, in general, 4504 messages not found error can occur on any Android device. As we have noticed, this error is common to all the cell phone carries that are in operation today. Get to know more about Android SMS Backup & how to hide the SMS text messages if necessary.

In general, 4504 messages not found error message is associated with an unknown sender. That means the message has an unknown sender. Due to the very reason, many individuals assume that 4504 messages not found message is spam. However, the truth is different. That means, “4504 messages not found” message isn't sent to you by a scammer. There are other two possible causes behind this ‘mystery' message.

  • There is a feature called “Block Unknown Senders” in your SMS app on your Android device. So, under such circumstance, if you receive a text message from an unknown sender, you will see this error message.
  • Also, the same error message can occur if the respective message faces an error during the transmission. That means the SMS doesn't get sent to your device through the network properly.

How would you fix “4504 messages not found” error?

If truth to be told, there is NO official way to get this error fixed. But don't get discouraged. As we promised at the beginning of this article, we expose a couple of fixes to this issue. Although these fixes aren't ‘official', they can help you overcome this issue efficiently. The methods we present in this article are basic remedies, but they are proven to be effective with many. Click it if you need to delete all SMS text messages easily.

Method 1: Soft reboot your Android device

Here's the most basic way to fix your Android device's message-related issues. In fact, this method can be used to fix most of the minor issues related to Android device. So, let's try to fix “4504 messages not found” error using a soft restart.

  • First, press and hold the power button of your device so you can see the device options menu
  • Select “Restart” from the available option
  • Wait until the device restarts
  • See if the problem is persisting

Method 2: Hard Reboot your Android device

This is another basic but effective method that can fix various minor glitches associated with your Android device. If the previous soft reset method didn't resolve the issue, you could try this method. Let's see how to do it.

  • Press and hold the power button of your phone and wait for the device options to appear.
  • Select the option “Power Off” from the menu.
  • Now, the device will be turned off. Wait for a while (at least for about 30 seconds) before switching the device again.
  • Restart the phone once again and check if the problem is persisting

Also, if the device is powered by a removable battery, you can take it out. Then, leave the battery out for about 30 seconds and replace it. This is another option called ‘cold boot' which fix some of the minor issues.


Method 3: Remove and reinsert the SIM card

Under certain instances, “4504 messages not found” may offer due to some issue in your SIM card. Although no one can say this for sure, it is a method worth trying. Interestingly, this method has worked for several users, and they are very happy about it. Let's see how to do it. Please note that removal of the SIM card might differ depending on the device model.

  • Press and hold the power button of the Android phone to open the device options menu.
  • Select the option “Power Off”.
  • Now, take the case of the phone and remove the SIM card from the slot. However, for some devices, you don't need to remove the case. Instead, you can use the SIM removal tool to take the SIM out. Still, it is necessary to switch off the phone before removing the SIM of the slot.
  • Get a soft piece of cloth and wipe the SIM card
  • Replace the SIM card carefully on the slot and reboot the device
  • Check if the problem is persisting

Method 4: Perform a Factory Reset

If none of the above options have worked for you so far, you will have factory reset your phone. In fact, this is a bit advanced method as opposed to the previous options we have mentioned. Factory reset is capable of fixing a large range of OS-Related issues in your Android device. You can consider this method to fix most of the annoyances. Let's see how to do it. Please note that this method wipes out all the data in your device so you should do it carefully. We highly recommend to back up your device before performing this method. Otherwise, you will experience a really hard time finding the data you have lost.

  • Go to the Settings menu on the device (you can use Settings App)
  • Then, go to the option “Backup & Reset” and then “Factory Data Reset”. These steps can slightly vary depending on your device and OS version.
  • Tap on “Reset Phone” and then go to “Erase Everything”. This is exactly when your device's data starts to get deleted.
  • Let the process be completed, so you have to leave it alone. At the completion of the process, the device will reboot automatically.

We should mention that performing a factory reset should be done only when you cannot succeed with other options.

Important: How to recover lost data after a factory reset?

Assume that you have performed a factory reset without creating a backup of your important data. Or, you have deleted important files accidentally. Or, what if some (or all) of the data become inaccessible due to a malware attack or OS issue? Well, we are not trying to be pessimistic here; we are talking about the possibilities.

Use FoneLab – Android Data Recovery

If you experience a data loss, there is a professional solution. The good news is that you don't need to be an ‘Android Pro' to use that. FoneLab – Android Data Recovery software is a very impressive tool that can recover lost data & print SMS text messages very conveniently.

  • It can recover data from Android phones, SD cards, tablets, etc. to your computer
  • It can create backups of important files like contacts, Call logs, WhatsApp data, SMS, videos, pictures, etc.
  • And it can synchronize your Android device's data with the computer (Mac or PC)
  • You don't need to root your Android device to use this software
  • The Text Messages Interceptor is compatible with all the Android devices including Samsung, Sony, LG, HTC, Huawei, etc.

Well, we hope the information in this article will help you fix “4504 messages not found” error. If you ever come across such a situation, don't panic. Instead, try the methods mentioned in this article and see if they can help. Good luck!

- Sponsored Links -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.